Reviews for Acrylic Travel Mugs

4.6 (31 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Design Your Own Acrylic Travel Mugs
Personalized travel mug
The travel mug came out beautifully. Exactly what I wanted and it arrived very quickly. Thank you!
Reviewer: Mary Wiehler | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 02, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Acrylic Travel Mugs
Design Your Own Acrylic Travel Mugs
Great Product
Awesome products with AMAZING customer service!!!
Reviewer: Chad Kash | Verified Purchase Date: Oct 06, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Acrylic Travel Mugs
Hunting Camo Acrylic Travel Mugs (Personalized)
AMAZING
My husband loves his cup thank you so much its 100%% amazing......
Reviewer: Tiffany Meyer | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 30, 2020 Product: Hunting Camo Acrylic Travel Mugs (Personalized)
Zebra Print Acrylic Travel Mugs (Personalized)
Zay zebra cup
Perfect... just what I ordered. Quick service. Love it.
Reviewer: Ralph Emerson Hamm Jr. | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 24, 2020 Product: Zebra Print Acrylic Travel Mugs (Personalized)
Yoga Poses Acrylic Travel Mugs (Personalized)
Outstanding
I bought the two monogrammed gifts together for a retiree that is entering another career. She was overwhelmed that not only did it represent her new journey but that it also was personalized just for her. Again, it turned out better than I expected. The delivery was prompt and I will use this company again.
Reviewer: F. Phillips | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 01, 2020 Product: Yoga Poses Acrylic Travel Mugs (Personalized)
Woman Superhero Acrylic Travel Mugs (Personalized)
Colleagues Surprise
My co worker was having a hard time finding items with the spelling of her name. I purchased this mug to put a smile on her face. She was so surprised that I would think of her.
Reviewer: Shirley A McAfee | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 26, 2020 Product: Woman Superhero Acrylic Travel Mugs (Personalized)
Kids Sugar Skulls Acrylic Travel Mugs (Personalized)
LOVE THESE
These were a lot nicer then what I expected. Thank you so much for fast and excellent service.
Reviewer: Robin E Benore | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 18, 2020 Product: Kids Sugar Skulls Acrylic Travel Mugs (Personalized)
Motorcycle Acrylic Travel Mugs (Personalized)
Cowboy up
Love it bought this for a Father's Day gift thank you for the fast delivery . I will be ordering more stuff
Reviewer: Jessica M Fear | Verified Purchase Date: May 27, 2020 Product: Motorcycle Acrylic Travel Mugs (Personalized)
The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Acrylic Travel Mugs
Fast shipping & good quality
Received the cup very quickly and it look very good. I would like to have cleaning instructions with the product.
Reviewer: Robert Faubion | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 27, 2020 Product: The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Acrylic Travel Mugs
Rubber Duckie Camo Acrylic Travel Mugs (Personalized)
Perfect
The quality and design are both perfect!
Reviewer: Chelsea Scaccia | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 27, 2020 Product: Rubber Duckie Camo Acrylic Travel Mugs (Personalized)
Design Your Own Acrylic Travel Mugs
95th Birthday
My Mother-in-law loved her mug. The handle makes it very easy for her to use!
Reviewer: Linda E Lyons | Verified Purchase Date: Feb 13, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Acrylic Travel Mugs
Llamas Acrylic Travel Mugs (Personalized)
Great Product!
Product arrived quickly, great quality and very cute design. Will be ordering again!!
Reviewer: Garden Gaucin | Verified Purchase Date: Feb 09, 2020 Product: Llamas Acrylic Travel Mugs (Personalized)
Leopard Print Acrylic Travel Mugs (Personalized)
Perfect!
Just what I was looking for, even better in person ! Excellent quality , customer service and quick shipping! Thank you!
Reviewer: Karin Langereis | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 10, 2019 Product: Leopard Print Acrylic Travel Mugs (Personalized)
Design Your Own Acrylic Travel Mugs
Travel mug
Exactly the way it looked online!!! Love it!!!
Reviewer: Theresa K Lee | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 08, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Acrylic Travel Mugs
Hipster Cats Acrylic Travel Mug with Handle (Personalized)
Very cute cup!
I got this for a handicapped friend of mine, which needed this type of handle and a top which a straw can fit easily and was light weight so this was perfect! (I couldn't believe how difficult this type of cup was to find) The only issue I had was it was advertised as 16 oz, but with the insert it was much less than that. However, overall I love the cup and more importantly, my friend loved it.
Reviewer: Dawn Linden | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 11, 2019 Product: Hipster Cats Acrylic Travel Mug with Handle (Personalized)
Margarita Lover Acrylic Travel Mug without Handle (Personalized)
Inside smaller than I imagined it would be
Good quality cup, the insert comes out to wash and itโ€™s smaller than what I thought it would be.
Reviewer: SUZANNE FINELLI | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 28, 2019 Product: Margarita Lover Acrylic Travel Mug without Handle (Personalized)
Design Your Own Acrylic Travel Mug without Handle
PERFECT
Just got these today! Everything was great! They turned out just like I thought they would ๐Ÿ˜„
Reviewer: Sherry L Wheeler | Verified Purchase Date: Jan 27, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Acrylic Travel Mug without Handle
Design Your Own Acrylic Travel Mug without Handle
Travel cup
The cowboy background was darker than anticipated, but still awesome. I love it. It's my work water cup
Reviewer: JaTonna Kirkwood | Verified Purchase Date: Jan 15, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Acrylic Travel Mug without Handle
Zebra Print Acrylic Travel Mug without Handle (Personalized)
Love this travel cup.
Very nice.
Reviewer: Debra Lawrence | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 12, 2018 Product: Zebra Print Acrylic Travel Mug without Handle (Personalized)
Cowprint Cowgirl Acrylic Travel Mug without Handle (Personalized)
100% Satisfied
I love the travel mug that I ordered. I had a question about the picture I was uploading and got an immediate response and was able to personalize a picture that I wanted to be put on my travel mug. Not only did they put the picture on the mug but they also gave me a coupon towards my purchase. Personalized items and quick shipping!!! 100% satisfied
Reviewer: Lisa Vega-Marenghi | Verified Purchase Date: May 08, 2018 Product: Cowprint Cowgirl Acrylic Travel Mug without Handle (Personalized)
Woman Superhero Acrylic Travel Mug without Handle (Personalized)
Review For YouCustomizeIt.com
I love my travel mug. It was a lot of fun designing my mug and customizing it to my needs to make it personal. I've already purchased large stainless tumblers last year that I customized for each of my friends so I knew I would also love the travel mug. There are so many fun options to choose from that you can find anything to suit your needs. The mug is also a great design. It keeps my coffee nice and warm, easy to hold and I really like how easy and convenient it is to open and close the opening by just toggling the lever.
Reviewer: Diana Riis | Verified Purchase Date: Feb 27, 2018 Product: Woman Superhero Acrylic Travel Mug without Handle (Personalized)
Leopard Print Acrylic Travel Mug without Handle (Personalized)
AWESOME
I never even heard of this store before but when I found this item, I realized all the great, creative things that this company has to offer. To be honest, the cup looks and feels even better in person. I would highly recommend purchasing this item or any other item from this website.
Reviewer: Champ | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 17, 2017 Product: Leopard Print Acrylic Travel Mug without Handle (Personalized)
Red & Tan Plaid Acrylic Travel Mug with Handle (Personalized)
Five Stars
birthday gift back in June, nice
Reviewer: kim white Date: Oct 03, 2017 Product: Red & Tan Plaid Acrylic Travel Mug with Handle (Personalized)
Ladybugs & Gingham Acrylic Travel Mug with Handle (Personalized)
The cups liner is not tight enough to keep the ...
The cups liner is not tight enough to keep the inside dry so the design gets damp. Seems to have a cheap feel to it. Would not buy this again
Reviewer: Debbie Date: Sep 29, 2016 Product: Ladybugs & Gingham Acrylic Travel Mug with Handle (Personalized)
Baby Elephant Acrylic Travel Mug with Handle (Personalized)
Five Stars
perfect mug
Reviewer: night Date: Mar 29, 2016 Product: Baby Elephant Acrylic Travel Mug with Handle (Personalized)
Ladybugs & Gingham Acrylic Travel Mug with Handle (Personalized)
Five Stars
love this cup
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Feb 23, 2016 Product: Ladybugs & Gingham Acrylic Travel Mug with Handle (Personalized)
Design Your Own Acrylic Travel Mug with Handle
Looks good but took too long
The product looks very nice, however I paid extra shipping to get in time to be a birthday gift for a friend and it did not even get marked as shipped until a week after I was told it would be there. Definitely need improvement on shipping methods
Reviewer: Alexandra Kremer Date: Nov 30, 2015 Product: Design Your Own Acrylic Travel Mug with Handle
Design Your Own Acrylic Travel Mug with Handle
moisture problems
after hand washing these mugs a couple times we noticed moisture/water in between the outside and the design insert...........
Reviewer: timothy Date: Sep 12, 2015 Product: Design Your Own Acrylic Travel Mug with Handle
Helicopter Acrylic Travel Mug without Handle (Personalized)
Five Stars
Cute.
Reviewer: Dorothea Crews Date: Sep 04, 2015 Product: Helicopter Acrylic Travel Mug without Handle (Personalized)
Zebra Acrylic Travel Mug with Handle (Personalized)
Doesnt insulate very well.
Did not keep ice from melting. Your drink doesn't stay cold very long.
Reviewer: cary c. Date: Aug 01, 2015 Product: Zebra Acrylic Travel Mug with Handle (Personalized)
Giraffe Print Acrylic Travel Mug without Handle (Personalized)
Five Stars
Great product
Reviewer: Carolyn Ingold Date: Jan 28, 2015 Product: Giraffe Print Acrylic Travel Mug without Handle (Personalized)