If you require assistance with our website, designing a product, or placing an order, you can contact us directly at 281-816-3285 (Monday to Friday 9am to 4pm Central Time)

Reviews for Door Hanger

4.9 Stars (24 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
5 Stars Awesome job!
Not only was it exactly what I customized but it came super quick! Great quality & my son loves it! Can't wait to travel with this eye candy
Reviewer: Nicole Ramsey | Verified Customer Date: Mar 16, 2023 Product: Baseball Door Hanger (Personalized)
5 Stars Custom door hanger
It came out fantastic and arrived really quickly. It was a quirky gift for a friend who can never remember if he locked his door or not...my only issue is I could not find on the design site, a way to make the typeface larger; if it is there, it's well hidden. Otherwise very pleased.
Reviewer: DeanD | Verified Customer Date: Dec 20, 2022 Product: Tropical Leaves #2 Door Hanger w/ Name or Text
5 Stars Excellent
Very high quality, user friendly, fast shipping
Reviewer: JT Phillips | Verified Customer Date: Sep 02, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Door Hanger
5 Stars Perfect
Love my new door hanger! Helps us keep track of our cat's in/out, in/out, in/out day. I searched high and low to find one - so glad I finally did.
Reviewer: Jane Anderson | Verified Customer Date: Jun 09, 2022 Product: Hipster Cats Door Hanger (Personalized)
5 Stars Great Product Even Better Service!
The product itself was great, sturdy acrylic, very little bend in the product which was exactly what we were looking for. The order was placed, Ogie reached out to see if we wanted to do a sample run to make sure it was exactly right - thank goodness we did! When the sample arrived, the color was slightly off to what we had expected (although it was an accurate representation of what we had selected - it was indeed user error!) Ogie was quick to make corrections and the finished product was delivered so quickly. A real customer service professional, can not recommend highly enough! We will definitely be using the service again! Ogie made the experience a breeze from start to finish. Thank you!
Reviewer: Extremely Satisfied Customer! Date: Apr 20, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Door Hanger
5 Stars Great job
Very great job and quality
Reviewer: Gena | Verified Customer Date: Dec 17, 2021 Product: Tropical Leaves #2 Door Hanger w/ Name or Text
5 Stars Durable, custom, and awesome!
I designed door hangers for when my son’s hockey team travels for tournaments. Each player had their name and number on their hanger. We show off our team spirit by hanging them on our hotel room door. The process to customize was easy and the product was durable. Customer service was excellent!! Shipping time was fantastic! Our team loves them!
Reviewer: Hockey mom | Verified Customer Date: Dec 17, 2021 Product: Hockey Door Hanger (Personalized)
4 Stars Great project
Loved the item, only concern was one side has some fuzz or ink dots on it like it was already there before being printed. Nothing huge so I didn't reach out since this is going to be used for pick up with the kids carpool. However if it was for promotional material I'd be more worried about it. Still recommend the company, the designer reached out and offered suggestions how to ensure the image was visible and the end product is wonderful. Easy website and very quick shipping!
Reviewer: Kristina | Verified Customer Date: Aug 20, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Door Hanger
5 Stars Great
Awesome! Love it!
Reviewer: Kelly | Verified Customer Date: May 20, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Door Hanger
5 Stars Perfect!
Ordered these for each of our docs. A different color for each of the 9 Docs. Received in a very timely manner—especially for 9 different items being personalized. Quality is awesome. So glad I chose to go with this company. Will definitely be using them in the future.
Reviewer: Shari J | Verified Customer Date: Mar 23, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Door Hanger
5 Stars Door Hanger Great!
I needed something to hang on the garage door to remind me to unplug a satellite radio in my Mustang Boss 302 after driving it. The radio and all hides in the center console, so I don't see it when I park and turn the car off. I ran the battery down to dead once because of not turning it off. Now I have this great reminder hanging on the garage door into the house so I see it when I am done driving, The hanger is absolutely perfect and very substantial. Not just flimsy plastic, but solid and very nice. Mine has custom writing on it near the bottom section. I highly recommend this product and this company.
Reviewer: John M | Verified Customer Date: Feb 17, 2021 Product: Race Car Door Hanger (Personalized)
5 Stars Above & Beyond
It was exactly how it looked on my design preview. But I was not expecting the quality of plastic to be so great. I thought it would be thin and "disposable". I made mine as a joke. This thing will last forever & it's so nice. No doubt I would not hesitate to order more for any occasion!
Reviewer: Melanie | Verified Customer Date: Dec 10, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Door Hanger
5 Stars Love it
We had a door tag from a hotel that said “Pet in Room”. We have kept it for years for sentimental reasons. The door tag was thin plastic and it finally broke, so I ordered a custom made one and it is perfect. It is a heavy material that will stand up for many years to come!
Reviewer: Patty | Verified Customer Date: Nov 17, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Door Hanger
5 Stars Quality Product
This was fun for us to make/customize! Very pleased with the quality of the product, and particularly how thick the plastic is on this door hanger. And it arrived in a very timely manner. Will certainly look to YouCustomizeIt for other things in the future.
Reviewer: Michael | Verified Customer Date: Sep 03, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Door Hanger
5 Stars Reminder Door Hanger
This product was even better that expected. Had not realized the depth of the material would be as thick as it is. Definitely quality made. Being able to design, prepare, and view both sides of the product gave me confidence when placing the order. The prices was great for this product. Looking at other products now to personally design.
Reviewer: Cynthia Brownfield | Verified Customer Date: Aug 01, 2020 Product: Nature Inspired Door Hanger (Personalized)
5 Stars Her own door sign
My child has her own door sign to her room.
Reviewer: Melanie K Novark | Verified Customer Date: Jun 15, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Door Hanger
5 Stars Door Hanger
Very nice and had good weight to it
Reviewer: EV Randall | Verified Customer Date: Jun 02, 2020 Product: Sports Door Hanger (Personalized)
5 Stars My Review
The door hanger was more than I could have asked for. It's very well made and looks awesome. I thought it would be a flimsy piece of plastic but that's not the case at all. It's either a thick plastic or made of wood, I'm not sure, but it's definitely worth the price.
Reviewer: Jason Swift | Verified Customer Date: May 24, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Door Hanger
5 Stars Just what I was looking for!
Juliana is a tough name to find, and when I saw I could customize the door hangar I was very happy. The quality is excellent!
Reviewer: Lori DeStefano | Verified Customer Date: Mar 30, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Door Hanger
5 Stars Incredible Quality
I am so beyond pleased with this product! The quality is incredible, the choice of designs is outstanding, and the speed in shipping and receiving is amazing! I most certainly will be ordering from youcustomizeit again. I’m so happy I bought from this company!
Reviewer: Jamie Newbold | Verified Customer Date: Jan 04, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Door Hanger
5 Stars Princess Door Hanger
The door hangers are made of heavy sturdy plastic. They look adorable. The quality is excellent. I had many choices of the design. They all look professionally done. I had a hard time choosing. I bought them for my twin granddaughters. They are going to love them. I highly recommend this product and I will be shopping on this site again. I appreciated a speedy delivery and the product was better than I expected.
Reviewer: Joan Shepard | Verified Customer Date: Nov 26, 2019 Product: Diamond Print w/Princess Door Hanger (Personalized)
5 Stars Good Quality
The door hangers are very sturdy and well constructed. Colors are bright and vibrant. I purchased the hangers for 5 children who will be sharing a large house with us on vacation. Since the children's bedrooms are really decked out (Frozen theme and Star Wars theme), we're giving the children their personalized door hangers before they see the bedrooms and telling them to find their bedrooms and "mark their territory" with the door hangers.
Reviewer: Diane Fishel | Verified Customer Date: Aug 27, 2019 Product: Safari Door Hanger (Personalized)
5 Stars Door hanger
Really fun to design and turned out great
Reviewer: Bonnie Walker | Verified Customer Date: Feb 13, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Door Hanger
3 Stars Okay
The red was more wine than red
Reviewer: J. Brown | Verified Customer Date: Sep 24, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Door Hanger