Reviews for Ceramic Pen Holders

4.9 (10 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Design Your Own Ceramic Pen Holder
Holder
Excellent
Reviewer: James | Verified Purchase Date: Oct 29, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Ceramic Pen Holder
Fleur De Lis Ceramic Pen Holder
Perfectly designed like I wanted, very sturdy, bold colors
This pen holder was better than I expected. The colors I picked were so bright and vibrant! I was very happy with my purchase. The website was easy to use, so many choices. The possibilities are endless!
Reviewer: Molly Deachan | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 07, 2020 Product: Fleur De Lis Ceramic Pen Holder
Almond Blossoms (Van Gogh) Ceramic Pen Holder
Such a lovely pen holder.
Not much to say, except that it is beautiful and arrived very well wrapped.
Reviewer: Juliana V Campagna | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 27, 2020 Product: Almond Blossoms (Van Gogh) Ceramic Pen Holder
Sloth Ceramic Pen Holder
Sloth Ceramic Pen Holder
I am very happy with the pen holder and love the design. I purchased it for my daughter as a birthday gift. I would definitely recommend this product.
Reviewer: Renee Dawson | Verified Purchase Date: Mar 24, 2020 Product: Sloth Ceramic Pen Holder
Baseball Ceramic Pen Holder
Personalized desktop pencil holder
We had it made for our grandson who just got a new desk & know he will love it! It’s just perfect!
Reviewer: Janet Owens | Verified Purchase Date: Jan 15, 2020 Product: Baseball Ceramic Pen Holder
Hipster Cats Ceramic Pen Holder
Awesome Pencil Holder
This is the second item I have ordered. I ordered by trash bucket for my sewing room and that item was perfect. This item was just as perfect! Beautifully made and I love the customization. Kitty design for me is important because my son, Ozzie, is a kitty cat so I love to keep reminders of him with me all the time. Thanks for a great company that has superb products and very fast shipping at reasonable pricing.
Reviewer: Kathleen N Koepke | Verified Purchase Date: May 08, 2019 Product: Hipster Cats Ceramic Pen Holder
Musical Notes Ceramic Pen Holder
Very pleased
I would have given 5 stars because next time we do want the print bigger. No fault on your part, that is what we sent you. But overall, nice quality and speedy delivery.
Reviewer: Anthony Del Gatto | Verified Purchase Date: Mar 10, 2019 Product: Musical Notes Ceramic Pen Holder
Unicorns Ceramic Pen Holder
Great Serices and quality
You fully exceeded my expectations! I received my order before delivery date. Will definitely use you again! Thank You!
Reviewer: Christina Maddox | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 26, 2018 Product: Unicorns Ceramic Pen Holder
Sugar Skulls & Flowers Ceramic Pen Holder
Love
Love my desk items.. received faster then expected!!
Reviewer: Patti Joyce | Verified Purchase Date: Oct 26, 2018 Product: Sugar Skulls & Flowers Ceramic Pen Holder
Blue Pirate Ceramic Pen Holder
Ceramic Pen Holder
Great job! Wonderful ordering experience! Personalization made easy! Love it!!
Reviewer: Carol Gallun | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 27, 2018 Product: Blue Pirate Ceramic Pen Holder