Reviews for Area Rugs

4.9 (9 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Kandinsky Composition 8 Area Rug
Best Area Rug EVER
When this rug arrived I was very pleased regarding the softness and the quality of the rug. It looks great between our sitting chairs in the dining room. We have pets and our dog can be problematic at times. To be honest he is an idiot! He felt the need to mark the rug and after we punished him I immediately cleaned it with resolve pet stain remover. It came right out, there is no smell and the rug looks and feels as great it did out of the box. When we unrolled it and laid it we only had to put a little weight on one corner it was laying flat within 24 hours. WE really like this rug and will get another one when we finish our living room. We would love to see other Kandinsky designs and large rugs be available. Great value for the money. This puts great unusual rugs within financial reach for the "average" person with less than average tastes. You will also notice this rug is orange cat approved!
Reviewer: Abigail | Verified Customer Date: Apr 05, 2021 Product: Kandinsky Composition 8 Area Rug
Design Your Own Area Rug
Celine Rug
Love my rug, great quality. The pictures aren't as clear as I hoped but that is my fault, I should not have enlarged them as much as I did. They still look really good though. I would definitely recommend.
Reviewer: Nicole | Verified Customer Date: Nov 04, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Area Rug
Design Your Own Area Rug
Rug was perfect
The rug was soft. I was a little concerned that the image would come out fuzzy, but it didn’t at all. The colors were as depicted in the original image, and I was fully satisfied with the product.
Reviewer: Ian | Verified Customer Date: Oct 29, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Area Rug
African Safari Area Rug (Personalized)
Matched my Nursery Perfectly!
Was very nervous due to my first time ordering, but the rug came looking just like the photo and the colors matched my nursery perfectly! Not to mention it’s suuuper soft! I am very happy with my purchase.
Reviewer: A McCurdy | Verified Customer Date: Oct 22, 2020 Product: African Safari Area Rug (Personalized)
Design Your Own Area Rug
Customized Rug
Ordered from this site for first time and was delighted when I received the rug . It was packaged very nicely and the product was better than expected. I love the plushness of the rug. I will definitely recommend this company.
Reviewer: Becky Gerstner | Verified Customer Date: Aug 07, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Area Rug
Almond Blossoms (Van Gogh) Area Rug
Rug
Very please with the service and the product.
Reviewer: Sarah Burch | Verified Customer Date: Feb 03, 2020 Product: Almond Blossoms (Van Gogh) Area Rug
Graffiti Area Rug - 2'6"x4' (Personalized)
Love it!
Love it! Nice and flat to fit under the exterior door swing. Looked exactly as I pictured.
Reviewer: Kara Iginla | Verified Customer Date: Jan 10, 2018 Product: Graffiti Area Rug - 2'6"x4' (Personalized)
Emojis Area Rug - 2'6"x4' (Personalized)
Beautiful
When I ordered this rug I thought it was small and cute but when it arrived it’s a pretty nice size , beautiful colors and awesome delivery time for a custom product
Reviewer: Rochelle Hopson | Verified Customer Date: Dec 11, 2017 Product: Emojis Area Rug - 2'6"x4' (Personalized)
Initial Damask Area Rug (Personalized)
Four Stars
Fun to personalize. Lighter weight...could be slightly heavier, depending on traffic.
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Feb 18, 2016 Product: Initial Damask Area Rug (Personalized)