Reviews for Cloth Face Masks / Covers (Write A Review)

Design Your Own Face Mask Cover
statement mask
great quality of product.
Reviewer: Mariama Camara | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 21, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Face Mask Cover
Design Your Own Face Mask Cover
custom face mask
Great mask! Better than expected. Double lined. Made exactly as promised!!! Many thanks.
Reviewer: Thebaut Dutton | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 13, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Face Mask Cover
Design Your Own Face Mask Cover
Really cute
I wanted my own pattern on one of these to keep in my purse in case I go somewhere that requires one. The elastic is a little big but if I needed to wear it more than a couple of minutes I could probably twist them or something. Honestly, I haven't worn it longer than a minute or two so I can't comment on the comfort or anything like that. But, I was pleased with how my design looks on it, does that count?? :D
Reviewer: Lisa G. | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 05, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Face Mask Cover
Kandinsky Composition 8 Face Mask Cover
Finally, a mask that fits
Great fit, also getting compliments from strangers. I like the insert feature which allows me to turn it into an N95 protection mask...I use blue shop towels for the insert. Even with the insert, itโ€™s still flexible and breathable and another huge bonus is I can wear my sunglasses without them fogging up. Will order more!
Reviewer: Conrad Williamson | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 31, 2020 Product: Kandinsky Composition 8 Face Mask Cover
Santa Claus Face Mask Cover (Personalized)
Fabric faded
Nice construction but fabric faded-looking as if it had been washed many times. Not crisp sharp colors as in photo.
Reviewer: Gretchen Boise | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 21, 2020 Product: Santa Claus Face Mask Cover (Personalized)
Sloth Face Mask Cover (Personalized)
Nice mask
I really like the sloth personalised mask. The material is very pale, U thought the green would be more vibrant, but it's really cool having my name on it. ๐Ÿ˜Š
Reviewer: Terry Albright | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 01, 2020 Product: Sloth Face Mask Cover (Personalized)
Retro Horizontal Stripes Face Mask Cover (Personalized)
Looks great!
I just received my retro horizontal strip face mask cover. The colors are even more vibrant than pictured. It is attractive and well made. The delivery was quicker than expected. I am happy that I placed the order!
Reviewer: Teresa Beverley | Verified Purchase Date: May 31, 2020 Product: Retro Horizontal Stripes Face Mask Cover (Personalized)
Irises (Van Gogh) Face Mask Cover
Beautiful
It's beautiful and well made. Thanks!
Reviewer: Robin Bohannon | Verified Purchase Date: May 31, 2020 Product: Irises (Van Gogh) Face Mask Cover
Design Your Own Face Mask Cover
Poor quality
Hi, I just got my mask and didnt even get to wear it. The strap on one side came off cz the stitching was loose. I'm not complaining cz I believe in the work that goes into these projects especially at that rate I just hope for something I can wear and represent my brand.
Walter, we are so sorry that you received a defective product. We will be reaching out to you to make this right.
Reviewer: Walter Escobar | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 27, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Face Mask Cover