4.4 (22 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Logo & Company Name Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle
Good quality
Good quality purchased for my Airbnb and it looks very nice
Reviewer: Lewis Pugh | Verified Customer Date: Jun 15, 2022 Product: Logo & Company Name Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle
Promenade Woman by Claude Monet Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle
NO a good impressionist
it looked good in the picture but is, in reality, a photocopy of the paint over a plastic bottle.
Hello, we are sorry you were not completely satisfied with your purchase. Our customer service team will be reaching out to see what we can do to make you happy. You are also welcome to return the product for refund.
Reviewer: AGB | Verified Customer Date: Apr 04, 2022 Product: Promenade Woman by Claude Monet Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle
Valentine's Day Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle (Personalized)
Cute for Valentine's Day
Love this durable bottle, cute design. I wish it was a little bigger, the design, but very cute.
Reviewer: Lynn O'Connor-Altonian | Verified Customer Date: Feb 06, 2022 Product: Valentine's Day Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle (Personalized)
Gingham & Elephants Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle (Personalized)
Well made
Well made item will be nice addition to desk
Reviewer: Benjamin | Verified Customer Date: Aug 18, 2021 Product: Gingham & Elephants Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle (Personalized)
Modern Chic Argyle Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle (Personalized)
Chic
Matched to all bath products from the Argyle Collection it is stunning and being used for the 2nd sink in the master suite.
Reviewer: Brenda | Verified Customer Date: Jun 10, 2021 Product: Modern Chic Argyle Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle (Personalized)
Sea-blue Seashells Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle (Personalized)
Soap dispenser
Great quality.
Reviewer: Loretta | Verified Customer Date: Jan 22, 2021 Product: Sea-blue Seashells Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle (Personalized)
Snowflakes Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle (Personalized)
Fun
Very nice
Reviewer: Kathy | Verified Customer Date: Nov 17, 2020 Product: Snowflakes Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle (Personalized)
Design Your Own Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle
Love it
Love it
Reviewer: Crystal | Verified Customer Date: Nov 13, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle
Thanksgiving Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle
Impressed with item and company!
I was very impressed with the item and how quickly it shipped! I LOVE personalized items as well as having holiday options.
Reviewer: Melissa | Verified Customer Date: Oct 07, 2020 Product: Thanksgiving Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle
Design Your Own Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle
Cheap looking
So product was not as large as i expected which is not great but i can live with it. But when i looked at example it looked like the design would be printed on the bottle not a cardboard looking insert. It looks so cheap and its a gift so not sure if i can give it in the end. Though it was sent in good packaging and its own box which is a plus.
Reviewer: saul berger | Verified Customer Date: Oct 01, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle
Maroon & White Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle (Personalized)
Love it!
Beautiful design and great price, I love it!
Reviewer: Beverley Keating | Verified Customer Date: Sep 16, 2020 Product: Maroon & White Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle (Personalized)
Photo Birthday Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle
love the customization options
The soap dispenser itself is so-so. I sort of expected as much though so I wasn't crazy surprised. I was sort of dissapointed that the customization part is just printed on a piece of paper and stuck in a little compartment that you can access by unscrewing the bottom half of the container. But it is sturdy and seems like it will work fine as a soap dispenser. What I really loved was how easy and detailed the customization process was. I was able to change everything about the design that I wanted to and I ended up loving the final product. I am not tech savvy and the process was easy and it was fun to choose the details and there were a good number of font and color options. I obviously bought it as a funny gift and I am happy with it as that is what I was trying to purchase.
Reviewer: clt1371 | Verified Customer Date: Sep 09, 2020 Product: Photo Birthday Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle
Maroon & White Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle (Personalized)
Beautiful
This is a highlight to your decor. Customized lotion container, I love it, you will to. I am satisfied with this purchase.
Reviewer: Rhonda Campbell | Verified Customer Date: Aug 20, 2020 Product: Maroon & White Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle (Personalized)
Baseball Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle (Personalized)
Soap bottle NY Mets
I really like this at my kitchen sink for washing hands. I love the Mets and it’s perfect for summer
Reviewer: Margaret I. Fevola | Verified Customer Date: May 08, 2019 Product: Baseball Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle (Personalized)
St. Patrick's Day Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle (Personalized)
St Patricks day
Looks great at my sink
Reviewer: Margaret Fevola | Verified Customer Date: Mar 04, 2019 Product: St. Patrick's Day Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle (Personalized)
Trains Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle (Personalized)
Super cute
my 4 y/o who loves trains was so happy seeing this in his new bathroom. Thank you!
Reviewer: Sara Besz Date: May 22, 2018 Product: Trains Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle (Personalized)
Ladybugs & Gingham Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle (Personalized)
Five Stars
cute!
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Jul 30, 2017 Product: Ladybugs & Gingham Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle (Personalized)
Santa Clause Making Snow Angels Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle (Personalized)
Personalised Hand Soap Dispensers
Very happy with product , really suitable for its purpose.
Reviewer: Fay Date: Sep 22, 2016 Product: Santa Clause Making Snow Angels Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle (Personalized)
Helicopter Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle (Personalized)
Helicopter soap dispenser
it was cute but not worth the cost. It's made of cheap material. You're better off creating your own graphics and buying a soap dispenser from the dollar store. Overpriced not worth the cost.
Reviewer: Betty Frausto Date: Dec 28, 2015 Product: Helicopter Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle (Personalized)
Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle (Personalized)
Three Stars
thought it would be better quality
Reviewer: Denise Marie Miller Date: Aug 12, 2015 Product: Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle (Personalized)
Leopard Print Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle (Personalized)
Three Stars
Luv product was immediately replaced when had issue. Downfall,shortly after pump stopped working.
Reviewer: jamie Million Date: Jun 26, 2015 Product: Leopard Print Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle (Personalized)
Initial Damask Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle
Like it
I did not realize that the dispenser was hard plastic but I like it anyway.
Reviewer: Sarah A Bennington Date: Apr 22, 2014 Product: Initial Damask Acrylic Soap & Lotion Bottle