Reviews for Beach Towels (Write A Review)

Leopard Print Beach Towel (Personalized)
looks nice but thin
I thought I was buying a quality beach towel but it’s pretty thin. Graphics look great just wish it was a heavier towel.
Reviewer: Jordan burchett | Verified Purchase Date: Mar 13, 2019 Product: Leopard Print Beach Towel (Personalized)
Live Love Lake Beach Towel (Personalized)
Quality
Very satisfied and even a bit surprised at quality of the towel itself. Very pleased with the design.
Reviewer: David Lovett | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 04, 2018 Product: Live Love Lake Beach Towel (Personalized)
Design Your Own Beach Towel
Love it!
The towel was amazing and my mom loved it! The top of it is super soft but the under side of it I do have to say is a little rough. All in all it was a wonderful gift and I’ll be ordering more items from this site for her!
Reviewer: Kija Maddox | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 03, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Beach Towel
Checkers & Racecars Beach Towel (Personalized)
Great, he loved that his name was on his ...
Great,he loved that his name was on his towel, 4yrs old
Reviewer: Patricia Pitts Date: Apr 16, 2017 Product: Checkers & Racecars Beach Towel (Personalized)
Rubber Duckie Beach Towel (Personalized)
Too cute
Loved it
Reviewer: Kate Keyser Date: Jul 25, 2016 Product: Rubber Duckie Beach Towel (Personalized)
Dreamcatcher Beach Towel (Personalized)
my granddaughter loved it!
Was as picture depicted, my granddaughter loved it!
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: May 21, 2016 Product: Dreamcatcher Beach Towel (Personalized)
Coral & Teal Beach Towel (Personalized)
Four Stars
so pretty but very THIN
Reviewer: Kim Williams Date: Feb 29, 2016 Product: Coral & Teal Beach Towel (Personalized)
Robot Beach Towel (Personalized)
One Star
Terribly, the colors not as expected and the fabric awful. Was expecting a beach towel fabric.
Reviewer: Christine Morrison Date: Nov 02, 2015 Product: Robot Beach Towel (Personalized)
Black Eiffel Tower Beach Towel (Personalized)
Five Stars
My daughter loved it. She really liked that the towel had her name on it. Thank you
Reviewer: TamiRj Date: Dec 03, 2014 Product: Black Eiffel Tower Beach Towel (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Beach Towel (Personalized)
Five Stars
it's pretty but doesnt look or feel like towel
Reviewer: Vicenta Morris Date: Sep 12, 2014 Product: Monogrammed Damask Beach Towel (Personalized)
Blue Western Beach Towel (Personalized)
Thank you and I love the towel
My grandson is turning 1 in June. He is having a cowboy themed pool
Party in the hamptons. This towel will be his to use on that day

Thank you and I love the towel
Reviewer: Theresa Jampol Date: May 28, 2014 Product: Blue Western Beach Towel (Personalized)
Transportation & Stripes Beach Towel (Personalized)
The design is awesome and just a advertised!!
The design is awesome and just a advertised. It does not feel like a beach towel though in that it's really thin and edging is nothing like a towel. It feels more like a light blanket.

Overall I'm pleased and I'm sure Owen's parents will be excited. I would suggest though either changing the advertisement so it's understood it is very light weight fabric (more blanket like) or getting fabric that is heavier and feels like a real beach towel.

Thanks,

Darlene
Reviewer: Darlene Carrao Date: Apr 28, 2014 Product: Transportation & Stripes Beach Towel (Personalized)