Reviews for Car Side Window Sun Shades (Write A Review)

Design Your Own Car Side Window Sun Shade
Picture too light
Picture too light
We are sorry that you were not satisfied with the product. You are welcome to return it if you would like.
Reviewer: Mike Morrissey | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 16, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Car Side Window Sun Shade
Design Your Own Car Side Window Sun Shade
good
Fast shipping., i really love them 💕
Reviewer: anne bopassa | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 01, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Car Side Window Sun Shade
Design Your Own Car Side Window Sun Shade
Awesome job
The shipping was fast the product is as expected, happy customer!
Reviewer: Rosa Rodriguez | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 25, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Car Side Window Sun Shade
Yoga Dogs Sun Salutations Car Side Window Sun Shade (Personalized)
Love it
These are so cute and my kids were super excited!
Reviewer: Caroline Jones | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 23, 2020 Product: Yoga Dogs Sun Salutations Car Side Window Sun Shade (Personalized)
Design Your Own Car Side Window Sun Shade
Too Small
It didnt give me choices of sizes. I thought it was for the front window and it only fits a side window.
We have tried to be very clear in our marketing that this is intended for "side window" use, not front windshield. We are still working on a front windshield shade that is large enough and UV-stable enough to meet our quality standards. You are welcome to return the product if you are unhappy with it.
Reviewer: Andrea Williams Date: Jun 17, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Car Side Window Sun Shade
Design Your Own Car Side Window Sun Shade
Cute!
I purchase the Design your own window sun shade for Father’s Day. It is perfect. My husband put it on his mirror. Fast service and a well made product. Thank you.
Reviewer: Debbie A. | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 17, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Car Side Window Sun Shade
Design Your Own Car Side Window Sun Shade
Great product, fast service
I love my window shade! It came when promised and it is adorable! Thank you!
Reviewer: jean kirwan | Verified Purchase Date: May 11, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Car Side Window Sun Shade
Hunting Camo Car Side Window Sun Shade (Personalized)
Nice to have them personalized.
Very fast service. Product was as just as I has ordered. I used my own photo, they turned out great. I will be using these in a tractor, perfect fit.
Reviewer: Stacey Black | Verified Purchase Date: Mar 10, 2020 Product: Hunting Camo Car Side Window Sun Shade (Personalized)
Design Your Own Car Side Window Sun Shade
Perfect window shade
The print is fantastic and the shade is high quality. I was very impressed with the quality.
Reviewer: Michelle Erickson | Verified Purchase Date: Jan 15, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Car Side Window Sun Shade
Design Your Own Car Side Window Sun Shade
Custom Sun Shade
GREAT quality. Picture came out perfectly! Shipping was fast too. Thank you. I'll order from you again.
Reviewer: Chris | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 18, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Car Side Window Sun Shade
Baseball Jersey Car Side Window Sun Shade (Personalized)
Love it!!
I love the car shade . I've been asked where I purchased it from. Also, it came faster than expected.
Reviewer: LISA MITCHELL | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 10, 2019 Product: Baseball Jersey Car Side Window Sun Shade (Personalized)
Design Your Own Car Side Window Sun Shade
NOT WHAT I WAS EXPECTING
Well the shade is what I ordered, however it was not what I was expecting. What I was expecting was a shade to cover the entire front window of my vehicle. And what I got was a shade to possibly cover the side window. I was a little disappointed.
We are sorry that this product was not what you were expecting. We have tried to make sure that we are clear in our product marketing that this is a "Car Side Window Sun Shade". We currently do not carry front window sun shades yet.
Reviewer: Cynthia Brace | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 21, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Car Side Window Sun Shade
Design Your Own Car Side Window Sun Shade
Perfectly clearly printed
I was looking for an advertisement for my business for my car. Stickers and magnets eventually damage cars over time so I really liked the idea of the window shades, i can remove them whenever they are not going to be in use. Great product, highly recommend.
Reviewer: Sidelia Gonzalez | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 14, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Car Side Window Sun Shade
Baseball Jersey Car Side Window Sun Shade (Personalized)
Love it!
Great quality and came in a timely manner, would purchase from you again
Reviewer: Lisa Olmscheid | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 08, 2019 Product: Baseball Jersey Car Side Window Sun Shade (Personalized)
Dog Faces Car Side Window Sun Shade (Personalized)
Dog Faces Love,Love, Love!
Waiting on our next trip with our two Schnauzer ‘s to use it.
Reviewer: Nancy | Verified Purchase Date: May 12, 2019 Product: Dog Faces Car Side Window Sun Shade (Personalized)
Dog Faces Car Side Window Sun Shade (Personalized)
Precious!
This sunshade is very nicely done, very high quality material and stays on my window. I love that I was able to customize it with my sweet girl's name and her signature color, pink. I have had so many comments on the uniqueness and cuteness of this item. I look forward to purchasing more items for my dog and gifts for the pets of friends and family.
Reviewer: Michelle D. | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 29, 2018 Product: Dog Faces Car Side Window Sun Shade (Personalized)
Design Your Own Car Side Window Sun Shade
Amazing!
I love my product! Came out great would definitely purchase more stuff from yall in the future!!
Reviewer: Gabriela Hernandez | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 07, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Car Side Window Sun Shade
Americana Car Side Window Sun Shade (Personalized)
Perfect PR Item
I've been looking for ways to get the NARFE (National Active and Retired Federal Employees) image out in the public in the area where I live. This sunshade does just that. I customized the center line with the web address so people can look it up and get information about the organization. I guess the only thing I might have done differently (and I don't know if it's even possible) is replace the heart flags with the NARFE logo. Anyway, I'm REALLY happy with my purchase!
Reviewer: B Bull | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 05, 2018 Product: Americana Car Side Window Sun Shade (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Car Side Window Sun Shade (Personalized)
sunshade
I'm sure it's what it is supposed to be but I was looking for something to block the sun from my windshield to protect my car and this isn't going to work.
Reviewer: Terri Cox | Verified Purchase Date: May 22, 2018 Product: Monogrammed Damask Car Side Window Sun Shade (Personalized)