If you require assistance with our website, designing a product, or placing an order, you can contact us directly at 281-816-3285 (Monday to Friday 9am to 4pm Central Time)
4.5 Stars (34 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
5 Stars Sun shade
I LOVE IT . ARRIVED when expected. Exactly % what I wanted. Have in back window of my van (temporarily). Vision is not obstructed at all, as I am able to see all traffic behind me as I hoped for. Definitely recommend this company for excellent work. The customer service I had designing my screen was very patient, and helpful .
Reviewer: Marilyn Champlain | Verified Customer Date: Dec 07, 2023 Product: Design Your Own Car Side Window Sun Shade
4 Stars Cute shade
I purchased these on sale and they are very cute and color is vibrant. Nice for the back passenger windows.
Reviewer: Leola Cassella | Verified Customer Date: Oct 19, 2023 Product: High Heels Car Side Window Sun Shade
5 Stars Side window shade
Great product! Fast service, high quality material, it is easy to install. A+++++ transaction
Reviewer: Margaret Eversole | Verified Customer Date: Apr 19, 2023 Product: Design Your Own Car Side Window Sun Shade
5 Stars Car club design.
Product was well made, exactly what I wanted. Loki forward to dealing with you more!
Reviewer: Leo F Staskiel | Verified Customer Date: Apr 13, 2023 Product: Design Your Own Car Side Window Sun Shade
5 Stars Custom sunshades
I couldn't be happier. This was exactly what I hoped to receive when I placed my order! Thank you Everybody at work loves them as well. I'm getting the word out about your company. I have a coworker who keeps stealing supplies from my work truck. So this was just so he knows that I know!
Reviewer: Robert Franklin | Verified Customer Date: Feb 24, 2023 Product: Design Your Own Car Side Window Sun Shade
5 Stars Window shade
I love them easy to install
Reviewer: Jackisha J Lollis | Verified Customer Date: Jun 14, 2022 Product: Skulls Car Side Window Sun Shade (Personalized)
5 Stars Sunshade for SUV
Love the sunshade!!!! My dog, Daisy, goes with me on therapy visits, so I just wanted something fun to put on the SUV window. It fits perfectly and the preview was exactly what was sent!!! Thank you so much!!! I also received this order much earlier than expected!!!😉👍
Reviewer: Theresa | Verified Customer Date: Nov 17, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Car Side Window Sun Shade
4 Stars Very nice
Good size, beautiful colors. Disappointed there is no holder.
Reviewer: Lily | Verified Customer Date: Sep 24, 2021 Product: Water Lilies #2 Car Side Window Sun Shade
4 Stars Window shade
I love my side window shade. I designed it with a picture of my little dog and have received many good compliments on it. The only thing that I found wrong is that it barely fits on my front side window because of the shape of the window, but it would fit perfectly on the back. I still ordered another one with a different design and a picture of Benji and his name. Also ordered a flag of the second design and placed it next to my mailbox. My Benji is totally spoiled. Love this place....
Reviewer: Dianne L | Verified Customer Date: Aug 11, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Car Side Window Sun Shade
5 Stars Lawn Flag
I love the way my flag came out; I actually think think it looks better than the picture. I think I will be doing a lot of business with YouCustomizeIt.com.
Reviewer: Joe | Verified Customer Date: Aug 10, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Car Side Window Sun Shade
1 Stars Not what I thought I was getting.
Graphics were great. Material too thin. You need to give more detail and specifications on your product. I'm out $10.00 and have nothing to show for it. :(
Hello Carmen, we are sorry that you were not happy with your product. Our customer care team will be reaching out to see if there is anything we can do to make your experience better.
Reviewer: Carmen | Verified Customer Date: Jun 23, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Car Side Window Sun Shade
5 Stars Design Your Own Car Side Window Sun Shade
Excellent product that met my expectations. Customer service shines
Reviewer: Michael | Verified Customer Date: Jun 15, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Car Side Window Sun Shade
5 Stars Exceeded my expectations!
I wasn't sure how it would turn out, mainly because of my low grade graphics. IT TURNED OUT SOOOOOOO PERFECT! EXCELLENT QUALITY!
Reviewer: Julie | Verified Customer Date: Apr 05, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Car Side Window Sun Shade
5 Stars Beautiful
Beautiful product that was created and delivered very quickly!
Reviewer: Nicole | Verified Customer Date: Dec 18, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Car Side Window Sun Shade
5 Stars HAPPY!!
The window shade came quickly and was just what I ordered. I am very happy with this purchase!
Reviewer: Nancy Yaw | Verified Customer Date: Sep 22, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Car Side Window Sun Shade
2 Stars Picture too light
Picture too light
We are sorry that you were not satisfied with the product. You are welcome to return it if you would like.
Reviewer: Mike Morrissey | Verified Customer Date: Jul 16, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Car Side Window Sun Shade
5 Stars good
Fast shipping., i really love them 💕
Reviewer: anne bopassa | Verified Customer Date: Jul 01, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Car Side Window Sun Shade
5 Stars Awesome job
The shipping was fast the product is as expected, happy customer!
Reviewer: Rosa Rodriguez | Verified Customer Date: Jun 25, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Car Side Window Sun Shade
5 Stars Love it
These are so cute and my kids were super excited!
Reviewer: Caroline Jones | Verified Customer Date: Jun 23, 2020 Product: Yoga Dogs Sun Salutations Car Side Window Sun Shade (Personalized)
1 Stars Too Small
It didnt give me choices of sizes. I thought it was for the front window and it only fits a side window.
We have tried to be very clear in our marketing that this is intended for "side window" use, not front windshield. We are still working on a front windshield shade that is large enough and UV-stable enough to meet our quality standards. You are welcome to return the product if you are unhappy with it.
Reviewer: Andrea Williams Date: Jun 17, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Car Side Window Sun Shade
5 Stars Cute!
I purchase the Design your own window sun shade for Father’s Day. It is perfect. My husband put it on his mirror. Fast service and a well made product. Thank you.
Reviewer: Debbie A. | Verified Customer Date: Jun 17, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Car Side Window Sun Shade
5 Stars Great product, fast service
I love my window shade! It came when promised and it is adorable! Thank you!
Reviewer: jean kirwan | Verified Customer Date: May 11, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Car Side Window Sun Shade
5 Stars Nice to have them personalized.
Very fast service. Product was as just as I has ordered. I used my own photo, they turned out great. I will be using these in a tractor, perfect fit.
Reviewer: Stacey Black | Verified Customer Date: Mar 10, 2020 Product: Hunting Camo Car Side Window Sun Shade (Personalized)
5 Stars Perfect window shade
The print is fantastic and the shade is high quality. I was very impressed with the quality.
Reviewer: Michelle Erickson | Verified Customer Date: Jan 15, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Car Side Window Sun Shade
5 Stars Custom Sun Shade
GREAT quality. Picture came out perfectly! Shipping was fast too. Thank you. I'll order from you again.
Reviewer: Chris | Verified Customer Date: Sep 18, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Car Side Window Sun Shade
5 Stars Love it!!
I love the car shade . I've been asked where I purchased it from. Also, it came faster than expected.
Reviewer: LISA MITCHELL | Verified Customer Date: Sep 10, 2019 Product: Baseball Jersey Car Side Window Sun Shade (Personalized)
2 Stars NOT WHAT I WAS EXPECTING
Well the shade is what I ordered, however it was not what I was expecting. What I was expecting was a shade to cover the entire front window of my vehicle. And what I got was a shade to possibly cover the side window. I was a little disappointed.
We are sorry that this product was not what you were expecting. We have tried to make sure that we are clear in our product marketing that this is a "Car Side Window Sun Shade". We currently do not carry front window sun shades yet.
Reviewer: Cynthia Brace | Verified Customer Date: Aug 21, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Car Side Window Sun Shade
5 Stars Perfectly clearly printed
I was looking for an advertisement for my business for my car. Stickers and magnets eventually damage cars over time so I really liked the idea of the window shades, i can remove them whenever they are not going to be in use. Great product, highly recommend.
Reviewer: Sidelia Gonzalez | Verified Customer Date: Jul 14, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Car Side Window Sun Shade
5 Stars Love it!
Great quality and came in a timely manner, would purchase from you again
Reviewer: Lisa Olmscheid | Verified Customer Date: Jul 08, 2019 Product: Baseball Jersey Car Side Window Sun Shade (Personalized)
5 Stars Dog Faces Love,Love, Love!
Waiting on our next trip with our two Schnauzer ‘s to use it.
Reviewer: Nancy | Verified Customer Date: May 12, 2019 Product: Dog Faces Car Side Window Sun Shade (Personalized)
5 Stars Precious!
This sunshade is very nicely done, very high quality material and stays on my window. I love that I was able to customize it with my sweet girl's name and her signature color, pink. I have had so many comments on the uniqueness and cuteness of this item. I look forward to purchasing more items for my dog and gifts for the pets of friends and family.
Reviewer: Michelle D. | Verified Customer Date: Jul 29, 2018 Product: Dog Faces Car Side Window Sun Shade (Personalized)
5 Stars Amazing!
I love my product! Came out great would definitely purchase more stuff from yall in the future!!
Reviewer: Gabriela Hernandez | Verified Customer Date: Jun 07, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Car Side Window Sun Shade
5 Stars Perfect PR Item
I've been looking for ways to get the NARFE (National Active and Retired Federal Employees) image out in the public in the area where I live. This sunshade does just that. I customized the center line with the web address so people can look it up and get information about the organization. I guess the only thing I might have done differently (and I don't know if it's even possible) is replace the heart flags with the NARFE logo. Anyway, I'm REALLY happy with my purchase!
Reviewer: B Bull | Verified Customer Date: Jun 05, 2018 Product: Americana Car Side Window Sun Shade (Personalized)
4 Stars sunshade
I'm sure it's what it is supposed to be but I was looking for something to block the sun from my windshield to protect my car and this isn't going to work.
Reviewer: Terri Cox | Verified Customer Date: May 22, 2018 Product: Monogrammed Damask Car Side Window Sun Shade (Personalized)