Reviews for Door Mats

4.8 (26 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Firefighter Door Mat (Personalized)
Perfect
I love my firefighter door mat fits perfect in my man cave!!! 🚒💯
Reviewer: Emile Lewis | Verified Customer Date: Apr 08, 2021 Product: Firefighter Door Mat (Personalized)
Musical Notes Door Mat (Personalized)
Customized door mat
Thius door mat is very thick and high quality. I am very pleased with this product.
Reviewer: Kathryn | Verified Customer Date: Jan 11, 2021 Product: Musical Notes Door Mat (Personalized)
Design Your Own Door Mat
Love it
This mat came out really well. It was better than I expected and actually works well. It doesn’t slip and slide. This is my second purchase of ordering a door mat
Reviewer: MeChele | Verified Customer Date: Dec 18, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Door Mat
Design Your Own Door Mat
Wonderful personalized/custom mats for my family.
I recently purchased 4 mats from You Customize It. These were Christmas presents. I have received them and they are beautiful and made extremely well. Because I decided to design my own mats, I definitely need to comment on the employees that assisted me with my order. Emily and Ogie helped me on and off for two days. They both appeared to be very busy, though that did not alter the fantastic customer service they gave me. I'm sure many of 'You Customize It' customers have no problem creating their own mat, but I am not at all computer savvy, so designing the mats was a challenge. However, Emily and Ogie was the helping hand I needed. They were always friendly and patient with me. Ultimately, they fixed my mistakes and made me feel like they truly cared about me and my purchase. I thank---You Customize It for such a high quality product and for hiring such great people. I thank Emily and Ogie for a wonderful shopping experience. I hope everyone at You Customize It has a wonderful and prosperous 2021.
Reviewer: CYNTHIA | Verified Customer Date: Dec 15, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Door Mat
Design Your Own Door Mat
Beautiful
I am more then happy with the look and quality of the welcome mat. I thought it would be of cheaper quality based on the picture and the price. I was very surprised and happy with my order!
Reviewer: Angel | Verified Customer Date: Dec 10, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Door Mat
Great Wave off Kanagawa Door Mat
As good as the photo online!
purchased this as a Christmas gift and it looks exactly like the photo. Very pleased. And standard shipping was efficiently handled and box arrived in good shape. Thanks again.
Reviewer: Michele | Verified Customer Date: Nov 11, 2020 Product: Great Wave off Kanagawa Door Mat
Tropical Sunset Door Mat (Personalized)
Entry rug, custom
I bought the palm tree sunset entry rug as a gift and customized it. It arrived quickly and was exactly like the picture online. It is perfect. My sister will love it!
Reviewer: Tracy Ross | Verified Customer Date: Oct 05, 2020 Product: Tropical Sunset Door Mat (Personalized)
Design Your Own Door Mat
Perfect
It’s exactly what I was hoping for. Nice quality and customer service is outstanding!
Reviewer: Kimmie | Verified Customer Date: Sep 20, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Door Mat
Design Your Own Door Mat
Forrest
Again, WOW! The picture and message I used came out nice and clear. I will definitely use your company again!
Reviewer: Nancy | Verified Customer Date: Sep 09, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Door Mat
Pawprints & Bones Door Mat (Personalized)
They have real people
A real person reviewed the order and called with a question before just sending it! It arrived on time and looks like what was advertised. Of course, the real test will be what the dog thinks of it when she gets it.
Reviewer: Jan Wilson | Verified Customer Date: Sep 04, 2020 Product: Pawprints & Bones Door Mat (Personalized)
Design Your Own Door Mat
Great houswarming gift
The door mat was a house warming gift for my best friend. She was very touch at the gesture and equally impressed by the quality of the door mat. Thank you so much Pat
Reviewer: Patrick Daly | Verified Customer Date: Sep 01, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Door Mat
Design Your Own Door Mat
Great product, so many options and flexibility with design!
The design process included excellent flexibility, design options and allows for you to get very detailed with your design. It came out great and arrived early in the expected window. Thanks!
Reviewer: Jesse Anthony | Verified Customer Date: Aug 24, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Door Mat
Design Your Own Door Mat
DOORmat? Or FLOORmat?
While I love the customizablity, and the image quality is quite good for what little time I had to spend putting the image together, its just a floor mat, period. This is nowhere near thick or sturdy enough to be called a DOORMAT. I never thought Id find one where I feel DISCOURAGED to wipe my boots in fear of ruining the image, its that fragile! Dont get me wrong, I still love it. I would be willing to pay more for a higher quality mat though. And I did appreciate that it was packaged flat and not rolled up!
We are sorry to hear our product did not meet your expectations. Because it is so difficult to communicate things like material, thickness, etc. through the internet, we have a generous return policy that allows you to return products even if they are custom made.
Reviewer: Lydia D. Date: Aug 17, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Door Mat
Design Your Own Door Mat
Cool concept could be better quality
This is a cool concept to get your design on a floor map. Downside the quality is ok. Once you rub your feet on it, it’s damaged. It’s a little pricey for 3$ floor mat. Was it worth 50$, probably not. It’s cool to see my design on a floor mat.
Reviewer: Maria Miranda | Verified Customer Date: Jul 13, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Door Mat
Succulents Door Mat (Personalized)
Nicer than I expected!
Well done! shipping it flat and not rolled up was a very pleasant surprise. The quality seems quite good, better than I'd expect for the reasonable price.
Reviewer: Mary Anne Martini | Verified Customer Date: Jul 13, 2020 Product: Succulents Door Mat (Personalized)
Design Your Own Door Mat
Well done and delivered ahead of time
Created as a gift and well received
Reviewer: Stan Vaughan | Verified Customer Date: Jun 26, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Door Mat
Design Your Own Door Mat
Totally satisfied.
Great product. Just like I had hoped. Quick design and shipment.
Reviewer: Eric | Verified Customer Date: Jun 26, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Door Mat
Design Your Own Door Mat
Great product
received very timely is great quality and image was 100% perfect will buy again.
Reviewer: Michele Hartge | Verified Customer Date: Jun 19, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Door Mat
Design Your Own Door Mat
Great but pricey
The product came as expected. Design is great. Quality is... as expected. Nothing special but that's okay. The price however was just too high so I ended up choosing a smaller door mat than I really needed (and the price for this was still too high). Ended up half pleased and half disappointed. In retrospect I would have ordered the size I wanted and asked for a raise at my job to pay for it.
Reviewer: scott vaughan | Verified Customer Date: Jun 12, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Door Mat
Circuit Board Door Mat (Personalized)
Highly Recommended!!
Quality product! Prompt delivery. No issues, whatsoever. Will purchase from your company in the future and recommend your services to others. Thanks,
Reviewer: A.R. Dom Swan | Verified Customer Date: Dec 01, 2019 Product: Circuit Board Door Mat (Personalized)
Camper Door Mat (Personalized)
Love it
Received it today and love it! Looks good and feels good. Can't wait to give it to my boss for his retirement.
Reviewer: Maria Webster | Verified Customer Date: Nov 20, 2019 Product: Camper Door Mat (Personalized)
Fox Trail Floral Door Mat - 24"x18" (Personalized)
Great Job
I customized this design to my own specifications and it finally came today! It is just as pictured and I really like it!
Reviewer: Edie Date: Jan 08, 2019 Product: Fox Trail Floral Door Mat - 24"x18" (Personalized)
Bee & Polka Dots Door Mat (Personalized)
Printing
The writing was to small can't see it on product.
Reviewer: Vickie Carpenter | Verified Customer Date: May 15, 2018 Product: Bee & Polka Dots Door Mat (Personalized)
All Anchors Door Mat (Personalized)
Loved the Door Mat!
We just received our order and it was exactly what we were looking for. The colors were vibrant and the print was clear. The only thing we were not expecting was that the red isn't a very deep red but we still love the way it looks. Shipping was quick as well!
Reviewer: Jessica Perez | Verified Customer Date: Apr 16, 2018 Product: All Anchors Door Mat (Personalized)
Fleur De Lis Door Mat - 36"x24" (Personalized)
Fleur De Lis at my door
I really love this doormat. It looks lovely @ my side door.
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Jul 20, 2017 Product: Fleur De Lis Door Mat - 36"x24" (Personalized)
Greek Key Door Mat (Personalized)
Doormat
I had a Greek key door mat made to match my window awnings and patio set with my house number.

I could not be more pleased with the results! I was concerned that the mat might be too thin resulting in a trip hazard but it is very high-quality and thick and it lays and stays in place perfectly.

The color and design are exactly what I expected and the product was delivered ahead of schedule.

I get this product an A+ rating!
Reviewer: Lisa Gonzales Date: May 15, 2016 Product: Greek Key Door Mat (Personalized)