Reviews for Ceramic Dog Bowl

4.6 (8 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Design Your Own Ceramic Dog Bowl
Prettier than I imagined
These came out beautiful. And my babies love them.
Reviewer: Catherine | Verified Customer Date: Feb 15, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Ceramic Dog Bowl
Vintage Floral Ceramic Dog Bowl (Personalized)
Disappointed
The bowl is very pretty and looks to be sturdy. However, theres a 2 inch gap at the back where the applied print doesnt reach around. Need to be sure it points to the back or it gives a poor impression. I had trouble with paying on the website, which was frustrating. And, I contacted customer service about the white gap, and three days later Ive received no response. This company has lovely things, but Im unsure if Ill order again.
Our customer response times have been a little longer than normal recently and we are working to get back to our normal response time of 1 business day or less. This product should not have a gap on the back and the design should fully wrap all the way around. We will be reaching out to you to get another made for you.
Reviewer: Ellen Mallory | Verified Customer Date: Aug 26, 2020 Product: Vintage Floral Ceramic Dog Bowl (Personalized)
Design Your Own Ceramic Dog Bowl
Outstanding
I had 2 custom dog bowl made and I provided the graphics for the bowls. youcustomizeit.com nailed it. Great looking bowls. If we get more dogs, I am sure we will use youcustomizeit.com again. The pets Celtic names look great too. Thanks for the outstanding work.
Reviewer: Richard Micheau | Verified Customer Date: Aug 04, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Ceramic Dog Bowl
Musical Notes Ceramic Dog Bowl (Personalized)
Completely satisfied!
Last week I accidentally kicked my dog's water bowl (which I bought 2 years ago from You Customize It). She also has the food bowl. It broke when it hit the molding. The first thing I did was clean up the mess but immediately thought I HAVE to get another one. I was thrilled to find out it was still available. Ordering was easy and standard delivery was lightning speed. Thanks for your great products and service!
Reviewer: Constance Ascone | Verified Customer Date: Jul 09, 2020 Product: Musical Notes Ceramic Dog Bowl (Personalized)
Nature Inspired Ceramic Dog Bowl (Personalized)
Darling bowl
This bowl is super cute. The process was quick and the bowl is perfect! They do great work. Will order from You Customize it, again.
Reviewer: Kimberly Castaneda | Verified Customer Date: Mar 31, 2020 Product: Nature Inspired Ceramic Dog Bowl (Personalized)
Granite Leopard Ceramic Dog Bowl (Personalized)
Bones and bowls
I ordered 3 mats and 6 bowls that match. The quality is very good. I wish, however, that the names on the bowls were bigger like they are on the mats. Other than that, they turned out adorable!! The mats are shaped like a dog bone, which is really cute! I would recommend this product!
Reviewer: Susan Steiger | Verified Customer Date: Apr 28, 2019 Product: Granite Leopard Ceramic Dog Bowl (Personalized)
Dog Faces Ceramic Dog Bowl (Personalized)
Great job
This bowl came very quickly and look exactly like the picture on the web. It is a heavy bowl and doesn't slide around when my English Bulldog eats.
Reviewer: Greg Kurtyka | Verified Customer Date: Aug 11, 2018 Product: Dog Faces Ceramic Dog Bowl (Personalized)
Eiffel Tower Ceramic Dog Bowl - Medium (Personalized)
Review For YouCustomizeIt.com
Great Job!!!! Super easy to order speedy delivery and beautiful quality products. We made 2 custom Dog Bowls for our French Bulldogs both were magnificent. Thank you
Reviewer: Mario Berritto | Verified Customer Date: Jan 15, 2018 Product: Eiffel Tower Ceramic Dog Bowl - Medium (Personalized)