Reviews for Car Magnets

4.9 (20 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Design Your Own Car Magnet
I Like It
Other than wishing I could have gotten it bigger, I like it... correction, I love it.
Reviewer: James | Verified Customer Date: Apr 27, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Car Magnet
Cowboy Car Magnet (Personalized)
car magnet
my mom loves her personalized name magnet !
Reviewer: tracy | Verified Customer Date: Apr 02, 2021 Product: Cowboy Car Magnet (Personalized)
Logo & Company Name Car Magnet (Personalized)
GREEN STEEL USA LLC
I live my new bamboo magnets. Yes they are beautiful. Great fit too.
Reviewer: Vanessa L | Verified Customer Date: Mar 19, 2021 Product: Logo & Company Name Car Magnet (Personalized)
Design Your Own Car Magnet
GREEN STEEL USA LLC
I love my new car magnets. They are AWESOME. I recommend your company on my FACEBOOK page
Reviewer: Vanessa L | Verified Customer Date: Mar 19, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Car Magnet
Birthday Princess Car Magnet (Personalized)
Car magnet
My daughter loves her new car magnet! Sticks to the car great!
Reviewer: Lori | Verified Customer Date: Jan 12, 2021 Product: Birthday Princess Car Magnet (Personalized)
Design Your Own Car Magnet
Perfect
I customized a 6" car magnet. The site was very user friendly. I received my magnet very quickly. I was pleased beyond belief when I opened the package it was sent in. Perfect ! and more than I expected. I would most certainly recommend this site to anyone.
Reviewer: Laura R | Verified Customer Date: Nov 18, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Car Magnet
Design Your Own Car Magnet
Magnet
Great design great quality
Reviewer: Nenad | Verified Customer Date: Oct 19, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Car Magnet
Design Your Own Car Magnet
Love my magnet
I originally received this as a birthday present but soon all my friends wanted one! It's a fantastic product and I love it!
Reviewer: Jodie B | Verified Customer Date: Sep 17, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Car Magnet
Retro Chevron Monogram Car Magnet (Personalized)
Love it
I love my new car magnetic. I received it very timely and it is great quality.
Reviewer: Heidi B | Verified Customer Date: Aug 25, 2020 Product: Retro Chevron Monogram Car Magnet (Personalized)
Leopard Print Car Magnet (Personalized)
LOVE THE CAR MAGNET
I LOVE the car magnet. It arrived in good time. It matches perfectly with my Brown Kia "Soul", and the design (leopard print) stands out. We had a bit of a tropical storm the other day---rain and winds--and the magnet help up. I would recommend this product to others.
Reviewer: k bearden | Verified Customer Date: Aug 05, 2020 Product: Leopard Print Car Magnet (Personalized)
Design Your Own Car Magnet
Great fun way to create your own sign
My newly permitted driver loved creating her own “new driver” car magnet rather than using the regular bright yellow signs found online. Lots of options and quick delivery. Only 4 stars because the design function is not a user friendly tool. Needs to allow more free transformation. I just did my image in photoshop and then uploaded the completed picture. Will devinyuse this website again.
Reviewer: TLK | Verified Customer Date: Jul 03, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Car Magnet
Boho Floral Car Magnet (Personalized)
Boho Floral Car Magnet
Love the colors! Just as ordered. Quick delivery.
Reviewer: Maureen Fus | Verified Customer Date: Jul 02, 2020 Product: Boho Floral Car Magnet (Personalized)
Design Your Own Car Magnet
Perfect
Great price, fast shipping and im very happy with the product. I'll be ordering more soon.
Reviewer: Brian R Garrett | Verified Customer Date: Apr 06, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Car Magnet
Design Your Own Car Magnet
Me and my dog
Very nice —again looks a lot better than i expected
Reviewer: Chris Simola | Verified Customer Date: Mar 31, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Car Magnet
Design Your Own Car Magnet
Best product
I always use Vista print for my car signs but they dont do round signs, not only do this company do round signs, you are also cheaper then any other company, the product is Great and looks Great. I will do all of my business with you, I have three companies and you will be the only one I use, Thank you.
Reviewer: Edward Brockington | Verified Customer Date: Feb 18, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Car Magnet
Design Your Own Car Magnet
Looks great!
I designed a magnet to try to match a garden flag I recently purchased. It’s not an exact match, but pretty darn close. It looks great in my yard. I am so glad I found this site.
Reviewer: Traci | Verified Customer Date: Feb 09, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Car Magnet
Design Your Own Car Magnet
Car magnet
I was very pleased with my magnet. It was actually nicer than I was expecting. Very well made. I actually can’t wait to delve into this website. My plan is to create different items and give them as gifts through out the year . They will be much personal. All in all I was very pleased with my product.
Reviewer: Kellyann Smith | Verified Customer Date: Nov 24, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Car Magnet
The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Car Magnet
Car Magnet
Beautiful and quality art. Pleasantly surprised with the quality. I love this!
Reviewer: Beatrice Frazil | Verified Customer Date: Oct 13, 2019 Product: The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Car Magnet
Sea Turtles Round Car Magnet - 6" (Personalized)
Just what I ordered
I love the decal!!
Reviewer: Angela Smith | Verified Customer Date: Jan 15, 2019 Product: Sea Turtles Round Car Magnet - 6" (Personalized)
Design Your Own Square Car Magnet - 10"
I love it!!!
Everything came out great!!!
Reviewer: Brandon Davis | Verified Customer Date: Jul 11, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Square Car Magnet - 10"