Reviews for Chandelier Lamp Shades (Write A Review)

Preppy Sea Shells Chandelier Lamp Shade (Personalized)
great shade
Just is perfect!
Reviewer: Judith Mazur | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 03, 2020 Product: Preppy Sea Shells Chandelier Lamp Shade (Personalized)
Musical Notes Chandelier Lamp Shade (Personalized)
Excellent
Awesome..thank you
Reviewer: steven walker | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 24, 2020 Product: Musical Notes Chandelier Lamp Shade (Personalized)
Llamas Chandelier Lamp Shade (Personalized)
Roses' Lamp Shade
The product was exactly what i was looking for. It compliments a llama table lamp. The llama is a favorite of hers, she being a Spanish teacher. Perhaps consider making it available in small/medium/large sizes? It is a good quality product and I would recommend it.
We are so happy that we were able to deliver the exact product that you were looking for! We do offer our lamp shades in different sizes but we are still working making that clear on our product page. If you are ever wondering if we offer a product, please contact customer care through our chat or email and we will be happy to answer any questions you have!
Reviewer: Leo Sutter | Verified Purchase Date: Mar 03, 2020 Product: Llamas Chandelier Lamp Shade (Personalized)
Traditional Thanksgiving Chandelier Lamp Shade (Personalized)
Lighting up Thanksgiving
These shades are adorable! The website was easy to use and navigate so I was able to get just what I wanted!
Reviewer: Jill Borel | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 18, 2019 Product: Traditional Thanksgiving Chandelier Lamp Shade (Personalized)
Baby Elephant Chandelier Lamp Shade (Personalized)
Guess I should have checked the dimensions better, and the bindings around the top and bottom ...
I was surprised at the size. Guess I should have checked the dimensions better, and the bindings around the top and bottom of the shade seams do not match up and don't appear to be well secured. I would have expected a little better quality based on the size and price.
Reviewer: Vicki M. Ferrell Date: May 25, 2017 Product: Baby Elephant Chandelier Lamp Shade (Personalized)
Airplane & Pilot Chandelier Lamp Shade (Personalized)
more like nite lite shade
says for lamp shade, more like nite lite shade. This is a hand held lamp shade that will fit in the palm of your hand...
Reviewer: Edmund Greene Date: May 13, 2017 Product: Airplane & Pilot Chandelier Lamp Shade (Personalized)
Zebra Print Chandelier Lamp Shade (Personalized)
Hard to find a base it looks good with.
Cute but very small. Hard to find a base it looks good with.
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Jan 18, 2017 Product: Zebra Print Chandelier Lamp Shade (Personalized)
Fleur De Lis Chandelier Lamp Shade (Personalized)
Five Stars
What's not to love!
Reviewer: Mary Date: Dec 22, 2016 Product: Fleur De Lis Chandelier Lamp Shade (Personalized)
Colorful Chevron Chandelier Lamp Shade (Personalized)
Five Stars
Such an adorable lampshade for a decorative lamp. Love the personalization! It came quickly and exactly as ordered.
Reviewer: A. Enloe Date: Dec 06, 2016 Product: Colorful Chevron Chandelier Lamp Shade (Personalized)
Rope Sail Boats Chandelier Lamp Shade (Personalized)
Four Stars
Very cool
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Aug 19, 2016 Product: Rope Sail Boats Chandelier Lamp Shade (Personalized)
Zebra Print Chandelier Lamp Shade (Personalized)
so I was very disappointed. The product is cute
It's a lot smaller than I had hoped. The product description said the size, so it was my fault that I ordered it. I also thought it came with the light part, so I was very disappointed. The product is cute, but not worth the cost in the long run.
Reviewer: irishmurph Date: Aug 08, 2016 Product: Zebra Print Chandelier Lamp Shade (Personalized)
Moroccan Chandelier Lamp Shade (Personalized)
Nice lamp shade!
This custom lamp shade worked out perfect for my custom made lamp. I ordered it Pink with my nieces name on it. The website was very easy to pick out the color & design that I wanted. It is a small shade so beware. They only negative is that they don't offer larger options.
Reviewer: Jon Murphy Date: Jan 17, 2016 Product: Moroccan Chandelier Lamp Shade (Personalized)
Chevron Chandelier Lamp Shade (Personalized)
Cute but too small
My lamp shade came out just as I wanted and the customization website is just as advertised and easy to use. I wish I had realized exactly how small these lamp shades are (dimensions are in a picture, not in the product description). I'm not sure how I'll use it with the size and type of bulb that it needs...
Reviewer: Laura Date: Nov 30, 2015 Product: Chevron Chandelier Lamp Shade (Personalized)
Pink & Green Chevron Chandelier Lamp Shade (Personalized)
Five Stars
I bought it for my niece and she loves it! Thank you!
Reviewer: Carrie Date: Nov 20, 2015 Product: Pink & Green Chevron Chandelier Lamp Shade (Personalized)
Superhero Chandelier Lamp Shade (Personalized)
This was a present for my nephew.. he ...
This was a present for my nephew. .he loves it..
Reviewer: julia soledad Date: Sep 10, 2015 Product: Superhero Chandelier Lamp Shade (Personalized)
Paris & Eiffel Tower Chandelier Lamp Shade (Personalized)
CHECK DIMENSIONS... MORE FOR A DOLL than ...
CHECK DIMENSIONS...MORE FOR A DOLL than the practical use of a lamp shade for kid's room.
Reviewer: Eddie C. Webb Date: Sep 05, 2015 Product: Paris & Eiffel Tower Chandelier Lamp Shade (Personalized)
Peace Sign Chandelier Lamp Shade (Personalized)
Five Stars
Awesome and cute
Reviewer: Yvonne K. Date: Sep 04, 2015 Product: Peace Sign Chandelier Lamp Shade (Personalized)
Pirate Scene Chandelier Lamp Shade (Personalized)
This is a really cute idea but notice they do ...
This is a really cute idea but notice they do not put the size of the shade anywhere in the description. That is because the shade is tiny! Only a little over three inches tall.
Reviewer: Kellie Rourke Date: Jul 09, 2015 Product: Pirate Scene Chandelier Lamp Shade (Personalized)
Ladybugs & Chevron Chandelier Lamp Shade (Personalized)
Although the design was just what i expected it was ...
Although the design was just what i expected it was much smaller then I thought. I know they stated the dimensions but this was basically the same as the night light.
Reviewer: jackie Date: Nov 11, 2014 Product: Ladybugs & Chevron Chandelier Lamp Shade (Personalized)