4.6 (29 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Modern Chic Argyle Acrylic Bathroom Accessories Set w/ Name and Initial
Cute
Perfect for our guest bath and doesn't monopolize the sink area.
Reviewer: Brenda | Verified Customer Date: Apr 23, 2021 Product: Modern Chic Argyle Acrylic Bathroom Accessories Set w/ Name and Initial
Modern Chic Argyle Acrylic Bathroom Accessories Set w/ Name and Initial
Cute
Looks great
Reviewer: Brenda | Verified Customer Date: Apr 15, 2021 Product: Modern Chic Argyle Acrylic Bathroom Accessories Set w/ Name and Initial
Leopard Print Acrylic Bathroom Accessories Set w/ Name and Initial
Very nice
I love this set. It was exactly what I had been looking for.
Reviewer: Luanne | Verified Customer Date: Mar 26, 2021 Product: Leopard Print Acrylic Bathroom Accessories Set w/ Name and Initial
Camper Acrylic Bathroom Accessories Set w/ Name or Text
Loved This!
Loved This!
Reviewer: Kim | Verified Customer Date: Mar 19, 2021 Product: Camper Acrylic Bathroom Accessories Set w/ Name or Text
Design Your Own Acrylic Bathroom Accessories Set
Great
High quality plastic, no problems.
Reviewer: Aiden Douglas | Verified Customer Date: Jan 19, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Acrylic Bathroom Accessories Set
Design Your Own Acrylic Bathroom Accessories Set
Bathroom set
Love them. Turned out the way I expected!
Reviewer: Geralyn | Verified Customer Date: Nov 20, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Acrylic Bathroom Accessories Set
Sea Shells Acrylic Bathroom Accessories Set w/ Name and Initial
Love it
I want to leaveva review to let everyone know its just as shown. Beautiful and I greatly appreciated you showing the right pictures online and its exactly as you showed it. Thank you 100 times thank you.
Reviewer: Denounicia Ulvetta | Verified Customer Date: Oct 27, 2020 Product: Sea Shells Acrylic Bathroom Accessories Set w/ Name and Initial
Emojis Acrylic Bathroom Accessories Set w/ Name or Text
What a good find!
My Granddaughters love their bathroom set , they couldn’t believe it when they saw their names on it! Thanks for making them feel so specia!
Reviewer: Karen MCMutuary | Verified Customer Date: Dec 10, 2018 Product: Emojis Acrylic Bathroom Accessories Set w/ Name or Text
Popsicles and Polka Dots Acrylic Bathroom Accessories Set w/ Name or Text
Bathroom accesssories
A little cheap looking, but I liked the matching design. The soap dispenser and toothbrush holder could have been a bit bigger. The kleenex holder was ok. A bit of a challenge to load. Clever how it is designed with the printed paper to match.
Reviewer: Andree Amland | Verified Customer Date: Jul 23, 2018 Product: Popsicles and Polka Dots Acrylic Bathroom Accessories Set w/ Name or Text
Ballerina Acrylic Bathroom Accessories Set w/ Name or Text
For the Ballerina in your life.
Beautiful bathroom accessories for the ballerina! Made beautifully and very functional.
Reviewer: Ellen Blank Date: Mar 25, 2018 Product: Ballerina Acrylic Bathroom Accessories Set w/ Name or Text
Baseball Acrylic Bathroom Accessories Set w/ Name or Text
Great quality and fun for kids!
First let me say that this is such a clever idea! My 7 year old just loves the baseball design and having his name on everything. I would have given it 5 stars, except that my son has an electric toothbrush, and as soon as I took the divider off the top the personalized design came off of the toothbrush holder, so maybe just offer a cup for those who have electric toothbrushes as they are very common these days?
Reviewer: Lori_1971 Date: Sep 18, 2017 Product: Baseball Acrylic Bathroom Accessories Set w/ Name or Text
Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Acrylic Bathroom Accessories Set w/ Name or Text
Was just what was ordered. My granddaughter loves it ...
Was just what was ordered. My granddaughter loves it.
Reviewer: Sandra Skeete Date: Sep 12, 2017 Product: Paris Bonjour and Eiffel Tower Acrylic Bathroom Accessories Set w/ Name or Text
Airplane Acrylic Bathroom Accessories Set w/ Name or Text
Bathroom accessory set
Very pleased. Much better quality than the wastecan
Reviewer: Dona Watkins Date: Sep 11, 2017 Product: Airplane Acrylic Bathroom Accessories Set w/ Name or Text
Transportation Acrylic Bathroom Accessories Set w/ Name or Text
Save your money and make your own.
The plastic containers are pretty solid, but the design and name is on regular old paper. Once it gets wet they will be no good and in a bathroom the paper is sure to get wet. Grossly overpriced for what you get.
Reviewer: L. Lobel Date: Jun 07, 2017 Product: Transportation Acrylic Bathroom Accessories Set w/ Name or Text
Zebra Print Acrylic Bathroom Accessories Set w/ Monogram
Cute Design but cheaply made
The designs are adorable, but for the price they could use better products. They simply printed the design and pasted it around very cheap plastic. When you look at it closely you notice it's not professional quality.
Reviewer: Easterner Date: May 08, 2017 Product: Zebra Print Acrylic Bathroom Accessories Set w/ Monogram
Ladybugs & Gingham Acrylic Bathroom Accessories Set w/ Name or Text
Great colors!
Lots of compliments. Great colors!
Reviewer: Lakesha Date: Apr 11, 2017 Product: Ladybugs & Gingham Acrylic Bathroom Accessories Set w/ Name or Text
Houndstooth Acrylic Bathroom Accessories Set w/ Monogram
Five Stars
Perfect for my daughter's University of Alabama themed bathroom!
Reviewer: Samantha V Date: Apr 05, 2017 Product: Houndstooth Acrylic Bathroom Accessories Set w/ Monogram
The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Acrylic Bathroom Accessories Set
Five Stars
It looks amazing! Can't wait to put this in my bathroom!!
Reviewer: Jamila Appleby Date: Apr 02, 2017 Product: The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Acrylic Bathroom Accessories Set
Mermaids Acrylic Bathroom Accessories Set w/ Name or Text
Adorable Accessories!
What a great idea! This 3-piece bathroom set is very sturdy, easily refillable, and I expect will last for years! I was SO impressed with the design options and the end result is perfect. Also, the packaging was excellent and items arrived sooner than anticipated--another huge "plus."
Reviewer: Vicki Diane Butt Date: Jun 20, 2016 Product: Mermaids Acrylic Bathroom Accessories Set w/ Name or Text
African Masks Acrylic Bathroom Accessories Set
Four Stars
Matched perfectly with shower curtain & my African decor
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: May 02, 2016 Product: African Masks Acrylic Bathroom Accessories Set
Building Blocks Acrylic Bathroom Accessories Set w/ Name and Initial
Love this set
So cute! Love this set! Speedy shipping as well!
Reviewer: K.B. Date: Mar 18, 2016 Product: Building Blocks Acrylic Bathroom Accessories Set w/ Name and Initial
Dinosaurs Acrylic Bathroom Accessories Set w/ Name or Text
Was expecting better quality
The soap dispenser & toothbrush holder are made of cheap plastic & have laminated inserts for the dinosaur theme.

I was expecting much better quality.

I gave 3 stars because it matching nicely in bath & my son likes it.
Reviewer: Jaime Brown Date: Feb 27, 2016 Product: Dinosaurs Acrylic Bathroom Accessories Set w/ Name or Text
Pirate Scene Acrylic Bathroom Accessories Set w/ Name or Text
Five Stars
So cute!
Reviewer: tara duncan Date: Nov 04, 2015 Product: Pirate Scene Acrylic Bathroom Accessories Set w/ Name or Text
Retro Chevron Monogram Acrylic Bathroom Accessories Set
Chevron pattern bathroom set
I was worried this set would look like cheap plastic. I was so pleasantly pleased that it did not at all. I've been looking for a set to match my daughters bathroom and just couldn't find anything. This is an awesome find! Very happy with it.
Reviewer: Anonymous Date: Jul 21, 2015 Product: Retro Chevron Monogram Acrylic Bathroom Accessories Set
Pirate Acrylic Bathroom Accessories Set w/ Name or Text
Cute
Very cute , but over priced
Reviewer: Dawn Stoneburner Date: May 30, 2015 Product: Pirate Acrylic Bathroom Accessories Set w/ Name or Text
Zebra Print & Polka Dots Acrylic Bathroom Accessories Set w/ Name or Text
bathroom accessories
Absolutely love this product. Would definitely order something else.
Reviewer: Je'Kyla Vickers Date: May 25, 2015 Product: Zebra Print & Polka Dots Acrylic Bathroom Accessories Set w/ Name or Text
Alligators & Stripes Acrylic Bathroom Accessories Set w/ Name or Text
absolutely adorable! My boys love it in their bathroom
Shipped quickly and was a pleasure to work with seller. Looks exactly as pictured: absolutely adorable! My boys love it in their bathroom.
Reviewer: Erin M Mooney Date: Mar 30, 2015 Product: Alligators & Stripes Acrylic Bathroom Accessories Set w/ Name or Text
Sail Boats & Stripes Acrylic Bathroom Accessories Set w/ Name or Text
Pretty good quality
All three items I.e soap dispenser, tissue box holder and tooth brush holder are pretty good quality
Reviewer: QSA Date: Jan 06, 2015 Product: Sail Boats & Stripes Acrylic Bathroom Accessories Set w/ Name or Text
Blue Pirate Acrylic Bathroom Accessories Set w/ Name or Text
I love them!!
I love the shower curtain and pirate accessories...very cute!
Reviewer: Noelle Burg Date: Apr 24, 2014 Product: Blue Pirate Acrylic Bathroom Accessories Set w/ Name or Text