Reviews for Book Marks w/Tassel

4.6 (10 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Sea Turtles Book Mark w/Tassel (Personalized)
Exactly what I ordered
Thank you for making it perfect!
Reviewer: MariaCeleste Branham | Verified Customer Date: Apr 27, 2021 Product: Sea Turtles Book Mark w/Tassel (Personalized)
Zebra Print & Polka Dots Book Mark w/Tassel (Personalized)
Cute bookmark
Very cute and was delivered very fast.
Reviewer: LISA M | Verified Customer Date: Apr 07, 2021 Product: Zebra Print & Polka Dots Book Mark w/Tassel (Personalized)
Design Your Own Book Mark w/Tassel
Bookmark
Very disappointed with this product. Thought it would be more professionally done but all it was was two printed peices stuck into a clear plastic bookmark. Would have done it myself if i had known this is what we were getting.
We are sorry our product didn't meet your expectations. We will be reaching out to you to have this product returned/refunded.
Reviewer: Myron | Verified Customer Date: Nov 01, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Book Mark w/Tassel
Yoga Dogs Sun Salutations Book Mark w/Tassel (Personalized)
Bookmark
Looks awesome! Great product!
Reviewer: Shari | Verified Customer Date: Oct 21, 2020 Product: Yoga Dogs Sun Salutations Book Mark w/Tassel (Personalized)
Green Camo Book Mark w/Tassel (Personalized)
Exactly what I expected
When shopping on their website, you see these wonderful products that are customized to you specifically. So naturally, a certain standard is expected. Thats exactly what I received when I opened my package. I couldnt be more pleased. Ive made 3 orders and Im sure I will place more in the future.
Reviewer: Daniel Munoz | Verified Customer Date: Jun 12, 2020 Product: Green Camo Book Mark w/Tassel (Personalized)
The Kiss (Klimt) - Lovers Book Mark w/Tassel
Beautiful book mark
I ordered five different book marks - all from the art section. All are gorgeous. I had names printed on the back of some - came out beautifully. You can pick the font and style. Two were for me, and three were gifts. I am delighted with every single one. A wonderful gift for a reader.
Reviewer: Juliana V Campagna | Verified Customer Date: Apr 27, 2020 Product: The Kiss (Klimt) - Lovers Book Mark w/Tassel
Musical Notes Book Mark w/Tassel (Personalized)
Love my order
Absolutely the best company every item I ordered came exactly the way it was described. It also arrived very quickly as well.
Reviewer: Ellen | Verified Customer Date: Apr 21, 2020 Product: Musical Notes Book Mark w/Tassel (Personalized)
Pet Photo Book Mark w/Tassel (Personalized)
Bookmark
Great gift for my wife! Easy to customize, received it in good timing, turned out super cute!
Reviewer: Chelsea Branch | Verified Customer Date: Dec 15, 2019 Product: Pet Photo Book Mark w/Tassel (Personalized)
Design Your Own Book Mark w/Tassel
Book mark
Great
Reviewer: Anne Shepherd | Verified Customer Date: Dec 01, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Book Mark w/Tassel
Airplane Book Mark w/Tassel (Personalized)
Personalized airplane book mark with tassel.
Looked great and delivered quickly.
Reviewer: R. Mahoney | Verified Customer Date: Oct 14, 2019 Product: Airplane Book Mark w/Tassel (Personalized)