Reviews for Duvet Covers (Write A Review)

Design Your Own Duvet Covers
Love it
The set came out perfect. I had a vision of what I wanted and the rep explained to me that it wouldn’t look right but I was determined. She tried everything in her power to make it happen and offered some alternatives. With time and patience we came up with something incredible. I love my set
Reviewer: Daimon Etheridge | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 16, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Duvet Covers
Purple Damask & Dots Duvet Covers (Personalized)
Beautiful
Granddaughter loved it. Its the second one that I have ordered. Have plans for more. Wonderful products...
Reviewer: Susan Jessop | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 27, 2019 Product: Purple Damask & Dots Duvet Covers (Personalized)
Design Your Own Duvet Cover - Full / Queen
Exceeded expectations!
My son wanted a comforter for Xmas specific to his school and mascot, certain colors, etc. before Xmas this item was out of stock...and now I know why. I was finally able to design exactly what he wanted and wasnt sure what to expect when we received it. The material is sooo comfortable and the image and lettering was perfect! Now everyone in the family wants their own:) I will definitely be back. Thank you!!!
Reviewer: Christina Raymond | Verified Purchase Date: Feb 22, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Duvet Cover - Full / Queen
Building Blocks Toddler Duvet Cover w/ Name and Initial
Great quality
I was surprised in my package arrive two weeks sooner than expected that was a delight. The fabric is very soft and the color is bright and vibrant. The print itself is very clear. Working the website was super easy. I thought this size would be much smaller like a lap blanket. But I am 6 foot tall and it covers my entire body.
Reviewer: Sky Emerson | Verified Purchase Date: Jan 30, 2019 Product: Building Blocks Toddler Duvet Cover w/ Name and Initial
Baseball Jersey Duvet Covers (Personalized)
Turned out great
Turned out great and didn’t take long to receive what I ordered
Reviewer: Cassey Henry | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 09, 2018 Product: Baseball Jersey Duvet Covers (Personalized)
School Bus Duvet Covers (Personalized)
PERSONALIZED School Bus Duvet Cover Set
Thank you so much! Our grandson loved his birthday gift and was thrilled to see his name on it. It was perfect.
Reviewer: Pam Lewis | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 10, 2018 Product: School Bus Duvet Covers (Personalized)
Baseball Jersey Duvet Covers (Personalized)
Happy customer!
I was very happy with this product. I was not expecting the jersey to be as big, however it's very nice. My son loves it to see his initial, last name and jersey number on it!! I will continue to order other things for his room with the same patern. Thank you. Keep up the good work!!!
Reviewer: Sandra Caro | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 25, 2018 Product: Baseball Jersey Duvet Covers (Personalized)
Giraffe Print Duvet Covers (Personalized)
Love this!
Great product! It’s winderful! Was received faster than expected!
Reviewer: Lee | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 13, 2018 Product: Giraffe Print Duvet Covers (Personalized)
Musical Notes Duvet Cover Set - Twin (Personalized)
Better than I imagined
The details are perfectly clear and images are sharp. The fabric is soft. We got the twin duvet cover and pillow case customized for our girls' bedroom, they squealed with delight and I was nervous on what the result would be since the image online looked blurry, but turned out better than I imagined!
Reviewer: Amy F Sovine | Verified Purchase Date: Mar 14, 2018 Product: Musical Notes Duvet Cover Set - Twin (Personalized)
Musical Instruments Duvet Covers (Personalized)
Daughter Loves Her New Duvet Cover Set!
We were wanting to give my 14-year-old daughter the opportunity to make her own look for her room, and she finally decided on a music theme, which is very difficult to find! (Any premade quilt/comforter that we actually liked was over $200, which was out of our price range.) We finally stumbled across YouCustomizeIt and starting working on a duvet cover. We actually started with a design that we didn't really like, but by the time she was done changing the colors and modifying the layout, we had a beautiful duvet cover that matches her theme perfectly, and she had fun doing it! We were able to get a coupon and use her old full-sized comforter inside it, which made it pretty reasonable to get her own custom look that she got to design herself. We just had to put the old comforter inside and zip it up, and it was ready to put on her bed. The material it's made of is smooth and comfortable for any season. So far, we are very pleased, and I will definitely consider using YouCustomizeIt for my other two daughters. :)
Reviewer: Amy Russell Date: Feb 05, 2018 Product: Musical Instruments Duvet Covers (Personalized)
Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Duvet Cover Set - Full / Queen (Personalized)
Great Product
Great product and my daughter loves it!
Reviewer: Kathy Augusewicz | Verified Purchase Date: Jan 29, 2018 Product: Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Duvet Cover Set - Full / Queen (Personalized)
Sugar Skulls & Flowers Duvet Cover Set - King (Personalized)
One of the best purchases I have made
I absolutely love love love my duvet cover. Ordering was very simple. Customer service was very friendly I actually talked to a person not a machine. Customizing was very simple and allowed u to preview before you purchase. And it looks exactly like the picture. It's very well made and so soft. I will definitely be ordering again.
Reviewer: Danielle Louvierre | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 06, 2017 Product: Sugar Skulls & Flowers Duvet Cover Set - King (Personalized)
Baseball Jersey Duvet Covers (Personalized)
Five Stars
Great! My grandson loved it. They did a great job?
Reviewer: Barbara Rodabaugh Date: Aug 19, 2017 Product: Baseball Jersey Duvet Covers (Personalized)
The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Duvet Covers
Five Stars
Its a daviee not a comferter but i love it
Reviewer: Stephen Date: Aug 15, 2017 Product: The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Duvet Covers
Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Duvet Cover Set - Full / Queen (Personalized)
LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!
WOW AMAZING! I was skeptical about ordering this because 1. it didn't have any reviews and 2. it was kind of expensive for a duvet cover but man I'm happy I did. The comforter quality is super soft and not cheap, we were able to choose different colors and designs after ordering, we were sent an email for it. My daughter who is 9 loved it. It's really pretty. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Reviewer: barbs Date: Aug 10, 2017 Product: Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Duvet Cover Set - Full / Queen (Personalized)
The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Duvet Covers
LOVE IT
I didn't purchase it but I had received this as a gift for my birthday and im in absolute love!
Reviewer: Christiana Enright Date: Aug 02, 2017 Product: The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Duvet Covers
The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Duvet Covers
Five Stars
It is just as beautiful as the photo!
Reviewer: Kathleen nichols Date: Jul 29, 2017 Product: The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Duvet Covers
Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Duvet Covers (Personalized)
Wow
Wow that was fast and I love it. This will not be the last purchase from you all for me.
Reviewer: Valen Ford Date: Mar 31, 2017 Product: Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Duvet Covers (Personalized)
The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Duvet Covers
great quilt cover! so pretty.
I love it but the two pillow cases are not as pictured, they are of just light blue sky on one and the other is as pictured, so it looks kinda off, but I guess it's ok, van Gogh might like that.
Reviewer: demed Date: Mar 12, 2017 Product: The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Duvet Covers
Pirate Scene Toddler Duvet Cover w/ Name or Text
Loved it! Having trouble finding a toddler-sized duvet to ...
Loved it! Having trouble finding a toddler-sized duvet to add to the cover.
Reviewer: Ramona Burchett Date: Jan 20, 2017 Product: Pirate Scene Toddler Duvet Cover w/ Name or Text
Baseball Jersey Duvet Covers (Personalized)
This duvet cover is awesome. It was exactly as I ordered it
This duvet cover is awesome. It was exactly as I ordered it. It was better then I expected and came in super fast. Absolutely love it.
Reviewer: melissa harris Date: Jan 19, 2017 Product: Baseball Jersey Duvet Covers (Personalized)
Pink & Green Paisley and Stripes Duvet Cover Set - King (Personalized)
Five Stars
The color is beautiful
Reviewer: Patricia C. Date: Jun 05, 2016 Product: Pink & Green Paisley and Stripes Duvet Cover Set - King (Personalized)
Pirate & Stripes Toddler Bedding Set w/ Name or Text
Five Stars
So cute!
Reviewer: Amanda McGill Date: Dec 10, 2015 Product: Pirate & Stripes Toddler Bedding Set w/ Name or Text
Floral Duvet Covers (Personalized)
The Teal and Brown Floral bedding set was beautiful.
I would like to thank you. The Teal and Brown Floral bedding set was beautiful. My Granddaughter was very happy. Again thanks.
Regards, Janice
Reviewer: JANICE CAYTON Date: May 27, 2014 Product: Floral Duvet Covers (Personalized)
Pirate & Stripes Duvet Covers (Personalized)
I love the bedding!!!!!!
I love the bedding!!!!!!
Reviewer: brittany faulkner Date: Apr 10, 2014 Product: Pirate & Stripes Duvet Covers (Personalized)
Design Your Own Toddler Bedding Set
I love it
I love it. Only thing is I thought it was more like a comforter then a fleece. But over all I'm happy thanks a lot.
Reviewer: Shante Powell | Verified Purchase Date: Feb 19, 2014 Product: Design Your Own Toddler Bedding Set