Reviews for Drawstring Backpacks (Write A Review)

Design Your Own Drawstring Backpack
Love it!
It turned out wonderful!
Reviewer: Cassidy L Taliaferro | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 23, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Drawstring Backpack
Soccer Drawstring Backpack (Personalized)
Exactly what I wanted!
Could not be happier! The fabric is much better than the nylon I expected. High quality and just as I wanted. Did I mention the speed of delivery was super impressive?! Took less than a calendar week from order to delivery! For custom work? I was willing to wait a couple of weeks. This will not be my only order! THANK YOU
Reviewer: Pam Jones | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 18, 2019 Product: Soccer Drawstring Backpack (Personalized)
Fleur De Lis Drawstring Backpack (Personalized)
backpack
my backpack is very nice but I ordered one to large so I was so satisfied I ordered another smaller one I should receive it in a couple of days workmanship is fantastic and it arrived before scheduled date thanks youcustomizeit
Reviewer: Walter Alfonso | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 26, 2018 Product: Fleur De Lis Drawstring Backpack (Personalized)
Hipster Cats Drawstring Backpack (Personalized)
Cute!
Exactly as in the picture online. Well made and good service.
Reviewer: Barbara Francois | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 04, 2018 Product: Hipster Cats Drawstring Backpack (Personalized)
Pixelated Chevron Drawstring Backpack (Personalized)
It's such a beautiful bag and I couldn't have been more pleased
This looked exactly as pictured. It's such a beautiful bag and I couldn't have been more pleased!
Reviewer: Angela Boseman Date: Oct 22, 2017 Product: Pixelated Chevron Drawstring Backpack (Personalized)
Retro Chevron Monogram Drawstring Backpack (Personalized)
Three Stars
Warning, this item is a lot smaller than your standard drawstring backpack
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Apr 11, 2017 Product: Retro Chevron Monogram Drawstring Backpack (Personalized)
Initial Damask Drawstring Backpack (Personalized)
Daughter loves the color & the custom Lettering. One ...
Daughter loves the color & the custom Lettering. One of the strings became detached after 6 days of use, they may want to rethink the cord material.
Reviewer: cindy hicks Date: Sep 13, 2016 Product: Initial Damask Drawstring Backpack (Personalized)
Pink Flamingo Drawstring Backpack (Personalized)
LOVED IT
Thank you for the quick delivery. Loved the product.
Reviewer: NANNETTE BURGER Date: May 06, 2016 Product: Pink Flamingo Drawstring Backpack (Personalized)
Initial Damask Drawstring Backpack (Personalized)
I bought it for my granddaughter and she was happy with it but I was a little disappointed cause ...
I bought it for my granddaughter and she was happy with it but I was a little disappointed cause it was a little on the small side. The bag itself was overall a great bag.
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Mar 03, 2016 Product: Initial Damask Drawstring Backpack (Personalized)