Reviews for Clipboards

4.5 (20 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Vintage Floral Clipboard (Personalized)
Lovely, just as advertised
This clipboard is made of high quality materials and has a very pretty design. That the monogram is on both sides is a unique feature. It was packaged carefully and shipped promptly. I’m very satisfied.
Reviewer: Elizabeth | Verified Customer Date: Mar 02, 2021 Product: Vintage Floral Clipboard (Personalized)
Design Your Own Clipboard
Rough edges, bulky
It's a little thicker than I expected, and it seems to be made of wood. The edges are not painted, as well. Otherwise a fine and rather heavy duty clipboard.
Reviewer: Bradleigh | Verified Customer Date: Jan 07, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Clipboard
Design Your Own Clipboard
Love It!
Love the customized clipboard I ordered as I gift for my bf. The photos I wanted on the front and back came out very clear and the background color came out exactly as the one I chose (which usually isn't the case when you order colors online). I am definitely going to order more products from Customize It in the future - they have so many cool items I can customize.
Reviewer: Fabiana | Verified Customer Date: Sep 09, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Clipboard
Mums Flower Clipboard (Personalized)
Beautiful and Sturdy Legal Size Clipboard
I was in desperate need of a PRETTY legal size clipboard for work. They are impossible to find. I am so happy that I found this company. I am very impressed with the quality. The colors are vibrant and came exactly as pictured online. There is a dry erase coating, so keep that in mind when selecting a pattern if using it. The clipboard is very sturdy and will last years with daily use. Thank you.
Reviewer: Katherine | Verified Customer Date: Aug 28, 2020 Product: Mums Flower Clipboard (Personalized)
Circuit Board Clipboard (Personalized)
Disappointed- Imagine a sticker on a regular clipboard
I did not realize that the personalization of this product was going to be done with a large sticker. It arrived with bubbles/creases and also a few scratches on the sticker. Very disappointed and Im sure this product will not withstand daily use. Cheaply made :(
Oh no! It sounds like a product may have slipped past our quality control. These clipboards are printed with ink infused directly into a plastic coated hard board. There are no stickers or adhesive of any kind involved in the manufacturing of these clipboards. We will be reaching out to you on how you would like us to make this right
Reviewer: Homeschool Mom | Verified Customer Date: Jun 10, 2020 Product: Circuit Board Clipboard (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Clipboard (Personalized)
Awesome
I loved my clipboard- it was super fast and looks great
Reviewer: Nick Rotondo Jr. | Verified Customer Date: Apr 27, 2020 Product: Monogrammed Damask Clipboard (Personalized)
Design Your Own Clipboard
Teenager Custom Designs Her Favorites
My granddaughter has been reading a series of books about a futuristic society, in which a teenager has to choose a "faction" that will be his/her home, profession, source of friends, and function in the "perfect" society. Each faction has a symbol. At the end of the first book, as well as online, there is a test that readers can take, to determine WHICH factor the reader might belong to, if he/she were in that society. (This grammy has read the first book, seen the movie made from it, and took the test too!) My teen granddaughter loved the idea that she could design her 4 birthday presents based on the symbol of AMITY, the faction into which she tested. We bought the backpack, the clipboard, the pencil bag and the sticky note cube. She can't WAIT for school to start, to use them and show to her classmates, especially her Writing Group, where all the girls have read those same books. She took pictures of them with my cell phone to show the girls. TERRIFIC GIFTS, JUST what she wanted. I am sooooo happy I could get them for her. They were easy for her to design and came quickly, in time for her 13th birthday. Thank you THANK YOU!
Reviewer: Joyce Hoffer | Verified Customer Date: Aug 02, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Clipboard
Design Your Own Clipboard
Exactly!
Love it! Came out exactly how I created and envisioned! Super quick turn around especially for it being personalized!!!
Reviewer: Monica Beals | Verified Customer Date: Sep 13, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Clipboard
Wild Daisies Clipboard (Letter Size) (Personalized)
Review For YouCustomizeIt.com
Beautiful and just what I wanted. I was searching for a unique, and cute clipboard and here I was able to make exactly what I wanted. Good quality, and I'm very excited to use it.
Reviewer: Radhapriya Clark | Verified Customer Date: Feb 25, 2018 Product: Wild Daisies Clipboard (Letter Size) (Personalized)
Hipster Cats Clipboard (Personalized)
Worth buying
Very cute and customizable! Love it! Good quality
Reviewer: Lynn W. Date: Apr 25, 2017 Product: Hipster Cats Clipboard (Personalized)
Monogram Clipboard (Personalized)
Five Stars
love this,,,loce the colors , got here really quick
Reviewer: debby brown Date: Apr 18, 2017 Product: Monogram Clipboard (Personalized)
Baby Elephant Clipboard (Personalized)
Three Stars
Overall sturdy product but its already starting to chip within 2 weeks :(
Reviewer: Lisa Lawson Date: Nov 13, 2016 Product: Baby Elephant Clipboard (Personalized)
Elephant Clipboard (Personalized)
very nice
my son loves it
Reviewer: oneoneone Date: Oct 11, 2016 Product: Elephant Clipboard (Personalized)
Pomegranates & Lemons Clipboard (Personalized)
Love it! I just received this today as a ...
Love it! I just received this today as a gift and I'm going to love using it at work. As a Registered Dietitian, I think this is perfect :)
Reviewer: Melissa Date: May 23, 2016 Product: Pomegranates & Lemons Clipboard (Personalized)
Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Clipboard (Letter Size) (Personalized)
Five Stars
Love it!
Reviewer: CruNikki Date: Mar 01, 2016 Product: Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Clipboard (Letter Size) (Personalized)
Christmas Penguins Clipboard (Personalized)
Five Stars
Looked exactly like I designed it! Excellent quality and such a reasonable price!
Reviewer: K. Hubbard Date: Jan 18, 2016 Product: Christmas Penguins Clipboard (Personalized)
Circuit Board Clipboard (Personalized)
No more missing clipboard
Love the clipboard! Admired by all, borrowed by no one! So distinctive that no one is willing to take it and be recognized.
Reviewer: Jean A. Hagen Date: Nov 12, 2015 Product: Circuit Board Clipboard (Personalized)
Heart Damask Clipboard (Personalized)
Awesome clipboard!
We love it! I ordered it for my daughter with her name on it and she absolutely loves it!!!!!
Reviewer: Christine W. Date: Oct 26, 2015 Product: Heart Damask Clipboard (Personalized)
Toile Clipboard (Personalized)
Beautiful product!
Beautiful product! Great seller and FAST shipping! Thank you!
Reviewer: Wendy Williamson Date: Mar 05, 2015 Product: Toile Clipboard (Personalized)
Damask & Moroccan Clipboard (Legal Size) (Personalized)
This is my second one. I am very please ...
This is my second one. I am very please with the look and design, but my first clipboard, which was given at Christmas, broke before she even got to use it.
Reviewer: Anna Date: Jan 13, 2015 Product: Damask & Moroccan Clipboard (Legal Size) (Personalized)