Reviews for Cabinet Knob

4.8 (69 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Buzzing Bee Cabinet Knob (Personalized)
Bee
Great!!
Reviewer: Megan N | Verified Customer Date: Jun 17, 2022 Product: Buzzing Bee Cabinet Knob (Personalized)
Video Game Cabinet Knob (Personalized)
Quality product!
Love these drawer pulls. They were heavier than I expected, and definitely quality. My grandson loves them!
Reviewer: Future return customer! | Verified Customer Date: Apr 23, 2022 Product: Video Game Cabinet Knob (Personalized)
Airplane Theme Cabinet Knob (Personalized)
Too cute!
Just wish the install bolts were longer. Had to go to Home Depot and buy longer ones for my son’s cabinets.
Reviewer: Sandra Pizano | Verified Customer Date: Mar 26, 2022 Product: Airplane Theme Cabinet Knob (Personalized)
Gone Fishing Cabinet Knob (Personalized)
Perfect Customization
I changed the print on the knobs a lot from the original setup and they came out perfect. They were also a perfect fit on the cabinets I put them on.
Reviewer: Pam P | Verified Customer Date: Mar 10, 2022 Product: Gone Fishing Cabinet Knob (Personalized)
Design Your Own Cabinet Knob
48 ford
Great
Reviewer: Pascual Rodriguez | Verified Customer Date: Mar 08, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Cabinet Knob
Sloth Cabinet Knob (Personalized)
Loved it
I thought it was very cute and well made.
Reviewer: Judy hensley | Verified Customer Date: Feb 18, 2022 Product: Sloth Cabinet Knob (Personalized)
Design Your Own Cabinet Knob
Great Drawer Pulls!
Now you can have custom drawer pulls that you design yourself. Looking for a certain icon? You Customize It has many choices. You can also upload your own design or photo. Get what you want! (I especially like the black knobs.)
Reviewer: Lori Judd | Verified Customer Date: Feb 02, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Cabinet Knob
Coffee Addict Cabinet Knob
Knobs
I love being able to design my own drawer and cabinet knobs. The silver toned knobs were not as shiny as I had hoped and I had to try and clean some glue off of the clear caboshons that cover the image. Overall I like the knobs but wish that the person who made them had done a little better job. The black knobs looked better.
Reviewer: Lori Judd | Verified Customer Date: Jan 23, 2022 Product: Coffee Addict Cabinet Knob
Monogrammed Damask Cabinet Knob
Very cool!
Loved the custom knob! My son is using it a personalized Christmas gift. It’s perfect!
Reviewer: Misty | Verified Customer Date: Dec 14, 2021 Product: Monogrammed Damask Cabinet Knob
Design Your Own Cabinet Knob
Over the top!
I never expected this high of quality! I am restoring some vintage shop cabinets and wanted to customize the knobs. My company logo came out crisp and clear and perfect! Thank you again! Nelson Performance
Reviewer: Nelson | Verified Customer Date: Dec 11, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Cabinet Knob
Design Your Own Cabinet Knob
They Look Great.
Was cautiously optimistic, and when they arrived both my wife and I were pleasantly surprised how great these turned out. They are for a bar we are doing in our basement. Cannot wait to get them installed. Highly recommend
Reviewer: Edmund | Verified Customer Date: Nov 12, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Cabinet Knob
Sea Shells Cabinet Knob (Personalized)
Beautiful and well made.
Love it! We have a dresser with custom knobs representing our grandkids. This one is for our beach loving granddaughter. Can’t wait to see her reaction.
Reviewer: Albert | Verified Customer Date: Oct 28, 2021 Product: Sea Shells Cabinet Knob (Personalized)
Design Your Own Cabinet Knob
Perfect
I’m so pleased with the product. From the quality of the hardware to the resolution of the images I used, it’s just perfect. A real great value too.
Reviewer: Clori | Verified Customer Date: Sep 30, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Cabinet Knob
Design Your Own Cabinet Knob
LOVE EM...
I was looking for some way to personalize the cabinet knobs on our new vanity. I ran across the CustomizeIt website. It was the perfect solution. We easily added photos of our beloved German Shepherd, Tyson. The creation of the knobs was easy. Ordering was easy. The time from order to delivery was great. The final product was wonderful. One happy customer here....
Reviewer: Gerard Pelletier | Verified Customer Date: Aug 25, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Cabinet Knob
Granite Leopard Cabinet Knob (Personalized)
Cute!
Love!!
Reviewer: Melissa | Verified Customer Date: Jul 29, 2021 Product: Granite Leopard Cabinet Knob (Personalized)
Design Your Own Cabinet Knob
Love!
My husband loved the personalized items I purchased for him! So glad I found your site. I will remember for future gifts. Keep up the great job 😍
Reviewer: Patti | Verified Customer Date: Jul 28, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Cabinet Knob
Design Your Own Cabinet Knob
Great service
I couldn’t ask for a better transaction. They personally called me to let me know my order would be a few days late due to a shortage of supplies. Top notch customer service.
Reviewer: James | Verified Customer Date: Jun 02, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Cabinet Knob
Camper Cabinet Knob (Personalized)
Happy Birthday
Thank you. My wife is on cloud nine. New kitchen will look even better.
Reviewer: Michael | Verified Customer Date: May 12, 2021 Product: Camper Cabinet Knob (Personalized)
Design Your Own Cabinet Knob
Perfect!
The knobs are very nice and professionally done with my logos.
Reviewer: Wayne | Verified Customer Date: May 11, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Cabinet Knob
Modern Chic Argyle Cabinet Knob (Personalized)
Class Act
Adds the final finishing touch to our bath cabinetry
Reviewer: Brenda | Verified Customer Date: May 05, 2021 Product: Modern Chic Argyle Cabinet Knob (Personalized)
Watercolor Floral Cabinet Knob
So pretty!
Just a nice little finishing touch on my bathroom, which is looking very sweet and lovely now.
Reviewer: Laurie Date: May 01, 2021 Product: Watercolor Floral Cabinet Knob
Firefighter Cabinet Knob (Personalized)
Great Customer Service
I placed a first order for knobs and received a call and email offering me a sample first as my order was above their return policy. Received my sample and made a few minor changes and received a second sample. Customer service was excellent!! Will do business again.
Reviewer: TIMOTHY | Verified Customer Date: Apr 30, 2021 Product: Firefighter Cabinet Knob (Personalized)
Modern Chic Argyle Cabinet Knob (Personalized)
Perfect Fit
Screws right on to existing screws but thanks for providing them. Looks great on our black vanity.
Reviewer: Brenda | Verified Customer Date: Apr 23, 2021 Product: Modern Chic Argyle Cabinet Knob (Personalized)
Modern Chic Argyle Cabinet Knob (Personalized)
Classy
Stylish easy screw on
Reviewer: Brenda | Verified Customer Date: Apr 22, 2021 Product: Modern Chic Argyle Cabinet Knob (Personalized)
Camper Cabinet Knob (Personalized)
camper cabinet knobs
WOW! It will be the perfect on the candy jar I'm making for brother and sister-in-law who have now joined the "retired" RV Nation! Will be shopping for other "fun" items with this theme for them as well as dear friends who are also full time RVers! Thanks for a quality product.
Reviewer: mabelle | Verified Customer Date: Mar 22, 2021 Product: Camper Cabinet Knob (Personalized)
Design Your Own Cabinet Knob
From a satisfied customer
The look on my husband's face when he saw the knobs was priceless. Happy husband, happy wife, happy life. Thanks.
Reviewer: Marie | Verified Customer Date: Mar 19, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Cabinet Knob
Firefighter Cabinet Knob (Personalized)
Good Quality Drawer Knobs at a Reasonable Price
Knobs were good quality and arrived quickly even with the Customized logo. Will buy from you again when I need customized products.
Reviewer: Mark A | Verified Customer Date: Jan 25, 2021 Product: Firefighter Cabinet Knob (Personalized)
The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Cabinet Knob
Customized knob
I used the customize option on one knob that I ordered, and then I ordered two matching knobs to use as companion pieces. I'm happy with the items, and the shipping time was quite acceptable coming from Texas. The custom knob's artwork is very teeny, and I hope my recipient of this gift will even notice that is different from the others. Next time I place an order, I think I will spend more time with the design feature to assure the artwork stands out. I am happy with the product for certain. I will use You Customize it again.
Reviewer: MaryAnn | Verified Customer Date: Jan 12, 2021 Product: The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Cabinet Knob
Firefighter Cabinet Knob (Personalized)
Good Quality Drawer Knobs at a Reasonable Price
These Knobs were of good quality metal with customized insets. The customization on the knob face was of the highest quality and the delivery to my door arrive as promised. I will definitely order again from this company.
Reviewer: Mark A | Verified Customer Date: Jan 05, 2021 Product: Firefighter Cabinet Knob (Personalized)
Design Your Own Cabinet Knob
Great custom touch as promised
I added these custom knobs to a hand-made, hardwood game table. They were a great finishing touch! The website was easy to navigate, the final product was very nice quality (hardware and image), and they were received on time, as promised. Thank you!
Reviewer: Rick | Verified Customer Date: Dec 30, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Cabinet Knob
Musical Instruments Cabinet Knob (Personalized)
Love the personalized cabinet knobs
I bought these for my piano . It added a special touch I wanted. Thank you so much for bringing joy to my family heirloom .
Reviewer: Vicky l | Verified Customer Date: Dec 25, 2020 Product: Musical Instruments Cabinet Knob (Personalized)
Design Your Own Cabinet Knob
Fabulous!
Can't say enough how happy I am with how the knobs came out. Production was quick, accurate and delivered without any issues. Quality is great. Looking forward to ordering more as our remodel continues.
Reviewer: Sandra | Verified Customer Date: Dec 11, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Cabinet Knob
High Heels Cabinet Knob
Loved them
My delivery was delayed, but once I received the knobs, I was pleased. The only problem I encountered with the knobs was the screw that came with them. They were too short. I had to go out and purchase screws that were a little longer to thread through the hole in the drawer and reach the knob. I haven't tried the screws yet, but I suspect they'll work. I would order this item again.
Reviewer: Ivonne | Verified Customer Date: Nov 23, 2020 Product: High Heels Cabinet Knob
Design Your Own Cabinet Knob
A special touch
I love the new knobs I created for the kids bathroom cabinet. The knobs are beautiful and will always be treasured.
Reviewer: Sandie | Verified Customer Date: Nov 19, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Cabinet Knob
Design Your Own Cabinet Knob
cabinet knobs
lovely touch
Reviewer: Sandra | Verified Customer Date: Nov 12, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Cabinet Knob
Design Your Own Cabinet Knob
Absolutely perfect!
These knobs are perfect! We bought the black knob personalized with officer name. My husband built an equipment stand for a friend who is a police officer and the knob was perfect for the cabinet. Love the design and the fact you can personalize with the officer’s name. We liked it so much we ordered 2 more for a stand he had already given to snother officer. Seevice was excellent and both orders arrived sooner than expected. Will definitely order again if the need arises.
Reviewer: Patti | Verified Customer Date: Oct 15, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Cabinet Knob
Design Your Own Cabinet Knob
The perfect knob
These are absolutely beautiful and just exactly what I was hoping for. They came quickly and were packaged safely.
Reviewer: Catherine Tyrone | Verified Customer Date: Oct 02, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Cabinet Knob
Design Your Own Cabinet Knob
Awesome product and company!
You customize it is awesome! I ordered twenty-something knobs for my new kitchen cabinets and they took the time to call me right away to see if I wanted 2 samples before paying for such a large order. The samples arrived in just a few days and were unbelievable! They were such good quality and nice sturdy metal, which I need in a house full of boys. I ordered the rest right away and they arrived in about a week. Very friendly company, very professional, great product and service. A+
Reviewer: Gina Dumais | Verified Customer Date: Sep 24, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Cabinet Knob
Diamond Plate Cabinet Knob (Personalized)
Looks great
Thanks. This was a second order.
Reviewer: Janice Hawkins | Verified Customer Date: Sep 24, 2020 Product: Diamond Plate Cabinet Knob (Personalized)
High Heels Cabinet Knob
Awesome
I'm so pleased with this product! It's exceeded my expectations! The only suggestion is included a longer bolt because the one sent was too short, so I was used the one with my previous knob.
Reviewer: Leslie Pate | Verified Customer Date: Sep 12, 2020 Product: High Heels Cabinet Knob
Motorcycle Cabinet Knob (Personalized)
great
love them but disappointed because I ordered black and received silver. The silver will work in my decor so I decided to keep them.
Oh no! We will be reaching out to you on how to make this right because if you ordered black we should have sent you black knobs.
Reviewer: Robin Gallant | Verified Customer Date: Sep 02, 2020 Product: Motorcycle Cabinet Knob (Personalized)
Design Your Own Cabinet Knob
Custom cabinet knobs
We LOVED our new cabinet knobs for my husband’s workshop. They came exactly as expected and in a timely manner.
Reviewer: Cynthia L Kinnamon | Verified Customer Date: Aug 25, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Cabinet Knob
Swirly Floral Cabinet Knob (Personalized)
Knobs
Knobs are good quality. Wish I had of gotten bigger print but I like them!
Reviewer: Jenny Taylor | Verified Customer Date: Aug 20, 2020 Product: Swirly Floral Cabinet Knob (Personalized)
Design Your Own Cabinet Knob
Pretty good
Wished the picture would have covered the entire pull knobs. But seem to be a good product.
Reviewer: Shannon Winkler | Verified Customer Date: Aug 13, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Cabinet Knob
Vintage Floral Cabinet Knob (Personalized)
Customized cabinet knobs
I absolutely loved these customized cabinet knobs! They were so beautiful and were so high quality! I was worried the knob itself would be thin and flimsy, but it is sturdy and has a good left to it. Looks great in my living room! It was great to be able to customize everything about the pattern. The website was easy to use, although it wasn’t immediately intuitive. I do wish I could have customized the color of the floral background, but that is really just a nit.
Reviewer: Laura Livingston | Verified Customer Date: Aug 08, 2020 Product: Vintage Floral Cabinet Knob (Personalized)
Firefighter Cabinet Knob (Personalized)
Firefighter cabinet knobs
The knobs looked exactly as pictured. My adult son thought they were great. Delivery was prompt and I would definitely recommend and use your site again.
Reviewer: Kate Connolly | Verified Customer Date: Jul 23, 2020 Product: Firefighter Cabinet Knob (Personalized)
Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Cabinet Knob (Personalized)
Great
Product is was better than expected for the price.
Reviewer: Chad Renfro | Verified Customer Date: Jul 23, 2020 Product: Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Cabinet Knob (Personalized)
Princess Print Cabinet Knob (Personalized)
Super quality
Love the customized doorknob I ordered for my granddaughter!
Reviewer: Deborah Webb | Verified Customer Date: Jun 25, 2020 Product: Princess Print Cabinet Knob (Personalized)
Hockey Cabinet Knob (Personalized)
Cabinet knobs
My husband loved designing these for is new sports bathroom
Reviewer: Kelly emerson | Verified Customer Date: Jun 08, 2020 Product: Hockey Cabinet Knob (Personalized)
Design Your Own Cabinet Knob
Love the knobs
The one complaint that I have is that it looks as if one of the knobs has a small scuff on it probably from transport. Besides that, they’re absolutely perfect and I’ve already referred my family to the site.
Reviewer: Tanae' Wade | Verified Customer Date: Apr 29, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Cabinet Knob
Firefighter Cabinet Knob (Personalized)
Quality item
Quality and fast turnaround.
Reviewer: Angela Landrowski-Smith | Verified Customer Date: Apr 20, 2020 Product: Firefighter Cabinet Knob (Personalized)
Ladybugs & Gingham Cabinet Knob (Personalized)
Ladybug door pulls
I am very pleased with this company and the product I ordered from them. My wife loves them. I recomend this company to anyone,
Reviewer: william sims | Verified Customer Date: Mar 09, 2020 Product: Ladybugs & Gingham Cabinet Knob (Personalized)
Motorcycle Cabinet Knob (Personalized)
Awesome
This was an awesome product with great service Thanks
Reviewer: Louis Taylor | Verified Customer Date: Mar 08, 2020 Product: Motorcycle Cabinet Knob (Personalized)
Design Your Own Cabinet Knob
Customized Cabinet Knobs
I was extremely pleased with the knobs I received. They were quick to respond and I received the knobs in a timely manner.
Reviewer: Margie Burba | Verified Customer Date: Feb 17, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Cabinet Knob
Firefighter Cabinet Knob (Personalized)
Print
I do not know if it is the glass on the knobs themselves, but the writing on the knobs is very difficult to read, especially the department name and the number on the helmet shield. One would have to look at it very closely on order to read it.
Reviewer: Ken Komers | Verified Customer Date: Feb 12, 2020 Product: Firefighter Cabinet Knob (Personalized)
Basketball Cabinet Knob (Personalized)
Basketball Knobs
Beautifully crafted knobs. These made a great addition to a basketball themed room. Thanks
Reviewer: Lisa pamula | Verified Customer Date: Jan 05, 2020 Product: Basketball Cabinet Knob (Personalized)
Irises (Van Gogh) Cabinet Knob
Quick Service!
Very nice, only wish the colors were more vibrant. Efficient and quick Service.
Reviewer: KAREN SCOBBIE | Verified Customer Date: Dec 29, 2019 Product: Irises (Van Gogh) Cabinet Knob
Design Your Own Cabinet Knob
Great Gift
We love our dogs! I got this for my sister to customize the drawer where she keeps the dog treats for her handsome pup Duke. I plan on doing the same for my treat drawer. It was a thoughtful custom gift and a great value as the price very low for a customized item.
Reviewer: Joseph Church | Verified Customer Date: Dec 28, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Cabinet Knob
Design Your Own Cabinet Knob
Hamilton 13
Love our bathroom knobs, will be ordering more things in the future.
Reviewer: Traci L Hamilton | Verified Customer Date: Nov 21, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Cabinet Knob
Design Your Own Cabinet Knob
Custom Knobs
Awesome Product
Reviewer: Betty Woodward | Verified Customer Date: Oct 08, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Cabinet Knob
Design Your Own Cabinet Knob
Super-easy, high-quality custom knobs fast
I was really impressed with the ease of creating these knobs and the speed at which they were manufactured and arrived to me. Now my world is better.
Reviewer: Jason R. Coombs | Verified Customer Date: Sep 06, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Cabinet Knob
Camper Cabinet Knob (Silver) (Personalized)
Very Happy
The ordering process was very easy. Items arrived in a timely manner. So happy with cabinet knobs, they are going to be a special touch to our camper. Thank you, LOVE this product, and prices are great.
Reviewer: Linda Saloka | Verified Customer Date: Apr 29, 2019 Product: Camper Cabinet Knob (Silver) (Personalized)
Hockey Cabinet Knob (Black) (Personalized)
Hockey knobs
These were great quality! Colors are true! Quick shipping! Would like them to be just a little bigger, otherwise will order again!
Reviewer: LORI Kirby | Verified Customer Date: Jan 23, 2019 Product: Hockey Cabinet Knob (Black) (Personalized)
Dog Faces Cabinet Knob (Silver) (Personalized)
Knob
Cute, but really small. Can barely see my dog pic on the knob.
Reviewer: Susie Garrett | Verified Customer Date: Dec 26, 2018 Product: Dog Faces Cabinet Knob (Silver) (Personalized)
Dots & Zebra Cabinet Knob (Silver) (Personalized)
Cabinet Knob
Although the design is quite cute and the quality is nice, the knobs are too small.
Reviewer: Deborah Smodic | Verified Customer Date: Sep 03, 2018 Product: Dots & Zebra Cabinet Knob (Silver) (Personalized)
Sugar Skulls & Flowers Cabinet Knob (Silver) (Personalized)
Daughter loves it
Came quickly, was easy do, My daughter loves it, Thats what really matters lol
Reviewer: Gayla Voland | Verified Customer Date: Aug 26, 2018 Product: Sugar Skulls & Flowers Cabinet Knob (Silver) (Personalized)
Building Blocks Cabinet Knob (Black) (Personalized)
Love it
Love the items, they made of with the wrong metal color and they remade it with the right one so now I have 2 thank you
Reviewer: Nicole Kurtovich | Verified Customer Date: Dec 06, 2017 Product: Building Blocks Cabinet Knob (Black) (Personalized)
Flying Pigs Cabinet Knob (Silver) (Personalized)
Five Stars
Well made and very nice personalization that was quick and easy.
Reviewer: Rochester Date: May 27, 2017 Product: Flying Pigs Cabinet Knob (Silver) (Personalized)
Rope Sail Boats Cabinet Knob (Silver) (Personalized)
This looks very nice although I was disappointed in how small the name ...
This looks very nice although I was disappointed in how small the name was and our name only has 6 letters in it. It may have been because I used italic lettering. I suspect non-italic would have shown up better. On ours, you really have to tell someone that the name is even on there or they wouldn't know it. I would have picked a different style which would allow more room for the name. The knob itself is very nice.
Reviewer: mpls-bug Date: Dec 17, 2016 Product: Rope Sail Boats Cabinet Knob (Silver) (Personalized)