Reviews for Drum Lamp Shade

4.6 (8 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Design Your Own Drum Lamp Shade
THE ABSOLUTE BEST IN QUALITY!!!!
I am an artist that have created custom lampshades with other resources and YOUCUSTOMIZEIT is the BEST in quality and customer service! If I could give 10 stars I would! I just wish I could afford to purchase more. A little pricey but great quality!
Reviewer: CHRISTENE S ODETTE ODILE PRODUCTIONS | Verified Customer Date: Mar 29, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Drum Lamp Shade
Leopard Print Drum Lamp Shade (Personalized)
Happy!
This is such a great lampshade!!! Love the material , the print as well as the ability to customize it to make it so me!!!! Happy with the shipping and arrival You outdid yourself with this fantastic lampshade!
Reviewer: Mary L | Verified Customer Date: Mar 18, 2022 Product: Leopard Print Drum Lamp Shade (Personalized)
Design Your Own Drum Lamp Shade
Couldve been nice
White around the edges, doesnt work with lamp, customer service said to ship it back ? Not worth it. I ordered other things to go with the lamp. I am going to return all the orders and find somewhere with better options and customer care.
We are sorry to hear that our product did not suit your needs. Our customer service team will be reaching out to see if there is anything else we can do for you as it sounds like you are not interested in utilizing our "Love It, or Return It" policy for a full refund.
Reviewer: REOnna Mitay Date: Jan 26, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Drum Lamp Shade
Design Your Own Drum Lamp Shade
LOVE IT!
I absolutely LOVE my custom drum lampshade. I ordered a lamp stand separately and it goes perfectly with the style of my lampshade. Its amazing the styles that you can create to make it your own. I 100% recommend these if you want something different and to match any style that you have in mind for a room in your house.
Reviewer: Crystalyn Burdick Date: Jan 09, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Drum Lamp Shade
Design Your Own Drum Lamp Shade
AMAZING
Love how they turned out. They will tie in beautiful with the art on the wall and area rug.
Reviewer: Jonathan Sexauer | Verified Customer Date: Dec 22, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Drum Lamp Shade
Firefighter Drum Lamp Shade (Personalized)
Very pleased
Great product. Quick delivery. Very pleased with the quality.
Reviewer: Kevin | Verified Customer Date: Dec 06, 2021 Product: Firefighter Drum Lamp Shade (Personalized)
Golfer's Plaid Drum Lamp Shade (Personalized)
Personalized golf lampshade
Personalized golf lampshade my order was swiftly fulfilled with accurate detail. The colors of the lampshade are beautiful thank you for everything.
Reviewer: Marjorie | Verified Customer Date: Nov 03, 2021 Product: Golfer's Plaid Drum Lamp Shade (Personalized)
Motorcycle Drum Lamp Shade (Personalized)
Lamp Shade
The item I bought was what I expected it to be shipped in a timely manner and I was impressed that I could call and talk to a person to ask questions about the product I purchased. I will recommend to other people and will be placing another order soon.
Reviewer: Brian Whittemire | Verified Customer Date: May 12, 2021 Product: Motorcycle Drum Lamp Shade (Personalized)