Reviews for Cell Phone Stands

5.0 (11 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Stars and Stripes Cell Phone Stands (Personalized)
Well worth it
I got this for my boss. I think he’ll love it. Its very well made and sturdy.
Reviewer: Lance Y | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 23, 2020 Product: Stars and Stripes Cell Phone Stands (Personalized)
Pink & Green Dots Cell Phone Stands (Personalized)
Awesome gift
This is a gift for my hairdresser. I think she’ll love it . It’s so well made and the price is so reasonable.
Reviewer: Lance Y | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 18, 2020 Product: Pink & Green Dots Cell Phone Stands (Personalized)
Abstract Foliage Cell Phone Stands (Personalized)
Great gift
These make the perfect stocking stuffer. It’s so well made and the price is very reasonable.
Reviewer: Lance Y | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 17, 2020 Product: Abstract Foliage Cell Phone Stands (Personalized)
Stripes Cell Phone Stands (Personalized)
Great gift
This is great gift for anyone who loves their cellphone. I ordered several of these for my family and friends.
Reviewer: Lance Y | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 11, 2020 Product: Stripes Cell Phone Stands (Personalized)
Dentist Cell Phone Stands (Personalized)
Great item
This is a gift for my dentist. I really think he’s going to like it. It is so very well made and sturdy.
Reviewer: Lance Y | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 03, 2020 Product: Dentist Cell Phone Stands (Personalized)
Wild Tulips Cell Phone Stands (Personalized)
Great buy
This is a gift for a person I work with. I truly think she's going to love it. It's so well made and sturdy. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Reviewer: Lance Y | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 02, 2020 Product: Wild Tulips Cell Phone Stands (Personalized)
Sparkle & Dots Cell Phone Stands (Personalized)
Personalized cell phone stand
I really love this product. It is the perfect Xmas gift for my niece. And ordering was a piece of cake. I recommend this to anyone who has that special someone in their life.
Reviewer: Lance Y | Verified Purchase Date: Oct 26, 2020 Product: Sparkle & Dots Cell Phone Stands (Personalized)
The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Cell Phone Stands
Cell Phone Stand
Loved the product. Good quality for the price.
Reviewer: Rita Hall Adams | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 20, 2020 Product: The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Cell Phone Stands
Vintage / Grunge Halloween Cell Phone Stands (Personalized)
It's big!!
I love the size of this phone holder. It has the ability to grow with my phone. It's big enough for a Galaxy S10 but will still hold a smaller phone too. It's perfect!
Reviewer: Jolene Cook | Verified Purchase Date: May 12, 2020 Product: Vintage / Grunge Halloween Cell Phone Stands (Personalized)
Wild Flowers Stylized Cel Phone Stand - Small (Personalized)
It's beautiful!!
It's just beautiful!! Just what I wanted! Such quality!
Reviewer: Jo Cournia | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 23, 2019 Product: Wild Flowers Stylized Cel Phone Stand - Small (Personalized)
Houndstooth Stylized Cel Phone Stand - Small (Personalized)
Fabulous
I love these They will make a great gift. I ordered them and received them in just a few days. Great quality and great service.
Reviewer: Cathy porter | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 17, 2018 Product: Houndstooth Stylized Cel Phone Stand - Small (Personalized)