Reviews for Coffee Mugs

4.8 (49 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Moroccan Mosaic & Plaid Coffee Mugs (Personalized)
Gorgeous
Great graphic sits in office with matching binder and the pencil holder for a sip of coffee while writing. Fantastic. Sturdy but not heavy to hold.
Reviewer: Brenda | Verified Customer Date: Jul 01, 2021 Product: Moroccan Mosaic & Plaid Coffee Mugs (Personalized)
Design Your Own Coffee Mugs
Quality product
Submitted my own design for this large, black coffee mug and it came out sharp! the design software is not quite as intuitive as I would like and I couldn't figure out if I had the option of making the mug two- sided (e.g., graphic on one side and text or another graphic on the other). But overall, very please with what i recieved.
Reviewer: Manuel E. | Verified Customer Date: Mar 26, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Coffee Mugs
Design Your Own Coffee Mugs
Happy Hour
My husband had a speed boat he missed but we own a new pontoon so I replaced his old mug with a new one.
Reviewer: Patricia | Verified Customer Date: Mar 16, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Coffee Mugs
Pink & Green Dots Coffee Mugs (Personalized)
Great color
Love the cups, one cracked in half the first week, that's my only issue.
Reviewer: Jodi Rae | Verified Customer Date: Jan 13, 2021 Product: Pink & Green Dots Coffee Mugs (Personalized)
Dog Faces Coffee Mugs (Personalized)
Personalized Dog Coffee Mug
Perfect gift!!! The process was easy to design and I received the mug quickly. Colors and quality were great. I wish I had spent more time during the design to add a photo of our dog to both the front AND the back of the mug so the picture can be seen by both the person drinking from the mug and those they may be enjoying their coffee with. Would highly recommend.
Reviewer: Darlene | Verified Customer Date: Nov 06, 2020 Product: Dog Faces Coffee Mugs (Personalized)
Damask 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White (Personalized)
Stunning Red Mug
The red mug was purchased as a gift for Mom. I was concerned after realizing I made a typo but, no worries, the professionals at youcustomizeit took care of it. Fair price, quick shipping, and the finished product is gorgeous!
Reviewer: Kathy | Verified Customer Date: Oct 18, 2020 Product: Damask 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White (Personalized)
Lake House #2 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White (Personalized)
Lake House Mug
Loved this mug for my daughter who recently bought a lake house ... she was so pleased with the quality and personalization!!
Reviewer: Karyl | Verified Customer Date: Oct 09, 2020 Product: Lake House #2 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White (Personalized)
Leopard Print 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White (Personalized)
Pet Bowl
I received the personalized mug but have not received the Tiger pet Bowl. I am well satisfied with the other items of my order that I have received... Thanks
Reviewer: Denise Newton | Verified Customer Date: Sep 19, 2020 Product: Leopard Print 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White (Personalized)
Dinosaurs 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White (Personalized)
Super Cute
Bought this for my 6 yr old grandson, who loves the idea of having a "real" coffee cup like grandma's. It is made well and I'm sure he will love it when I give it to him this weekend. Only negative is the shipping charges were almost as much as the mug itself. I bit the bullet and bought it anyway but did think long and hard about it.
Reviewer: Sandy Powgnas | Verified Customer Date: Sep 04, 2020 Product: Dinosaurs 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White (Personalized)
Baseball Jersey 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White (Personalized)
Special birthday gift
Purchased these for my sister's 88th birthday. She has been a baseball fan all her life. I have not seen these myself but relatives have told me they are very nice and good quality. She was so excited when she got them and the personal message meant even more. She loves them. Thanks again for making her birthday special.
Reviewer: Theresa Boysen | Verified Customer Date: Aug 20, 2020 Product: Baseball Jersey 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White (Personalized)
Leopard Print 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White (Personalized)
Love it
It was a birthday gift. She loved it.
Reviewer: Pam DiBiase | Verified Customer Date: Jul 21, 2020 Product: Leopard Print 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White (Personalized)
Dog Faces 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White (Personalized)
Cool looking
I was disappointed that it was plastic but VERY GOOD LOOKING.
Oh no! It seems like there might have been some sort of mix up in production because these coffee mugs should be ceramic. We also sell a Plastic Mug for Kids so there is a possibility that is what you received by mistake.
Reviewer: Raina Ayling | Verified Customer Date: Jul 11, 2020 Product: Dog Faces 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White (Personalized)
Design Your Own 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White
Love it
I bought 4 coffee mugs with my daughter and my sons dog pictured. My daughter love it so much she wanted 2 of them. I gave another to my sister, and she said she likes it so much she dont want to use it for coffee, just as a decoration. I use mine at work and got a lot of complements. This is the 2nd time ordering from customize it, and the service it great with even greater people working there. Anytime I want to order something custom made, this is definately the right place.
Reviewer: James Yofon | Verified Customer Date: Jul 07, 2020 Product: Design Your Own 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White
Girly Monsters 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White (Personalized)
LOVE IT!
I am so pleased with the four coffee mugs I ordered. The designs and personalizations came out beautifully... Love the endless possibilities to create a unique product.. High quality at a reasonable price, highly recommended...
Reviewer: LINDA BADILLO | Verified Customer Date: Jul 03, 2020 Product: Girly Monsters 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White (Personalized)
Giraffe Print 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White (Personalized)
Giraffe cup
I love it...just as pictured...not a bad price with shipping and all...
Reviewer: Danielle Swisher | Verified Customer Date: Jun 26, 2020 Product: Giraffe Print 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White (Personalized)
Design Your Own 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White
Wonderful gift
Ordered two of these for Father's day gifts. It is such a an awesome way to preserve your child's art creations and turn it into a useable gift.
Reviewer: Carina Gossard | Verified Customer Date: Jun 23, 2020 Product: Design Your Own 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White
Basketball 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White (Personalized)
Basketball mug
I am super pleased with this order! It was even better than I anticipated. The shine on it makes the colors really stand out! Great product!
Reviewer: Valery Winter | Verified Customer Date: Jun 19, 2020 Product: Basketball 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White (Personalized)
Tribal Diamond 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White (Personalized)
Brighten my friend's day!
I ordered this coffee cup for my friend that recently lost a family member. When she received it, she was excited and really appreciative, plus her favorite color is Yellow. Thank you for having such unique gifts with a large array of choices and patterns. I will surely be back!
Reviewer: Donna Boles | Verified Customer Date: Jun 10, 2020 Product: Tribal Diamond 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White (Personalized)
Ladybugs & Gingham 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White (Personalized)
Coffee mugs
Very pleased.
Reviewer: Debra Sherrill | Verified Customer Date: Jun 01, 2020 Product: Ladybugs & Gingham 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White (Personalized)
Granite Leopard 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White (Personalized)
My friend loved it!
I customized this cup for my friend to brighten up her day. She loved it, especially because it had her name and letter on it to make it all her own!
Reviewer: Donna Boles | Verified Customer Date: May 14, 2020 Product: Granite Leopard 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White (Personalized)
Fire 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White (Personalized)
SEXY F****R
I truly enjoyed opening this package - the mug is very cute, and fits my husband perfectly. It's even cuter than I imagined it! Sorry it's taken so long to review this. Take care
Reviewer: Amy Duree | Verified Customer Date: May 04, 2020 Product: Fire 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White (Personalized)
Design Your Own 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White
Awesome!
The Company did an excellent job on all items I ordered.
Reviewer: John R Christopher | Verified Customer Date: Apr 29, 2020 Product: Design Your Own 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White
Design Your Own 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White
Awesome!
The Company did an excellent job on all products I ordered.
Reviewer: John R Christopher | Verified Customer Date: Apr 29, 2020 Product: Design Your Own 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White
Donuts 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White (Personalized)
Very happy with product
Very happy received so promptly
Reviewer: Gina Persaud | Verified Customer Date: Apr 20, 2020 Product: Donuts 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White (Personalized)
Design Your Own 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White
Great experience!
I had the mug customized for my friend who’s building a new house by herself after a divorce! We had watched the movie “Knives Out” together where the mug with the text is a very symbolic part of the movie! She loves it and I very much enjoyed the ease in customizing and sending it to her!
Reviewer: Judith Ellen Gue | Verified Customer Date: Mar 10, 2020 Product: Design Your Own 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White
St. Patrick's Day 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White (Personalized)
St Patrick's Day mug
Love my mug beautiful and fun..fast shipping should have got a few more :)
Reviewer: Maureen lanza | Verified Customer Date: Feb 25, 2020 Product: St. Patrick's Day 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White (Personalized)
Design Your Own 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White
Good
Nice work
Reviewer: BJ LoZito | Verified Customer Date: Feb 03, 2020 Product: Design Your Own 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White
Building Blocks 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White (Personalized)
My Mug
Now his mug will never be mixed up with someone else.
Reviewer: Judith Allen | Verified Customer Date: Feb 03, 2020 Product: Building Blocks 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White (Personalized)
Home State 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White (Personalized)
Looks great
Looks great
Reviewer: James McCallum | Verified Customer Date: Jan 13, 2020 Product: Home State 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White (Personalized)
Design Your Own 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White
Very good
It was amazing and it was also nicely packaged. Thank you so much 💕!
Reviewer: Logan Gajeski | Verified Customer Date: Dec 18, 2019 Product: Design Your Own 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White
Nurse 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White (Personalized)
Nurse Coffee Mug
Just as pictured, love it. I bought it for a gift. Thank you
Reviewer: Jeanne K | Verified Customer Date: Sep 09, 2019 Product: Nurse 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White (Personalized)
Yoga Poses 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White (Personalized)
Yoga Mug
Cute mug, easy to add a name, looks just like the photos on line and arrived in stated time frame.
Reviewer: Janice | Verified Customer Date: Jul 14, 2019 Product: Yoga Poses 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White (Personalized)
Maroon & White 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White (Personalized)
Nice!
Very cute mugs, expertly done and shipped promptly!
Reviewer: Janet Vatavuk | Verified Customer Date: Jun 24, 2019 Product: Maroon & White 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White (Personalized)
Buzzing Bee 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White (Personalized)
Buzxing Bee Mug
I love this mug with all the cheerful bees and I loved personalizing it with "I Beelieve in Jesus. I got one for my sister, too, and she loves it. The bee is not supposed to be able to fly, but he does and so can we on the wings of faith. I love all you bee products and hope to get others. Your service was very quick and your tracking emails awesome. The mugs arrived just in time for Mothers Day!
Reviewer: Barbara McWright | Verified Customer Date: May 14, 2019 Product: Buzzing Bee 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White (Personalized)
School Mascot 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White (Personalized)
Coffee mugs
Very pleased , they turned out so cute!!
Reviewer: Emily Bankston | Verified Customer Date: Apr 30, 2019 Product: School Mascot 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White (Personalized)
Leopard Print 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White (Personalized)
Mug
Excellent
Reviewer: Pamela Scott | Verified Customer Date: Dec 23, 2018 Product: Leopard Print 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White (Personalized)
Llamas 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White (Personalized)
Llama mug
Loved it
Reviewer: Clara Bertram | Verified Customer Date: Dec 03, 2018 Product: Llamas 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White (Personalized)
Building Blocks 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White (Personalized)
Very pleased
Very happy with product and service!
Reviewer: Cheryl A. Coburn | Verified Customer Date: Oct 22, 2018 Product: Building Blocks 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White (Personalized)
Design Your Own 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White
Uploaded my own photo and turned out great!
Gorgeous! Uploaded photo found on Google. Turned out fantastic.
Reviewer: chlogburn | Verified Customer Date: Dec 06, 2017 Product: Design Your Own 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White
Zebra Print & Polka Dots 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White (Personalized)
who has helped me twice was very sweet and helpful
I ordered these mugs and made it personalized for birthday gifts for my 6 and 8 year old nieces. The representative on the phone, Tina who has helped me twice now was very sweet and helpful. She spent the time with me helping to make the mugs even more cute then they already are. I like how you can take the design offered and completely change it to what you like. These mugs are very nice quality and they have a wide selection of designs... Will be using this company for all my mug designs in the future. Very happy with this company and product.
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: May 31, 2017 Product: Zebra Print & Polka Dots 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White (Personalized)
Flying Pigs 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White (Personalized)
Very pleased with purchase.... many options here, when you visit the RNK shops site.....
My daughter loves pigs... she found this mug on Amazon... I got the idea "It would be so cool if I could get a picture in that circle instead".... so I googled the RNK shops, made a phone call... YES I could ! The Seller was so VERY HELPFUL.. she explained some other options..ended up I got a larger Square over the circle - and still had daughters name engraved and the bottom of her picture...there were so many options to PLAY WITH on the RNK site...she was very helpful in exploring them with me.....I wanted the pig faces to show some where the larger square was... so she worked with that to blow up the pig size a little.. then I was able to change the font for her name to my liking.. this was the result...
The Mug is durable , clear coated finish - microwave safe.... all those things I was hoping for...I've ordered other photo mugs in the past that we couldn't really use as the picture would "scratch" off.. not this one ! Would definitely buy from again..
Daughter was so excited when I turned it around , she wasn't expecting to see her face too !! A very personal treasured mug...
Reviewer: OverRunWithSons Date: Jan 27, 2017 Product: Flying Pigs 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White
Five Stars
this was a gift and the receiver loved it. Came in a timely matter for Christmas.
Reviewer: lisa516 Date: Jan 16, 2017 Product: Monogrammed Damask 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White
Leopard Print 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White (Personalized)
Don't waste your money!!!
I purchased this mug for a friend and the mug arrived with imperfections as if someone skipped the quality control step. It is way overpriced for what you get. This is my first negative feedback with online shopping and will never again order from this company. The mug was small approximately four inches high and three inches in diameter. The print does not go all the way around and has an inch gap at the handle..This mug has smudged and faded print by the handle. I refuse to pay extra for a redo and there are no refunds for personalized items...lesson learned.
Reviewer: Vesuvius Date: Dec 03, 2016 Product: Leopard Print 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White (Personalized)
Butterflies & Stripes 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White (Personalized)
I ordered this for my niece and she loved it! The colors are vibrant and girly
I ordered this for my niece and she loved it! The colors are vibrant and girly, a perfect combination for a 9 year old.
Reviewer: Angelica Atoigue Date: Sep 15, 2016 Product: Butterflies & Stripes 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White (Personalized)
Mustache Print 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White (Personalized)
Five Stars
Perfect sized mug and the ink stays put! No fading!
Reviewer: Stylinforu Date: Jan 21, 2016 Product: Mustache Print 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White (Personalized)
Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White (Personalized)
Perfect! My girl friend and her grandaughter just came ...
Perfect! My girl friend and her grandaughter just came home from Paris and I perchaced these with her name and "Nana"as a welcome home gift They just LOVED them!
Reviewer: Louise Svenonius Date: Dec 12, 2015 Product: Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White
Personalized coffee mug review
It's very pretty. I only wish that I could have ordered a larger cup. The instructions for ordering the cup were confusing (to this 63-year old grandma). I will most likely buy another one in a larger size. We're in Montana ~ we drink 10 oz at a time (or more)!
Reviewer: Diane Mary Date: Aug 06, 2015 Product: Monogrammed Damask 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White
Mustache Print 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White (Personalized)
Five Stars
I am beyond pleased with this item. They shipped early and are fantastic! Thank you so much!
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Apr 22, 2015 Product: Mustache Print 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White (Personalized)
Girly Monsters 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White (Personalized)
Love it!
I already have my mug in my hands!
I really Love it!
Thanks for all your help!
Reviewer: Ángela Coronel Aizaga Date: May 08, 2014 Product: Girly Monsters 11 Oz Coffee Mug - White (Personalized)