If you require assistance with our website, designing a product, or placing an order, you can contact us directly at 281-816-3285 (Monday to Friday 9am to 4pm Central Time)

Reviews for Case for BIC Lighters

4.5 Stars (15 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
5 Stars Fantastic!
Order came quickly and looked amazing!
Reviewer: Arman | Verified Customer Date: Dec 23, 2023 Product: Cowprint Cowgirl Case for BIC Lighters (Personalized)
5 Stars She said it was the best present ever!
Kim loved it!
Reviewer: Mary Oconnor | Verified Customer Date: Dec 19, 2023 Product: Hipster Cats Case for BIC Lighters (Personalized)
5 Stars Nice
Really nice. Great company to deal with. Will make a nice gift for a fireman
Reviewer: Donna | Verified Customer Date: Oct 28, 2023 Product: Firefighter Case for BIC Lighters (Personalized)
5 Stars very nice
metal and high quality printing. make sure your font is large, very nice people
Reviewer: Summer Walkington | Verified Customer Date: Aug 13, 2023 Product: Design Your Own Case for BIC Lighters
5 Stars Perfect Bic Case
This came out great and looks like its worth many times over the cost.
Reviewer: Greg Lieberman | Verified Customer Date: Aug 09, 2023 Product: Design Your Own Case for BIC Lighters
5 Stars Stars and Stripes case
I really like these. They are good quality and look great.
Reviewer: Stephen Tuck | Verified Customer Date: Jul 16, 2023 Product: Stars and Stripes Case for BIC Lighters (Personalized)
5 Stars 1 Very Happy Customer!!
I got 5 Customized lighter cases for gifts for Christmas & every single person who got 1 simply LOVED them!! They all said it was the BEST gift they got!! That there says A LOT. Thank you so much for doing such a WONDERFUL job!! Keep up the GREAT WORK!!
Reviewer: Tina Beeson | Verified Customer Date: Dec 29, 2022 Product: Musical Notes Case for BIC Lighters (Personalized)
2 Stars Lettering
The advertisement is miss leading. The lettering is so small, you need a magnifying glass to read it. Had I known, I would not have bought it.
Hello Donna, we are sorry to hear you were not fully satisfied with your purchase. Our customer service team will be reaching out to see if we can possibly redesign your item so it is more legible, or if you would like to return it for a full refund.
Reviewer: Donna C Steller | Verified Customer Date: Dec 26, 2022 Product: Hunting Camo Case for BIC Lighters (Personalized)
5 Stars Awesome gift
Got one for my boyfriend and he uses it everyday lol. Definitely worth the money, great photo quality and great product all around
Reviewer: Crona | Verified Customer Date: Dec 12, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Case for BIC Lighters
1 Stars Could not make out picture
Couldnt see the picture at all too blurry. Had to throw away.
Hello Jill, we are sorry to hear you were disappointed and threw it away, but our customer service team will be reaching out regardless to see if there is anything we can do for you.
Reviewer: Jill gates | Verified Customer Date: Dec 02, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Case for BIC Lighters
5 Stars Pretty
Very nice case, well constructed
Reviewer: RahRah73 | Verified Customer Date: Oct 06, 2022 Product: Gingham Print Case for BIC Lighters (Personalized)
5 Stars LOVED IT
Ordered 6 differently designed lighter cases for a friends birthday,they came out great,had a slight issue with two of them and "YouCustomizeIt " immediately made it "right " Tracy was great,fast responses,very professional, will definitely order from them again in the future
Reviewer: Bambi-leigh Beach | Verified Customer Date: Jul 29, 2022 Product: Photo Birthday Case for BIC Lighters
5 Stars Adorable
Super affordable , so adorable and custom! Fast shipping and such a sturdy made product it’s not plastic wrapped around the holder! I love it and you won’t regret purchasing this product! Definitely worth the money spent!
Reviewer: Shay | Verified Customer Date: Jun 22, 2022 Product: Hipster Cats Case for BIC Lighters (Personalized)
5 Stars Gift for my wife
My wife has a thing for Flamingos and she loved this!
Reviewer: Walter J Matuszkiewicz | Verified Customer Date: Apr 10, 2022 Product: Pink Flamingo Case for BIC Lighters (Personalized)
5 Stars Awesome turnaround time incredible
I feel lucky that I found you guys on the Internet I couldnt believe the turnaround time the best Ive ever experienced the product is just perfect she really likes it thank you again
Reviewer: Stephen M. Gordon | Verified Customer Date: Apr 07, 2022 Product: Mustache Print Case for BIC Lighters (Personalized)