4.9 (17 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Traditional Thanksgiving Ceramic Bathroom Accessories Set (Personalized)
Bathroom soap and Toothbrush holders
I am very satisfied with everything that I ordered. This is the second time that I ordered from the company and I am so happy with both orders. The quality of the design and imprint is excellent. I would definitely continue to order other items from this company. I love that there are so many choices and designs to cover so many occasions. I also was very happy with how quickly that I received my order. Communication with the company was excellent. I would definitely recommend this company to others. I plan on ordering more products to give as gifts also. Keep up the good work.
Reviewer: Terry | Verified Customer Date: Apr 20, 2022 Product: Traditional Thanksgiving Ceramic Bathroom Accessories Set (Personalized)
Easter Bunny Ceramic Bathroom Accessories Set (Personalized)
Easter Bunny Ceramic Bathroom Assessories Set
I was very happy with the soap dispenser and toothbrush holder that I ordered. The quality of the product was excellent. I loved the design and the fact that I could personalize it to my taste was what really sold me on this company. They do excellent work and deliver in a very fast time. I would definitely recommend this company and I have already placed another order with the company after receiving these items.
Reviewer: Terry | Verified Customer Date: Apr 15, 2022 Product: Easter Bunny Ceramic Bathroom Accessories Set (Personalized)
Triple Animal Print Ceramic Bathroom Accessories Set (Personalized)
Bathroom Set
I had a bedroom set (comforter and pillows) that I wanted to match in the master bath suite. With YouCustomizeIt I was able to make several items for the bathroom to match my bedroom set. I love them!
Reviewer: Lori Judd | Verified Customer Date: Mar 16, 2022 Product: Triple Animal Print Ceramic Bathroom Accessories Set (Personalized)
St. Patrick's Day Ceramic Bathroom Accessories Set (Personalized)
Bathroom soap dispenser and toothbrush holder
The quality is great. I liked how the personalizing came out. It looks wonderful in my bathroom and goes with the rest of my St. Patrick's Day decorations.....
Reviewer: Mary Doubrava | Verified Customer Date: Mar 11, 2022 Product: St. Patrick's Day Ceramic Bathroom Accessories Set (Personalized)
Superhero Ceramic Bathroom Accessories Set (Personalized)
Bathroom accessories
Everything arrived promptly and was exactly as I ordered. My grandchildren love all their new bathroom accessories. Would highly recommend your company.
Reviewer: Freda | Verified Customer Date: Oct 07, 2021 Product: Superhero Ceramic Bathroom Accessories Set (Personalized)
Building Blocks Ceramic Bathroom Accessories Set (Personalized)
LOVE!
Bought these for the kids. We're moving into a new apartment so I personalized each piece with the kids names on them. I can't wait to see their faces! Will upload pics once we move in.
Reviewer: Monique | Verified Customer Date: Feb 12, 2021 Product: Building Blocks Ceramic Bathroom Accessories Set (Personalized)
Motorcycle Ceramic Bathroom Accessories Set (Personalized)
great
love them!! can't wait to put all my new motorcycle accessories together in my husband's bathroom.
Reviewer: Robin Gallant | Verified Customer Date: Sep 02, 2020 Product: Motorcycle Ceramic Bathroom Accessories Set (Personalized)
Valentine Owls Ceramic Bathroom Accessories Set (Personalized)
soap dispenser
Very cute.
Reviewer: Joanie Bolton | Verified Customer Date: Feb 24, 2019 Product: Valentine Owls Ceramic Bathroom Accessories Set (Personalized)
Rope Sail Boats Ceramic Bathroom Accessories Set (Personalized)
Amazing
I was satisfied with my purchase ! I got my merchandise just how I created it ! I love it !
Reviewer: Jordan speidel | Verified Customer Date: Jan 30, 2019 Product: Rope Sail Boats Ceramic Bathroom Accessories Set (Personalized)
Princess Carriage Ceramic Bathroom Accessories Set (Personalized)
Great Quality
These came out better than expected. I plan to order additional products.
Reviewer: I Shop Here Often Date: Aug 30, 2017 Product: Princess Carriage Ceramic Bathroom Accessories Set (Personalized)
Vintage / Grunge Halloween Ceramic Bathroom Accessories Set (Personalized)
This set is amazing
Amazing and its personalized!
Reviewer: Katt Ryce Date: Jul 31, 2017 Product: Vintage / Grunge Halloween Ceramic Bathroom Accessories Set (Personalized)
Zebra Print Ceramic Bathroom Accessories Set (Personalized)
Nice Gift
Arrived rapidly exactly as described.
Reviewer: APJr Date: Jan 15, 2017 Product: Zebra Print Ceramic Bathroom Accessories Set (Personalized)
Lotus Flowers Ceramic Bathroom Accessories Set (Personalized)
Five Stars
these are beautiful. I can't wait to put them in my remodeled bathroom.
Reviewer: Sandra Stevens Smith Date: Aug 21, 2016 Product: Lotus Flowers Ceramic Bathroom Accessories Set (Personalized)
Zebra Print Ceramic Bathroom Accessories Set (Personalized)
And I received my purchase nicely packaged to prevent damages
The seller responded to my purchase quickly. And I received my purchase nicely packaged to prevent damages. I love how they look in person. I bought these for my daughter and she loves it!
Reviewer: Alexis J. Date: Dec 02, 2015 Product: Zebra Print Ceramic Bathroom Accessories Set (Personalized)
Airplane & Girl Pilot Ceramic Bathroom Accessories Set (Personalized)
Cute
Very cute and good quality. The only negative was the pump cap is loose.
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Nov 23, 2015 Product: Airplane & Girl Pilot Ceramic Bathroom Accessories Set (Personalized)
Colorful Chevron Ceramic Bathroom Accessories Set (Personalized)
An exact match to what I needed
The products were definitely the colors I wanted, as I done custom colors. The only downfalls were at the back of both the dispenser and the holder there is a one inch vertical strip where it appears as though the design didn't go all the way around. Also, the pump for the dispenser doesn't fit the bottle. Both, to me are nothing to worry about. I am still very excited to use them in my kids bathroom! They match perfectly!
Reviewer: Anna Henson Date: Nov 08, 2015 Product: Colorful Chevron Ceramic Bathroom Accessories Set (Personalized)
Retro Scales & Stripes Ceramic Bathroom Accessories Set (Personalized)
Very Nice Bathroom Set
I love that this was totally customizable making it possible to match my girls' bathroom decor. Looks great and great quality!
Reviewer: S. Cooper Date: Oct 19, 2015 Product: Retro Scales & Stripes Ceramic Bathroom Accessories Set (Personalized)