Reviews for Cell Phone Stands

5.0 (18 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Blue Argyle Cell Phone Stands (Personalized)
Cell phone stand
I ordered this for a friend. I think he's going to love it. I highly recommend this to anyone who wants to make someone's birthday truly memorable.
Reviewer: Lance Y | Verified Customer Date: Jun 14, 2021 Product: Blue Argyle Cell Phone Stands (Personalized)
Modern Chic Argyle Cell Phone Stands (Personalized)
Cell phone stand
This was a gift for my boss. I'm sure he's going to love it. This stand was very well made and I highly recommend it. You won't be disappointed.
Reviewer: Lance Y | Verified Customer Date: May 24, 2021 Product: Modern Chic Argyle Cell Phone Stands (Personalized)
Leopard Print Cell Phone Stands (Personalized)
Happy and satisfied
Happy/satisfied with products. No complaints on anything. Good quality. Thanks for all my products. Have ordered more than 5 items and very satisfied. Will order again in the future.
Reviewer: Stacey L Speak | Verified Customer Date: May 20, 2021 Product: Leopard Print Cell Phone Stands (Personalized)
Granite Leopard Cell Phone Stands (Personalized)
Love this!
I love this and it's ME!!
Reviewer: Grace | Verified Customer Date: Feb 25, 2021 Product: Granite Leopard Cell Phone Stands (Personalized)
Design Your Own Cell Phone Stands
Phone Holder
Extremely fast and good quality
Reviewer: Harry T | Verified Customer Date: Dec 25, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Cell Phone Stands
Modern Chic Argyle Cell Phone Stands (Personalized)
Great gift
These make great Xmas gifts. I got one for my accountant.
Reviewer: Lance Y | Verified Customer Date: Dec 05, 2020 Product: Modern Chic Argyle Cell Phone Stands (Personalized)
Tropical Sunset Cell Phone Stands (Personalized)
Awesome gift
I got this as a gift for a coworker it’s so well made and sturdy I think he’s going to enjoy it.
Reviewer: Lance Y | Verified Customer Date: Dec 01, 2020 Product: Tropical Sunset Cell Phone Stands (Personalized)
Stars and Stripes Cell Phone Stands (Personalized)
Well worth it
I got this for my boss. I think he’ll love it. Its very well made and sturdy.
Reviewer: Lance Y | Verified Customer Date: Nov 23, 2020 Product: Stars and Stripes Cell Phone Stands (Personalized)
Pink & Green Dots Cell Phone Stands (Personalized)
Awesome gift
This is a gift for my hairdresser. I think she’ll love it . It’s so well made and the price is so reasonable.
Reviewer: Lance Y | Verified Customer Date: Nov 18, 2020 Product: Pink & Green Dots Cell Phone Stands (Personalized)
Abstract Foliage Cell Phone Stands (Personalized)
Great gift
These make the perfect stocking stuffer. It’s so well made and the price is very reasonable.
Reviewer: Lance Y | Verified Customer Date: Nov 17, 2020 Product: Abstract Foliage Cell Phone Stands (Personalized)
Stripes Cell Phone Stands (Personalized)
Great gift
This is great gift for anyone who loves their cellphone. I ordered several of these for my family and friends.
Reviewer: Lance Y | Verified Customer Date: Nov 11, 2020 Product: Stripes Cell Phone Stands (Personalized)
Dentist Cell Phone Stands (Personalized)
Great item
This is a gift for my dentist. I really think he’s going to like it. It is so very well made and sturdy.
Reviewer: Lance Y | Verified Customer Date: Nov 03, 2020 Product: Dentist Cell Phone Stands (Personalized)
Wild Tulips Cell Phone Stands (Personalized)
Great buy
This is a gift for a person I work with. I truly think she's going to love it. It's so well made and sturdy. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Reviewer: Lance Y | Verified Customer Date: Nov 02, 2020 Product: Wild Tulips Cell Phone Stands (Personalized)
Sparkle & Dots Cell Phone Stands (Personalized)
Personalized cell phone stand
I really love this product. It is the perfect Xmas gift for my niece. And ordering was a piece of cake. I recommend this to anyone who has that special someone in their life.
Reviewer: Lance Y | Verified Customer Date: Oct 26, 2020 Product: Sparkle & Dots Cell Phone Stands (Personalized)
The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Cell Phone Stands
Cell Phone Stand
Loved the product. Good quality for the price.
Reviewer: Rita Hall Adams | Verified Customer Date: Jul 20, 2020 Product: The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Cell Phone Stands
Vintage / Grunge Halloween Cell Phone Stands (Personalized)
It's big!!
I love the size of this phone holder. It has the ability to grow with my phone. It's big enough for a Galaxy S10 but will still hold a smaller phone too. It's perfect!
Reviewer: Jolene Cook | Verified Customer Date: May 12, 2020 Product: Vintage / Grunge Halloween Cell Phone Stands (Personalized)
Wild Flowers Stylized Cel Phone Stand - Small (Personalized)
It's beautiful!!
It's just beautiful!! Just what I wanted! Such quality!
Reviewer: Jo Cournia | Verified Customer Date: Jul 23, 2019 Product: Wild Flowers Stylized Cel Phone Stand - Small (Personalized)
Houndstooth Stylized Cel Phone Stand - Small (Personalized)
Fabulous
I love these They will make a great gift. I ordered them and received them in just a few days. Great quality and great service.
Reviewer: Cathy porter | Verified Customer Date: Dec 17, 2018 Product: Houndstooth Stylized Cel Phone Stand - Small (Personalized)