Reviews for Ceramic Night Lights (Write A Review)

Horizontal Stripe Ceramic Night Light (Personalized)
Personalized nightlight
I really like the style & the stripes match my rugs. It is really cute & sort of nautical which I’m partly doing!
Reviewer: Nancy Grebur | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 16, 2020 Product: Horizontal Stripe Ceramic Night Light (Personalized)
Design Your Own Ceramic Night Light
Night lite
I was very pleased with the lite. It was done on your part very quickly. Had an issue with delivery. Took a week to finally get to me but it is great and on time for the gift to be on time. Thank you to everyone involved
Reviewer: Terri A Low | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 18, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Ceramic Night Light
Sunflowers Ceramic Night Light (Personalized)
Gorgeous
My granddaughter loves her very own night light with her name on it! she was so excited when she opened up her birthday present thank you so much!
Reviewer: Dani Lynn Damasco | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 10, 2020 Product: Sunflowers Ceramic Night Light (Personalized)
Easter Cross Ceramic Night Light
Easter night light
The words and cross do not show up very well. I would like to order the shade nite lite if it is brighter.
Reviewer: Suzanne Jones | Verified Purchase Date: Mar 22, 2020 Product: Easter Cross Ceramic Night Light
Design Your Own Ceramic Night Light
So cute
I ordered this for a fellow unicorn and rainbow enthusiast, and it's so cute!! I didn't realize it was ceramic but it was packed super well and arrived all in one piece!
Reviewer: Julia Fishwick | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 30, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Ceramic Night Light
Firetrucks Ceramic Night Light (Personalized)
Night light
This is the perfect gift. If my grandson wants to get up during the night he is no longer worried about walking in the dark.
Reviewer: Nancy Owens | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 11, 2019 Product: Firetrucks Ceramic Night Light (Personalized)
Argyle & Moroccan Mosaic Ceramic Night Light (Personalized)
Love
Nice!
Reviewer: Angel Fluker | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 03, 2019 Product: Argyle & Moroccan Mosaic Ceramic Night Light (Personalized)
Live Love Lake Ceramic Night Light (Personalized)
Nightlight
Loved loved this. Perfect for my lake house.
Reviewer: Linda Large | Verified Purchase Date: May 26, 2019 Product: Live Love Lake Ceramic Night Light (Personalized)
Football Jersey Ceramic Night Light (Personalized)
Night light
Order here. This site has it all.
Reviewer: Carol Doeren | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 27, 2019 Product: Football Jersey Ceramic Night Light (Personalized)
Valentine Owls Ceramic Night Light (Personalized)
Night light
Don't like the way the light goes together. And it is so thick the light barely shines thru.
Reviewer: Joanie Bolton | Verified Purchase Date: Feb 24, 2019 Product: Valentine Owls Ceramic Night Light (Personalized)
Firefighter for Kids Ceramic Night Light (Personalized)
Good Quality Nightlight
Very good quality. Personalization was perfect.
Reviewer: merinda | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 01, 2018 Product: Firefighter for Kids Ceramic Night Light (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Ceramic Night Light (Personalized)
The ceramic plate part was done nicely but the stand it sat in was a littl ...
The ceramic plate part was done nicely but the stand it sat in was a littl flimsy and precarious looking. Did not hold plate very securely.
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: May 23, 2016 Product: Monogrammed Damask Ceramic Night Light (Personalized)
Robot Ceramic Night Light (Personalized)
Robot night light
The night light plate was a very cute design but the actual colors were pale not at all like the photo online. Disappointed
Reviewer: Katy Byers Date: Mar 09, 2016 Product: Robot Ceramic Night Light (Personalized)
Fish Ceramic Night Light (Personalized)
A neat little night light. Product it customizable and ...
A neat little night light. Product it customizable and puts out adequate light at night. Product arrived timely and as advertised. Would buy from this seller again.
Reviewer: Duke Date: Dec 04, 2015 Product: Fish Ceramic Night Light (Personalized)
Zebra Print & Polka Dots Ceramic Night Light (Personalized)
Five Stars
Absolutely love this!!
Reviewer: amanda Date: Jan 14, 2015 Product: Zebra Print & Polka Dots Ceramic Night Light (Personalized)
Airplane & Pilot Ceramic Night Light (Personalized)
Love it!
love it, it looks great, creates great lighting when the overhead lights are off. I love it! Shipped quickly too
Reviewer: KATIE MASTROMONICO Date: Aug 05, 2014 Product: Airplane & Pilot Ceramic Night Light (Personalized)