Reviews for Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Write A Review)

Chili Peppers Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Wonderful
Love my things that I ordered! You did a fantastic job! Thanks so much. We will look forward to ordering more things in the future!
Reviewer: Angela j Davis | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 24, 2020 Product: Chili Peppers Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Design Your Own Car Seat Covers (Set of Two)
Custom Seat Cover Review
Very high quality which fit my car seats well. I have no complaints as it is comfortable to sit on and came two weeks earlier than estimated. 5/5 product, would highly recommend.
Reviewer: Paige Armstrong | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 16, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Car Seat Covers (Set of Two)
Design Your Own Car Seat Covers (Set of Two)
School Spirit
I LOVE my seat covers!! I can show off my school Spirit and spot my car from far away. So easy to design! Quick delivery as well!
Reviewer: Robin Price | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 21, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Car Seat Covers (Set of Two)
Sea Shells Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Great look!
Fit great! Gives a great fresh look!
Reviewer: Amy | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 20, 2020 Product: Sea Shells Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Design Your Own Car Seat Covers (Set of Two)
Car seats
I love my car seats 😍
Reviewer: lakeydra s henderson | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 19, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Car Seat Covers (Set of Two)
Design Your Own Car Seat Covers (Set of Two)
Final product
The entire process was easy and the final product amazing I would recommend and have, to my family and friends and anyone looking for a great product!
Reviewer: Kenneth Gonzalez | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 18, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Car Seat Covers (Set of Two)
Plaid with Pop Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Seat covers
I think the bottom part needs to be a little larger but still fits very well. My car will be the coolest on the block.
Reviewer: Lisa Bachan | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 17, 2020 Product: Plaid with Pop Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Design Your Own Car Seat Covers (Set of Two)
WoW
My seat covers look and fit beautifully. Thank you so much. I love them!!
Reviewer: Carita Renee Hickman | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 14, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Car Seat Covers (Set of Two)
Pixelated Chevron Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Love it
I really love my seat covers
Reviewer: Dominique Lindsey Date: Aug 13, 2020 Product: Pixelated Chevron Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Plaid with Pop Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Car seats
I love my car seats designed just for me. Excellent job thank you and please keep up the good work. I will tell friends and family to order as well....thanks again.
Reviewer: Shirley Pope | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 08, 2020 Product: Plaid with Pop Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Design Your Own Car Seat Covers (Set of Two)
Best seat covers!
I am absolutely thrilled with the great detail to my image and the quality of the seat covers I ordered. They fit my new car perfectly! I highly recommend ordering a pair if you want something custom for your vehicle.
Reviewer: Julie Blanchard | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 22, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Car Seat Covers (Set of Two)
Photo Birthday Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Awesome
Love this company. Suoer helpful ill be back for more items
Reviewer: Donald garrett | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 22, 2020 Product: Photo Birthday Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Mandala Floral Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
car seat covers
I was skeptical at first, but after receiving my product, I was very happy! The quality is great. They are very soft and they fit perfectly! My headrests could not be removed and I was concerned that the covers wouldn't fit correctly--but they fit great! I would definitely order from you again!
Reviewer: Tara Nelson | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 20, 2020 Product: Mandala Floral Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Design Your Own Car Seat Covers (Set of Two)
Nice design
I like the product, but they are a little thin and are not snug fitting. When you get in and out they move too much.
Reviewer: s. Steighner | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 18, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Car Seat Covers (Set of Two)
Leopard Print Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Great seat covers
150% completely satisfied with the seatcovers I ordered.
Reviewer: Paul Winters | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 16, 2020 Product: Leopard Print Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Western Ranch Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Good but tight
I own a Jeep Patriot, and it was a very very tight fit. But on the bright side, it will not move getting in and out of the car. I’m hoping for 3 years out of it, I’m satisfied so far!
Reviewer: Timmy | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 08, 2020 Product: Western Ranch Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Camper Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Professional
even during this pandemic, product came so quick, and looked absolutely perfect!
Reviewer: Jaclyn Carlson | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 06, 2020 Product: Camper Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Awesome Seat.Covers
Very please.with my new seat covers.fit perfect and stay in place.
Reviewer: Lynette Cecil Bowers | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 03, 2020 Product: Monogrammed Damask Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Tropical Sunset Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Love!!!
Thank you. They look great in my Jeep.
Reviewer: Jennifer Balogh | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 24, 2020 Product: Tropical Sunset Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Design Your Own Car Seat Covers (Set of Two)
Car seat covers
I absolutely Loved all of the items I purchased from this company! They were exactly what they looked like on the website and I just couldn't be more pleased.
Reviewer: Tina Sullivan | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 08, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Car Seat Covers (Set of Two)
Monogrammed Damask Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Fabulous
I really love my seat covers. They look just like the picture and fit perfectly
Reviewer: Demetris Lott | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 05, 2020 Product: Monogrammed Damask Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Design Your Own Car Seat Covers (Set of Two)
almost perfect
these were almost perfect. 1 had a purple ink line in it. when I contacted company they were very helpful they immediately started making me new covers which I received quickly. they have now recieved 5 stars from me. I would definitely order from them again
Reviewer: tammy shattuck | Verified Purchase Date: May 20, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Car Seat Covers (Set of Two)
Buzzing Bee Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Sweet 16 present
My baby sister got a VW for her 16 th bday n named it The Bumble Bee ..so these are perfect . Nice fit n good quality!!
Reviewer: Sammie Banegas | Verified Purchase Date: May 20, 2020 Product: Buzzing Bee Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Sugar Skulls & Flowers Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
SEAT COVERS
amazing, love them perfect fit, design, style all of the above love love love
Reviewer: ABC Auto Parts | Verified Purchase Date: May 12, 2020 Product: Sugar Skulls & Flowers Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Design Your Own Car Seat Covers (Set of Two)
Seat vovers
Nice product. No complaints
Reviewer: David Therrien | Verified Purchase Date: May 12, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Car Seat Covers (Set of Two)
Design Your Own Car Seat Covers (Set of Two)
Awesome!
The seat covers look exactly like what i expected. My girlfriend was so excited when she got them. They were perfect! Thank you so Much!
Reviewer: Katy Crews | Verified Purchase Date: May 12, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Car Seat Covers (Set of Two)
Design Your Own Car Seat Covers (Set of Two)
Quality
Love the quality and durability of our car seat covers.
Reviewer: Alicia Dennis Thompson | Verified Purchase Date: May 03, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Car Seat Covers (Set of Two)
Hunting Camo Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Seat covers and one is wrong name
Love them but they both say the same name which is my wife's name and one is supposed to say my name and one hers so I hope that yall make it right
Oh no! We will definitely get that fixed for you
Reviewer: Kyle Bivens | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 30, 2020 Product: Hunting Camo Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Design Your Own Car Seat Covers (Set of Two)
Great work
They turned out better than I expected. Great Job!!
Reviewer: Pamela Osborn | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 22, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Car Seat Covers (Set of Two)
Gerbera Daisy Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Seat covers
Love colors and design, easy to slip on.
Reviewer: Carla Booker | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 06, 2020 Product: Gerbera Daisy Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Sugar Skulls & Flowers Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
I Recommend !!
Exactly what I wanted and looks identical to what it looked like on the computer. Fast shipping.
Reviewer: Carolyn Blosser | Verified Purchase Date: Mar 05, 2020 Product: Sugar Skulls & Flowers Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Design Your Own Car Seat Covers (Set of Two)
very nice fit and came in a timely fashion
I made these seat covers for my wife the material is great they fit nice and snug and she loves them truly a must-buy
Reviewer: Dion banks | Verified Purchase Date: Feb 26, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Car Seat Covers (Set of Two)
Zebra & Floral Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
ITEMS-ALL ITEMS
LOVE
Reviewer: Lisa Vermillion | Verified Purchase Date: Feb 24, 2020 Product: Zebra & Floral Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Design Your Own Car Seat Covers (Set of Two)
Amazing
I love them will be ordering floor mats to match soon!!! Thank u so much!!!
Reviewer: michelle lopez | Verified Purchase Date: Feb 02, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Car Seat Covers (Set of Two)
Retro Scales & Stripes Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Luv my seat covers
Very happy w/ my covers. Just wish the seat part would fit better
Reviewer: Jenny Eddins | Verified Purchase Date: Jan 15, 2020 Product: Retro Scales & Stripes Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Design Your Own Car Seat Covers (Set of Two)
Love it
Did amazing
Reviewer: Christian Frields | Verified Purchase Date: Jan 04, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Car Seat Covers (Set of Two)
Dog Faces Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Excellent seat covers!!!
The custom seat covers are very nice. I love them!!! Would definitely recommend and do business with again.
Reviewer: Zella Luallen | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 26, 2019 Product: Dog Faces Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Chinoiserie Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Love the seat covers
Well made and beautiful. Perfect for my daughter’s car.
Reviewer: Donna Cunningham | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 22, 2019 Product: Chinoiserie Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Tribal Arrows Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Amazing
Loved! Great quality I got this for my daughter for Christmas! I used her art work to make custom seat covers. Beautiful only thing I would have to say that wasn't perfect but not a deal breaker is the description of the the paws said it would be in glitter and was not. I would recommend this company to all my friends
Reviewer: Angelina Chisman | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 09, 2019 Product: Tribal Arrows Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Black Lace Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Perfect!
They are beautiful and I love the look.
Reviewer: Kathy Jones | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 26, 2019 Product: Black Lace Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Design Your Own Car Seat Covers (Set of Two)
Carseats
Thankyou so much them I plan on order more
Reviewer: shawntae wilson | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 26, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Car Seat Covers (Set of Two)
Pink & Lime Green Leopard Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Love it!
I love it! I was nervous about the colors not coming out properly. However, it was perfect. The design was exactly as I requested. The fit for 2012 Jeep was also very well. I recommend creating your own and I definitely will order again.
Reviewer: LYG | Verified Purchase Date: Oct 13, 2019 Product: Pink & Lime Green Leopard Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Damask & Moroccan Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Love it!!
Perfect for the Rat Rod 🤙🏾
Reviewer: Jayson MCDANIEL | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 24, 2019 Product: Damask & Moroccan Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Great quality
I bought these for my 16 year old daughters birthday! She lived them. The material is strong and the colors are vibrant. It was a little expensive but I believe they'll last awhile.
Reviewer: Tara Kitts | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 17, 2019 Product: Monogrammed Damask Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Sloth Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Great
They were a little hard to get one definitely needed two people but I love them they are comfy and cute
Reviewer: Abigail fickera | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 15, 2019 Product: Sloth Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Hipster Cats Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Car Seat Covers
Love these! Installed easily and look great, plus slightly cushioned. These will protect my cloth seats and make my seats last longer. And the personalization looks awesome.
Reviewer: Catherine Miller-Morrow | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 03, 2019 Product: Hipster Cats Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Llamas Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Beautiful
Beautiful could be better quality a little thicker doesn’t seem very durable but overall I’m very pleased
Reviewer: Samantha Dueitt | Verified Purchase Date: Mar 25, 2019 Product: Llamas Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Pink Flamingo Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Flamingo Seat covers
I love my car seat covers, they are so original and so me!!! I have bought the exact same ones that say "Jenn" and with the news set of "just" on them. I am putting one of each on my car seats so they will say:"JUST JENN" . Thanks again for doing a great job.
Reviewer: Jennifer Hall | Verified Purchase Date: Feb 07, 2019 Product: Pink Flamingo Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Design Your Own Car Seat Covers (Set of Two)
Seat covers
I absolutely love them!!!
Reviewer: Shahira Goliday | Verified Purchase Date: Jan 20, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Car Seat Covers (Set of Two)
Monogrammed Damask Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Seat covers!
I can’t explain how in love I am with theses covers. I have had good ones in the past, but they exceed them by far. Great quality and the personalized monogram was perfect!!! THANK YOU!!!!
Reviewer: Ann Martino | Verified Purchase Date: Jan 04, 2019 Product: Monogrammed Damask Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Design Your Own Car Seat Covers (Set of Two)
So easy
The whole process from start to finish was so easy. It was also made and shipped quickly. My only.issue would be I wish there were more options for placement of words and images.
We agree. We will be rolling out some changes to our design system soon that should make it much easier
Reviewer: Carrie Fisher | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 23, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Car Seat Covers (Set of Two)
Monogrammed Damask Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Just like the picture
I was afraid that my product would look cheap or not exactly like the picture, but it was exactly like the photo and the color was nice too. The seat covers are thin and the back is black and covers the entire seat which I like so no worries of it popping off.
Reviewer: Markisha owens | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 23, 2018 Product: Monogrammed Damask Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Design Your Own Car Seat Covers (Set of Two)
Exactly what I asked for!!
Very good quality and the image was perfect. Thank you.
Reviewer: Robert Minter | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 05, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Car Seat Covers (Set of Two)
Lumberjack Plaid Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
I love them
I have a 2012 Chevy Malibu and the fit fantastically and look great. I'm very pleased.
Reviewer: Jori Ludtke-Smith | Verified Purchase Date: Oct 26, 2018 Product: Lumberjack Plaid Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Blue Parrot Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
car seat covers
I thought the fitted underportion could be a little sturdier.
Reviewer: Brianna B Uribe-Ramos | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 28, 2018 Product: Blue Parrot Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Design Your Own Car Seat Covers (Set of Two)
WOW
What can I say, they are awesome. No one here has these seats. Thank you for such a great product.
Reviewer: veronica bosworth | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 29, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Car Seat Covers (Set of Two)
Dog Faces Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
AWESOME!!
My personalized seat covers are awesome. Everything was exactly as I customized them. I will be buying more as gifts!
Reviewer: ELLEN AZBILL | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 28, 2018 Product: Dog Faces Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Hipster Cats Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Seat Covers feedback
Received order and was shipped in a timely manner. Design turned out great and exactly as it was to be customized. Looks very nice! Only concern is that there is a crease in the material from where seat covers were folded for packaging, so hopefully it comes out when the covers are installed and stretched across the car seats. Thanks! Adam
Reviewer: Adam Henderson | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 13, 2018 Product: Hipster Cats Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Floral Vine Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Good, a little tricky to install
I really love the look of these car seats and the quality, but it took me about 30 minutes to install both car seats. The instructions showed buckles that were not on my seats so I was confused as to where to attach some of the hooks. I don't recommend installing these in a hurry or in bad weather.
Reviewer: Eliana Himle | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 07, 2018 Product: Floral Vine Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Design Your Own Car Seat Covers (Set of Two)
Seat Covers
I love my new seat covers. They are very nice! Nicely made and sturdy. Very easy to install. They got shipped to me very quickly!!! Ty so much A very happy customer!
Reviewer: Mary Mullen | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 24, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Car Seat Covers (Set of Two)
Design Your Own Car Seat Covers (Set of Two)
Seatcovers
Absolutely gorgeous! Thank you so much! !
Reviewer: KELLY RICHARD | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 25, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Car Seat Covers (Set of Two)
Monogrammed Damask Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Car Accessories
Loved them all ,very pleased,plan on ordering again
Reviewer: Rita Fields | Verified Purchase Date: May 30, 2018 Product: Monogrammed Damask Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Daisies Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Car seat cover
I absolutely love my carseat covers..!!!
Reviewer: Melinda Cecil | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 25, 2018 Product: Daisies Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Car Seat Covers (Set of Two)
Car seat covers
The seat covers I bought for a friend and I are just as I pictured them. Beautiful job. Being able to customize them was a great bonus. Thank you.
Reviewer: Robin Specter | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 25, 2018 Product: The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Car Seat Covers (Set of Two)
Ikat Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Great
I LOVE all 3 things I ordered as a matching set (seat covers, steering wheel cover, and floor mats) I was sooo excited for them to be delivered and I tracked my package every single day! Unfortunately, the DAY they all got delivered, I was in a car accident and I am waiting to put everything in until I get my car fixed so it doesnt get messed up at the shop. The print, style, monogram, everything is exactly what I hoped for!
Reviewer: Casey Riddle | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 22, 2018 Product: Ikat Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Hipster Cats Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
car seat covers
Wonderful I LOVE them. thanks so much 😻😻😻
Reviewer: Mitzi white | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 05, 2018 Product: Hipster Cats Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Lotus Flower Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Love it!
Great work! Seats and cover fit well
Reviewer: Claudia C Sanchez | Verified Purchase Date: Mar 21, 2018 Product: Lotus Flower Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Design Your Own Car Seat Covers (Set of Two)
Best Seat Covers ever
Got my new seat covers in the mail today, and they look really nice. I’m happy I bought them, it was money worth spending. I am for sure going to be coming back for different items to customize.
Reviewer: Eric | Verified Purchase Date: Jan 25, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Car Seat Covers (Set of Two)
Swirls, Floral & Chevron Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Seat Covers
Looks awesome! Great job!!
Reviewer: Katrina Bowman | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 13, 2017 Product: Swirls, Floral & Chevron Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Om Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Review For YouCustomizeIt.com
Really impressed with the way the car seats turned out! They looked great!
Reviewer: Jill | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 10, 2017 Product: Om Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Design Your Own Car Seat Covers (Set of Two)
Totally Awesome!!!
So totally excited that I found your website!! I just bought my dream car VW Rabbit convertible and got it custom painted---a custom painted car needs custom car seat covers!! OMG your site let me make totally Shannon seat covers!! I had so much fun making them and the 2 times I had a question the person on the phone totally helped me. Can not wait till I need something else fun & custom!!!
Reviewer: Shannon Stefanie Magid | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 13, 2017 Product: Design Your Own Car Seat Covers (Set of Two)
Ladybugs & Chevron Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Five Stars
very good quality. lots of compliments.
Reviewer: Tammy Griffin Date: Sep 12, 2017 Product: Ladybugs & Chevron Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Irises (Van Gogh) Car Seat Covers (Set of Two)
Five Stars
They are beautiful.
Reviewer: cynthia campbell Date: Aug 27, 2017 Product: Irises (Van Gogh) Car Seat Covers (Set of Two)
Sugar Skulls & Flowers Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Loev them ! Worth it.
Bought them for a 2007 Lexus. A little tight. I love them. They are very well constructed, durable material, bold, and customized. How can you not love them ?
Reviewer: delaine Date: Aug 20, 2017 Product: Sugar Skulls & Flowers Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Mermaid Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Must have for all car owners
Very professional super fast service love my covers not too thin. Love that I can change to my patterns. Everyone needs to get a set. Custom seats for 100 bucks???
Reviewer: RNthatLUVSshoes Date: Apr 26, 2017 Product: Mermaid Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Ladybugs & Stripes Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Custom ladybug seat covers
I love my seat covers and everyone that sees them has a fit over them! They fit my Hyundai Veloster perfectly! She's red and has black dots and red eyelashes! Now the inside matches!!
Reviewer: DDDowns Date: Apr 04, 2017 Product: Ladybugs & Stripes Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
i love it!!!
car seats came out amazing and makes my car look great..definitely worth the price and would buy again
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Mar 31, 2017 Product: Monogrammed Damask Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Baby Elephant Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
... I ordered the wrong color in error but I like the quality and the appearance of these so much ...
I haven't used these yet because I ordered the wrong color in error but I like the quality and the appearance of these so much that I ordered them again in the right color. I love that you can customize them!
Reviewer: Melissa Sargent Date: Feb 12, 2017 Product: Baby Elephant Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Mermaid Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Love it
Bought these for a gift for my sister. They were customized to perfection and she loved them! I couldn't have been happier with them
Reviewer: Courtney Date: Jan 06, 2017 Product: Mermaid Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Hipster Cats Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Five Stars
I'm obsessed and smile every time I get in my car just looking at them
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Oct 31, 2016 Product: Hipster Cats Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Sugar Skulls & Flowers Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Five Stars
fit great.....love them
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Oct 26, 2016 Product: Sugar Skulls & Flowers Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Sugar Skulls & Flowers Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Five Stars
They did a most excellent job customizing my seat covers. I really love them! They stay on better too!
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Sep 24, 2016 Product: Sugar Skulls & Flowers Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Pink, White & Purple Damask Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
These are great!
I am so pleased with my purchase. I really loved that you could design your own. It was easy to do. They were shipped quickly especially since they were custom made. They are really pretty in person - just as the pictures on the computer. I would definitely recommend this to anyone. It is really fun to have something a little different and creative. It is easy to spot my CRV in the parking lot!
Reviewer: SunnyLady Date: Jul 21, 2016 Product: Pink, White & Purple Damask Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Musical Notes Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
One Star
They don't fit my car.
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Jul 20, 2016 Product: Musical Notes Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Sea Turtles Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
The right choice
Being able to customize made the covers even better than the beautiful advertised design. What a fantastic look for my wife's new escape. Not overdone, just a georgous improvement that helps protect the car.
Reviewer: Francis Eicheldinger Date: Jun 05, 2016 Product: Sea Turtles Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Musical Notes Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
The quality and design is great. I will be purchasing from them again
My daughter received these for Christmas. She loves them! The quality and design is great. I will be purchasing from them again.
Reviewer: Stephanie Date: May 22, 2016 Product: Musical Notes Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Zebra Print & Polka Dots Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
I love them!
I love them!!!!!! My granddaughter was killed by a drunk driver and I am going to put these in the car I bought for her that she never got to drive. Thank you!
Reviewer: Diana Quintero Date: May 01, 2016 Product: Zebra Print & Polka Dots Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Ladybugs & Chevron Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Five Stars
Great seat covers
Reviewer: SUSAN E ANDRESS Date: Apr 11, 2016 Product: Ladybugs & Chevron Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Baby Elephant Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Four Stars
Sure are cute.
Reviewer: Dede Wood Date: Apr 04, 2016 Product: Baby Elephant Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Argyle Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Not worth the money
Not really happy with the quality of the seat covers .yes they look cute but the material feels really cheap .definitely not worth $100. I hate leaving negative reviews but I have to be honest.
Reviewer: Rory V Date: Feb 29, 2016 Product: Argyle Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Zebra Print & Polka Dots Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Five Stars
Love it!
Reviewer: Sonta H. Date: Feb 12, 2016 Product: Zebra Print & Polka Dots Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Baby Elephant Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Great Job!
These arrived in record time and they look great!
Reviewer: Tracy Pierce Date: Jan 22, 2016 Product: Baby Elephant Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Baby Elephant Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Fast shipping
Awesome product, very cute. Bought for my daughter for Christmas
Reviewer: Tawna King Date: Nov 21, 2015 Product: Baby Elephant Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Sugar Skulls & Flowers Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Absolutely beautiful. Shipped a lot faster than expected
Absolutely beautiful. Shipped a lot faster than expected.
Reviewer: Dylan Date: Sep 20, 2015 Product: Sugar Skulls & Flowers Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Swirls, Floral & Chevron Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Loved the seat covers although I'm a little disappointed that ...
Loved the seat covers although I'm a little disappointed that the chevron was not grey, although she loved them.
Reviewer: Kristian Hughes Date: Aug 07, 2015 Product: Swirls, Floral & Chevron Car Seat Covers (Set of Two) (Personalized)
Design Your Own Car Seat Covers (Set of Two)
Looks great!!
It looks great!
Reviewer: Kerri Allen Date: Feb 14, 2014 Product: Design Your Own Car Seat Covers (Set of Two)