Reviews for Espresso Cup

4.8 (23 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Pet Photo Espresso Cup
Amazing service
Great service, fast shipping, awesome quality.
Reviewer: PR | Verified Customer Date: Jul 01, 2022 Product: Pet Photo Espresso Cup
Design Your Own Espresso Cup
Awesome
I custom made this small cup for my cat, Taco. She likes to have coffee with me in the mornings. It turned out so cute! Thank you so much!
Reviewer: Lisa Krietenstein | Verified Customer Date: Jun 26, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Espresso Cup
Design Your Own Espresso Cup
So happy
This is my second purchase from this company and I love both of them! It was supposed to be a birthday present for my boyfriend, but I was so excited I gave it to him early! I’ll always use this company!
Reviewer: Kaitlyn | Verified Customer Date: Jan 05, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Espresso Cup
Fun Easter Bunnies Espresso Cup (Personalized)
Good for its function
This review is really about the St Patrick Day demitasse cup I finally received. I like it fine but it is barely large enough for a single espresso. Almost all my demitasse cups are large enough for a double. The image is a bit faint but legible enough and the letting I added really much smaller than I imagined. The price for the cup was still a bit too high for the product received.
Reviewer: Mark | Verified Customer Date: Mar 19, 2021 Product: Fun Easter Bunnies Espresso Cup (Personalized)
Donuts Espresso Cup (Personalized)
Highly recommend
Delivered on time. Love the product
Reviewer: Kelly | Verified Customer Date: Mar 17, 2021 Product: Donuts Espresso Cup (Personalized)
Design Your Own Espresso Cup
Highly recommend!
Great product that was just as advertised and arrived when promised. No complaints here.
Reviewer: Steve | Verified Customer Date: Jan 31, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Espresso Cup
Design Your Own Espresso Cup
Customized Espresso Cup
Love this!!! Exactly what I wanted and looks even better in person. This was wrapped very safely for something so fragile so it arrived perfectly. Thank you ((:
Reviewer: Hannah | Verified Customer Date: Dec 28, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Espresso Cup
Logo & Company Name Espresso Cup
Beautiful Espresso Cups
Very satisfied with the way the custom espresso cups turned out. The cups were well packed and protected for delivery.
Reviewer: Ashley | Verified Customer Date: Nov 05, 2020 Product: Logo & Company Name Espresso Cup
Design Your Own Espresso Cup
Cup
Excellent
Reviewer: James | Verified Customer Date: Oct 29, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Espresso Cup
Stars and Stripes Espresso Cup (Personalized)
Exactly as ordered
Quality made cups, the design looks exactly as pictured, and super fast shipping. The packaging was solid and nothing broken. I will look to this company again for custom made items. Thank you!
Reviewer: Jennifer macDonald | Verified Customer Date: Jul 13, 2020 Product: Stars and Stripes Espresso Cup (Personalized)
Coffee Lover Espresso Cup (Personalized)
Love It!!!!
The site was very easy to use. Would highly recommend. Great quality and fast delivery. 😍😍
Reviewer: Eileen Nelson | Verified Customer Date: Jun 25, 2020 Product: Coffee Lover Espresso Cup (Personalized)
Pet Photo Espresso Cup
Nice enough
Would've liked a bigger range of designs outside the photo.
Reviewer: Alan Madeleine | Verified Customer Date: Jun 22, 2020 Product: Pet Photo Espresso Cup
Chic Beach House Espresso Cup
Love!!!
Love love my personalized items!. Received much sooner than expected and they look even better than the photos!. Will definitely be ordering more items!!
Reviewer: Janette Diaz | Verified Customer Date: Jun 15, 2020 Product: Chic Beach House Espresso Cup
Design Your Own Espresso Cup
Easy, Quick, Awesome
Fast shipping, clear print, easy set up! Will make a lovely gift!
Reviewer: dani | Verified Customer Date: Apr 27, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Espresso Cup
Live Love Lake Espresso Cup (Personalized)
Nice Designs
I loved the variety and the beautiful designs, and I was delighted with the attention. I will definitely buy again when I have to give a gift Thank you so much...
Reviewer: Myriam Silebi | Verified Customer Date: Mar 24, 2020 Product: Live Love Lake Espresso Cup (Personalized)
Live Love Lake Espresso Cup (Personalized)
Nice designs
Good afternoon, I was delighted with the product and with the attention. I will reorder others when I need to give a gift Thanks a lot...
Reviewer: Myriam Silebi | Verified Customer Date: Mar 24, 2020 Product: Live Love Lake Espresso Cup (Personalized)
Design Your Own Espresso Cup
Exactly what I hoped for!!
I designed a mini mug with a picture of my boyfriend and I for his birthday and it was just what I hoped for! Perfect size, clear print- exactly what I envisioned when I designed it! I would highly recommend this product!
Reviewer: Annie | Verified Customer Date: Mar 04, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Espresso Cup
Design Your Own Espresso Cup
Personalized cup
Absolutely perfect!!! Would order from this company anytime!!!!!
Reviewer: Robin Harderson | Verified Customer Date: Feb 02, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Espresso Cup
Design Your Own Espresso Cup
Amazing!
Exactly what we were looking for. High quality!!
Reviewer: Ashley Mungiello | Verified Customer Date: Dec 23, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Espresso Cup
Design Your Own Espresso Cup
Adorable cups!
I was able to customize these with my daughter in law's nickname. They are SO cute and I know she will love them.
Reviewer: Alice | Verified Customer Date: Dec 15, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Espresso Cup
Design Your Own Espresso Cup
Very happy with finished product.
I wanted to get my boyfriend a personalized espresso cup for Christmas. I never heard of youcustomizeit.com before so I was skeptical to place an order. The in person product looks exactly how I customized it online!! I am very happy with how the espresso cup turned out. Also, this was very affordable.
Reviewer: Jordy | Verified Customer Date: Dec 09, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Espresso Cup
Texas Polka Dots Espresso Cup (Personalized)
Super cute
Super cute and well made! Shipping was much faster than promised. Yay! :)
Reviewer: Stephana Newman | Verified Customer Date: Nov 11, 2019 Product: Texas Polka Dots Espresso Cup (Personalized)
Design Your Own Single Shot Espresso Cup - Single
Super nice
We love it. Excellent quality, looks just like we designed it. And the price Perfect!
Reviewer: Diana G. | Verified Customer Date: Jun 11, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Single Shot Espresso Cup - Single