Reviews for Body Pillow Cases (Write A Review)

Leopard Print Body Pillow Case (Personalized)
Leopard body pillow case
I ordered a leopard body pillow case about 6 weeks ago but I never received it. I never heard anything.
According to the tracking we have for your package, it was delivered. We will be reaching out to you to help find your package or get another made for you.
Reviewer: Sonia | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 02, 2020 Product: Leopard Print Body Pillow Case (Personalized)
Western Ranch Body Pillow Case (Personalized)
Ranch
Perfect for the name of our ranch
Reviewer: Linda Williams | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 01, 2020 Product: Western Ranch Body Pillow Case (Personalized)
Cabin Body Pillow Case (Personalized)
AWESOME!!!
I had no idea what to get my boyfriend for Father's Day, but luckily I stumbled across this website.So very happy that I did!! I turned our inside joke into an awesome personal gift. I had fun playing with different designs and ideas and making a truly memorable gift. We got it earlier than expected, and it was perfect!!! I will definitely be ordering more and recommending this site to everyone,
Reviewer: L. Joy | Verified Purchase Date: May 30, 2019 Product: Cabin Body Pillow Case (Personalized)
Damask & Moroccan Body Pillow Case (Personalized)
So soft!
I bought this pillow cover for myself. It is so prettt and so soft! I ended up ordering two more for my daughter in laws!
Reviewer: Terri Colunga | Verified Purchase Date: Jan 29, 2019 Product: Damask & Moroccan Body Pillow Case (Personalized)
Design Your Own Body Pillow Case
Perfect fit
Came out exactly how shown when purchasing. Perfect fit on an UGG body pillow.
Reviewer: Juvencio Aguilera Jr | Verified Purchase Date: Jan 14, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Body Pillow Case
Damask & Moroccan Body Pillow Case (Personalized)
Wife loved it.
Very happy with the quality. Arrived ahead of schedule. Wife loves it.
Reviewer: Michael Casey | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 27, 2018 Product: Damask & Moroccan Body Pillow Case (Personalized)
Design Your Own Body Pillow Case
Body Pillow
Love it is soft and vivid images come out beautifully. Honestly the best image printing custom company I've ever purchased from!
Reviewer: Morgan Richter | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 20, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Body Pillow Case
Lace Body Pillow Case (Personalized)
It's nice
I love the design and colors. Very neat to be able to personalize it. Shipping was fast. The material is different than I thought it would be and seems like it may bead up. Time will tell. I only gave 3 stars because the cost is outrageous for a pillow case and that is only printed on 1 side. I actually was tempted to cancel my order when I thought about the price later but due to the fact that it was personalized, I wasn't sure I could. I would think long and hard about purchasing something this overpriced again.
Reviewer: Alicia Walker | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 31, 2018 Product: Lace Body Pillow Case (Personalized)
Design Your Own Body Pillow Case
Great product
Very soft and pretty too! Arrived in a timely fashion. The website offers many options and its great to be able to preview your customized product.
Reviewer: Jacqueline | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 27, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Body Pillow Case
Baby Elephant Body Pillow Case (Personalized)
It came exactly how I wanted it
I got a body pillow case for one of my friends. She absolutely loved it! It came exactly how I wanted it, and it even came earlier than I had anticipated it to come.
Reviewer: Elizabeth Vasquez | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 28, 2017 Product: Baby Elephant Body Pillow Case (Personalized)
Pink & Purple Damask Body Pillow Case (Personalized)
awesome
Product was perfect and arrived in record time. Colors online were very true when received. Love the purchase!
Reviewer: TDP | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 10, 2017 Product: Pink & Purple Damask Body Pillow Case (Personalized)