Reviews for 3-Ring Binders

4.6 (61 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Pink Flamingo 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
Brilliant!
I'm very happy with my binder. It's exactly what I've been looking for!
Reviewer: Denise | Verified Customer Date: May 03, 2021 Product: Pink Flamingo 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
Boho 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
Keepsake Standout
This beautiful 3-Ring Binder is truly a standout and looks amazing on the shelf.
Reviewer: Harriet R | Verified Customer Date: Apr 08, 2021 Product: Boho 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
Vintage Floral 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
Beautiful binder for my recipes
I have 2 collected recipe books which were getting too full, so I ordered this one. The personalization is a really nice touch! Good quality too, it feels like it will hold up well with its wipe clean coating. For first timers, it would be nice if you included some preprinted dividers, the binder would still be a good value at 5 or 10 dollars more to include the cost of dividers.
Reviewer: Becky | Verified Customer Date: Feb 01, 2021 Product: Vintage Floral 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
Watercolor Floral 3-Ring Binder
Beautiful Floral Ringed Binder
I customized this floral binder with my granddaughter's name on the spine and first initial on the back cover. On the front cover, it says My Photo Album as I decided to use this floral binder to display photos and give it as a gift to my granddaughter. I added some magnetic photo sheets to hold the photos (Magnet photo sheets do not come with the binder). She has not received the album yet and I can't wait to surprise her. It turned out beautiful and I love the floral design and two clear pockets inside the covers of the binder. This ringed binder could be used for many purposes such as recipes, etc. because you customize it. Thanks for a great product.
Reviewer: Holly | Verified Customer Date: Jan 19, 2021 Product: Watercolor Floral 3-Ring Binder
Baseball Jersey 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
Baseball card binder
My grandson asked for an album to hold his baseball cards & when he saw the binder with his name & # printed on a "Yankees" jersey & his team name (Bulldogs) on the back...well, it was more than he imagined! Thank you so much for making a little boy's Christmas extra special.
Reviewer: Ruth | Verified Customer Date: Dec 28, 2020 Product: Baseball Jersey 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
Baseball Jersey 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
Terrible quality of binders - Vinyl inserts
I ordered two of these for my sons. I wish I would have just ordered one to see how it looked and make sure I liked it. The binder itself was in terrible quality. There are bubbles and lumpy spots of the plastic all over the binder so you can already tell it will not hold up well. I was also bummed about the customized part. To me it looks cheap considering it cost 25.00 a binder and there is just a piece of paper that was printed off the computer. I did contact the company and they said I could return it, but they informed me I would have to pay for return shipping. By the time I pay for the return shipping I pretty much bought one of the cheap binders. I think its poor customer service especially after a customer already has to pay shipping to receive the items. I would not buy another product from the store and definitely not recommend anything.
We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your order. We will be reaching out to you to determine how we can make this right.
Reviewer: Kristi | Verified Customer Date: Dec 22, 2020 Product: Baseball Jersey 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder - 2 inch
Printed Paper
I ordered a customized 3 ring binder. I don't know if maybe I misunderstood how it was going to be made, but I thought my design would actually be engraved or made in the cover of the notebook and not just a PAPER PRINT OUT of my design slid under the plastic cover.
Reviewer: Dione | Verified Customer Date: Dec 21, 2020 Product: Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder - 2 inch
Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder
Custom binder
Love it😃😃😃😃😃
Reviewer: Lisa | Verified Customer Date: Dec 16, 2020 Product: Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder
Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder
Recipes
I just love the way this came out. I did reach out to the company for a little help online and the staff was so helpful and pleasant. Would definitely use this web site again.
Reviewer: Sherrie | Verified Customer Date: Dec 10, 2020 Product: Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder
Gingham & Elephants 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
Loved it!!!!
Looks great! Couldn’t be more happy! Thank you!
Reviewer: Patricia | Verified Customer Date: Dec 08, 2020 Product: Gingham & Elephants 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder
Customized binders
I ordered 3 customized binders to use as personalized recipe books for our 3 daughters. They turned out absolutely perfect! These will be perfect heirlooms for our family recipes!
Reviewer: Tamara | Verified Customer Date: Dec 04, 2020 Product: Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder
Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder
Dragon binder
The product is great!! I had it made for my daughter for Christmas. I was having difficulty with a few techniques, however, the lady on chat was extremely helpful and fixed everything just the way I wanted it!!! I highly recommend this product!!
Reviewer: Cindy Eargle | Verified Customer Date: Dec 02, 2020 Product: Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder
Vintage Floral 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
Customized Binder
My daughter requested family recipes, so I ordered personalized binder cover and spine to make her own binder of family recipes (collected from my mom and grannies, in-laws, sisters, and aunties). With the 2020 pandemic this year, I am making all of my presents. My order was received in a matter of a few days, and arrived in perfect condition and as described on the website. Thank you to YouCustomizeIT, just know that you enabled me to create a premier gift that I know she will treasure. It would be nice to add matching recipe cards and binder dividers (with pockets) if you can make them. I did not see them available. Thank you!
Reviewer: Peggy | Verified Customer Date: Dec 01, 2020 Product: Vintage Floral 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
Cow Print 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
Cookbook binders- rated high
Binders are perfect! Received very promptly- thank you for your help
Reviewer: Ila | Verified Customer Date: Nov 24, 2020 Product: Cow Print 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
Great Wave off Kanagawa 3-Ring Binder
Beautiful bookcase art
Strong construction of binder, wonderful service and delivery as promised. Exactly as pictured with flwless color insert, which means the spine has the beautiful cresting wave as shown on site. It’s a peaceful visual respite on shelves of binders scowling work titles daily. Great idea to replace them all with art prints. Could not be happier with product.
Reviewer: Sharon | Verified Customer Date: Nov 18, 2020 Product: Great Wave off Kanagawa 3-Ring Binder
Linked Rope 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
Great binder
Just what I wanted for my granddaughter artwork
Reviewer: Carolyn Spann | Verified Customer Date: Nov 02, 2020 Product: Linked Rope 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
Hockey 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
Great gift idea for our Grandson ..who's loves the Penguins!
for all the hockey card fans this is a great gift. Hockey "stuff" is hard to find.....everything seems to be for MLB, NBA, OR NFL....so this was a surprise find. Customized to be for our Pittsburgh Penguins fan grandson with his favorite player's number. With the 3 sizes to choose from, more can be purchased for a more customized collection.
Reviewer: lulu | Verified Customer Date: Oct 26, 2020 Product: Hockey 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder
A great find!
Finding a Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder was perfect for my need! I'd looked on office supply web sites for a binder or other item to place my printouts of slides, anniversary invitation, and more (in sheet protectors) from a milestone virtual anniversary celebration held for my parents. Nothing fit the bill. I'd also searched on some pretty cool web sites with handmade items - but again, nothing really fit what I was looking for. Then I bumped into YouCustomizeIt! At first I looked through all the design templates. They were great! However I became overwhelmed by all I saw. I had my own learning curve figuring out how to design the binder and get it to look like something I was happy with. I first designed a binder with Monet's water lilies - one of the designs available - and it looked great. But, then I decided a neutral look was needed to better complement the binder contents. (It will be much easier for me to do this in the future - and do plan to revisit YouCustomizeIt whether for binder or other item.) It was great to have the option to design my own! The binder turned out wonderfully, with the simple design and look that I'd been seeking; and it arrived quickly. [Front cover: tan color with black script writing. Back cover: white with black script writing "Est. . Spine: "Our 60th Wedding Anniversary".]
Reviewer: MJP | Verified Customer Date: Oct 06, 2020 Product: Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder
Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder
Binder
Very quick turnaround. Great product.
Reviewer: Tina Laudenslager | Verified Customer Date: Oct 01, 2020 Product: Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder
Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder - 3 inch
Beautiful!
I love my custom made binder! It is absolutely gorgeous and the colors are vibrant. I actually wasn't expecting much but so glad I ordered this! Needed something for my nail art designs and I found this wonderful website. The binder is waayy too big for me though lol. That is totally my fault because I didn't realize a 3in binder was so freaking huge haha. So I'll be ordering a smaller one, as it would be better for toting. I will use this one for something else.
Reviewer: Crystal Date: Sep 26, 2020 Product: Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder - 3 inch
Unicorns 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
Great Purchase
Excellent product. Great quality and fast shipping!
Reviewer: Sarah Mosher | Verified Customer Date: Sep 17, 2020 Product: Unicorns 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder
Very pleased
I am happy with the binder I received, but the process was complicated; I did not receive any response when I tried to ask questions.
Reviewer: Jeanette Michael | Verified Customer Date: Sep 08, 2020 Product: Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder
Watercolor Floral 3-Ring Binder
Beautiful Binder
This binder is as beautiful in person as it is on the website. Can't wait to use it.
Reviewer: April D Angel | Verified Customer Date: Aug 29, 2020 Product: Watercolor Floral 3-Ring Binder
Dinosaurs 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
A Most Adorable Binder.
I have a 3 year old nephew and he is at that age where he's OBSESSED with dinosaurs. His birthday is coming up in a couple of weeks, and his Mommy wanted to get him a binder to help him practice "school-type things" so he can be ready for kindergarten next year. I found this binder online and it is absolutely adorable. I love the dinosaurs illustrations and the fact that I can put my nephews name in big, bright letters on the front (this will give him a sense of ownership....that this is HIS book). My binder arrived in perfect condition and the turnaround for delivery was very quick. It said up to ten days for it to be delivered (and that it would be here by September 1st ....I believe I got it in 4....because I got it yesterday.) I am most happy with this product and will definitely be ordering from this company again in the future.
Reviewer: Keriane Kellogg | Verified Customer Date: Aug 25, 2020 Product: Dinosaurs 3-Ring Binder (Personalized)
Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder
Design Your Own piece of paper for them to print and put in your 3-Ring Binder
This is completely on me. I thought I was ordering a printed binder. I purchased a piece of paper that went inside the sleeve of the binder.
We are sorry that our binder did not match your expectations. We do our best to accurately describe the product, but you are welcome to return it if you would like.
Reviewer: Jenny Hansen Lane | Verified Customer Date: Aug 13, 2020 Product: Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder
Abstract Foliage 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch (Personalized)
School binders
These are my teenage daughter for school this year. She loves them. Little more expensive that regular binders, but they turned out great!!!
Reviewer: Suzanne Bishop | Verified Customer Date: Aug 03, 2020 Product: Abstract Foliage 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch (Personalized)
Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch
Design your own 3-Ring Binder
I love it!
Reviewer: Deborah Boles | Verified Customer Date: Jul 30, 2020 Product: Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch
Hipster Cats 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch (Personalized)
Personalized Theme notebook
Very pleased with this product and I would like to order more but your website is saying that is unavailable.
Thank you for your review. We will have this item back in stock soon
Reviewer: Judith E Clipp | Verified Customer Date: Jul 24, 2020 Product: Hipster Cats 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch (Personalized)
Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch
Loved it
My daughter ordered this binder for her Theater class. She loved the personalization. Binder looked great! Binder is very good quality and shipping was quick.
Reviewer: Kristi Merritt | Verified Customer Date: Jul 15, 2020 Product: Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch
Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch
Just as I wanted it
Well done, just as I had hoped it would look for my recipes binging folder. And arrived immediately. Very pleased!
Reviewer: Tiziana Rinaldi | Verified Customer Date: Jul 11, 2020 Product: Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch
Dog Faces 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch (Personalized)
Cool looking
I was a little disappointed that it’s just a piece of paper in the flaps between the binder and the plastic but it does looks VERY COOL.
Reviewer: Raina Ayling | Verified Customer Date: Jul 11, 2020 Product: Dog Faces 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch (Personalized)
Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch
Love it
I always do a theme for whatever sport I am coaching. The past couple of years I have used this company to create customized coaching binders. Super user friendly and great quality images and products. Would love a 2” binder option to be added😘
Reviewer: Valerie Smith | Verified Customer Date: Jul 09, 2020 Product: Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch
Toile 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch (Personalized)
WOOOOOOOOOOOOOWWWWWWWW
These look so amazing and are just ...WOW! I love how they came out and that I could really customize it exactly as I wanted it. The quality of these is beyond my expectations. Good binder, lovely design and SUPER FAST shipping? YES!!!!!!!!! THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!! Can't wait for the next project binder I need, I am definitely coming back!
Reviewer: Meredith M Lobb | Verified Customer Date: Jul 02, 2020 Product: Toile 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch (Personalized)
Basketball 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch (Personalized)
Basketball 3 Ring Personalized Binder
I got this for my grandsons who are basketball fans. They loved their binders and use them to organize all their basketball cards. Very happy with this purchase.
Reviewer: Donna Jensen | Verified Customer Date: Jun 30, 2020 Product: Basketball 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch (Personalized)
Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch
Love the artwork! Great service!
Designing the artwork for the notebook was very easy. And it turned out great. Speedy service. Will buy again.
Reviewer: Sharon Ryan | Verified Customer Date: Jun 30, 2020 Product: Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch
Vintage Floral 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch (Personalized)
Beautiful
Love the colors, design and font used on cover. My grandmother wrote a story in 1928 about a family adventure traveling cross country in a Model T Ford. She also wrote many poems. I’ve recreated the story, poems and included a story my mother wrote about my grandmother in 1985. Also included are family photos. I will present this gift to my mother for her 96th birthday in July. The beautiful binder completes the gift!
Reviewer: Suzanne Gilbert | Verified Customer Date: Jun 29, 2020 Product: Vintage Floral 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch (Personalized)
Vintage Hipster 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch (Personalized)
Great Product
Great designs and top quality.
Reviewer: Kevin Hathcock | Verified Customer Date: Jun 11, 2020 Product: Vintage Hipster 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch (Personalized)
Vintage Hipster 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch (Personalized)
Expected better quality product
I purchased quite a few binders in my order. I was surprised to see that they were just print outs slipped into a regular binder. The images where well done and I’m hoping the cheap style binders will hold up to daily use!
Reviewer: Homeschool Mom | Verified Customer Date: Jun 10, 2020 Product: Vintage Hipster 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch (Personalized)
Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch
i love it !!
the binder arrived perfectly. and it's just as great as i imagined it! the print is so clear, and it feels very durable. i will definitely order more for the school year!
Reviewer: Sydney Bryant | Verified Customer Date: Jun 02, 2020 Product: Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch
Chinoiserie 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch (Personalized)
Great choice!
The personalization looks amazing & exactly as shown in the online preview. Shipped quickly and was well packaged. Will definitely order again from this site for future projects!
Reviewer: Steph R | Verified Customer Date: May 26, 2020 Product: Chinoiserie 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch (Personalized)
Vintage Floral 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch (Personalized)
Photo Album
Very pretty and a good price
Reviewer: Linda L Davis | Verified Customer Date: May 24, 2020 Product: Vintage Floral 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch (Personalized)
Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch
3 Ring Binder
Had a 3 ring binder designed for my extra wedding pictures. The binder turned out great. I was truly satisfied with it. I will definitely be using there services again....
Reviewer: Melissa Williams | Verified Customer Date: May 12, 2020 Product: Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch
Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch
Very Pleased
We needed a backup plan quick for seniors gifts for our baseball team. The quality of print of the pictures on the binders is great! And from ordering to shipment/delivery, it was less than a week. Very pleased with this order!
Reviewer: Kayla Dillard | Verified Customer Date: May 06, 2020 Product: Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch
Mother's Day 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch
Great
I love the product, it is beautiful. I was a little disappointed that the cover and back are just an inserted paper. I thought it would be printed on the actual binder. No big deal still am very satisfied.
Reviewer: Tiffany N Mountain | Verified Customer Date: Apr 22, 2020 Product: Mother's Day 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch
Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch
Not bad
The binder I made came just as I had hoped. But the only issue I had was the way it was mailed. When I received it, there was nothing but a bag protecting it. It was bent pretty good when I received it. I was able to shape it back but for what I paid, I expected it to be in perfect condition.
Reviewer: Heather Lefort | Verified Customer Date: Apr 01, 2020 Product: Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch
Cowprint w/Cowboy 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch (Personalized)
3 RIng notebook
It was just like it looked in the preview. The quality is great. I will order again if the need arises.
Reviewer: FELICIA R MCCASLAND | Verified Customer Date: Jan 22, 2020 Product: Cowprint w/Cowboy 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch (Personalized)
Nursing Quotes 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch (Personalized)
CNA / New Student Binder
CNA / New Student Binder Great Quality, perfectly decorated & descent prices. :) thank you
Reviewer: Cherise Varela | Verified Customer Date: Jan 01, 2020 Product: Nursing Quotes 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch (Personalized)
Watercolor Peonies 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch (Personalized)
Satisfied Customer
I ordered 4 personalized binders for a memory book for my sisters of our mom. All binders arrived in record time and were exactly like I wanted. The choices for designs were a great variety and the procedure for customizing had easy instructions. Thank you!
Reviewer: Sue Ellen Shaw | Verified Customer Date: Dec 16, 2019 Product: Watercolor Peonies 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch (Personalized)
Toile 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch (Personalized)
Very nice
Exactly as I designed it!
Reviewer: Karen Helm | Verified Customer Date: Nov 24, 2019 Product: Toile 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch (Personalized)
Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch
Great service
I personalized 2 ring binders through YouCustomizeIt. The design tools were very easy to use (I am a technophobe) and when I had a problem with my design, customer service was very helpful. Delivery was shorter than the stated time and they turned my order around within 24 hours, the two times that I have ordered from them. I will use their services again and highly recommend them as they are very professional and reliable.
Reviewer: Eve Picard | Verified Customer Date: Aug 07, 2019 Product: Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch
Llamas 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch (Personalized)
Great product and Company
Excellent product and the same for customer service. I will buy customized school supplies from them again.
Reviewer: EDMUND JENNINGS | Verified Customer Date: Jul 23, 2019 Product: Llamas 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch (Personalized)
Nursing Quotes 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch (Personalized)
Awesome
Perfect and very fast delivery
Reviewer: Carlos Claveria | Verified Customer Date: Jun 16, 2019 Product: Nursing Quotes 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch (Personalized)
Leopard Print 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch (Personalized)
Leopard Binder
Love everything about this company. This was the ONLY place that had exactly what I needed. Customer service is top-notch. And the customizing is sooo easy to do. I will 100% be “Customizing” again. Marnie Murray
Reviewer: Marnie Murray Date: Jun 05, 2019 Product: Leopard Print 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch (Personalized)
Dog Faces 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch (Personalized)
Pretty Impressed!
I love my pups new binder it came out even better than I thought it would. It’s a really nice quality binder too not flimsy at all. Very glad I found this website will prob be getting more customized items from here. It looks exactly how I customized it. I also love how quickly I got it! I expected it to take a few weeks and it was really only a couple of days.
Reviewer: Larissa Roman-Rodriguez | Verified Customer Date: May 21, 2019 Product: Dog Faces 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch (Personalized)
Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch
The Best!
The only place online I could find that would let you customize binder! The best customer service ever encountered! The most options for customizing I even knew to exist:)! Now binders are simple but it does come with design that can be applied to the outside like stickers. Ask them not to insert your design under the plastic pocket that is on the outside (I had a problem getting them out!). Apply your design and nobody will be able to tell that it's a basic binder! :)
Reviewer: I. L. | Verified Customer Date: Mar 27, 2019 Product: Design Your Own 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch
Vintage Floral 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch (Personalized)
100% Satisfied - Plan to Purchase Additional
I am 100% satisfied with the customized binders. The final result is better than the online pictures. Was amazed at the number of options and ease of placing my order. Customer service went above and beyond. I purchased this set for misc personal documents - customized binder text as volumes 1 thru 10 which will allow me to add to as needed. I'm working on designing my next order for recipes! I recommend this print for anyone who likes vintage floral pattern.
Reviewer: LAA | Verified Customer Date: Mar 17, 2019 Product: Vintage Floral 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch (Personalized)
Mermaid 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch (Personalized)
My Daughter is so HAPPY to take it to school.
HAPPY
Reviewer: Vianca | Verified Customer Date: Dec 27, 2018 Product: Mermaid 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch (Personalized)
Inspirational Quotes 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch
Not what I expected
I thought this was a great design and easily was able to make it my own with the customizing options. I guess I should have read the description better. It does say that a printed insert will be put in the insert pockets on the binder. My binder came in a timely manner, but was disappointed in its quality. It was a very cheap binder that I could have gotten at Walmart. Inside the clear plastic outside pocket of the front of the binder was a printed sheet with my design. It was a sheet with a peel off backing that can be adhered to something. The edges were not trimmed well it was jagged and looked tacky. I honestly thought my binder would have a printed cover, not a cheap insert placed in a cheap binder. I could have done this myself with a cricut.
Reviewer: Bobbie Date: Nov 11, 2018 Product: Inspirational Quotes 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch
Glitter Moroccan Watercolor 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch
Not worth the price!
When ordering this binder I was under the assumption that the design would actually be the binder not a paper insert. I could have made this same binder for a lot less money.
Reviewer: Tammy Boyd | Verified Customer Date: Oct 29, 2018 Product: Glitter Moroccan Watercolor 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch
Sea-blue Seashells 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch (Personalized)
Perfect!
This is exactly what I needed. There are 0 other options for an ocean themed binder and that's my mom's theme. I also made one for myself which ended up being absolutely perfect. This is so wonderful! It came out EXACTLY how I ordered it. I love being able to customize things and this was no exception. I made exactly what I needed and wanted , color and font. I will certainly be considering again when I need more customized items. <3
Reviewer: Samantha L Lynch | Verified Customer Date: Jun 10, 2018 Product: Sea-blue Seashells 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch (Personalized)
Birds & Hearts 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch (Personalized)
Loved the personalized binders
First time customers-and so happy I chose you!! I was wanting some special binders for a client I was working with, to help get her team on board and feel special. I was able to oersonalize each team members binder to their personality-and I’m thrilled with the results! Thank you so much!!
Reviewer: Dana Lerch | Verified Customer Date: May 20, 2018 Product: Birds & Hearts 3-Ring Binder - 1 inch (Personalized)