Reviews for Espresso Cups (Write A Review)

Stars and Stripes Espresso Cups (Personalized)
Exactly as ordered
Quality made cups, the design looks exactly as pictured, and super fast shipping. The packaging was solid and nothing broken. I will look to this company again for custom made items. Thank you!
Reviewer: Jennifer macDonald | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 13, 2020 Product: Stars and Stripes Espresso Cups (Personalized)
Coffee Lover Espresso Cups (Personalized)
Love It!!!!
The site was very easy to use. Would highly recommend. Great quality and fast delivery. 😍😍
Reviewer: Eileen Nelson | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 25, 2020 Product: Coffee Lover Espresso Cups (Personalized)
Pet Photo Espresso Cups (Personalized)
Nice enough
Would've liked a bigger range of designs outside the photo.
Reviewer: Alan Madeleine | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 22, 2020 Product: Pet Photo Espresso Cups (Personalized)
Chic Beach House Espresso Cups
Love!!!
Love love my personalized items!. Received much sooner than expected and they look even better than the photos!. Will definitely be ordering more items!!
Reviewer: Janette Diaz | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 15, 2020 Product: Chic Beach House Espresso Cups
Design Your Own Espresso Cups
Easy, Quick, Awesome
Fast shipping, clear print, easy set up! Will make a lovely gift!
Reviewer: dani | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 27, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Espresso Cups
Live Love Lake Espresso Cups (Personalized)
Nice Designs
I loved the variety and the beautiful designs, and I was delighted with the attention. I will definitely buy again when I have to give a gift Thank you so much...
Reviewer: Myriam Silebi | Verified Purchase Date: Mar 24, 2020 Product: Live Love Lake Espresso Cups (Personalized)
Live Love Lake Espresso Cups (Personalized)
Nice designs
Good afternoon, I was delighted with the product and with the attention. I will reorder others when I need to give a gift Thanks a lot...
Reviewer: Myriam Silebi | Verified Purchase Date: Mar 24, 2020 Product: Live Love Lake Espresso Cups (Personalized)
Design Your Own Espresso Cups
Exactly what I hoped for!!
I designed a mini mug with a picture of my boyfriend and I for his birthday and it was just what I hoped for! Perfect size, clear print- exactly what I envisioned when I designed it! I would highly recommend this product!
Reviewer: Annie | Verified Purchase Date: Mar 04, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Espresso Cups
Design Your Own Espresso Cups
Personalized cup
Absolutely perfect!!! Would order from this company anytime!!!!!
Reviewer: Robin Harderson | Verified Purchase Date: Feb 02, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Espresso Cups
Design Your Own Espresso Cups
Amazing!
Exactly what we were looking for. High quality!!
Reviewer: Ashley Mungiello | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 23, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Espresso Cups
Design Your Own Espresso Cups
Adorable cups!
I was able to customize these with my daughter in law's nickname. They are SO cute and I know she will love them.
Reviewer: Alice | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 15, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Espresso Cups
Design Your Own Espresso Cups
Very happy with finished product.
I wanted to get my boyfriend a personalized espresso cup for Christmas. I never heard of youcustomizeit.com before so I was skeptical to place an order. The in person product looks exactly how I customized it online!! I am very happy with how the espresso cup turned out. Also, this was very affordable.
Reviewer: Jordy | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 09, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Espresso Cups
Texas Polka Dots Espresso Cups (Personalized)
Super cute
Super cute and well made! Shipping was much faster than promised. Yay! :)
Reviewer: Stephana Newman | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 11, 2019 Product: Texas Polka Dots Espresso Cups (Personalized)
Design Your Own Espresso Cup - Single
Super nice
We love it. Excellent quality, looks just like we designed it. And the price Perfect!
Reviewer: Diana G. | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 11, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Espresso Cup - Single