4.5 (12 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Design Your Own Face Mask Cover
Custom Logo
Assisted with creating custom masks with our farm logo. Very helpful and great service. Tried different colors, sizes and designs, all turned out great. Everybody loves them and wants one! Great turn around time. Ordering more to keep up with the demand! Many thanks!!!
Reviewer: Boots | Verified Customer Date: Nov 29, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Face Mask Cover
Design Your Own Face Mask Cover
Face Mask
It turned out exactly like I ordered, and I like the adjustable straps. It is a gift for my son with his business name on it. I was surprised at how quickly it came also. I will definitely use this company again. I have been happy with all items I have ordered.
Reviewer: Ginger | Verified Customer Date: Oct 14, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Face Mask Cover
Traditional Thanksgiving Face Mask Cover (Personalized)
It!!!
Beautifully made Great quality Comfortable Breathable Excellent Customer Service Such a pretty, festive, holiday print
Reviewer: M's Nanny | Verified Customer Date: Oct 06, 2020 Product: Traditional Thanksgiving Face Mask Cover (Personalized)
Design Your Own Face Mask Cover
statement mask
great quality of product.
Reviewer: Mariama Camara | Verified Customer Date: Sep 21, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Face Mask Cover
Design Your Own Face Mask Cover
custom face mask
Great mask! Better than expected. Double lined. Made exactly as promised!!! Many thanks.
Reviewer: Thebaut Dutton | Verified Customer Date: Aug 13, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Face Mask Cover
Design Your Own Face Mask Cover
Really cute
I wanted my own pattern on one of these to keep in my purse in case I go somewhere that requires one. The elastic is a little big but if I needed to wear it more than a couple of minutes I could probably twist them or something. Honestly, I haven't worn it longer than a minute or two so I can't comment on the comfort or anything like that. But, I was pleased with how my design looks on it, does that count?? :D
Reviewer: Lisa G. | Verified Customer Date: Aug 05, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Face Mask Cover
Kandinsky Composition 8 Face Mask Cover
Finally, a mask that fits
Great fit, also getting compliments from strangers. I like the insert feature which allows me to turn it into an N95 protection mask...I use blue shop towels for the insert. Even with the insert, itโ€™s still flexible and breathable and another huge bonus is I can wear my sunglasses without them fogging up. Will order more!
Reviewer: Conrad Williamson | Verified Customer Date: Jul 31, 2020 Product: Kandinsky Composition 8 Face Mask Cover
Santa Clause Making Snow Angels Face Mask Cover (Personalized)
Fabric faded
Nice construction but fabric faded-looking as if it had been washed many times. Not crisp sharp colors as in photo.
Reviewer: Gretchen Boise | Verified Customer Date: Jun 21, 2020 Product: Santa Clause Making Snow Angels Face Mask Cover (Personalized)
Sloth Face Mask Cover (Personalized)
Nice mask
I really like the sloth personalised mask. The material is very pale, U thought the green would be more vibrant, but it's really cool having my name on it. ๐Ÿ˜Š
Reviewer: Terry Albright | Verified Customer Date: Jun 01, 2020 Product: Sloth Face Mask Cover (Personalized)
Retro Horizontal Stripes Face Mask Cover (Personalized)
Looks great!
I just received my retro horizontal strip face mask cover. The colors are even more vibrant than pictured. It is attractive and well made. The delivery was quicker than expected. I am happy that I placed the order!
Reviewer: Teresa Beverley | Verified Customer Date: May 31, 2020 Product: Retro Horizontal Stripes Face Mask Cover (Personalized)
Irises (Van Gogh) Face Mask Cover
Beautiful
It's beautiful and well made. Thanks!
Reviewer: Robin Bohannon | Verified Customer Date: May 31, 2020 Product: Irises (Van Gogh) Face Mask Cover
Design Your Own Face Mask Cover
Poor quality
Hi, I just got my mask and didnt even get to wear it. The strap on one side came off cz the stitching was loose. I'm not complaining cz I believe in the work that goes into these projects especially at that rate I just hope for something I can wear and represent my brand.
Walter, we are so sorry that you received a defective product. We will be reaching out to you to make this right.
Reviewer: Walter Escobar | Verified Customer Date: Apr 27, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Face Mask Cover