4.7 (18 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Camper Decorative Pillow Case (Personalized)
Customized pillow
Not only was the designing process fun and easy, the product came just as designed and arrived within days of placing the order. I have absolutely nothing but praise and satisfaction with YouCustomizeIt. I will be using it again.
Reviewer: Connie | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 12, 2020 Product: Camper Decorative Pillow Case (Personalized)
Firetrucks Decorative Pillow Case (Personalized)
Nice and Im happy
Very happy with the pillow was exactly as I ordered. Thanks
Reviewer: Pamela R | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 01, 2020 Product: Firetrucks Decorative Pillow Case (Personalized)
Design Your Own Decorative Pillow Case
Perfect Product, Great Staff
My experience in dealing with "youcustomizeit.com" could not have been easier. The artist on hand worked with me until I was happy with the design and the color. I ordered a small, returnable item in the event that it wasn't right. The item arrived in just a few days and it was absolutely perfect. They got the rest of the order today! This is clearly a well run company with employees who care deeply about the quality of product.
Reviewer: Jonathan E | Verified Purchase Date: Oct 29, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Decorative Pillow Case
Design Your Own Decorative Pillow Case
Very Good
I am very pleased with this customized pillow case! The quality is so good and the measurements are accurate! I so much love them! They are perfect!
Reviewer: Aderonke | Verified Purchase Date: Oct 20, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Decorative Pillow Case
Lake House Decorative Pillow Case (Personalized)
Customized Pillow Case
Loved the ability to personalize as I like. Cover was a little smaller than I expected. Would have liked it about 2 inches larger. Material is soft, not stiff. I was also able to personalize the center picture, color and size as well, which I love. Delivery was earlier than I expected. Very nice!
Reviewer: DPK, South Carolina | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 26, 2020 Product: Lake House Decorative Pillow Case (Personalized)
Zebra Print & Polka Dots Decorative Pillow Case (Personalized)
very pleased
Absolutely love my pillow cases. Highly recommend y'all. I'm sure I'll be back for more. 😊👍
Reviewer: Margie Jacobs | Verified Purchase Date: Feb 06, 2019 Product: Zebra Print & Polka Dots Decorative Pillow Case (Personalized)
Sugar Skulls & Flowers Decorative Pillow Case (Personalized)
Beautiful!
Good strong material, love it!
Reviewer: Crystal | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 11, 2018 Product: Sugar Skulls & Flowers Decorative Pillow Case (Personalized)
Building Blocks Decorative Pillow Case (Personalized)
It's adorable!
I love the pillow case. I was hoping it would be cute and I wasn't disappointed. I'd have to say it's adorable! The zipper closure is an added bonus. Another great thing is the design is printed on both sides of the pillow case. I am one happy customer!
Reviewer: Marie | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 02, 2018 Product: Building Blocks Decorative Pillow Case (Personalized)
Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Decorative Pillow Case (Personalized)
Paris throw pillow
I got this for my daughters room and she loves it!!
Reviewer: Sharon Bilton | Verified Purchase Date: May 21, 2018 Product: Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Decorative Pillow Case (Personalized)
Ladybugs & Gingham Decorative Pillow Case (Personalized)
It arrived in good time, too
This is a very well made little pillow cover. It has a zipper on It. It arrived in good time, too. I would recommend this company
Reviewer: H.Goff Date: Jun 29, 2017 Product: Ladybugs & Gingham Decorative Pillow Case (Personalized)
Dots & Zebra Decorative Pillow Case (Personalized)
Five Stars
Beautiful!! My daughter loves it!!
Reviewer: Linda Merriott Date: May 12, 2017 Product: Dots & Zebra Decorative Pillow Case (Personalized)
Gingham & Elephants Decorative Pillow Case (Personalized)
SO SHE LOVED IT.
Bought for my nieces College Graduation in June; she loves 'ELEPHANTS"; SO SHE LOVED IT.
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Jan 05, 2017 Product: Gingham & Elephants Decorative Pillow Case (Personalized)
Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Decorative Pillow Case (Personalized)
Three Stars
Very nice....I hope my niece likes it for Christmas especially since her name will be on it.!
Reviewer: Tamika L Carter Date: Dec 07, 2016 Product: Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Decorative Pillow Case (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Decorative Pillow Case (Personalized)
Caution
Kudos for being American made! Front of the pillowcase is great. Downside is the back... supposed to be just white...nope...bleed through of the black... I am too embarrassed to display. I would NOT buy again.
Reviewer: bamashopper Date: Oct 04, 2016 Product: Monogrammed Damask Decorative Pillow Case (Personalized)
Moroccan Decorative Pillow Case (Personalized)
Five Stars
My daughter and niece loved their personalized pillows, the color was perfect.
Reviewer: Martha Date: Dec 02, 2015 Product: Moroccan Decorative Pillow Case (Personalized)
Princess & Diamond Print Decorative Pillow Case (Personalized)
Customization was super easy and intuitive
We ordered the pillow for our little girls room. Customization was super easy and intuitive. When called the seller with questions, the representative I spoke to was courteous and helpful. It arrived on time and exactly as described. My saughter loves the pillow. It's worth every penny.
Reviewer: Rama Kavali Date: Nov 11, 2015 Product: Princess & Diamond Print Decorative Pillow Case (Personalized)
Moroccan Decorative Pillow Case (Personalized)
Five Stars
great purchase! Impressed with their customer service.
Reviewer: Pen Name Date: Nov 02, 2015 Product: Moroccan Decorative Pillow Case (Personalized)
Moroccan Decorative Pillow Case (Personalized)
Love it!
Love my pillow case! There are endless design/color options and it comes exactly as you design it! The fabric is soft, fleece-like and has zipper closure. Super fast shipping as well.
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Jul 23, 2015 Product: Moroccan Decorative Pillow Case (Personalized)