5.0 (36 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Preppy Sea Shells Cell Phone Stand (Personalized)
Just What I Designed
I am always happy when I receive my phone stands. I love them and have ordered many for myself and other family members who love theirs!
Reviewer: Lila Troublefield | Verified Customer Date: Aug 04, 2022 Product: Preppy Sea Shells Cell Phone Stand (Personalized)
Traditional Thanksgiving Cell Phone Stand (Personalized)
Always Pretty
I have ordered more than 10 phone stands for every holiday and season and for others in my family....just ordered one yesterday!
Reviewer: Lila Troublefield | Verified Customer Date: Jul 22, 2022 Product: Traditional Thanksgiving Cell Phone Stand (Personalized)
Design Your Own Cell Phone Stand
Perfect
I really had input on the Clemson phone stand and I was impressed at how easy it was to design just what I wanted.
Reviewer: Lila Troublefield | Verified Customer Date: Jul 15, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Cell Phone Stand
Halloween Night Cell Phone Stand (Personalized)
Love it!
I have ordered so many and love every one I have. I want one for every holiday and season.
Reviewer: Lila Troublefield | Verified Customer Date: Jul 08, 2022 Product: Halloween Night Cell Phone Stand (Personalized)
Americana Cell Phone Stand (Personalized)
Love It
I have ordered so many cell phone stands that I continue to want another one for myself or to give to grandchildren as gifts. You cannot have too many!!
Reviewer: Lila Troublefield | Verified Customer Date: Mar 30, 2022 Product: Americana Cell Phone Stand (Personalized)
Tropical Leaves Cell Phone Stand (Personalized)
This One For Our Other Home
I have bought about 10 stands now and will continue. I have family now designing theirs, so obviously we will always be phony!
Reviewer: Lila Troublefield | Verified Customer Date: Feb 04, 2022 Product: Tropical Leaves Cell Phone Stand (Personalized)
Snowflakes Cell Phone Stand (Personalized)
Love It
I l live in Florida and wanted the snowflakes stand for January....but not snow! Let it snow somewhere else is our Florida slogan....so I put no snow on mine and it is so pretty!
Reviewer: Lila Troublefield | Verified Customer Date: Jan 22, 2022 Product: Snowflakes Cell Phone Stand (Personalized)
Happy Easter Cell Phone Stand (Personalized)
Love it!
I order these for every holiday and season. I also order special ones for my grandchildren!
Reviewer: Lila Troublefield | Verified Customer Date: Jan 15, 2022 Product: Happy Easter Cell Phone Stand (Personalized)
Vintage Floral Cell Phone Stand (Personalized)
Love it!
I celebrate every holiday and love seeing my phone in a beautiful place. There is a design for everyone. I will order more and suggest my friends do the same.
Reviewer: Lila Troublefield | Verified Customer Date: Dec 31, 2021 Product: Vintage Floral Cell Phone Stand (Personalized)
Circuit Board Cell Phone Stand (Personalized)
Great buy
I got this for my brother in law as a xmas gift. I highly recommend this to anyone who wants to impress a loved one.
Reviewer: Lance Y Zaan | Verified Customer Date: Dec 15, 2021 Product: Circuit Board Cell Phone Stand (Personalized)
Wild Flowers Cell Phone Stand (Personalized)
Great gift idea
I ordered this for my sister as a Xmas gift. I highly recommend this, there are many designs to choose from.
Reviewer: Lance Y Zaan | Verified Customer Date: Dec 08, 2021 Product: Wild Flowers Cell Phone Stand (Personalized)
Knit Argyle Cell Phone Stand (Personalized)
Cool deal
I ordered this for a co-worker. Its really well made and reasonably priced. You can't go wrong with this.
Reviewer: Lance Y | Verified Customer Date: Nov 29, 2021 Product: Knit Argyle Cell Phone Stand (Personalized)
Princess Cell Phone Stand (Personalized)
Princess Cell Phone Stand
So cute
Reviewer: Diane | Verified Customer Date: Nov 16, 2021 Product: Princess Cell Phone Stand (Personalized)
Modern Chic Argyle Cell Phone Stand (Personalized)
Great buy
I ordered this for my boss. I think he's going to love it. It's so well made and sturdy.
Reviewer: Lance Y | Verified Customer Date: Nov 01, 2021 Product: Modern Chic Argyle Cell Phone Stand (Personalized)
Birds & Butterflies Cell Phone Stand (Personalized)
Cell phone stand
These make great gifts. I order about 7 every year for my coworkers.
Reviewer: Lance Y | Verified Customer Date: Oct 26, 2021 Product: Birds & Butterflies Cell Phone Stand (Personalized)
Summer Flowers Cell Phone Stand (Personalized)
Great buy
I always order about 7 or 8 of these every year for xmas. They make great gifts.
Reviewer: Lance Y | Verified Customer Date: Oct 19, 2021 Product: Summer Flowers Cell Phone Stand (Personalized)
Abstract Foliage Cell Phone Stand (Personalized)
Cell phone stand
I order about 7 of these every year for my coworkers. They make awesome gifts.
Reviewer: Lance Y | Verified Customer Date: Sep 28, 2021 Product: Abstract Foliage Cell Phone Stand (Personalized)
Green & Brown Toile & Chevron Cell Phone Stand (Personalized)
Solid construction
Decoratively pleasing to the eye, nice material, great graphic.
Reviewer: Brenda | Verified Customer Date: Jun 29, 2021 Product: Green & Brown Toile & Chevron Cell Phone Stand (Personalized)
Blue Argyle Cell Phone Stand (Personalized)
Cell phone stand
I ordered this for a friend. I think he's going to love it. I highly recommend this to anyone who wants to make someone's birthday truly memorable.
Reviewer: Lance Y | Verified Customer Date: Jun 14, 2021 Product: Blue Argyle Cell Phone Stand (Personalized)
Modern Chic Argyle Cell Phone Stand (Personalized)
Cell phone stand
This was a gift for my boss. I'm sure he's going to love it. This stand was very well made and I highly recommend it. You won't be disappointed.
Reviewer: Lance Y | Verified Customer Date: May 24, 2021 Product: Modern Chic Argyle Cell Phone Stand (Personalized)
Leopard Print Cell Phone Stand (Personalized)
Happy and satisfied
Happy/satisfied with products. No complaints on anything. Good quality. Thanks for all my products. Have ordered more than 5 items and very satisfied. Will order again in the future.
Reviewer: Stacey L Speak | Verified Customer Date: May 20, 2021 Product: Leopard Print Cell Phone Stand (Personalized)
Granite Leopard Cell Phone Stand (Personalized)
Love this!
I love this and it's ME!!
Reviewer: Grace | Verified Customer Date: Feb 25, 2021 Product: Granite Leopard Cell Phone Stand (Personalized)
Design Your Own Cell Phone Stand
Phone Holder
Extremely fast and good quality
Reviewer: Harry T | Verified Customer Date: Dec 25, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Cell Phone Stand
Modern Chic Argyle Cell Phone Stand (Personalized)
Great gift
These make great Xmas gifts. I got one for my accountant.
Reviewer: Lance Y | Verified Customer Date: Dec 05, 2020 Product: Modern Chic Argyle Cell Phone Stand (Personalized)
Tropical Sunset Cell Phone Stand (Personalized)
Awesome gift
I got this as a gift for a coworker it’s so well made and sturdy I think he’s going to enjoy it.
Reviewer: Lance Y | Verified Customer Date: Dec 01, 2020 Product: Tropical Sunset Cell Phone Stand (Personalized)
Stars and Stripes Cell Phone Stand (Personalized)
Well worth it
I got this for my boss. I think he’ll love it. Its very well made and sturdy.
Reviewer: Lance Y | Verified Customer Date: Nov 23, 2020 Product: Stars and Stripes Cell Phone Stand (Personalized)
Pink & Green Dots Cell Phone Stand (Personalized)
Awesome gift
This is a gift for my hairdresser. I think she’ll love it . It’s so well made and the price is so reasonable.
Reviewer: Lance Y | Verified Customer Date: Nov 18, 2020 Product: Pink & Green Dots Cell Phone Stand (Personalized)
Abstract Foliage Cell Phone Stand (Personalized)
Great gift
These make the perfect stocking stuffer. It’s so well made and the price is very reasonable.
Reviewer: Lance Y | Verified Customer Date: Nov 17, 2020 Product: Abstract Foliage Cell Phone Stand (Personalized)
Stripes Cell Phone Stand (Personalized)
Great gift
This is great gift for anyone who loves their cellphone. I ordered several of these for my family and friends.
Reviewer: Lance Y | Verified Customer Date: Nov 11, 2020 Product: Stripes Cell Phone Stand (Personalized)
Dentist Cell Phone Stand (Personalized)
Great item
This is a gift for my dentist. I really think he’s going to like it. It is so very well made and sturdy.
Reviewer: Lance Y | Verified Customer Date: Nov 03, 2020 Product: Dentist Cell Phone Stand (Personalized)
Wild Tulips Cell Phone Stand (Personalized)
Great buy
This is a gift for a person I work with. I truly think she's going to love it. It's so well made and sturdy. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Reviewer: Lance Y | Verified Customer Date: Nov 02, 2020 Product: Wild Tulips Cell Phone Stand (Personalized)
Sparkle & Dots Cell Phone Stand (Personalized)
Personalized cell phone stand
I really love this product. It is the perfect Xmas gift for my niece. And ordering was a piece of cake. I recommend this to anyone who has that special someone in their life.
Reviewer: Lance Y | Verified Customer Date: Oct 26, 2020 Product: Sparkle & Dots Cell Phone Stand (Personalized)
The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Cell Phone Stand
Cell Phone Stand
Loved the product. Good quality for the price.
Reviewer: Rita Hall Adams | Verified Customer Date: Jul 20, 2020 Product: The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Cell Phone Stand
Vintage / Grunge Halloween Cell Phone Stand (Personalized)
It's big!!
I love the size of this phone holder. It has the ability to grow with my phone. It's big enough for a Galaxy S10 but will still hold a smaller phone too. It's perfect!
Reviewer: Jolene Cook | Verified Customer Date: May 12, 2020 Product: Vintage / Grunge Halloween Cell Phone Stand (Personalized)
Wild Flowers Stylized Cell Phone Stand - Small w/ Name or Text
It's beautiful!!
It's just beautiful!! Just what I wanted! Such quality!
Reviewer: Jo Cournia | Verified Customer Date: Jul 23, 2019 Product: Wild Flowers Stylized Cell Phone Stand - Small w/ Name or Text
Houndstooth Stylized Cell Phone Stand - Small w/ Monograms
Fabulous
I love these They will make a great gift. I ordered them and received them in just a few days. Great quality and great service.
Reviewer: Cathy porter | Verified Customer Date: Dec 17, 2018 Product: Houndstooth Stylized Cell Phone Stand - Small w/ Monograms