4.5 (19 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Gingham & Elephants Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle (Personalized)
Well made
Well made item will be nice addition to desk
Reviewer: Benjamin | Verified Customer Date: Aug 18, 2021 Product: Gingham & Elephants Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle (Personalized)
Modern Chic Argyle Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle (Personalized)
Chic
Matched to all bath products from the Argyle Collection it is stunning and being used for the 2nd sink in the master suite.
Reviewer: Brenda | Verified Customer Date: Jun 10, 2021 Product: Modern Chic Argyle Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle (Personalized)
Sea-blue Seashells Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle (Personalized)
Soap dispenser
Great quality.
Reviewer: Loretta | Verified Customer Date: Jan 22, 2021 Product: Sea-blue Seashells Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle (Personalized)
Snowflakes Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle (Personalized)
Fun
Very nice
Reviewer: Kathy | Verified Customer Date: Nov 17, 2020 Product: Snowflakes Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle (Personalized)
Design Your Own Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle
Love it
Love it
Reviewer: Crystal | Verified Customer Date: Nov 13, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle
Thanksgiving Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle
Impressed with item and company!
I was very impressed with the item and how quickly it shipped! I LOVE personalized items as well as having holiday options.
Reviewer: Melissa | Verified Customer Date: Oct 07, 2020 Product: Thanksgiving Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle
Design Your Own Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle
Cheap looking
So product was not as large as i expected which is not great but i can live with it. But when i looked at example it looked like the design would be printed on the bottle not a cardboard looking insert. It looks so cheap and its a gift so not sure if i can give it in the end. Though it was sent in good packaging and its own box which is a plus.
Reviewer: saul berger | Verified Customer Date: Oct 01, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle
Maroon & White Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle (Personalized)
Love it!
Beautiful design and great price, I love it!
Reviewer: Beverley Keating | Verified Customer Date: Sep 16, 2020 Product: Maroon & White Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle (Personalized)
Photo Birthday Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle
love the customization options
The soap dispenser itself is so-so. I sort of expected as much though so I wasn't crazy surprised. I was sort of dissapointed that the customization part is just printed on a piece of paper and stuck in a little compartment that you can access by unscrewing the bottom half of the container. But it is sturdy and seems like it will work fine as a soap dispenser. What I really loved was how easy and detailed the customization process was. I was able to change everything about the design that I wanted to and I ended up loving the final product. I am not tech savvy and the process was easy and it was fun to choose the details and there were a good number of font and color options. I obviously bought it as a funny gift and I am happy with it as that is what I was trying to purchase.
Reviewer: clt1371 | Verified Customer Date: Sep 09, 2020 Product: Photo Birthday Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle
Maroon & White Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle (Personalized)
Beautiful
This is a highlight to your decor. Customized lotion container, I love it, you will to. I am satisfied with this purchase.
Reviewer: Rhonda Campbell | Verified Customer Date: Aug 20, 2020 Product: Maroon & White Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle (Personalized)
Baseball Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle (Personalized)
Soap bottle NY Mets
I really like this at my kitchen sink for washing hands. I love the Mets and it’s perfect for summer
Reviewer: Margaret I. Fevola | Verified Customer Date: May 08, 2019 Product: Baseball Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle (Personalized)
St. Patrick's Day Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle (Personalized)
St Patricks day
Looks great at my sink
Reviewer: Margaret Fevola | Verified Customer Date: Mar 04, 2019 Product: St. Patrick's Day Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle (Personalized)
Trains Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle (Personalized)
Super cute
my 4 y/o who loves trains was so happy seeing this in his new bathroom. Thank you!
Reviewer: Sara Besz Date: May 22, 2018 Product: Trains Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle (Personalized)
Ladybugs & Gingham Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle (Personalized)
Five Stars
cute!
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Jul 30, 2017 Product: Ladybugs & Gingham Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle (Personalized)
Santa Clause Making Snow Angels Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle (Personalized)
Personalised Hand Soap Dispensers
Very happy with product , really suitable for its purpose.
Reviewer: Fay Date: Sep 22, 2016 Product: Santa Clause Making Snow Angels Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle (Personalized)
Helicopter Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle (Personalized)
Helicopter soap dispenser
it was cute but not worth the cost. It's made of cheap material. You're better off creating your own graphics and buying a soap dispenser from the dollar store. Overpriced not worth the cost.
Reviewer: Betty Frausto Date: Dec 28, 2015 Product: Helicopter Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle (Personalized)
Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle (Personalized)
Three Stars
thought it would be better quality
Reviewer: Denise Marie Miller Date: Aug 12, 2015 Product: Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle (Personalized)
Leopard Print Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle (Personalized)
Three Stars
Luv product was immediately replaced when had issue. Downfall,shortly after pump stopped working.
Reviewer: jamie Million Date: Jun 26, 2015 Product: Leopard Print Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle (Personalized)
Initial Damask Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle
Like it
I did not realize that the dispenser was hard plastic but I like it anyway.
Reviewer: Sarah A Bennington Date: Apr 22, 2014 Product: Initial Damask Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle