Reviews for Cabinet Knobs (Write A Review)

High Heels Cabinet Knobs
Awesome
I'm so pleased with this product! It's exceeded my expectations! The only suggestion is included a longer bolt because the one sent was too short, so I was used the one with my previous knob.
Reviewer: Leslie Pate | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 12, 2020 Product: High Heels Cabinet Knobs
Motorcycle Cabinet Knobs (Personalized)
great
love them but disappointed because I ordered black and received silver. The silver will work in my decor so I decided to keep them.
Oh no! We will be reaching out to you on how to make this right because if you ordered black we should have sent you black knobs.
Reviewer: Robin Gallant | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 02, 2020 Product: Motorcycle Cabinet Knobs (Personalized)
Design Your Own Cabinet Knobs
Custom cabinet knobs
We LOVED our new cabinet knobs for my husband’s workshop. They came exactly as expected and in a timely manner.
Reviewer: Cynthia L Kinnamon | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 25, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Cabinet Knobs
Swirly Floral Cabinet Knobs (Personalized)
Knobs
Knobs are good quality. Wish I had of gotten bigger print but I like them!
Reviewer: Jenny Taylor | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 20, 2020 Product: Swirly Floral Cabinet Knobs (Personalized)
Design Your Own Cabinet Knobs
Pretty good
Wished the picture would have covered the entire pull knobs. But seem to be a good product.
Reviewer: Shannon Winkler | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 13, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Cabinet Knobs
Vintage Floral Cabinet Knobs (Personalized)
Customized cabinet knobs
I absolutely loved these customized cabinet knobs! They were so beautiful and were so high quality! I was worried the knob itself would be thin and flimsy, but it is sturdy and has a good left to it. Looks great in my living room! It was great to be able to customize everything about the pattern. The website was easy to use, although it wasn’t immediately intuitive. I do wish I could have customized the color of the floral background, but that is really just a nit.
Reviewer: Laura Livingston | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 08, 2020 Product: Vintage Floral Cabinet Knobs (Personalized)
Firefighter Cabinet Knobs (Personalized)
Firefighter cabinet knobs
The knobs looked exactly as pictured. My adult son thought they were great. Delivery was prompt and I would definitely recommend and use your site again.
Reviewer: Kate Connolly | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 23, 2020 Product: Firefighter Cabinet Knobs (Personalized)
Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Cabinet Knobs (Personalized)
Great
Product is was better than expected for the price.
Reviewer: Chad Renfro | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 23, 2020 Product: Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Cabinet Knobs (Personalized)
Princess Print Cabinet Knobs (Personalized)
Super quality
Love the customized doorknob I ordered for my granddaughter!
Reviewer: Deborah Webb | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 25, 2020 Product: Princess Print Cabinet Knobs (Personalized)
Hockey Cabinet Knobs (Personalized)
Cabinet knobs
My husband loved designing these for is new sports bathroom
Reviewer: Kelly emerson | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 08, 2020 Product: Hockey Cabinet Knobs (Personalized)
Design Your Own Cabinet Knobs
Love the knobs
The one complaint that I have is that it looks as if one of the knobs has a small scuff on it probably from transport. Besides that, they’re absolutely perfect and I’ve already referred my family to the site.
Reviewer: Tanae' Wade | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 29, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Cabinet Knobs
Firefighter Cabinet Knobs (Personalized)
Quality item
Quality and fast turnaround.
Reviewer: Angela Landrowski-Smith | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 20, 2020 Product: Firefighter Cabinet Knobs (Personalized)
Ladybugs & Gingham Cabinet Knobs (Personalized)
Ladybug door pulls
I am very pleased with this company and the product I ordered from them. My wife loves them. I recomend this company to anyone,
Reviewer: william sims | Verified Purchase Date: Mar 09, 2020 Product: Ladybugs & Gingham Cabinet Knobs (Personalized)
Motorcycle Cabinet Knobs (Personalized)
Awesome
This was an awesome product with great service Thanks
Reviewer: Louis Taylor | Verified Purchase Date: Mar 08, 2020 Product: Motorcycle Cabinet Knobs (Personalized)
Design Your Own Cabinet Knobs
Customized Cabinet Knobs
I was extremely pleased with the knobs I received. They were quick to respond and I received the knobs in a timely manner.
Reviewer: Margie Burba | Verified Purchase Date: Feb 17, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Cabinet Knobs
Firefighter Cabinet Knobs (Personalized)
Print
I do not know if it is the glass on the knobs themselves, but the writing on the knobs is very difficult to read, especially the department name and the number on the helmet shield. One would have to look at it very closely on order to read it.
Reviewer: Ken Komers | Verified Purchase Date: Feb 12, 2020 Product: Firefighter Cabinet Knobs (Personalized)
Basketball Cabinet Knobs (Personalized)
Basketball Knobs
Beautifully crafted knobs. These made a great addition to a basketball themed room. Thanks
Reviewer: Lisa pamula | Verified Purchase Date: Jan 05, 2020 Product: Basketball Cabinet Knobs (Personalized)
Irises (Van Gogh) Cabinet Knobs
Quick Service!
Very nice, only wish the colors were more vibrant. Efficient and quick Service.
Reviewer: KAREN SCOBBIE | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 29, 2019 Product: Irises (Van Gogh) Cabinet Knobs
Design Your Own Cabinet Knobs
Great Gift
We love our dogs! I got this for my sister to customize the drawer where she keeps the dog treats for her handsome pup Duke. I plan on doing the same for my treat drawer. It was a thoughtful custom gift and a great value as the price very low for a customized item.
Reviewer: Joseph Church | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 28, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Cabinet Knobs
Design Your Own Cabinet Knobs
Hamilton 13
Love our bathroom knobs, will be ordering more things in the future.
Reviewer: Traci L Hamilton | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 21, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Cabinet Knobs
Design Your Own Cabinet Knobs
Custom Knobs
Awesome Product
Reviewer: Betty Woodward | Verified Purchase Date: Oct 08, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Cabinet Knobs
Design Your Own Cabinet Knobs
Super-easy, high-quality custom knobs fast
I was really impressed with the ease of creating these knobs and the speed at which they were manufactured and arrived to me. Now my world is better.
Reviewer: Jason R. Coombs | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 06, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Cabinet Knobs
Camper Cabinet Knob (Silver) (Personalized)
Very Happy
The ordering process was very easy. Items arrived in a timely manner. So happy with cabinet knobs, they are going to be a special touch to our camper. Thank you, LOVE this product, and prices are great.
Reviewer: Linda Saloka | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 29, 2019 Product: Camper Cabinet Knob (Silver) (Personalized)
Hockey Cabinet Knob (Black) (Personalized)
Hockey knobs
These were great quality! Colors are true! Quick shipping! Would like them to be just a little bigger, otherwise will order again!
Reviewer: LORI Kirby | Verified Purchase Date: Jan 23, 2019 Product: Hockey Cabinet Knob (Black) (Personalized)
Dog Faces Cabinet Knob (Silver) (Personalized)
Knob
Cute, but really small. Can barely see my dog pic on the knob.
Reviewer: Susie Garrett | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 26, 2018 Product: Dog Faces Cabinet Knob (Silver) (Personalized)
Dots & Zebra Cabinet Knob (Silver) (Personalized)
Cabinet Knob
Although the design is quite cute and the quality is nice, the knobs are too small.
Reviewer: Deborah Smodic | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 03, 2018 Product: Dots & Zebra Cabinet Knob (Silver) (Personalized)
Sugar Skulls & Flowers Cabinet Knob (Silver) (Personalized)
Daughter loves it
Came quickly, was easy do, My daughter loves it, Thats what really matters lol
Reviewer: Gayla Voland | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 26, 2018 Product: Sugar Skulls & Flowers Cabinet Knob (Silver) (Personalized)
Building Blocks Cabinet Knob (Black) (Personalized)
Love it
Love the items, they made of with the wrong metal color and they remade it with the right one so now I have 2 thank you
Reviewer: Nicole Kurtovich | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 06, 2017 Product: Building Blocks Cabinet Knob (Black) (Personalized)
Flying Pigs Cabinet Knob (Silver) (Personalized)
Five Stars
Well made and very nice personalization that was quick and easy.
Reviewer: Rochester Date: May 27, 2017 Product: Flying Pigs Cabinet Knob (Silver) (Personalized)
Rope Sail Boats Cabinet Knob (Silver) (Personalized)
This looks very nice although I was disappointed in how small the name ...
This looks very nice although I was disappointed in how small the name was and our name only has 6 letters in it. It may have been because I used italic lettering. I suspect non-italic would have shown up better. On ours, you really have to tell someone that the name is even on there or they wouldn't know it. I would have picked a different style which would allow more room for the name. The knob itself is very nice.
Reviewer: mpls-bug Date: Dec 17, 2016 Product: Rope Sail Boats Cabinet Knob (Silver) (Personalized)