If you require assistance with our website, designing a product, or placing an order, you can contact us directly at 281-816-3285 (Monday to Friday 9am to 4pm Central Time)

Reviews for 3-Ring Binder

4.8 Stars (141 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
4 Stars Wife Loved it
I had a great experience designing and customizing the folder. Very easy to use and make changes. I like that you can upload your own photos and design feature. My wife loved it and it shipped sooner than expected which is always a huge plus. I didn't realize that the designs would be inserts, the folder has clear pockets for the inserts. I guess I thought the design would be imprinted on the folder itself. That would be my only negative, but for the price I can understand. For that option I would definitely pay extra though. Also, Maybe have a blank option to start designing with rather than having to chose a design to completely overhaul.
Reviewer: Robert N. | Verified Customer Date: Jan 06, 2024 Product: Orange & Blue Leafy Swirls 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
5 Stars Awesome looking binder
The colors and the logo makes it perfect!
Reviewer: Bernard Perez | Verified Customer Date: Jan 04, 2024 Product: Tropical Sunset 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
5 Stars So fun and easy
You Customize It makes it very easy to personalize fun products. The website is quite user friendly. I gifted this binder to my school principal. She absolutely loved it. We will be using You Customize It to make more great products for our school and staff.
Reviewer: Tammy Wente | Verified Customer Date: Dec 29, 2023 Product: Alligators & Stripes 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
5 Stars Terrific
Came out great! I love it!
Reviewer: audrey | Verified Customer Date: Dec 28, 2023 Product: Family Photo and Name 3-Ring Binder
5 Stars Love this product, love this company
I am so satisfied with You Customize It. The offering of products is amazing, the production and shipping is super fast unlike most personalized sites, and I LOVE the customization options the site allows. Also the prices are reasonable. I have bought so many things my two hockey playing boys love and I recently bought a custom team binder as a secret santa gift for one of their teammates for his hockey cards. he LOVED it! So glad I found this little gem. Perfect for teachers, sports, grandparents, or anyone you want to give special unique gifts to.
Reviewer: Danielle | Verified Customer Date: Dec 13, 2023 Product: Hockey 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
5 Stars Excellent Binder
This was exactly what I needed! Its the perfect binder for my project!!
Reviewer: Lisa Simkins | Verified Customer Date: Dec 12, 2023 Product: Girly Girl 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
5 Stars Just amazed with product
I couldnt believe how fast it came- I was beyond pleased with the scrapbook- my nephew plays football in Karns City PA- his best friend who is the quarterback went down 2 months ago with a severe brain bleed- we almost lost him several times- through fantastic medical staff and prayer, amazing support from the area and his team, he was transferred to rehab this week- this is so much more than a scrapbook
Reviewer: Tana | Verified Customer Date: Nov 04, 2023 Product: Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder
5 Stars Wild Garden 3-Ring Binder
Love it!
Reviewer: Pam Corbitt | Verified Customer Date: Oct 17, 2023 Product: Wild Garden 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
2 Stars Poor quality
Not only did it come damaged but the "custom" looks like something I could have printed off at home.
We are sorry to hear you were not satisfied with your order. Our customer service team will be reaching out to get more information about how we can make this right for you.
Reviewer: Thomas Thompson | Verified Customer Date: Oct 12, 2023 Product: Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder
5 Stars Great memory book
I am very pleased with the customized binder. Had this made for my children to enjoy through the years.
Reviewer: Merilyn Colding | Verified Customer Date: Oct 11, 2023 Product: Baseball Jersey 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
5 Stars Beautiful personalized binder
I am very satisfied with the quality of the binder I purchased. It has a photo of my sons on the front. I share with others where I made this purchase. I makes me smile when I use it in a class I am taking.
Reviewer: Brenda Hale | Verified Customer Date: Sep 27, 2023 Product: Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder
5 Stars Family photo 3-ring binder
I couldnt be happier with how these turned out. I also am so happy with the results, packaging and swift delivery. Thank you!!!
Reviewer: Joan Creamer | Verified Customer Date: Sep 19, 2023 Product: Family Photo and Name 3-Ring Binder
5 Stars Strong, beautiful, and functional
I loved being able to create a highly personalized notebook in which to keep our Bible Study resources. No chance this will get mixed up with anyone else's at the study group plus it's just plain fun. It will keep and organize all the extra resource material we are collecting in our studies in one handy location.
Reviewer: Cindy Singletary | Verified Customer Date: Sep 07, 2023 Product: Sea Turtles 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
5 Stars Satisfied!
Product was exactly what I expected, good quality printing, easy, user friendly design tools, and fast shipping. Great product, will use again!
Reviewer: Matthew Bennett | Verified Customer Date: Aug 28, 2023 Product: Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder
5 Stars Perfect!
Item is just as imagined. Looks great!
Reviewer: Angelique Roberts | Verified Customer Date: Aug 25, 2023 Product: Master Chef 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
5 Stars Basketball 3 Ring Binder
We loved this binder. A huge hit with our basketball fan student.
Reviewer: LOC 08/2023 | Verified Customer Date: Aug 24, 2023 Product: Basketball 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
5 Stars Exceeded Expectations!
Very Pleased with my binder! Exceeded Expectations! Thank U! Will order from again!
Reviewer: Laura H Brister | Verified Customer Date: Aug 10, 2023 Product: Hipster Dogs 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
5 Stars Personalized 3-Ring Binders
Amazing product! My girls LOVE them! Tehy could choose their colors and words to create their own unique binders! Fast shipping too!
Reviewer: Laurie Loftus | Verified Customer Date: Aug 03, 2023 Product: Softball 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
5 Stars Perfect for my daughters!
Great quality, super cute design & fast delivery! My daughter loves her new softball binder for her 1st year of jr high, thank you so much!
Reviewer: RACHAEL CARLILE | Verified Customer Date: Jul 23, 2023 Product: Softball 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
5 Stars Now My Binder Matches my Bookbag for clinicals
The customer service is top tier!!!!! Great communication! Fast customization & Shipping! I initially uploaded a picture of my book bag and asked if a binder could be designed to match it. I received an email with an image of the binder and a link for editing/purchasing. The online editor was simple to navigate. This first time customer plans in being a repeat customer! If you like being extra like me, I suggest you give this company a try for all of your personalization needs! Prices are reasonable for the quality of merchandise!
Reviewer: LionessBeauty727 | Verified Customer Date: Jul 12, 2023 Product: Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder
5 Stars Baseball fan homeschooler!!
3rd year in a row I have ordered from this business, always extremely happy with my purchases! I keep coming back for the large selection of many options to customize our childs school binder. Has made it easy to stay organized and tidy! Durable & attractive to the eye! Did require assistance from customer service, promptly answered and solved my issue. Shipped quickly and with care 5 stars
Reviewer: Rene Strack | Verified Customer Date: Jul 08, 2023 Product: Baseball 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
5 Stars Paper Inserts, not Printed Binder
I really loved the binder that I got! I ordered it for my boyfriend to put his recipes in. The only problem I had was that the binder was printed pages of my design slid into the cover of a regular binder, when I thought it was going to be like printed onto the binder, just didn't know when ordering. Honestly, works for me because if I need to upgrade to a different binder, I can just move the inserts. The design software was really awesome too! Super customizable. I was able to make the design I was picturing in my head. Overall, great product, great prices, fast shipping. I love it!
Hi Allison, we are happy to hear you were satisfied with your binder. But if you were interested in a fully printed binder instead, we also have Full Wrap Binders
Reviewer: Allison Cartmill | Verified Customer Date: Jul 06, 2023 Product: Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder
5 Stars Adorable!!
Absolutely love this design! Im using it to keep my yoga sequence plans for my youth yoga/wellness classes. It is just perfect. I which I had done more research I. Their site and I would have gotten the matching dividers at the same time. Will be ordering them soon.
Reviewer: Kelly Catarelli | Verified Customer Date: Jun 29, 2023 Product: Yoga Dogs Sun Salutations 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
5 Stars Love It!!!
Looks great, and customer service informed me of a mistake I made and corrected it after my approval. Definitely will use again.
Reviewer: Simon Sakkal | Verified Customer Date: Jun 01, 2023 Product: Logo & Company Name 3-Ring Binder
5 Stars 3 Ring Notebook
Great service. Fast and accurate. Thank you.
Reviewer: Vickie | Verified Customer Date: May 26, 2023 Product: Floral Vine 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
5 Stars College notebook
My daughter loves it!
Reviewer: Bobbie Roldan | Verified Customer Date: Apr 27, 2023 Product: Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder
5 Stars Works for me!
Very well constructed. Looks great!
Reviewer: Carol McLeod | Verified Customer Date: Apr 27, 2023 Product: Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder
5 Stars Binders
I've bought so many binders and I love how they customized it
Reviewer: Gloria Alicia Munoz | Verified Customer Date: Apr 04, 2023 Product: Leopard Print 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
5 Stars Great
Love it
Reviewer: Donna Burus | Verified Customer Date: Mar 22, 2023 Product: Pink & Green Geometric 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
5 Stars College courses
These binders really help me keep all of my radiology courses organized and will be a huge asset when it comes time to take my state tests. They are beautiful, great quality, and just fun!
Reviewer: Kelly Hundl | Verified Customer Date: Mar 20, 2023 Product: Sugar Skulls & Flowers 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
5 Stars Sea Turtle 3 Ring Binder
I love the communication, notified something was missing and needed correction, Love that they are a perfectionist to make it right for the customer. Love the item.
Reviewer: Mary Grace Alonzo | Verified Customer Date: Mar 10, 2023 Product: Sea Turtles 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
5 Stars Adorable
I've been looking for a cute binder to replace the worn out one I use for my grade book and this is just perfect.
Reviewer: Elizabeth Corbett | Verified Customer Date: Mar 08, 2023 Product: Ladybugs & Gingham 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
5 Stars Watercolor Mandala 3-Ring Biner
The Binder is beautiful and just what I ordered. The only thing that would make it better is if it came with page lifters.
Reviewer: Sherry L. McBride | Verified Customer Date: Feb 15, 2023 Product: Watercolor Mandala 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
5 Stars Great Product
I ordered 2 custom binders. I couldn't find what I wanted for the price I wanted to pay until I found Youcustomizeit.com. Easy app to maneuver through. Prices are fair and final product is great, and fast turnover time. I've ordered other products since my two binders. And have more I'm working on. Thank you youcustomizeit.com you're awesome!!
Reviewer: Brian Gloria | Verified Customer Date: Dec 24, 2022 Product: Logo & Company Name 3-Ring Binder
5 Stars Great Memories Saver!
Very pleased with this binder. I can't wait to give it to my grandson with all his baseball stats and photos.
Reviewer: Kristina Elizabeth Marbaugh | Verified Customer Date: Dec 22, 2022 Product: Baseball 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
5 Stars Personalized Butterflies & Stripes 3-ring Binder
I ordered this binder for a second-grade student who comes to me for tutoring. The binder arrived in pristine shape and in a very timely fashion. It was every bit as cute and colorful as advertised and she absolutely loved it! It gives her the incentive to do good work to place in the binder and show her parents and teacher.
Reviewer: Lynn McKinley Nehoda | Verified Customer Date: Dec 10, 2022 Product: Butterflies & Stripes 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
5 Stars Binder
It’s beautiful! High quality, great price. My new place for customized items!
Reviewer: Denise Lepak | Verified Customer Date: Oct 27, 2022 Product: Boho 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
5 Stars I ordered 5 different customized notebooks.
I am very pleased with the service and the quality of the 5 3 inch notebooks that I ordered for special Christmas projects for family members . I ordered early so I would not be rushed during the holidays. Thanks so much for fast service and great shipping if my items!
Reviewer: Vickie | Verified Customer Date: Sep 23, 2022 Product: Horizontal Stripe 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
5 Stars Custom 3 ring binder
Omg! This was just perfect!!!! I was amazed that everything was done just as I wanted....Fast and Friendly service....you are great...thank you!
Reviewer: Debra Dalbora | Verified Customer Date: Sep 16, 2022 Product: Eiffel Tower 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
5 Stars Love the innovative design!
I was so grateful to find your website as I had a special design in mind for a housewarming gift for my friend. Your product made it possible for me to create an exceptional one-of-a-kind gift! Thank you! I have a suggestion. The photo on your website needs a bit of a adjustment. As I was designing my project, following the template design, I was convinced that the notebook was more of a square. I am not sure how I missed the dimensions that were written in the description. I remembered trying to find them but could not. I didn't realize I had given a full-sized notebook until my friend took the photograph of her gift! I was so surprised because I was sure from the photos I viewed as I edited my project, that the notebook was square! I went back to the website and found the actual measurements that were that of a full size notebook! Well, I was very happy in the end. All this time I had been trying to figure out how to find the right size paper for the small square notebook. LOL Thank you so much for your innovative gifts!
Reviewer: Diane Burton | Verified Customer Date: Aug 31, 2022 Product: Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder
5 Stars Looks just like i expected
Love my purchase. It is great quality and looks just the the picture preview.
Reviewer: Lisa V | Verified Customer Date: Aug 18, 2022 Product: Ribbons 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
5 Stars 3-ring binder
I bought these binders to include a family tree and pictures for my grandchildren. I love both of the designs! And the quality is good for this project. Highly recommend.
Reviewer: Diane Dixon | Verified Customer Date: Aug 17, 2022 Product: Pink & Purple Damask 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
5 Stars Photo and drawing binder
Thank you works great looks good bar loves it.
Reviewer: Sherrill Simpson | Verified Customer Date: Aug 17, 2022 Product: Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder
5 Stars Made it personal
I brought this for my granddaughter and she totally loved it. Her name in her favorite color. She felt special.
Reviewer: Nedra L Cameron | Verified Customer Date: Aug 11, 2022 Product: Purple Damask & Dots 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
5 Stars Binder for Recipes
The binder turned out so cute and the fast shipping was wonderful. Would use this seller again. Thank you!
Reviewer: Patty Jenkins | Verified Customer Date: Aug 02, 2022 Product: Pomegranates & Lemons 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
5 Stars Excellent
Super cute and fast shipping!
Reviewer: Amanda Bennett | Verified Customer Date: Jul 31, 2022 Product: Cheer 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
5 Stars Very nice.
I love this binder. I bought it to hold all of my 9x12 watercolor paintings. Perfect.
Reviewer: Aponi | Verified Customer Date: Jul 20, 2022 Product: Watercolor Floral 3-Ring Binder
5 Stars Love this note book binder!!!
This s the absolute best binder I have ever ordered to be personlized!!
Reviewer: Shari Milligan | Verified Customer Date: Jun 28, 2022 Product: Granite Leopard 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
5 Stars Perfect
I had two binders made for my granddaughter’s graduation from high school ~ I filled one with mementos from her nursery school days until now. I like that there are many choices of designs ~ it’s almost hard to choose! The turnaround time is very fast! The binders are good quality.
Reviewer: Patricia Stevens | Verified Customer Date: Jun 05, 2022 Product: Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder
5 Stars Binder for school
My 7 year old granddaughter loves dragons. And Ive sent her personalized gifts for her birthday, Christmas, & Easter, and Just because!! Beautiful so I can design her gifts the way I want to.
Reviewer: Nancy T Vega | Verified Customer Date: May 27, 2022 Product: Chinese Zodiac 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
5 Stars Awesome photo album!
LOVED my order! It was exactly what I wanted:)
Reviewer: Julie Schmidt | Verified Customer Date: May 26, 2022 Product: Sunflowers 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
5 Stars Beautiful
This product is a beautiful way to preserve the wonderful moments and milestones of a child.
Reviewer: Carmen | Verified Customer Date: May 13, 2022 Product: Baby Girl Photo 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
5 Stars Well done!
Beautiful old world design photo album. Love the 3 ring binder design.
Reviewer: Nancy Poskar | Verified Customer Date: Apr 21, 2022 Product: Vintage World Map 3-Ring Binder
5 Stars Perfect!
They came out perfectly!
Reviewer: Megan Matisak | Verified Customer Date: Apr 13, 2022 Product: Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder
4 Stars Nicely done
Very nice quality, but I thought to design would be the actual cover rather than an insert. Nut, mb eat and nice and well done.
Reviewer: a k | Verified Customer Date: Feb 09, 2022 Product: Watercolor Floral 3-Ring Binder
5 Stars Just what I was looking for
Great product. Great selection. Great service.
Reviewer: Judy | Verified Customer Date: Dec 22, 2021 Product: Building Blocks 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
5 Stars Baseball personalized binder
I'm sure my great grandson will be thrilled. It was AWESOME!!!
Reviewer: Nancy | Verified Customer Date: Dec 18, 2021 Product: Baseball Jersey 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
5 Stars Baseball 3 ring notebook
Excellent buy. Thank you!
Reviewer: Tina Owen | Verified Customer Date: Dec 12, 2021 Product: Baseball Jersey 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
5 Stars personalized baseball binder
Thank you just as ordered.
Reviewer: Edwina | Verified Customer Date: Dec 08, 2021 Product: Baseball Jersey 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
5 Stars Great job! Love the binder!
Had this made for a gift and it turned out great! The person loved the design and personalization. Very happy with the quality of the binder and artwork!
Reviewer: Richard | Verified Customer Date: Dec 07, 2021 Product: Blue Paisley 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
5 Stars Pretty Design
Bought 4 of these to make cookbooks for my daughter's and daughters in law. They are just as pictured and appear to be good quality. Happy with my purchase.
Reviewer: Joan | Verified Customer Date: Nov 30, 2021 Product: Swirls, Floral & Chevron 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
5 Stars Create my binder with hearts.
My binder came out very nice . I pass it along to the other ladies in our Bible journal hopefully they know to go online or call thank you so much
Reviewer: Elizabeth Gutierrez | Verified Customer Date: Nov 23, 2021 Product: Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder
5 Stars Thank you for a beautiful binder.
Thank you for a beautiful binder. It's exactly what I had in mind. Great price too.
Reviewer: Paula | Submitted via Email Date: Oct 13, 2021 Product: Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder
5 Stars Beautiful book of memories!
I purchased this binder in the 3” version and customized it for my father who celebrated his 90th birthday. The plan was to put all of his birthday cards in it so that he could page through it whenever he liked but there was room for pages of photos as well! the two pockets in the front and back were perfect for keeping cards that were too thick to punch holes in as well as a few other memories of the big day! I was VERY pleased with this purchase!
Reviewer: MissDRM | Verified Customer Date: Sep 21, 2021 Product: Sunflowers 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
5 Stars Perfect
My love them Thank You!
Reviewer: Sila | Verified Customer Date: Sep 09, 2021 Product: Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder
5 Stars Excellent
Fast, contacted me to make sure my design was what I wanted, product was as advertised, delivered in a timely fashion. No complaints at all. I recommend this company and this product.
Reviewer: Martha | Verified Customer Date: Sep 04, 2021 Product: Baseball Jersey 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
5 Stars Camo Binder
I am working on a story project of my husband's time in the Army fifty years ago. This is going to be a surprise for my six grandchildren. I found one of these binders on your site, ordered one to see how I liked it. It is perfect - ordered five more. This is turning out to be a better project than I ever dreamed it would be. And the turn around time for my order was really quick. So glad my friend found this site for me.
Reviewer: Jennie | Verified Customer Date: Aug 26, 2021 Product: Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder
5 Stars Just what we wanted!
When I saw this binder was available for my daughter who is a music major, I had no question that it would be perfect for her! My biggest concern was whether we would have it before school started. Well, no problem there! It didn’t seem like it took more than a week total from ordering it to receiving it! She was thrilled! The inserts are strong and sturdy. With proper care, this should last a long time and what a way to showcase your passion! Thank you YouCustomizeIt!
Reviewer: Camille | Verified Customer Date: Aug 23, 2021 Product: Musical Notes 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
5 Stars Polka dot binder
Absolutely love this binder. Well built and large enough for my needs.
Reviewer: Margaret | Verified Customer Date: Aug 20, 2021 Product: Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder
5 Stars Camo Binder
I have been writing up my husband's experience in the Army back in the late 60's and 70's during the Viet Nam War. My idea is to give this story as a Christmas present to our six grandchildren. It has turned out to be very interesting project. I checked all the places I know to look for binders and came up with nothing. My friend suggested I go to the computer to look and she would help search also. She is the one who found this perfect binder. I ordered one to see if it would be something to help with my project - it is PERFECT! So - I have ordered 5 more binders. The first binder arrived within a matter of days. When I placed the second order the lady on the phone was extremely helpful. Can't wait to see my six finished projects. Bet my grands will get a kick out of this book.
Reviewer: Jennie | Verified Customer Date: Aug 19, 2021 Product: Green Camo 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
5 Stars great products, service and fast shipping!
The website makes it so easy to design exactly what you want--great experience with reasonable prices, fast service and quick shipping. Many thanks!
Reviewer: Kathleen | Verified Customer Date: Jul 06, 2021 Product: Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder
5 Stars Well made
Quality binder brilliant color paper stays in binder without moving matches all my other camou decor as it is true to 80's Army camou uniforms we have. Outta sight!
Reviewer: Brenda | Verified Customer Date: Jul 01, 2021 Product: Green Camo 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
5 Stars review
The binder is nice and is sturdy.
Reviewer: Sherry G | Verified Customer Date: Jun 24, 2021 Product: The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) 3-Ring Binder
3 Stars Three ring binder
I was satisfied with the product but when I got it one of the binder rings wasn't closing all the way and was bent some. Luckily my husband fixed it. Other than that great job. Got here fast as well.
We are glad to hear your husband was able to fix it, but if he was not able to, we would be more than happy to replace it.
Reviewer: Racheal | Verified Customer Date: Jun 23, 2021 Product: Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder
5 Stars Sturdy
great graphic
Reviewer: Brenda | Verified Customer Date: Jun 17, 2021 Product: Musical Notes 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
5 Stars Colorful and cute
Correctly spelled, nicely presented. Very happy with finished product.
Reviewer: Lavona | Verified Customer Date: May 20, 2021 Product: Transportation & Stripes 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
5 Stars Great quality and quick turnaround!
The customization tool was very well designed! It was easy and fun to customize our binder. The quality was perfect when we received it shortly after ordering too. I would highly reccomend for anyone wanting to add a personal touch! We customized and ordered ours to memorialize a companion who had been with us for nearly two decades. The printing of the photos is perfect quality.
Reviewer: Steve | Verified Customer Date: May 18, 2021 Product: Hipster Cats 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
5 Stars Extremely happy with my purchase
I purchased the 1” customizable binder. They exceeded my expectation. These are gifts for my sisters and will hold our grandmother’s recipes. Thank you for making this even more special.
Reviewer: Michelle Wiltison | Verified Customer Date: May 11, 2021 Product: Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder
5 Stars Perfect
Everything I expected and then some.....arrived in a timely fashion and was exactly as I expected...perfect, simply perfect!
Reviewer: Rena Levine | Verified Customer Date: May 11, 2021 Product: Dessert & Coffee 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
5 Stars Great product
I ordered 2 of the 2” 3-ring binders. They came out looking exactly as I had “designed”, no surprises. The image is clear and crisp. The notebook itself is in perfect condition without any flaws. I already have placed another order.
Reviewer: Susan | Verified Customer Date: May 07, 2021 Product: Vintage Floral 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
5 Stars Brilliant!
I'm very happy with my binder. It's exactly what I've been looking for!
Reviewer: Denise | Verified Customer Date: May 03, 2021 Product: Pink Flamingo 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
5 Stars Keepsake Standout
This beautiful 3-Ring Binder is truly a standout and looks amazing on the shelf.
Reviewer: Harriet R | Verified Customer Date: Apr 08, 2021 Product: Boho 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
5 Stars Beautiful binder for my recipes
I have 2 collected recipe books which were getting too full, so I ordered this one. The personalization is a really nice touch! Good quality too, it feels like it will hold up well with its wipe clean coating. For first timers, it would be nice if you included some preprinted dividers, the binder would still be a good value at 5 or 10 dollars more to include the cost of dividers.
Reviewer: Becky | Verified Customer Date: Feb 01, 2021 Product: Vintage Floral 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
5 Stars Beautiful Floral Ringed Binder
I customized this floral binder with my granddaughter's name on the spine and first initial on the back cover. On the front cover, it says My Photo Album as I decided to use this floral binder to display photos and give it as a gift to my granddaughter. I added some magnetic photo sheets to hold the photos (Magnet photo sheets do not come with the binder). She has not received the album yet and I can't wait to surprise her. It turned out beautiful and I love the floral design and two clear pockets inside the covers of the binder. This ringed binder could be used for many purposes such as recipes, etc. because you customize it. Thanks for a great product.
Reviewer: Holly | Verified Customer Date: Jan 19, 2021 Product: Watercolor Floral 3-Ring Binder
5 Stars Baseball card binder
My grandson asked for an album to hold his baseball cards & when he saw the binder with his name & # printed on a "Yankees" jersey & his team name (Bulldogs) on the back...well, it was more than he imagined! Thank you so much for making a little boy's Christmas extra special.
Reviewer: Ruth | Verified Customer Date: Dec 28, 2020 Product: Baseball Jersey 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
1 Stars Terrible quality of binders - Vinyl inserts
I ordered two of these for my sons. I wish I would have just ordered one to see how it looked and make sure I liked it. The binder itself was in terrible quality. There are bubbles and lumpy spots of the plastic all over the binder so you can already tell it will not hold up well. I was also bummed about the customized part. To me it looks cheap considering it cost 25.00 a binder and there is just a piece of paper that was printed off the computer. I did contact the company and they said I could return it, but they informed me I would have to pay for return shipping. By the time I pay for the return shipping I pretty much bought one of the cheap binders. I think its poor customer service especially after a customer already has to pay shipping to receive the items. I would not buy another product from the store and definitely not recommend anything.
We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your order. We will be reaching out to you to determine how we can make this right.
Reviewer: Kristi | Verified Customer Date: Dec 22, 2020 Product: Baseball Jersey 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
1 Stars Printed Paper
I ordered a customized 3 ring binder. I don't know if maybe I misunderstood how it was going to be made, but I thought my design would actually be engraved or made in the cover of the notebook and not just a PAPER PRINT OUT of my design slid under the plastic cover.
Reviewer: Dione | Verified Customer Date: Dec 21, 2020 Product: Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder - 2 inch
5 Stars Custom binder
Love it😃😃😃😃😃
Reviewer: Lisa | Verified Customer Date: Dec 16, 2020 Product: Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder
5 Stars Recipes
I just love the way this came out. I did reach out to the company for a little help online and the staff was so helpful and pleasant. Would definitely use this web site again.
Reviewer: Sherrie | Verified Customer Date: Dec 10, 2020 Product: Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder
5 Stars Loved it!!!!
Looks great! Couldn’t be more happy! Thank you!
Reviewer: Patricia | Verified Customer Date: Dec 08, 2020 Product: Gingham & Elephants 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
5 Stars Customized binders
I ordered 3 customized binders to use as personalized recipe books for our 3 daughters. They turned out absolutely perfect! These will be perfect heirlooms for our family recipes!
Reviewer: Tamara | Verified Customer Date: Dec 04, 2020 Product: Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder
5 Stars Dragon binder
The product is great!! I had it made for my daughter for Christmas. I was having difficulty with a few techniques, however, the lady on chat was extremely helpful and fixed everything just the way I wanted it!!! I highly recommend this product!!
Reviewer: Cindy Eargle | Verified Customer Date: Dec 02, 2020 Product: Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder
5 Stars Customized Binder
My daughter requested family recipes, so I ordered personalized binder cover and spine to make her own binder of family recipes (collected from my mom and grannies, in-laws, sisters, and aunties). With the 2020 pandemic this year, I am making all of my presents. My order was received in a matter of a few days, and arrived in perfect condition and as described on the website. Thank you to YouCustomizeIT, just know that you enabled me to create a premier gift that I know she will treasure. It would be nice to add matching recipe cards and binder dividers (with pockets) if you can make them. I did not see them available. Thank you!
Reviewer: Peggy | Verified Customer Date: Dec 01, 2020 Product: Vintage Floral 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
5 Stars Cookbook binders- rated high
Binders are perfect! Received very promptly- thank you for your help
Reviewer: Ila | Verified Customer Date: Nov 24, 2020 Product: Cow Print 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
5 Stars Beautiful bookcase art
Strong construction of binder, wonderful service and delivery as promised. Exactly as pictured with flwless color insert, which means the spine has the beautiful cresting wave as shown on site. It’s a peaceful visual respite on shelves of binders scowling work titles daily. Great idea to replace them all with art prints. Could not be happier with product.
Reviewer: Sharon | Verified Customer Date: Nov 18, 2020 Product: Great Wave off Kanagawa 3-Ring Binder
5 Stars Great binder
Just what I wanted for my granddaughter artwork
Reviewer: Carolyn Spann | Verified Customer Date: Nov 02, 2020 Product: Linked Rope 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
5 Stars Great gift idea for our Grandson ..who's loves the Penguins!
for all the hockey card fans this is a great gift. Hockey "stuff" is hard to find.....everything seems to be for MLB, NBA, OR NFL....so this was a surprise find. Customized to be for our Pittsburgh Penguins fan grandson with his favorite player's number. With the 3 sizes to choose from, more can be purchased for a more customized collection.
Reviewer: lulu | Verified Customer Date: Oct 26, 2020 Product: Hockey 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
5 Stars A great find!
Finding a Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder was perfect for my need! I'd looked on office supply web sites for a binder or other item to place my printouts of slides, anniversary invitation, and more (in sheet protectors) from a milestone virtual anniversary celebration held for my parents. Nothing fit the bill. I'd also searched on some pretty cool web sites with handmade items - but again, nothing really fit what I was looking for. Then I bumped into YouCustomizeIt! At first I looked through all the design templates. They were great! However I became overwhelmed by all I saw. I had my own learning curve figuring out how to design the binder and get it to look like something I was happy with. I first designed a binder with Monet's water lilies - one of the designs available - and it looked great. But, then I decided a neutral look was needed to better complement the binder contents. (It will be much easier for me to do this in the future - and do plan to revisit YouCustomizeIt whether for binder or other item.) It was great to have the option to design my own! The binder turned out wonderfully, with the simple design and look that I'd been seeking; and it arrived quickly. [Front cover: tan color with black script writing. Back cover: white with black script writing "Est. . Spine: "Our 60th Wedding Anniversary".]
Reviewer: MJP | Verified Customer Date: Oct 06, 2020 Product: Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder
5 Stars Binder
Very quick turnaround. Great product.
Reviewer: Tina Laudenslager | Verified Customer Date: Oct 01, 2020 Product: Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder
5 Stars Beautiful!
I love my custom made binder! It is absolutely gorgeous and the colors are vibrant. I actually wasn't expecting much but so glad I ordered this! Needed something for my nail art designs and I found this wonderful website. The binder is waayy too big for me though lol. That is totally my fault because I didn't realize a 3in binder was so freaking huge haha. So I'll be ordering a smaller one, as it would be better for toting. I will use this one for something else.
Reviewer: Crystal Date: Sep 26, 2020 Product: Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder - 3 inch
5 Stars Great Purchase
Excellent product. Great quality and fast shipping!
Reviewer: Sarah Mosher | Verified Customer Date: Sep 17, 2020 Product: Unicorns 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
4 Stars Very pleased
I am happy with the binder I received, but the process was complicated; I did not receive any response when I tried to ask questions.
Reviewer: Jeanette Michael | Verified Customer Date: Sep 08, 2020 Product: Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder
5 Stars Beautiful Binder
This binder is as beautiful in person as it is on the website. Can't wait to use it.
Reviewer: April D Angel | Verified Customer Date: Aug 29, 2020 Product: Watercolor Floral 3-Ring Binder
5 Stars A Most Adorable Binder.
I have a 3 year old nephew and he is at that age where he's OBSESSED with dinosaurs. His birthday is coming up in a couple of weeks, and his Mommy wanted to get him a binder to help him practice "school-type things" so he can be ready for kindergarten next year. I found this binder online and it is absolutely adorable. I love the dinosaurs illustrations and the fact that I can put my nephews name in big, bright letters on the front (this will give him a sense of ownership....that this is HIS book). My binder arrived in perfect condition and the turnaround for delivery was very quick. It said up to ten days for it to be delivered (and that it would be here by September 1st ....I believe I got it in 4....because I got it yesterday.) I am most happy with this product and will definitely be ordering from this company again in the future.
Reviewer: Keriane Kellogg | Verified Customer Date: Aug 25, 2020 Product: Dinosaurs 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
1 Stars Design Your Own piece of paper for them to print and put in your 3-Ring Binder
This is completely on me. I thought I was ordering a printed binder. I purchased a piece of paper that went inside the sleeve of the binder.
We are sorry that our binder did not match your expectations. We do our best to accurately describe the product, but you are welcome to return it if you would like.
Reviewer: Jenny Hansen Lane | Verified Customer Date: Aug 13, 2020 Product: Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder
5 Stars School binders
These are my teenage daughter for school this year. She loves them. Little more expensive that regular binders, but they turned out great!!!
Reviewer: Suzanne Bishop | Verified Customer Date: Aug 03, 2020 Product: Abstract Foliage 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch (Personalized)
5 Stars Design your own 3-Ring Binder
I love it!
Reviewer: Deborah Boles | Verified Customer Date: Jul 30, 2020 Product: Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch
5 Stars Personalized Theme notebook
Very pleased with this product and I would like to order more but your website is saying that is unavailable.
Thank you for your review. We will have this item back in stock soon
Reviewer: Judith E Clipp | Verified Customer Date: Jul 24, 2020 Product: Hipster Cats 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch (Personalized)
5 Stars Loved it
My daughter ordered this binder for her Theater class. She loved the personalization. Binder looked great! Binder is very good quality and shipping was quick.
Reviewer: Kristi Merritt | Verified Customer Date: Jul 15, 2020 Product: Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch
5 Stars Just as I wanted it
Well done, just as I had hoped it would look for my recipes binging folder. And arrived immediately. Very pleased!
Reviewer: Tiziana Rinaldi | Verified Customer Date: Jul 11, 2020 Product: Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch
4 Stars Cool looking
I was a little disappointed that it’s just a piece of paper in the flaps between the binder and the plastic but it does looks VERY COOL.
Reviewer: Raina Ayling | Verified Customer Date: Jul 11, 2020 Product: Dog Faces 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch (Personalized)
5 Stars Love it
I always do a theme for whatever sport I am coaching. The past couple of years I have used this company to create customized coaching binders. Super user friendly and great quality images and products. Would love a 2” binder option to be added😘
Reviewer: Valerie Smith | Verified Customer Date: Jul 09, 2020 Product: Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch
5 Stars WOOOOOOOOOOOOOWWWWWWWW
These look so amazing and are just ...WOW! I love how they came out and that I could really customize it exactly as I wanted it. The quality of these is beyond my expectations. Good binder, lovely design and SUPER FAST shipping? YES!!!!!!!!! THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!! Can't wait for the next project binder I need, I am definitely coming back!
Reviewer: Meredith M Lobb | Verified Customer Date: Jul 02, 2020 Product: Toile 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch (Personalized)
5 Stars Basketball 3 Ring Personalized Binder
I got this for my grandsons who are basketball fans. They loved their binders and use them to organize all their basketball cards. Very happy with this purchase.
Reviewer: Donna Jensen | Verified Customer Date: Jun 30, 2020 Product: Basketball 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch (Personalized)
5 Stars Love the artwork! Great service!
Designing the artwork for the notebook was very easy. And it turned out great. Speedy service. Will buy again.
Reviewer: Sharon Ryan | Verified Customer Date: Jun 30, 2020 Product: Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch
5 Stars Beautiful
Love the colors, design and font used on cover. My grandmother wrote a story in 1928 about a family adventure traveling cross country in a Model T Ford. She also wrote many poems. I’ve recreated the story, poems and included a story my mother wrote about my grandmother in 1985. Also included are family photos. I will present this gift to my mother for her 96th birthday in July. The beautiful binder completes the gift!
Reviewer: Suzanne Gilbert | Verified Customer Date: Jun 29, 2020 Product: Vintage Floral 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch (Personalized)
5 Stars Great Product
Great designs and top quality.
Reviewer: Kevin Hathcock | Verified Customer Date: Jun 11, 2020 Product: Vintage Hipster 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch (Personalized)
4 Stars Expected better quality product
I purchased quite a few binders in my order. I was surprised to see that they were just print outs slipped into a regular binder. The images where well done and I’m hoping the cheap style binders will hold up to daily use!
Reviewer: Homeschool Mom | Verified Customer Date: Jun 10, 2020 Product: Vintage Hipster 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch (Personalized)
5 Stars i love it !!
the binder arrived perfectly. and it's just as great as i imagined it! the print is so clear, and it feels very durable. i will definitely order more for the school year!
Reviewer: Sydney Bryant | Verified Customer Date: Jun 02, 2020 Product: Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch
5 Stars Great choice!
The personalization looks amazing & exactly as shown in the online preview. Shipped quickly and was well packaged. Will definitely order again from this site for future projects!
Reviewer: Steph R | Verified Customer Date: May 26, 2020 Product: Chinoiserie 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch (Personalized)
5 Stars Photo Album
Very pretty and a good price
Reviewer: Linda L Davis | Verified Customer Date: May 24, 2020 Product: Vintage Floral 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch (Personalized)
5 Stars 3 Ring Binder
Had a 3 ring binder designed for my extra wedding pictures. The binder turned out great. I was truly satisfied with it. I will definitely be using there services again....
Reviewer: Melissa Williams | Verified Customer Date: May 12, 2020 Product: Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch
5 Stars Very Pleased
We needed a backup plan quick for seniors gifts for our baseball team. The quality of print of the pictures on the binders is great! And from ordering to shipment/delivery, it was less than a week. Very pleased with this order!
Reviewer: Kayla Dillard | Verified Customer Date: May 06, 2020 Product: Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch
4 Stars Great
I love the product, it is beautiful. I was a little disappointed that the cover and back are just an inserted paper. I thought it would be printed on the actual binder. No big deal still am very satisfied.
Reviewer: Tiffany N Mountain | Verified Customer Date: Apr 22, 2020 Product: Mother's Day 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch
3 Stars Not bad
The binder I made came just as I had hoped. But the only issue I had was the way it was mailed. When I received it, there was nothing but a bag protecting it. It was bent pretty good when I received it. I was able to shape it back but for what I paid, I expected it to be in perfect condition.
Reviewer: Heather Lefort | Verified Customer Date: Apr 01, 2020 Product: Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch
5 Stars 3 RIng notebook
It was just like it looked in the preview. The quality is great. I will order again if the need arises.
Reviewer: FELICIA R MCCASLAND | Verified Customer Date: Jan 22, 2020 Product: Cowprint w/Cowboy 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch (Personalized)
5 Stars CNA / New Student Binder
CNA / New Student Binder Great Quality, perfectly decorated & descent prices. :) thank you
Reviewer: Cherise Varela | Verified Customer Date: Jan 01, 2020 Product: Nursing Quotes 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch (Personalized)
5 Stars Satisfied Customer
I ordered 4 personalized binders for a memory book for my sisters of our mom. All binders arrived in record time and were exactly like I wanted. The choices for designs were a great variety and the procedure for customizing had easy instructions. Thank you!
Reviewer: Sue Ellen Shaw | Verified Customer Date: Dec 16, 2019 Product: Watercolor Peonies 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch (Personalized)
5 Stars Very nice
Exactly as I designed it!
Reviewer: Karen Helm | Verified Customer Date: Nov 24, 2019 Product: Toile 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch (Personalized)
5 Stars Great service
I personalized 2 ring binders through YouCustomizeIt. The design tools were very easy to use (I am a technophobe) and when I had a problem with my design, customer service was very helpful. Delivery was shorter than the stated time and they turned my order around within 24 hours, the two times that I have ordered from them. I will use their services again and highly recommend them as they are very professional and reliable.
Reviewer: Eve Picard | Verified Customer Date: Aug 07, 2019 Product: Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch
5 Stars Great product and Company
Excellent product and the same for customer service. I will buy customized school supplies from them again.
Reviewer: EDMUND JENNINGS | Verified Customer Date: Jul 23, 2019 Product: Llamas 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch (Personalized)
5 Stars Awesome
Perfect and very fast delivery
Reviewer: Carlos Claveria | Verified Customer Date: Jun 16, 2019 Product: Nursing Quotes 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch (Personalized)
5 Stars Leopard Binder
Love everything about this company. This was the ONLY place that had exactly what I needed. Customer service is top-notch. And the customizing is sooo easy to do. I will 100% be “Customizing” again. Marnie Murray
Reviewer: Marnie Murray Date: Jun 05, 2019 Product: Leopard Print 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch (Personalized)
5 Stars Pretty Impressed!
I love my pups new binder it came out even better than I thought it would. It’s a really nice quality binder too not flimsy at all. Very glad I found this website will prob be getting more customized items from here. It looks exactly how I customized it. I also love how quickly I got it! I expected it to take a few weeks and it was really only a couple of days.
Reviewer: Larissa Roman-Rodriguez | Verified Customer Date: May 21, 2019 Product: Dog Faces 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch (Personalized)
5 Stars The Best!
The only place online I could find that would let you customize binder! The best customer service ever encountered! The most options for customizing I even knew to exist:)! Now binders are simple but it does come with design that can be applied to the outside like stickers. Ask them not to insert your design under the plastic pocket that is on the outside (I had a problem getting them out!). Apply your design and nobody will be able to tell that it's a basic binder! :)
Reviewer: I. L. | Verified Customer Date: Mar 27, 2019 Product: Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch
5 Stars 100% Satisfied - Plan to Purchase Additional
I am 100% satisfied with the customized binders. The final result is better than the online pictures. Was amazed at the number of options and ease of placing my order. Customer service went above and beyond. I purchased this set for misc personal documents - customized binder text as volumes 1 thru 10 which will allow me to add to as needed. I'm working on designing my next order for recipes! I recommend this print for anyone who likes vintage floral pattern.
Reviewer: LAA | Verified Customer Date: Mar 17, 2019 Product: Vintage Floral 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch (Personalized)
5 Stars My Daughter is so HAPPY to take it to school.
HAPPY
Reviewer: Vianca | Verified Customer Date: Dec 27, 2018 Product: Mermaid 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch (Personalized)
2 Stars Not what I expected
I thought this was a great design and easily was able to make it my own with the customizing options. I guess I should have read the description better. It does say that a printed insert will be put in the insert pockets on the binder. My binder came in a timely manner, but was disappointed in its quality. It was a very cheap binder that I could have gotten at Walmart. Inside the clear plastic outside pocket of the front of the binder was a printed sheet with my design. It was a sheet with a peel off backing that can be adhered to something. The edges were not trimmed well it was jagged and looked tacky. I honestly thought my binder would have a printed cover, not a cheap insert placed in a cheap binder. I could have done this myself with a cricut.
Reviewer: Bobbie Date: Nov 11, 2018 Product: Inspirational Quotes 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch
2 Stars Not worth the price!
When ordering this binder I was under the assumption that the design would actually be the binder not a paper insert. I could have made this same binder for a lot less money.
Reviewer: Tammy Boyd | Verified Customer Date: Oct 29, 2018 Product: Glitter Moroccan Watercolor 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch
5 Stars Perfect!
This is exactly what I needed. There are 0 other options for an ocean themed binder and that's my mom's theme. I also made one for myself which ended up being absolutely perfect. This is so wonderful! It came out EXACTLY how I ordered it. I love being able to customize things and this was no exception. I made exactly what I needed and wanted , color and font. I will certainly be considering again when I need more customized items. <3
Reviewer: Samantha L Lynch | Verified Customer Date: Jun 10, 2018 Product: Sea-blue Seashells 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch (Personalized)
5 Stars Loved the personalized binders
First time customers-and so happy I chose you!! I was wanting some special binders for a client I was working with, to help get her team on board and feel special. I was able to oersonalize each team members binder to their personality-and I’m thrilled with the results! Thank you so much!!
Reviewer: Dana Lerch | Verified Customer Date: May 20, 2018 Product: Birds & Hearts 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch (Personalized)