Reviews for Ceramic Pen Holders

4.9 (17 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Video Game Ceramic Pen Holder
Nice craftsmanship
My grandson was surprised with this pen n pencil holder. I really like it as well. I appreciate the customer service replies back to me about not being able to get the exact product However, it was replaced with a comparable one
Reviewer: Marianne | Verified Customer Date: Jan 15, 2021 Product: Video Game Ceramic Pen Holder
Pink & Green Suzani Ceramic Pen Holder
Bright and colorful
Right size and color
Reviewer: Jodi Rae | Verified Customer Date: Jan 13, 2021 Product: Pink & Green Suzani Ceramic Pen Holder
Colorful Chevron Ceramic Pen Holder
Pencil holder
Quality and design was very nice my only complaint was that I thought it should have been taller and narrower. It looks like a coffee mug without a handle.
Reviewer: Elizabeth | Verified Customer Date: Dec 16, 2020 Product: Colorful Chevron Ceramic Pen Holder
Design Your Own Ceramic Pen Holder
Great Buy!
This is so cute and my sister will love it.
Reviewer: Brenda | Verified Customer Date: Dec 10, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Ceramic Pen Holder
Teacher Quote Ceramic Pen Holder
Perfect teacher gifts
These turned out great and we're so happy we chose them. We'll definitely use YouCustomizeIt for future projects.
Reviewer: Lori | Verified Customer Date: Dec 10, 2020 Product: Teacher Quote Ceramic Pen Holder
Foxy Mama Ceramic Pen Holder
Absolutely Perfect
My pen cup was delivered this week and it was so perfect. It looked even better in person. It's a high-quality print and looks like something I would have bought from a designer office supply store. The ceramic seems sturdy and feels smooth. I purchased this pen holder for my desk at work to help me specifically organize my orange and red pens and markers, so being able to customize my cup with the specific colors I wanted was amazing. I wish I would have found this website sooner for my purple and pink pens and markers, but I now have it bookmarked so I can use it as my go-to again in the future. Absolutely 10/10 recommend this company for custom office supplies and homewares.
Reviewer: Abigail G | Verified Customer Date: Nov 27, 2020 Product: Foxy Mama Ceramic Pen Holder
Baseball Jersey Ceramic Pen Holder
High quality personalized gift!
We purchased a customized pen and pencil holder for my son’s desk and I’m so impressed with the quality. It was a bargain for the price and was delivered very quickly. I cannot recommend this company enough and will continue to look for products in the future for special, thoughtful gifts!
Reviewer: Lisa | Verified Customer Date: Nov 24, 2020 Product: Baseball Jersey Ceramic Pen Holder
Design Your Own Ceramic Pen Holder
Holder
Excellent
Reviewer: James | Verified Customer Date: Oct 29, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Ceramic Pen Holder
Fleur De Lis Ceramic Pen Holder
Perfectly designed like I wanted, very sturdy, bold colors
This pen holder was better than I expected. The colors I picked were so bright and vibrant! I was very happy with my purchase. The website was easy to use, so many choices. The possibilities are endless!
Reviewer: Molly Deachan | Verified Customer Date: Aug 07, 2020 Product: Fleur De Lis Ceramic Pen Holder
Almond Blossoms (Van Gogh) Ceramic Pen Holder
Such a lovely pen holder.
Not much to say, except that it is beautiful and arrived very well wrapped.
Reviewer: Juliana V Campagna | Verified Customer Date: Apr 27, 2020 Product: Almond Blossoms (Van Gogh) Ceramic Pen Holder
Sloth Ceramic Pen Holder
Sloth Ceramic Pen Holder
I am very happy with the pen holder and love the design. I purchased it for my daughter as a birthday gift. I would definitely recommend this product.
Reviewer: Renee Dawson | Verified Customer Date: Mar 24, 2020 Product: Sloth Ceramic Pen Holder
Baseball Ceramic Pen Holder
Personalized desktop pencil holder
We had it made for our grandson who just got a new desk & know he will love it! It’s just perfect!
Reviewer: Janet Owens | Verified Customer Date: Jan 15, 2020 Product: Baseball Ceramic Pen Holder
Hipster Cats Ceramic Pen Holder
Awesome Pencil Holder
This is the second item I have ordered. I ordered by trash bucket for my sewing room and that item was perfect. This item was just as perfect! Beautifully made and I love the customization. Kitty design for me is important because my son, Ozzie, is a kitty cat so I love to keep reminders of him with me all the time. Thanks for a great company that has superb products and very fast shipping at reasonable pricing.
Reviewer: Kathleen N Koepke | Verified Customer Date: May 08, 2019 Product: Hipster Cats Ceramic Pen Holder
Musical Notes Ceramic Pen Holder
Very pleased
I would have given 5 stars because next time we do want the print bigger. No fault on your part, that is what we sent you. But overall, nice quality and speedy delivery.
Reviewer: Anthony Del Gatto | Verified Customer Date: Mar 10, 2019 Product: Musical Notes Ceramic Pen Holder
Unicorns Ceramic Pen Holder
Great Serices and quality
You fully exceeded my expectations! I received my order before delivery date. Will definitely use you again! Thank You!
Reviewer: Christina Maddox | Verified Customer Date: Dec 26, 2018 Product: Unicorns Ceramic Pen Holder
Sugar Skulls & Flowers Ceramic Pen Holder
Love
Love my desk items.. received faster then expected!!
Reviewer: Patti Joyce | Verified Customer Date: Oct 26, 2018 Product: Sugar Skulls & Flowers Ceramic Pen Holder
Blue Pirate Ceramic Pen Holder
Ceramic Pen Holder
Great job! Wonderful ordering experience! Personalization made easy! Love it!!
Reviewer: Carol Gallun | Verified Customer Date: Jun 27, 2018 Product: Blue Pirate Ceramic Pen Holder