4.8 (12 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Building Blocks Ceramic Bathroom Accessories Set (Personalized)
LOVE!
Bought these for the kids. We're moving into a new apartment so I personalized each piece with the kids names on them. I can't wait to see their faces! Will upload pics once we move in.
Reviewer: Monique | Verified Customer Date: Feb 12, 2021 Product: Building Blocks Ceramic Bathroom Accessories Set (Personalized)
Motorcycle Ceramic Bathroom Accessories Set (Personalized)
great
love them!! can't wait to put all my new motorcycle accessories together in my husband's bathroom.
Reviewer: Robin Gallant | Verified Customer Date: Sep 02, 2020 Product: Motorcycle Ceramic Bathroom Accessories Set (Personalized)
Valentine Owls Ceramic Bathroom Accessories Set (Personalized)
soap dispenser
Very cute.
Reviewer: Joanie Bolton | Verified Customer Date: Feb 24, 2019 Product: Valentine Owls Ceramic Bathroom Accessories Set (Personalized)
Rope Sail Boats Ceramic Bathroom Accessories Set (Personalized)
Amazing
I was satisfied with my purchase ! I got my merchandise just how I created it ! I love it !
Reviewer: Jordan speidel | Verified Customer Date: Jan 30, 2019 Product: Rope Sail Boats Ceramic Bathroom Accessories Set (Personalized)
Princess Carriage Ceramic Bathroom Accessories Set (Personalized)
Great Quality
These came out better than expected. I plan to order additional products.
Reviewer: I Shop Here Often Date: Aug 30, 2017 Product: Princess Carriage Ceramic Bathroom Accessories Set (Personalized)
Vintage / Grunge Halloween Ceramic Bathroom Accessories Set (Personalized)
This set is amazing
Amazing and its personalized!
Reviewer: Katt Ryce Date: Jul 31, 2017 Product: Vintage / Grunge Halloween Ceramic Bathroom Accessories Set (Personalized)
Zebra Print Ceramic Bathroom Accessories Set (Personalized)
Nice Gift
Arrived rapidly exactly as described.
Reviewer: APJr Date: Jan 15, 2017 Product: Zebra Print Ceramic Bathroom Accessories Set (Personalized)
Lotus Flowers Ceramic Bathroom Accessories Set (Personalized)
Five Stars
these are beautiful. I can't wait to put them in my remodeled bathroom.
Reviewer: Sandra Stevens Smith Date: Aug 21, 2016 Product: Lotus Flowers Ceramic Bathroom Accessories Set (Personalized)
Zebra Print Ceramic Bathroom Accessories Set (Personalized)
And I received my purchase nicely packaged to prevent damages
The seller responded to my purchase quickly. And I received my purchase nicely packaged to prevent damages. I love how they look in person. I bought these for my daughter and she loves it!
Reviewer: Alexis J. Date: Dec 02, 2015 Product: Zebra Print Ceramic Bathroom Accessories Set (Personalized)
Airplane & Girl Pilot Ceramic Bathroom Accessories Set (Personalized)
Cute
Very cute and good quality. The only negative was the pump cap is loose.
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Nov 23, 2015 Product: Airplane & Girl Pilot Ceramic Bathroom Accessories Set (Personalized)
Colorful Chevron Ceramic Bathroom Accessories Set (Personalized)
An exact match to what I needed
The products were definitely the colors I wanted, as I done custom colors. The only downfalls were at the back of both the dispenser and the holder there is a one inch vertical strip where it appears as though the design didn't go all the way around. Also, the pump for the dispenser doesn't fit the bottle. Both, to me are nothing to worry about. I am still very excited to use them in my kids bathroom! They match perfectly!
Reviewer: Anna Henson Date: Nov 08, 2015 Product: Colorful Chevron Ceramic Bathroom Accessories Set (Personalized)
Retro Scales & Stripes Ceramic Bathroom Accessories Set (Personalized)
Very Nice Bathroom Set
I love that this was totally customizable making it possible to match my girls' bathroom decor. Looks great and great quality!
Reviewer: S. Cooper Date: Oct 19, 2015 Product: Retro Scales & Stripes Ceramic Bathroom Accessories Set (Personalized)