Reviews for Baby Blankets (Write A Review)

Design Your Own Baby Blanket
Blanket
I love it. It is perfect and here. With plenty of time to spare. A very special gift from my sister who has passed for her first grandchild. Thank you to everyone for a perfect gift. God bless
Reviewer: Terri A Low | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 18, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Baby Blanket
Prince Baby Blanket (Personalized)
Nice
Nice and cute!
Reviewer: Tanya Tamez | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 15, 2020 Product: Prince Baby Blanket (Personalized)
Design Your Own Baby Blanket
Perfect!
It was so easy to add my own look and it arrived early! It was perfect and exactly what I needed! I will be using this company again!
Reviewer: Daryl Renich | Verified Purchase Date: Feb 16, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Baby Blanket
Golf Baby Blanket (Personalized)
Dad shower gift
I purchased this along with the matching bodysuit. The material is beautiful, so soft and plush. And the personalized name and little note I requested were perfectly done! Beautiful workmanship and quality, along with being so unique and absolutely adorable! Highly recommended!!!
Reviewer: Proud grandma | Verified Purchase Date: Feb 06, 2020 Product: Golf Baby Blanket (Personalized)
Zodiac Constellations Baby Blanket (Personalized)
Customers baby blanket
I am SO happy with it. Its is sooooo fort and exactly what I wanted.
Reviewer: Melissa Cook | Verified Purchase Date: Jan 26, 2020 Product: Zodiac Constellations Baby Blanket (Personalized)
Firefighter for Kids Baby Blanket (Personalized)
baby Shower gift
I LOVE the baby blanket, it is so soft, and everything is perfect! Can't wait to give it as gift at baby shower! I will be ordering again ! Thank you!
Reviewer: Judith A Carbone | Verified Purchase Date: Jan 09, 2020 Product: Firefighter for Kids Baby Blanket (Personalized)
Boy's Space Themed Baby Blanket (Personalized)
Beyond Happy
I loved the baby blanket I customized for my grandson. I was so excited to show my son his side the baby and my daughter in-law her side. They both wanted different things & you solved it with one blanket. I will share this site with friends and family it is so great.
Reviewer: Lynn Ruiz | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 10, 2019 Product: Boy's Space Themed Baby Blanket (Personalized)
Blue Pirate Baby Blanket (Personalized)
AMAZING FIND!
I was a little worried to use a new(er) company but the flexibility/availability of the design options beat other sites and companies. Even after ordering I still had concerns given the affordable price - would the blanket be too thin, the print bland, etc. All worries were laid to rest once I received the blanket. ITS BEAUTIFUL and so soft! Perfection!
Reviewer: Ari O | Verified Purchase Date: Oct 04, 2019 Product: Blue Pirate Baby Blanket (Personalized)
Sea-blue Seashells Baby Blanket (Personalized)
Perfect
Down to the last detail!
Reviewer: Cynthia Alverson Lee | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 30, 2019 Product: Sea-blue Seashells Baby Blanket (Personalized)
Pirate Scene Baby Blanket (Personalized)
5stars
Beautiful job super fast shipping. Thanks
Reviewer: Latisha Nunnelly | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 07, 2019 Product: Pirate Scene Baby Blanket (Personalized)
Football Jersey Baby Blanket (Personalized)
Blanket
Great quality
Reviewer: Carol Doeren | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 27, 2019 Product: Football Jersey Baby Blanket (Personalized)
Design Your Own Baby Blanket
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!
I absolutely LOVE my baby girls blankie! Yal did such an awesome job..it came out just the way I designed it and goes perfect with the red and grey bedding i got for her crib. It feels soooo comfy as well 😍 Thank yal so so much for doin this. Cant wait for my baby girl to use it! She will keep this forever. Thanks again for such beautiful professional work. Eva
Reviewer: Eva Garza | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 23, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Baby Blanket
Safari Baby Blanket (Personalized)
Hazel / Roslin
The blankets I ordered were all I imagined and more! I am so happy with how my blankets turned out! Im already shopping for more
Reviewer: Deanne Haney | Verified Purchase Date: Mar 07, 2019 Product: Safari Baby Blanket (Personalized)
Sugar Skulls & Flowers Baby Blanket (Personalized)
Love it
It’s SO soft and a little bigger than I thought. After ordering it they contact me via phone to let me know a color I had picked was too light and wouldn’t be noticeable and gave me an opportunity to change it. It was nice to order this and speak to the actual person making it. The quality is great, customer service was great, shipping was right on time. I will be ordering it again.
Reviewer: Crystal | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 11, 2018 Product: Sugar Skulls & Flowers Baby Blanket (Personalized)
Dalmation Baby Blanket (Personalized)
Baby blanket
Love this blanket super soft my grandbaby will love it
Reviewer: Sheila Wilhite | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 30, 2018 Product: Dalmation Baby Blanket (Personalized)
Musical Notes Baby Blanket (Personalized)
Awesome
My daughter and Son-in-law loved this. So soft arrived so quick. Beautiful quality. I am sure it will be one of our grandson's favorite balnkets.
Reviewer: Marilyn A Rossi | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 28, 2018 Product: Musical Notes Baby Blanket (Personalized)
Green Camo Baby Blanket (Personalized)
Ready for Duty
Very pleased with the quality of this blanket. It's perfect for the Pack and Play. I like the idea that everything can be personalized and that's exactly what I did. Thank you
Reviewer: Dan Shine | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 13, 2018 Product: Green Camo Baby Blanket (Personalized)
Vintage Floral Baby Blanket (Personalized)
Magnolia - Vintage Baby Blanket
Thank you for the wonderful baby blanket. I customized it for my cousin's first child. I also appreciate others who had left reviews because that really was my tipping point. Her baby girl will be named Magnolia, so the customization was a great feature to have. Additionally, my cousin is raving about how incredibly soft the blanket is that she may steal the blanket for herself. It was a great purchasing experience. Thank you!
Reviewer: Heather | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 16, 2018 Product: Vintage Floral Baby Blanket (Personalized)
Eiffel Tower Baby Blanket (Single Sided) (Personalized)
Very pleased
Very pleased with the quality of this product. I came in with pretty low expectations because I wanted a very complicated design using large custom graphics that I uploaded but I am totally blown away with how nicely this turned out. My wife was thrilled with the blanket I designed for our daughter, and I'm thrilled with YouCustomizeIt. I will be coming back without a doubt when I have other crazy ideas!
Reviewer: Dustan | Verified Purchase Date: Feb 25, 2018 Product: Eiffel Tower Baby Blanket (Single Sided) (Personalized)
Chinese Zodiac Baby Blanket (Double Sided) (Personalized)
Overall Poor Quality
This item is cheap. The design print is very cute but that's about it. Part of the hem was coming undone when I received it and there were numerous threads throughout the hem that needed to be clipped off. Being a seamstress, I was able to fix the hem with fabric glue. All of the nap on the blanket goes against the grain as far as the way the design is printed on it. I was given a 50% discount on my purchase price since I was very dissatisfied with the item. I will not order from this company again. The blanket certainly was not worth $45.
We are sorry to hear that you were not happy with the quality of the blanket. Regarding the hem coming undone, we could have redone the item for you, but because we were not able to guarantee that the design would "go with the grain" of the fleece fabric on the redo, it was decided that it would be best to offer you a discount on your item.
Reviewer: Janet | Verified Purchase Date: Feb 09, 2018 Product: Chinese Zodiac Baby Blanket (Double Sided) (Personalized)
Safari Baby Blanket (Double Sided) (Personalized)
Double sided
I loved being able to custom my own blanket. The only down side is it said blanket should of said flees throw it is not crib size more like a car seat throw. Love the outcome and that I WAS ABLE TO PERSONALIZE BOTH SIDE
Cathy, we are sorry that the size of the blanket did not meet your expectations and are glad that you were pleased with the overall outcome! This blanket is 30" wide by 40" high and is meant to fit (crib mattress size: 28" wide by 52" long) without having too much extra blanket in the crib.
Reviewer: Cathy Morales | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 05, 2017 Product: Safari Baby Blanket (Double Sided) (Personalized)
Watercolor Hot Air Balloons Baby Blanket (Personalized)
Five Stars
Looked great! Exactly like the preview.
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Oct 18, 2017 Product: Watercolor Hot Air Balloons Baby Blanket (Personalized)
Firefighter for Kids Baby Blanket (Personalized)
Five Stars
This is the second one. He loves them
Reviewer: beach bum Date: Dec 06, 2016 Product: Firefighter for Kids Baby Blanket (Personalized)
Honeycomb Baby Blanket (Personalized)
Fabulous
Absolutely impressed with my first time of ordering
Reviewer: Suzanne Gilliam Date: Aug 26, 2016 Product: Honeycomb Baby Blanket (Personalized)
Knitted Argyle & Skulls Baby Blanket (Personalized)
Baby Milano Blanket surpasses all expectations!
I custom designed the skull blanket for my best friend who is the lead singer of a rock band...he had his first son and this blanket was the perfect choice! They got it way sooner than expected (1 week!) and his wife commented that is THE softest blanket they have! Thank you so very much for the great service and product!
Reviewer: Gene Wells Date: Apr 22, 2016 Product: Knitted Argyle & Skulls Baby Blanket (Personalized)
Retro Chevron Monogram Baby Blanket (Personalized)
Perfect Gift!
Absolutely perfect gift! Exactly what I ordered. Fast delivery. Great communication with supplier. Awesome doing business with this company. : )
Reviewer: Heather MacPherson Date: Jun 05, 2014 Product: Retro Chevron Monogram Baby Blanket (Personalized)