Reviews for Dish Drying Mats

4.8 (22 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Chic Beach House Dish Drying Mat
Nice
This is for our camper at the lake, and we absolutely love it.
Reviewer: Deanna K | Verified Customer Date: May 06, 2021 Product: Chic Beach House Dish Drying Mat
Design Your Own Dish Drying Mat
Beautiful dish mat!
This turned out absolutely gorgeous, prettier than I imagined. The quality is outstanding. I have come back for 8 million other items based on this product.
Reviewer: Caralee | Verified Customer Date: Jan 25, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Dish Drying Mat
Design Your Own Dish Drying Mat
Dish Drying Mat
I LOVE my customized dish drying mat! Shipped quickly and this company is great to work with. My only complaint is the program to design it wasn't as user friendly as I expected. I overcame, but it was a frustrating process for me, and I don't consider myself a "beginner" with computers. If you can look past this, like I did, you will enjoy your product immensely!
Reviewer: Carrie | Verified Customer Date: Jan 19, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Dish Drying Mat
Design Your Own Dish Drying Mat
Instant stain?
Not sure how it got there but immediately upon washing it, it has a circular stain roughly the same color of itself, but in a white area. Good size, but kinda thin.
Reviewer: Bradleigh | Verified Customer Date: Jan 07, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Dish Drying Mat
Exquisite Chintz Dish Drying Mat (Personalized)
mats
Very nice size, perfect for counter top
Reviewer: GILDA | Verified Customer Date: Dec 29, 2020 Product: Exquisite Chintz Dish Drying Mat (Personalized)
The Kiss (Klimt) - Lovers Dish Drying Mat
Lacks vibrancy of the kiss
The company delivered a nice product without delay. I wish the mat was a little larger and the colors more vibrant, but the receiver of this gift was pleased and so am I overall
Reviewer: Amanda | Verified Customer Date: Dec 17, 2020 Product: The Kiss (Klimt) - Lovers Dish Drying Mat
Design Your Own Dish Drying Mat
Dish mat
Loved it. Just had one little flaw on the seam. But picture looked great.
Reviewer: Carol | Verified Customer Date: Dec 13, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Dish Drying Mat
Fox Trail Floral Dish Drying Mat (Personalized)
Happy
I am very happy with the way the product turned out. Thank you!
Reviewer: Karen T | Verified Customer Date: Dec 09, 2020 Product: Fox Trail Floral Dish Drying Mat (Personalized)
Irises (Van Gogh) Dish Drying Mat
Great product, excellent service!
Amazing turntime...my order was shipped 72 hours after being placed. These drying mats far exceed those I’ve purchased from Amazon and are so much prettier. Great job with customer service!
Reviewer: Tina | Verified Customer Date: Dec 01, 2020 Product: Irises (Van Gogh) Dish Drying Mat
Design Your Own Dish Drying Mat
Perfect for my vintage B&B
Easy design process; great quality and price.
Reviewer: Cynthia Poynter | Verified Customer Date: Jul 27, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Dish Drying Mat
Design Your Own Dish Drying Mat
Great product
The speedy delivery of this cute dish drying mat was astonishing! It is a generous size and gets the job done.
Reviewer: Gayle Wallace | Verified Customer Date: Jul 24, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Dish Drying Mat
Design Your Own Dish Drying Mat
FUN
Adds fun to my kitchen. I love it!
Reviewer: Melinda O'Dell | Verified Customer Date: Jun 23, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Dish Drying Mat
Americana Dish Drying Mat (Personalized)
Americana Dish Drying Mat
Product arrived as advertised
Reviewer: Customer | Verified Customer Date: Jun 17, 2020 Product: Americana Dish Drying Mat (Personalized)
Live Love Lake Dish Drying Mat (Personalized)
Fast shipping
I received this personalized dish drying mat super fast. I ordered as a gift and received it in a very timely manner. I couldn't give a 5 star only because the mat was a little thinner that I would have liked for a drying mat. It does have quality lettering and colors.
Reviewer: Robyn Credle | Verified Customer Date: Jun 09, 2020 Product: Live Love Lake Dish Drying Mat (Personalized)
Design Your Own Dish Drying Mat
Love it!
What a great way to tie in the design of your kitchen with something functional. Thank you!
Reviewer: ANNIE ELLICOTT | Verified Customer Date: Jan 15, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Dish Drying Mat
Leopard Print Dish Drying Mat (Personalized)
Cute mats
Perfect for a cat food mats! Recieved order quickly and they were just as advertised.
Reviewer: Kris | Verified Customer Date: Jan 05, 2020 Product: Leopard Print Dish Drying Mat (Personalized)
Sunflowers Dish Drying Mat (Personalized)
Sunflower dish drying mat
This dish drying mat is very cute & the fact that it could be personalized was an added bonus. I bought it for my kitchen to add a boost of color & it works nicely with the rest of my decor. Very pleased with purchase.
Reviewer: C Simari | Verified Customer Date: Oct 28, 2019 Product: Sunflowers Dish Drying Mat (Personalized)
Design Your Own Dish Drying Mat
Drying Mat
Our class really enjoyed the mat, we set our water bottles on it when they change class. That is so that the water bottles won't get the counter wet.
Reviewer: Christy Spence | Verified Customer Date: Oct 08, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Dish Drying Mat
Football Dish Drying Mat (Personalized)
Football Dish Drying Mat
LOVE IT !!!!!!!!
Reviewer: Rosalind Cave | Verified Customer Date: Sep 15, 2019 Product: Football Dish Drying Mat (Personalized)
Ladybugs & Gingham Dish Drying Mat (Personalized)
drying mat
Love my drying mat. It is perfect for my kitchen. I have done my kitchen in ladybugs.
Reviewer: Mary Rigby | Verified Customer Date: Aug 20, 2019 Product: Ladybugs & Gingham Dish Drying Mat (Personalized)
Baseball Jersey Dish Drying Mat (Personalized)
Looks great!
Bought this dish mat as a house warming present for my boyfriend. He is going to love it! Seems like good quality and it was printed well. I would definitely recommend it!
Reviewer: SPurr | Verified Customer Date: Jul 09, 2019 Product: Baseball Jersey Dish Drying Mat (Personalized)
Design Your Own Dish Drying Mat
Excellent Customer service and product
Both the company and what I ordered/received beat my expectations. Great product and not over-priced. Tracie is also very friendly and helpful. Thank you.
Reviewer: Jayda Knight | Verified Customer Date: Jun 19, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Dish Drying Mat