5.0 (16 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Leopard Print Bone Shaped Dog Food Mat (Personalized)
Perfect
My only issue is the customizing website is not user friendly; make it a little more simple to choose the options but fast shipping & nice mats!
Reviewer: Patricia Drummond | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 24, 2020 Product: Leopard Print Bone Shaped Dog Food Mat (Personalized)
Camo Bone Shaped Dog Food Mat (Personalized)
Large dog mat
I ordered this mat because i needed something to keep the water off the floor. I designed it and put my pups name on it. It only took a few days to arrive. I opened the box. Well....i could not believe my eyes. It was gorgeous!!!! It was bigger than i expected and his name was big. It does look like the picture but wow in person its awesome. It is definitely worth the money . I recommend this too others. You won't be disappointed !!!!
Reviewer: Michelle Daubert | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 17, 2020 Product: Camo Bone Shaped Dog Food Mat (Personalized)
Peace Sign Bone Shaped Dog Food Mat (Personalized)
Peace sign dog food mat
I love my peace sign bone shaped dog food mat. I was surprised how fast it came considering that I had it personalized. So many beautiful patterns to choose from. I would definitely purchase another item from this company.
Reviewer: Deborah Johnston | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 12, 2020 Product: Peace Sign Bone Shaped Dog Food Mat (Personalized)
Design Your Own Bone Shaped Dog Food Mat (Small)
Love the Large Dog Mat
I had purchased the stainless steel bowls for our dog which we love - have been through the dishwasher server times and look as good as when we first got them. I had wanted a large dog food mat to put underneath the bowls, but you all did not the large mats at the time. I saw the email regarding the large dog mat and purchased mine. It was just delivered yesterday!! I think it looks great with the bowls. Thank your for listening to your customers!!
Reviewer: Nancy Date: Aug 11, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Bone Shaped Dog Food Mat (Small)
Butterflies & Stripes Bone Shaped Dog Food Mat (Small) (Personalized)
Awesome
Awesome just like advertised. Thank you.
Reviewer: Elliot Ruiz | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 15, 2020 Product: Butterflies & Stripes Bone Shaped Dog Food Mat (Small) (Personalized)
Dots & Zebra Bone Shaped Dog Food Mat (Small) (Personalized)
Amazing
It was PERFECT I LOVED the quality & design! THANKS SO MUCH :) also the delivery 🚚 💨was amazing 🙌🏻 I since have added more pieces with same design 👍🏻
Reviewer: Sarah Galvan | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 15, 2020 Product: Dots & Zebra Bone Shaped Dog Food Mat (Small) (Personalized)
Leopard Print Bone Shaped Dog Food Mat (Small) (Personalized)
Loved It !!
Well done. Good quality. Sooo pretty.
Reviewer: Elaine Rowell | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 13, 2020 Product: Leopard Print Bone Shaped Dog Food Mat (Small) (Personalized)
Leopard Print Bone Shaped Dog Food Mat (Small) (Personalized)
Pet product customized
Great products! Fast shipping. Definitely our go to for custom design
Reviewer: Elizabeth Cross | Verified Purchase Date: May 13, 2020 Product: Leopard Print Bone Shaped Dog Food Mat (Small) (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Bone Shaped Dog Food Mat (Small)
Great quality...PERFECT
Great shopping online experience. Not only is the size and quality excellent the shipping was very timely and the price was very fair. So happy I came across your site. Couldn't be more pleased!
Reviewer: Mrs. Bridgett Carney | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 21, 2020 Product: Monogrammed Damask Bone Shaped Dog Food Mat (Small)
Building Blocks Bone Shaped Dog Food Mat (Small) (Personalized)
Great Product!
This came through looking exactly like the picture! I loved it, super quick and super easy. Great all around.
Reviewer: Bennett Barton | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 04, 2019 Product: Building Blocks Bone Shaped Dog Food Mat (Small) (Personalized)
Preppy Hibiscus Bone Shaped Dog Food Mat (Small) (Personalized)
Awesome Dog Mat
Love the pineapples & hibiscus flowers on her mat & so glad I got her name “In Lights”. Looks great!
Reviewer: Vicki Gluck | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 07, 2019 Product: Preppy Hibiscus Bone Shaped Dog Food Mat (Small) (Personalized)
Two Color Plaid Bone Shaped Dog Food Mat (Small) (Personalized)
Perfect!
I love how you mix your own colors and choose plaid design! I’ve made two ( getting new puppy soon) now. Seems well made.
Reviewer: Cynthia Iacobelli | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 01, 2019 Product: Two Color Plaid Bone Shaped Dog Food Mat (Small) (Personalized)
Horizontal Stripe Bone Shaped Dog Food Mat (Small) (Personalized)
So adorable!
Ordered this on Sunday night and received it Thursday!! It is super cute and I just love it! This is my new favorite website!
Reviewer: Kris Jones | Verified Purchase Date: Feb 24, 2019 Product: Horizontal Stripe Bone Shaped Dog Food Mat (Small) (Personalized)
Damask Bone Shaped Dog Food Mat (Small) (Personalized)
Adorable mat for our new puppys dishes
We love the personalized mat!
Reviewer: Megan Jicha | Verified Purchase Date: Jan 14, 2019 Product: Damask Bone Shaped Dog Food Mat (Small) (Personalized)
Pink & Purple Damask Bone Shaped Dog Food Mat (Small) (Personalized)
Pretty dog mat
I customized this design and it was shipped quickly. However, there was a flaw in the top right corner. I contacted customer service, emailed a pic of the flaw, and within a few days, I had a brand new one - flaw free! Really pretty and I love it!
Reviewer: Edied Date: Jan 08, 2019 Product: Pink & Purple Damask Bone Shaped Dog Food Mat (Small) (Personalized)
Christmas Penguins Bone Shaped Dog Food Mat (Small) (Personalized)
Christmas mats
Love them, so cute and nicely made. Easy to keep clean. Just bought another one for my sisters cat.
Reviewer: Shirley Tatro | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 02, 2018 Product: Christmas Penguins Bone Shaped Dog Food Mat (Small) (Personalized)