Reviews for Baby Bibs (Write A Review)

Design Your Own Jersey Knit Baby Bib
Very happy with baby bib
Took a little time to navigate The website....all in all the finished product was worth it
Reviewer: Janet Stevens | Verified Purchase Date: Mar 22, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Jersey Knit Baby Bib
Boy's Space Themed Jersey Knit Baby Bib w/ Name or Text
Bib
So adorable great gift
Reviewer: Susan Kimble | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 05, 2019 Product: Boy's Space Themed Jersey Knit Baby Bib w/ Name or Text
Design Your Own Jersey Knit Baby Bib
Good shipping
I got this as a gag gift for a friend and was very surprised at the quality. The bib fit me too! And it said that it would get to our home on June 20th but it came on the 16th. All I can say is I am very happy!
Reviewer: Theo Koury | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 17, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Jersey Knit Baby Bib
Crawfish Jersey Knit Baby Bib w/ Name and Initial
Bibs
Good service! Love the product!!!
Reviewer: Ellen Crosby | Verified Purchase Date: May 13, 2019 Product: Crawfish Jersey Knit Baby Bib w/ Name and Initial
Green Camo Jersey Knit Baby Bib w/ Name or Text
Top of the Line 2
Bib goes with my other camo personalized items. Very pleased. I've been told that I have exhausted everyone's patience with the camouflage so I'm glad I got them all at once.
Reviewer: Dan Shine | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 13, 2018 Product: Green Camo Jersey Knit Baby Bib w/ Name or Text
Baby Elephant Jersey Knit Baby Bib w/ Name or Text
Five Stars
Beautiful item
Reviewer: Mary A. Date: Nov 22, 2015 Product: Baby Elephant Jersey Knit Baby Bib w/ Name or Text
Anchors & Waves Jersey Knit Baby Bib w/ Name or Text
This personal bib was really nice only one with anchors that went with our nautical ...
This personal bib was really nice only one with anchors that went with our nautical theme.
Thank You for having anchors as design.
Reviewer: Pat S. Date: Jul 30, 2015 Product: Anchors & Waves Jersey Knit Baby Bib w/ Name or Text
Red & Tan Plaid Jersey Knit Baby Bib w/ Initial
Baby bib
The bib design was great and the personalization
Was also great. Speedy transaction with seller,however the material of the bib
Is extremely disappointing. It's so thin and almost
Velvety in appearance. Does not absorb much saliva or
Food at all.
Material used in future Bibs should be re looked at
Reviewer: Teresa Henri Date: Jul 28, 2014 Product: Red & Tan Plaid Jersey Knit Baby Bib w/ Initial