Reviews for Ceramic Tile Hot Pad

5.0 (9 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Design Your Own Ceramic Tile Hot Pad
Trivet with personal tile
Excellent product. Great price!! Fast shipping. Good quality. Bought this for my mom as a Christmas present and she loved it. Very heppy with product. JUST MAKE SURE you double check what you purchased before checking out to MAKE SURE it’s exactly what you wanted so you don’t accidentally get something incorrect.
Reviewer: Greg Tastad | Verified Customer Date: Dec 21, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Ceramic Tile Hot Pad
Irises (Van Gogh) Ceramic Tile Hot Pad
As beautiful as all the Van Gogh Iris products!
Sturdy and so gorgeous!
Reviewer: Margery Pearl | Verified Customer Date: Dec 09, 2018 Product: Irises (Van Gogh) Ceramic Tile Hot Pad
Design Your Own Ceramic Tile Hot Pad
Turned Out Great
The trivet I created was very easy to design with the company's software and it turned out exactly like the image. The turnaround was incredibly fast.
Reviewer: L Lee | Verified Customer Date: Jun 16, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Ceramic Tile Hot Pad
Initial Damask Ceramic Tile Hot Pad (Personalized)
Initial ceramic tile
It was just as I ordered it. Love it!
Reviewer: Tammy I Berry | Verified Customer Date: Jun 05, 2018 Product: Initial Damask Ceramic Tile Hot Pad (Personalized)
Came Out Exactly As Designed!
Ordered this and designed it for a Birthday gift. My sister is a magnificent singer and was a music teacher forever. The product came and it is well built and the design was exactly what I ordered!!!! I am so very pleased with it as I am sure my sister will be-by the way, she also collects and displays teapots! Thank you!
Reviewer: S. Voelkers Date: Sep 28, 2017
Baseball Jersey Ceramic Tile Hot Pad (Personalized)
Great gift
I gave this as a gift to my son for his birthday. He loves to cook, he loves baseball and he loves his baseball playing sons. Just so happens that both of my grandsons have the same jersey number 22, so I got their last name and 22 put on it. I bought a tile frame online and glued it into that and he LOVED it! He said...I'm hanging this up!!
Reviewer: Kathy B. Date: Sep 04, 2017 Product: Baseball Jersey Ceramic Tile Hot Pad (Personalized)
Needed a hostess gift to take to England and wanted something that related to Texas and this was perfect. I had not met the couple and only ...
Really cute!! Needed a hostess gift to take to England and wanted something that related to Texas and this was perfect. I had not met the couple and only knew their first and last name so I did not personalize it but it was still cute. I wish there had been an option to personalize with just the first letter of the last name. Plan to order more for future gifts and one for myself.
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Aug 20, 2017
Very nice trivet
Super cute! Bought as a gift!
Reviewer: JennA Date: Dec 10, 2016
Giraffe Print Ceramic Tile Hot Pad (Personalized)
Love it, fast service looks just like
Love it ,fast service looks just like picture
Reviewer: Julie Johnson Date: Oct 12, 2014 Product: Giraffe Print Ceramic Tile Hot Pad (Personalized)