Most other places won't let you fully customize your wording. I'm glad you guys do. I'll be back for sure.
Reviewer: Rainey Manning
I’ve ordered a luggage handle wrap and LOVE that I can design it exactly how I pictured it in my mind! So happy i found this website
Reviewer: Tyler Hernandez
I have loved everything I have gotten from you. The people I have bought for, as gifts, have loved the products as well. The customer service is superb. They are always very attentive to any question I have had in the past and extremely polite. You hire good people!!!
Reviewer: Mary Ross Bonds

Recent Reviews

Image #2515586 for Review #2515585Image #2515588 for Review #2515587Image #2515591 for Review #2515590
I love things with my name/initials on it and this website offers all that and I can customize it! The end products were great.
Reviewer: Linda GeorgeDate: Aug 26, 2019
Image #2515274 for Review #2515273
Your web site was very easy to navigate and Tracy was most helpful. The whole experience was a pleasant surprise. I received my decal in a very short time and it was everything Tracy assured me it would be. I can't wait to finish my project..I'm sure it will be wonderful.
Reviewer: Lois MezzanoDate: Aug 26, 2019
Image #2509197 for Review #2509196
I ordered the large personalized bandana and I am very happy with my purchase. It is exactly as pictured in size, color, and detail. It was shipped fast, and was very reasonably priced for a personalized product. Glad I found youcustomizeit!
Reviewer: Sandra AndersonDate: Aug 21, 2019
Fantastic service....called me to confirm something, got me the next best option. Order came quickly and its personalized....will use again. Colors of garden flags were true to color shown on website. Prices reasonable considering the service was so quick. Thanks
Reviewer: BarbaraDate: Aug 20, 2019
Had not problems. Arrived on time.
Reviewer: Mary RigbyDate: Aug 20, 2019
Great products were shipped to me in a timely manner!
Reviewer: Kristen GebhartDate: Aug 20, 2019
it was purchased for a friend whom liked it - as described and shipped promptly - thanks
Reviewer: henry a freedmanDate: Aug 19, 2019
Image #2505496 for Review #2505495
Im going to buy another style for a friend
Reviewer: Katherine WarrenDate: Aug 19, 2019
Fast shipping
Reviewer: Carisma QuirozDate: Aug 18, 2019
It's perfect! I am super satisfied with the ordering, delivery, and the beautiful product. Thanks!!
Reviewer: Janet HudsonDate: Aug 18, 2019
Fast and reasonable prices.
Reviewer: Craig SawickiDate: Aug 18, 2019
Better than what I expected
Reviewer: Angela-marie FloresDate: Aug 18, 2019
very easy to design and fun
Reviewer: Cindy collonDate: Aug 18, 2019
Image #2500303 for Review #2500302
I called with an idea and the person I spoke with made my design while I was on the phone with them sent me a picture I placed an order I have since received my design its perfect it was great doing business with you you made whole process so easy I will keep you in mind for future orders and highly recommend you
Reviewer: Susan BeattyDate: Aug 16, 2019
Image #2500088 for Review #2500087Image #2500089 for Review #2500087Image #2500086 for Review #2500085
Huge selection & I will definitely be ordering more items in the future!! Quality seems to be excellent and prices are reasonable. The delivery time for custom made items was much quicker than I imagined they would be too. I am so excited to have found your site & look forward to using it again in the future.
Reviewer: Jill GandyDate: Aug 16, 2019
Image #2497393 for Review #2497392
Great! Fast! Great Quality
Reviewer: Clyce AtwoodDate: Aug 14, 2019
Very good service. I received my order quickly and in perfect order. Couldn't ask for a better experience. Will certainly use again when the need arises.
Reviewer: terry ruckerDate: Aug 13, 2019
Image #2493501 for Review #2493500
Great job
Reviewer: Walter WilliamsDate: Aug 12, 2019
These are the first items I have ever purchased through this company. The employee made this process of purchasing easier and the items were top quality. You could probably heard from my grandson being so happy with the items purchased. Thank you!
Reviewer: Nancy OwensDate: Aug 11, 2019
Image #2485906 for Review #2485905
Love it and great shipping time.
Reviewer: Latisha NunnellyDate: Aug 07, 2019
Image #2483122 for Review #2483121
Quality and colors were very impressive. Delivery was prompt and price was fordable compared to other places I had looked Will definitely shop here again.
Reviewer: P. MooreDate: Aug 06, 2019
Image #2483080 for Review #2483079
Quick shipping and great customer service
Reviewer: Joseph AmorandoDate: Aug 06, 2019
Image #2482125 for Review #2482124
Perfect quality, color and size. I created a zero waste kit for take out or leftovers from resturants. I call it the "doggy bag". It holds 1 large ss bento box and 1 ss thermos. Its a great addition to my zero waste collection!
Reviewer: Lisa RobersonDate: Aug 05, 2019
Image #2480179 for Review #2480173Image #2480180 for Review #2480173Image #2480181 for Review #2480173Image #2480182 for Review #2480173Image #2480183 for Review #2480173Image #2480184 for Review #2480173
They turned out great and the kids loved them. good quality and perfect for team gift.
Reviewer: Suzanne MillerDate: Aug 04, 2019
The License Plate was as expected. Design was exactly as I wanted it. Keep up the good work! Best thing is it won't rust! Thanks again.
Reviewer: Holt BrooksDate: Jul 28, 2019
Image #2470306 for Review #2470305
I wish you had more school/teacher options. Also I wasnt able to find a dog to look like either of mine even when I can on a lot of sites that have dog clip art...thats okay though at least you had the option where I could make my own and I love it even more because of it. Also some more book and photography patterns would be fantastic!!!!
Reviewer: Whitney RodenDate: Jul 28, 2019
Image #2466386 for Review #2466385
easy and fun to work with
Reviewer: william websterDate: Jul 25, 2019
Its just what I wanted .Colors are bright, wording perfect.
Reviewer: kathleen hoodDate: Jul 23, 2019
Image #2462293 for Review #2462292
I ordered this as a "house warming" gift for a friend, it's beautifully made, arrived quickly, product exceeded my expectation. I will order from this company again.
Reviewer: Donna HussDate: Jul 22, 2019
great job
Reviewer: dorothy barrettDate: Jul 21, 2019
I was pretty happy with the whole process. The only thing I would add is that I wish there was more of an option to design your own plates. I mean you can already, but you cant really do everything youd like. Id really like a frog on mine but am limited to the few you have available. All in all its a good product and I would recommend this to people.
Reviewer: Karen BryantDate: Jul 17, 2019
Image #2455577 for Review #2455576
They are very professional & make every effort to make it the way you want. They even give their own thoughts how you might like & great suggestions
Reviewer: Debby siegristDate: Jul 16, 2019
I love them, except would like to have had the oil rub bronze to select thank you for helping with the design
Reviewer: Chriss BrownDate: Jul 15, 2019
Image #2453929 for Review #2453928
Just as ordered.
Reviewer: Linda Linda BoltonDate: Jul 14, 2019
Love the color, the font and the material. Speedy turnaround for a customized item.
Reviewer: Melanie KerschbaumDate: Jul 14, 2019
AMAZING!! WILL BE RETURNING SOON!!
Reviewer: Joshua KentDate: Jul 11, 2019
I had a fun time on your site! But the threads on my dog's bandana are already starting to come loose. I suppose that's to be expected because he scratches and plays. I can sew over areas, if need be. I'd be more upset if I paid more. I ordered a travel coffee cup for a friend once that turned out beautifully, but the design got a bit botched.. Like it got loose a bit and was sitting strangely. If I remember correctly. That was a year ago. Right after she received it. The aluminum water bottle looks very nice. Over all, good experiences for the money. I will be shopping your site more and recommend you to people.
Reviewer: Melissa SuttonDate: Jul 09, 2019
I initially order my product and made a mistake. I called customer service to explain how my customization was incorrect and had to leave a voicemail. The customer service department corrected my issue, left me a voicemail indicating the changes that would be made and still mailed my product in a very timely fashion. I received my customized product exactly how I wanted it. Thank you, Very Satisfied Customer!!!
Reviewer: Donte DantzlerDate: Jul 08, 2019
Image #2445780 for Review #2445779
I am very pleased!
Reviewer: Kathie DissingerDate: Jul 07, 2019
Image #2442568 for Review #2442567Image #2442572 for Review #2442571Image #2442570 for Review #2442569Image #2442574 for Review #2442573
Customer service was implacable!
Reviewer: Angel FlukerDate: Jul 03, 2019
Awesome website I will be back
Reviewer: Barry MooreDate: Jul 01, 2019
I loved the apron and will reorder it. The logo that was placed in the center of the design overlapped the scalloped circle, which I did not like so one of your staff members has fixed it for the re-order.
Reviewer: Tasha PowellDate: Jun 30, 2019
Image #2434284 for Review #2434283Image #2434286 for Review #2434285Image #2434288 for Review #2434287Image #2434290 for Review #2434289
I was very impressed with the quality and speed of shipping
Reviewer: Janet VatavukDate: Jun 24, 2019
Image #2434223 for Review #2434222
Knowing nothing of the decal printing business I ordered a transfer for a mirror that I really should have given more thought on the design. The following day I was surprised to get a call from a very nice lady explaining they tried to cut the design to the specs I used online, but it was just too small. She emailed me a couple of suggestions to use and I chose one. When I got it at the house it looked better than the one I designed myself. This was for my significant other and she was delighted about it. This unknown lady at YouCustomizeIt made me look good to her, which is a pretty rare thing. Thanks for doing what you do, yall rock!
Reviewer: Randy RusselburgDate: Jun 24, 2019
Great
Reviewer: CorriveauDate: Jun 24, 2019
I was very happy with the service. Although it was kinda difficult to put the text where I wanted it, it was still kinda fun. It was a lot easier to do the picture, the but bad part is it cut off the circle for the neck at the top but they show you what the kept out. Anyway, I ordered it as a gag gift for my friend and when it came I was surprised at the quality it’s better than a regular baby bib. The shipping costs a little bit but that wasn’t a part of my worries. The website said it would ship to us on June 20th but came on June 16th. It lives up to the expectations set by themselves.
Reviewer: Theo KouryDate: Jun 17, 2019
Image #2426647 for Review #2426646
First of all, a real, live person answered my phone call! Thats impressive! Secondly, the gal who answered the phone was, in fact, the very person Id been exchanging emails with! Tracie was SO patient with me and answered my questions, even emailing me a link WHILE WE WERE CHATTING, so I could see a mock-up of my order. Third, my order came lightning fast (from TX to MI)! 3 days from order to receipt of the item! Ive told at least 3 people how happy I am with your company. I would recommend the product 100%.
Reviewer: Debra MonroeDate: Jun 17, 2019
This cup arrived quickly and looked just like the picture
Reviewer: Dawn LindenDate: Jun 11, 2019
Image #2421551 for Review #2421550
The design process was so easy. The only thing was that it took a long time because I played with the almost endless options. It was so much fun and I ended up with a product I LOVE.
Reviewer: Candace PooleDate: Jun 11, 2019
Image #2421145 for Review #2421144
This was exactly what I wanted to get for my sister's 25th wedding anniversary to include with a bottle of wine. I never thought I would be able to design one!! I tell everyone about your site. Great prices and personnel service.
Reviewer: Georgianne CichyDate: Jun 11, 2019
Everything was perfect!
Reviewer: Jeannie LangdonDate: Jun 05, 2019
I had a terrible experience with your design tools. I couldn't get my text to be spread out over the background. In comparison to other design company's like Vista Print, I find their design tools a little easier. Sorry.
We are sorry that you had trouble with our design tools. We are still working out a lot of kinks in the system and we hope to be making significant improvements to our tools soon to make them more user friendly
Reviewer: Karen KrakowskiDate: Jun 04, 2019
Your website is easy to navigate, I was able to design something quickly and I got my order in a very timely manner.
Reviewer: Cynthia Ivonne Caro GarciaDate: Jun 03, 2019
Easy to order and prompt service. Nice quality product.
Reviewer: Earl UtzDate: Jun 03, 2019
Image #2404663 for Review #2404662
When I bought these items, I thought they would be regular cotton mitts and hot pads. I'm not sure if these will work out for me. I will try them out and see if they work out. I love the Van Gogh motif, so I though these would be really cool. The website was easy to navigate through.
Reviewer: Shirley MarcusDate: May 24, 2019
I will order again for sure! Very easy to design your gift. The hardest part is choosing from all the cute options! Fast delivery and the product is even better than I expected!
Reviewer: Shelley DunbarDate: May 20, 2019
Image #2396994 for Review #2396993
This item was a great buy!!
Reviewer: Crystal DearmentDate: May 17, 2019
very easy to find exactly what I was looking for.
Reviewer: cindy stuempfleDate: May 12, 2019
it was easy to pick out a item that i wanted to make this item it came out looking great thank you
Reviewer: william L gaylordDate: May 12, 2019
Image #2387306 for Review #2387305
Excellent service and excellent product. Very impressed
Reviewer: Linda Michelle QuirmbachDate: May 07, 2019
Load More Load More Reviews