4.8 (57 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Hunting Camo Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
HAPPY
Just like I wanted!!!
Reviewer: Chad | Verified Customer Date: Mar 30, 2021 Product: Hunting Camo Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Red & Black Dots & Stripes Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Happy Customer
Ordered a checkbook cover with my initials on it and absolutely love it. Great price and fast shipping.
Reviewer: Angela Sweat | Verified Customer Date: Mar 02, 2021 Product: Red & Black Dots & Stripes Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Design Your Own Canvas Checkbook Cover
LOVE IT!!
Better than expected, nicely put together, fast deliver. Very special personalized gift. So happy, thank you!
Reviewer: Jayne | Verified Customer Date: Dec 18, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Canvas Checkbook Cover
Dinosaur Print Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Thumbs up
Excatly what I was looking for
Reviewer: Marolyn A. Cruz | Verified Customer Date: Jun 18, 2020 Product: Dinosaur Print Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Design Your Own Canvas Checkbook Cover
Checkbook Cover
I love my checkbook cover- I chose to personalize with Autism Elephants and a photo - it is AMAZING- I will DEFINITELY refer your company & be a return customer.
Reviewer: Angela Turrill | Verified Customer Date: Jun 09, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Canvas Checkbook Cover
Design Your Own Canvas Checkbook Cover
The Perfect Checkbook Cover
Perfect is the word. This checkbook is sturdy, excellent quality, lots of pockets that hold credit cards, business cards, etc, and the photo of my dog that I had put on the front makes it so very special. So easy to order and add just the right photo. Shipment was fast, too. I couldn't ask for more.
Reviewer: Paul Gray | Verified Customer Date: Jun 09, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Canvas Checkbook Cover
Design Your Own Canvas Checkbook Cover
Perfect
The item came in 3 days earlier than expected and is beyond perfect! Looks even better in person than in the photo proof. I will defiantly be ordering again from this company!!
Reviewer: Crystal Champion | Verified Customer Date: Apr 15, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Canvas Checkbook Cover
Dog Faces Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Karma Checkbook Cover
This company did an incredible reproduction of her photo. Love it.
Reviewer: Diane Young McCormack | Verified Customer Date: Mar 03, 2020 Product: Dog Faces Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Design Your Own Canvas Checkbook Cover
Perfect in every way!
Ogie, the Operations Manager, is in type of that was ever so patient with me, helped me so much & made my design a far better product in the end. She patiently emailed & called until we were able to correct many issues my initial design had. Very awesome experience & will use again!
Reviewer: Laura Holmes | Verified Customer Date: Feb 24, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Canvas Checkbook Cover
Sloth Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
checkbook cover
I love it. It is very nice and I received it very fast
Reviewer: Lisa Volk | Verified Customer Date: Jan 08, 2020 Product: Sloth Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Design Your Own Canvas Checkbook Cover
Burrowing Owl Check Cover
A truly beautiful job! Thanks for letting this imperiled bird adorn this cover.
Reviewer: William R Dane | Verified Customer Date: Dec 25, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Canvas Checkbook Cover
Design Your Own Canvas Checkbook Cover
Very satisfied
Checkbook cover arrived quickly. The workmanship is very nice.
Reviewer: BJ Jennings | Verified Customer Date: Jul 28, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Canvas Checkbook Cover
Sea Turtles Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Sea turtles!
I really didn’t want my initials on the checkbook cover, so I left the space empty. Your wonderful customer service people called me to make sure that was right, and then they suggested we could get rid of the box altogether and just have sea turtles all over. Perfect! I love it.
Reviewer: Mary R Graham | Verified Customer Date: May 10, 2019 Product: Sea Turtles Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Easter Cross Canvas Checkbook Cover
My cross check book.
Very happy with it, looks just like the picture I made..and the price was good to,but the shipping price is high.. shipping's high on everything though..
Reviewer: Margo Woods | Verified Customer Date: May 20, 2018 Product: Easter Cross Canvas Checkbook Cover
Zebra Print & Polka Dots Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Checkbook cover
Very nice quality and craftsmanship....I will order from this site for future items and gifts...extremely wide variety to match any customizing options..
Reviewer: Cheryl Korman | Verified Customer Date: May 08, 2018 Product: Zebra Print & Polka Dots Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Checkbook Covers
We ordered two checkbook covers, one of which is an upcoming Mother’s Day gift. They were perfect! The designs are cute, and the quality of the checkbook cover is better than I expected. Production and delivery was super fast (within 4 days)! We are very pleased!
Reviewer: Jennifer Guidry | Verified Customer Date: Apr 22, 2018 Product: Monogrammed Damask Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Granite Leopard Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Unsatisfactory
I was not pleased with my order while I was ordering my order I called cause I did not see my name on it but the lady assured me it would be on the that I just couldnt see on computer so I called when I got and the lady on the phone fixed it how its supposed to be but made me pay for shipping again I dont think thats fair this was the first time I used this company and was gonna order seat covers but not now when I had to pay for shipping again and it wasnt my fault I will take my business elsewhere
We are really sorry that you were not pleased with initial design / printing. We made the changes as per your phone request and a new check book cover is on it's way to you!
Reviewer: Felicia Taylor | Verified Customer Date: Feb 05, 2018 Product: Granite Leopard Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Review For YouCustomizeIt.com
Nowhere in the description did it say that the color and personalization were only on the front, and that the back would be plain black. This was a gift and the recipient liked it but was not overwhelmed like I had hoped they would be. Fast shipping though.
Reviewer: Andrea Zeeman | Verified Customer Date: Dec 13, 2017 Product: Monogrammed Damask Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Five Stars
beautifull quality
Reviewer: brenda Date: Nov 08, 2017 Product: Monogrammed Damask Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Camo Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
This custom checkbook cover is great. I chose black and dark green as my ...
I was looking for a tactical checkbook cover and there seems to be only one other option and it is extremely overpriced. This custom checkbook cover is great. I chose black and dark green as my colors and it looks fantastic The construction seems quite solid. I'm very happy with this.
Reviewer: Ottar Date: Oct 23, 2017 Product: Camo Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Fleur De Lis Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Love this monogrammed checkbook cover!
Gorgeous design and functionality! Love it!
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Oct 14, 2017 Product: Fleur De Lis Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Sea Turtles Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Five Stars
Love it
Reviewer: Tanya L Sawyer Date: Aug 17, 2017 Product: Sea Turtles Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Excellent!
I was very pleased with my checkbook cover.
Reviewer: Donna Lee Date: Jul 20, 2017 Product: Monogrammed Damask Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Great product
Love it....great quality
Reviewer: Lytha Lee Date: Jul 05, 2017 Product: Monogrammed Damask Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Maroon & White Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
While the design here is pretty, I found a different design offered that I ...
Upon ordering within a couple hours I received a link in my e-mail to customize my checkbook cover. While the design here is pretty, I found a different design offered that I liked better. Changing the design does not change the cost and I ended up with a pretty checkbook cover covered in grey deer heads with a teal ribbon.
Reviewer: PaintedRider Date: Jun 26, 2017 Product: Maroon & White Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Five Stars
Love this! The colors are beautiful and it is exactly what I wanted!
Reviewer: J. Young Crawford Date: Jan 02, 2017 Product: Monogrammed Damask Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Canvas Checkbook Cover
Five Stars
Exactly what I wanted.
Reviewer: Marc Zicree Date: Jan 01, 2016 Product: The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Canvas Checkbook Cover
Monogrammed Damask Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Good, but not great
Would have liked it better if the binding didn't always have to be black, kind of limits color combos.
Reviewer: Holly Golightly Date: Dec 06, 2016 Product: Monogrammed Damask Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Five Stars
Love my checkbook cover! It is very elegant.
Reviewer: Lisa Villarreal Date: Nov 30, 2016 Product: Monogrammed Damask Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Four Stars
It is very nice. Quality is good and lettering is very pretty.
Reviewer: Conni B Date: Sep 25, 2016 Product: Monogrammed Damask Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Awesomely stylish!!
Always wanted a monogrammed one! This one is so nice! Super proud of it!~ Thanks so much!
Reviewer: Susan T Date: Jul 29, 2016 Product: Monogrammed Damask Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
it's cute!
a nice checkbook with a personal touch. I like it!
Reviewer: Tammy Teeter Date: Jul 11, 2016 Product: Monogrammed Damask Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Yoga Poses Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
One of a kind!
I love this checkbook cover. I personalized it to the colors and designs that I liked. It was also a good price. The quality is good too.
Reviewer: CNye Date: May 15, 2016 Product: Yoga Poses Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Hipster Dogs Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Five Stars
Love it so much! Adorable and great quality!
Reviewer: Kathy Eaton Date: Apr 18, 2016 Product: Hipster Dogs Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Five Stars
Really like it-lots of compliments on it!
Reviewer: CGH Date: Apr 18, 2016 Product: Monogrammed Damask Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Five Stars
Love it
Reviewer: alishia Date: Apr 17, 2016 Product: Monogrammed Damask Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Gingham & Elephants Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
and I love the design
This product is exactly as I expected, and I love the design!
Reviewer: Amber Date: Apr 11, 2016 Product: Gingham & Elephants Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Sugar Skulls & Flowers Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Amazing quality!!!
I expected less from this product based on the price but it was the only cover I found that had skulls! It is made of canvas type material and the design is amazing! Love!!!
Reviewer: Cc Date: Mar 11, 2016 Product: Sugar Skulls & Flowers Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Five Stars
Fun to customize, very good quality!
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Mar 08, 2016 Product: Monogrammed Damask Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Chic Beach House Canvas Checkbook Cover
Super Cute Custom Checkbook Cover
Custom check book cover. Looked all over and found on Amazon. Very nice and exceptional quality and value. Shipped quickly and I would recommend!
Reviewer: Carolyn Benham Date: Mar 03, 2016 Product: Chic Beach House Canvas Checkbook Cover
Monogrammed Damask Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Great product!
Looks great! The possibilities are endless once you get on to there costumization website. I will definitely be ordering more of these for Mother's Day! For mine, I changed the color of the band through the center to beige with a green border. You can do pretty much anything you want with the cover. It looks just like the picture form Amazon.
Reviewer: Alex Date: Feb 01, 2016 Product: Monogrammed Damask Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Love the checkbook cover
An attractive addition to my purse! Love the checkbook cover!
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Jan 29, 2016 Product: Monogrammed Damask Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Fleur De Lis Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Five Stars
Well made
Reviewer: Rochelle Keeling Date: Jan 22, 2016 Product: Fleur De Lis Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Five Stars
Absolutely LOVE this checkbook cover.
Reviewer: Kaye V. Norris Date: Jan 16, 2016 Product: Monogrammed Damask Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Linked Circles & Diamonds Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
In love
I LOVE IT
Reviewer: Miranda Sheffield Date: Oct 27, 2015 Product: Linked Circles & Diamonds Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Huge selection of design options
So many options for color and design. Designing was so easy and customer service was helpful. Product is well made.
Reviewer: irisheyes Date: Oct 04, 2015 Product: Monogrammed Damask Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Five Stars
Love my new register
Reviewer: Patti A. VanZeeland Date: Sep 20, 2015 Product: Monogrammed Damask Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Beautiful
It is beautiful and I love it
Reviewer: Billy Avery Date: Sep 01, 2015 Product: Monogrammed Damask Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Five Stars
love it
Reviewer: Veda Azure Date: Jul 11, 2015 Product: Monogrammed Damask Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Excellent product.
This checkbook cover is so much better than I expected. Wonderful quality with a place for credit cards and a "flap" so duplicate checks can be utilized.
Reviewer: thekingsqueen Date: Jul 06, 2015 Product: Monogrammed Damask Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Great purchase !
I love this checkbook cover. It is actually nicer than I expected. It is very durable yet lightweight.
Reviewer: Terry Beeler Date: Jun 20, 2015 Product: Monogrammed Damask Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Nice checkbook
I bought it for a present for my wife. She loves it it's the right size and looks good.
Reviewer: Thomas Johnson Date: Jun 12, 2015 Product: Monogrammed Damask Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Granite Leopard Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Leopard checkbook cover
Very nice quality, price, & shipping!
Reviewer: cindy s fuqua Date: May 04, 2015 Product: Granite Leopard Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
:)
The last letter in Mt initial was placed in the middle. Otherwise the case is good. I'm happy the seller contacted me to change the print on the case for free. But it's all good. I'm happy with my case and I will let me family and Friends know this seller is good.
Reviewer: Christie Date: Apr 08, 2015 Product: Monogrammed Damask Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Red & Tan Plaid Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
good value for the money
Handy, stylish, good value for the money.
Reviewer: Amy Rees Date: Apr 02, 2015 Product: Red & Tan Plaid Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Leopard Print Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
love this!!
Nice color. And like that you can keep your ID in this checkbook cover.
Reviewer: wanda Date: Mar 19, 2015 Product: Leopard Print Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)
Great product!!
I have three checkbooks and the bank vinyl covers are not adequate. I can order three colors so I can differentiate them. Durable and great looking. Thanks!
Reviewer: TripleL Date: Jan 10, 2015 Product: Monogrammed Damask Canvas Checkbook Cover (Personalized)