If you require assistance with our website, designing a product, or placing an order, you can contact us directly at 281-816-3285 (Monday to Friday 9am to 4pm Central Time)

Reviews for Ceramic Tile Hot Pad

5.0 Stars (15 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
5 Stars Photo Tile Fantastic!!
I recently received my customized photo tile trivet in the mail. I love how it came out! And I also loved how I had such personal service from the company. There was a problem with squeezing in my photo signature, and the designers reached out to me by phone and let me know that if they couldnt squeeze it in, they would not proceed and they would contact me again. I thought that was so wonderful to have such personal communication with them and that they didnt just proceed and chop off my name. They were able to successfully move up the image a tad and everything looked wonderful on my design. I so appreciate that personalized service and your wonderful quality on this product. I will be ordering from you again.!!
Reviewer: Marie Welding | Verified Customer Date: Dec 06, 2023 Product: Photo Ceramic Tile Hot Pad
5 Stars Bridge over Tagus River in Lisbon
In 1962 my family moved to Portugal because our father was the chief engineer on the beautiful bridge. My brothers and I have so many memories of our 4 years there. I have been back there many times since and last May went with my brother. I took the picture from a boat. The wonderful job you did on the tiles just delighted me. My brothers will love them also. Thanks!
Reviewer: Susan Kilcoyne | Verified Customer Date: Nov 18, 2023 Product: Photo Ceramic Tile Hot Pad
5 Stars Very Nice Tile Hot Pad
I couldn't resist getting one of these to have in my kitchen as a Thanksgiving accent near my stove. It will look great. I know my family will love it too. No issues or concerns. I had a very pleasant shopping experience on this website. I highly recommend to anyone that wants to have something customized. They have a big selection of items to choose from. The staff is very pleasant to deal with. I rate this 5 stars all the way!
Reviewer: DAWN PROCHILO | Verified Customer Date: Oct 18, 2023 Product: Traditional Thanksgiving Ceramic Tile Hot Pad (Personalized)
5 Stars Love it
Love it. Thank you so very very much
Reviewer: April Crook Sultzer | Verified Customer Date: Jun 16, 2023 Product: Design Your Own Ceramic Tile Hot Pad
5 Stars Amazing
Just wanted to let you know the RG tiles look amazing. Thank you. Rancho RG Nelson Gonzalez
Reviewer: Nelson Gonzalez | Submitted via Email Date: Apr 10, 2023 Product: Design Your Own Ceramic Tile Hot Pad
5 Stars Ceramic tile
Beautiful tile and excellent work in craftmanship
Reviewer: Mark | Verified Customer Date: Mar 03, 2023 Product: Monogram Anchor Ceramic Tile Hot Pad (Personalized)
5 Stars Trivet with personal tile
Excellent product. Great price!! Fast shipping. Good quality. Bought this for my mom as a Christmas present and she loved it. Very heppy with product. JUST MAKE SURE you double check what you purchased before checking out to MAKE SURE it’s exactly what you wanted so you don’t accidentally get something incorrect.
Reviewer: Greg Tastad | Verified Customer Date: Dec 21, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Ceramic Tile Hot Pad
5 Stars As beautiful as all the Van Gogh Iris products!
Sturdy and so gorgeous!
Reviewer: Margery Pearl | Verified Customer Date: Dec 09, 2018 Product: Irises (Van Gogh) Ceramic Tile Hot Pad
5 Stars Turned Out Great
The trivet I created was very easy to design with the company's software and it turned out exactly like the image. The turnaround was incredibly fast.
Reviewer: L Lee | Verified Customer Date: Jun 16, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Ceramic Tile Hot Pad
5 Stars Initial ceramic tile
It was just as I ordered it. Love it!
Reviewer: Tammy I Berry | Verified Customer Date: Jun 05, 2018 Product: Initial Damask Ceramic Tile Hot Pad (Personalized)
5 Stars Came Out Exactly As Designed!
Ordered this and designed it for a Birthday gift. My sister is a magnificent singer and was a music teacher forever. The product came and it is well built and the design was exactly what I ordered!!!! I am so very pleased with it as I am sure my sister will be-by the way, she also collects and displays teapots! Thank you!
Reviewer: S. Voelkers Date: Sep 28, 2017
5 Stars Great gift
I gave this as a gift to my son for his birthday. He loves to cook, he loves baseball and he loves his baseball playing sons. Just so happens that both of my grandsons have the same jersey number 22, so I got their last name and 22 put on it. I bought a tile frame online and glued it into that and he LOVED it! He said...I'm hanging this up!!
Reviewer: Kathy B. Date: Sep 04, 2017 Product: Baseball Jersey Ceramic Tile Hot Pad (Personalized)
5 Stars Needed a hostess gift to take to England and wanted something that related to Texas and this was perfect. I had not met the couple and only ...
Really cute!! Needed a hostess gift to take to England and wanted something that related to Texas and this was perfect. I had not met the couple and only knew their first and last name so I did not personalize it but it was still cute. I wish there had been an option to personalize with just the first letter of the last name. Plan to order more for future gifts and one for myself.
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Aug 20, 2017
5 Stars Very nice trivet
Super cute! Bought as a gift!
Reviewer: JennA Date: Dec 10, 2016
5 Stars Love it, fast service looks just like
Love it ,fast service looks just like picture
Reviewer: Julie Johnson Date: Oct 12, 2014 Product: Giraffe Print Ceramic Tile Hot Pad (Personalized)