Most other places won't let you fully customize your wording. I'm glad you guys do. I'll be back for sure.
Reviewer: Rainey Manning | Verified Customer
I’ve ordered a luggage handle wrap and LOVE that I can design it exactly how I pictured it in my mind! So happy i found this website
Reviewer: Tyler Hernandez
I have loved everything I have gotten from you. The people I have bought for, as gifts, have loved the products as well. The customer service is superb. They are always very attentive to any question I have had in the past and extremely polite. You hire good people!!!
Reviewer: Mary Ross Bonds | Verified Customer

Recent Reviews (Write A Review)

It took a little effort to create my order. After I sent and received an answer to my email I was able to create my Father's Day gifts. They arrived in a timely fashion and I am very pleased with the result. I think they will be appreciated
Reviewer: Mary Sanders | Verified CustomerDate: May 31, 2020
Loved the product that I purchased will use your company again. Have referred a friend to you as well.
Reviewer: Josephine Flowers-Salehar | Verified CustomerDate: May 30, 2020
Emailed me to say that my address was wrong (my typo). This was done the next day. Quality product. Received product very fast to Hawaii. Would purchase from again!!!!!
Reviewer: Darrell Hee | Verified CustomerDate: May 30, 2020
Came out better than expected!
Reviewer: Dave slacks | Verified CustomerDate: May 29, 2020
Its refreshing to navigate a website that is simple and goes from making all options easy to view, decisions clearly displayed, ordering was smooth & delivery was timely. Looks like a real coordinated effort among IT, marketing & shipping.
Reviewer: Ray M | Verified CustomerDate: May 27, 2020
This is the second time we have used you,and we are happy to do business with you.
Reviewer: Vincent Cummins | Verified CustomerDate: May 27, 2020
The flag and tumblers look great! The designing and customizing were simple for the products.
Reviewer: Jerry KaczmarczykDate: May 27, 2020
I had no trouble getting what I wanted on the mouse pad
Reviewer: Elizabeth Raylinsky | Verified CustomerDate: May 27, 2020
Great product! It's awesome that you can design your own items. The design tool is a great business plan. I will come back.
Reviewer: Barney Haugen | Verified CustomerDate: May 27, 2020
Excellent work and fast delivery. I'm very pleased with the product.
Reviewer: Carmen Tornambe | Verified CustomerDate: May 27, 2020
Great paper. Very cute with personalized paper. Anyone would love to receive a present wrapped in this paper.
Reviewer: Paula Mathers | Verified CustomerDate: May 27, 2020
My daughter customized a flag put at our campsite. The You Customize It people reviewed her design and let us know a slight change that would make the wording more visible. They put the order on hold until I was able to let them know if I approved the change or wanted to stick with the original design. They were right, the small change made a big difference! The flag is nice quality and the design is maximized by filling their suggestion!
Reviewer: Maureen Baymler | Verified CustomerDate: May 27, 2020
The personalization looks amazing & exactly as shown in the online preview. Shipped quickly and was well packaged. Will definitely order again from this site for future projects!
Reviewer: Steph R | Verified CustomerDate: May 26, 2020
Decal arrived in good shape and exactly they way I designed it. Had to show to all my friends and they were surprised that there was somewhere that provided this service. I will be ordering again in the future.
Reviewer: Lynda Parker | Verified CustomerDate: May 26, 2020
I wasn’t sure what to expect. You have exceeded it.
Reviewer: Melanie K Novark | Verified CustomerDate: May 26, 2020
We loved this towel so much! Not only was it good quality but the customer service was on point . They reached out to me because it was delayed due to covid, which I thought was amazing and I will definitely recommend this site to everyone
Reviewer: Cristina Munoz | Verified CustomerDate: May 25, 2020
Love it! Got it two-sided and with the pole. Thank you!
Reviewer: Reagen Desilets | Verified CustomerDate: May 25, 2020
Quality is excellent! Made beautiful 36 masks for my daughter's cafe out of 1 yard of fabric!
Reviewer: Donna ProfiletDate: May 24, 2020
so happy
Reviewer: Samah Kthar | Verified CustomerDate: May 24, 2020
Loved the products and the personalization. Good products for the money and quick delivery.
Reviewer: AndreaDate: May 23, 2020
My friend loved her coin purse I made her & I loved how fast it got here was not expecting got it 3 days early will be back to make more stuff
Reviewer: Anna ForresterDate: May 23, 2020
Excellent product quality completed in a timely fashion, would use your company again.
Reviewer: Marsha Reamy | Verified CustomerDate: May 21, 2020
I searched everywhere for a caste iron trivet..( very difficult to find), I had given my sister, a personalized one 30 years ago, and the tile finally broke..she was devastated..I never realized how much that trivet meant to her, so 30 years later, she turned 60, so personalized it for her, I chose The Monet water lilies picture, as it is my favorite Artist and painting..She was overwhelmed, and cried, loved it,, it was her favorite birthday gift!!
Reviewer: kathleen Hoelzer | Verified CustomerDate: May 21, 2020
product came out perfect for my new car!
Reviewer: Rebecca Salonish | Verified CustomerDate: May 21, 2020
Do not order large decals. I ordered and received an 18 decal that was shipped tightly rolled up. This put creases in the decal and anyone who works with decals knows they need to be flat for proper transfer. After talking with customer service they said they would talk to their shipping department about proper packaging and would send me a new one. After waiting for 2-3 weeks, i finally received my new decal but it was in an even smaller package with even harder creases in it. This was like a slap in the face to me because now i have 2 decals that I dont want to use. Furthermore The decal i originally ordered couldnt be delivered because the font needed a boarder. I had to use a white boarder because they cannot do clear boarders. So what i have now isnt even what I originally wanted. Very dissatisfied and disappointed that they didnt even try to correct the issue that I brought up to them about how the item was packaged and delivered.
We are so sorry to hear that you were not happy with your product and the way it was packaged. We are having some issues because we have had to hire new staff recently and not all the new staff is fully trained for our quality standards of packaging. That being said, we have failed you and will be issuing you a refund.
Reviewer: Alex MascarenasDate: May 20, 2020
I wanted to change my picture after ordering and you team was understanding and changed it before production. I was disappointed in the darkness of the actual product. You can't hardly see the letters.
Reviewer: Susan Harberson | Verified CustomerDate: May 20, 2020
I was very pleased with the two products. Thank you
Reviewer: Connie Reed Davis | Verified CustomerDate: May 20, 2020
Great company to work with. Personable and dealing with a human that answers the phone, was far better than any other online purchase I have made. They called me to confirm my order and to ask if I needed any help or had questions. Where do you get that kind of service these days, anywhere?? Beyond impressed with the customer service.
Reviewer: LETICIA GUZMAN | Verified CustomerDate: May 20, 2020
The site was very easy to use.
Reviewer: Judith LEIGHTON | Verified CustomerDate: May 20, 2020
Love them! I used them for our salon stations
Reviewer: Knockouts Ankeny LLC | Verified CustomerDate: May 19, 2020
Absolutely beautiful! Thank you so much!!
Reviewer: Nicole Carter | Verified CustomerDate: May 19, 2020
I really enjoyed using the site to create the perfect coffee mug for my wife. She loves it! It was great having all the choices of backgrounds, colors and fonts. It allowed me to personalize on a whole other level. Thank you! I also received excellent customer service from one of your representatives in the chat option. I was inquiring about whether my order had shipped. She was very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately, I can't recall her name, but know that your employee was an asset to your company. Thank you again for your excellent customer service!
Reviewer: Jeff Cummins | Verified CustomerDate: May 18, 2020
Look great. Fast. Ogie was terrific. Made sure we got what we wanted. Totally satisfied.
Reviewer: John Bass | Verified CustomerDate: May 18, 2020
For starters,I had a small issue on my part with the address. They fixed it with no problem. Despite issues with shipping during this pandemic item was shipped and received quickly. I love it.DEFINITELY ordering again.
Reviewer: angela pinkston | Verified CustomerDate: May 18, 2020
Again I am very pleased and will recommended you company to friends
Reviewer: Felisa Matthews | Verified CustomerDate: May 17, 2020
Everything was great. Process, product, delivery, price,
Reviewer: michael e loncoski | Verified CustomerDate: May 17, 2020
I created a flag with an image that I photographed and sent as a gift. The recipient sent me a photo of the finished project, and it was clear as a bell. Customer service was excellent as I checked on order updates, as well. This was my first time using this company's services, and I am very impressed.
Reviewer: GlennDate: May 16, 2020
started with one of my favorite paintings and added a life verse - what a great way to personalize my car! turnaround and shipping were fast and a great price too! win win!
Reviewer: heather mc | Verified CustomerDate: May 15, 2020
I ordered a blanket for my dad for his birthday and not only did the blanket come super fast it looks absolutely amazing! We are both so happy with the product!
Reviewer: BaileyDate: May 14, 2020
Its exciting to customize and see the actual design before you order. The products are quality and offer all types of items to choose from. I love this company and the owner is a Sweetheart!🥰 That is so important these days with so much uncertainty going on. These products put smiles on people's faces and brighten their spirits. Thank you for your company!💜💜💜
Reviewer: Donna Boles | Verified CustomerDate: May 14, 2020
Fantastic products! Everything I have ordered is amazing!
Reviewer: Denise L. Sperindeo | Verified CustomerDate: May 13, 2020
Quality product and easy to use.
Reviewer: Peter R. Portanova | Verified CustomerDate: May 13, 2020
great
Reviewer: ABC Auto Parts | Verified CustomerDate: May 12, 2020
Highly Recommended! Great quality and the site is easy to maneuver through. My go to gift!
Reviewer: Jill A Cooper | Verified CustomerDate: May 12, 2020
The seat covers look exactly like what i expected. My girlfriend was so excited when she got them. They were perfect! Thank you so Much!
Reviewer: Katy Crews | Verified CustomerDate: May 12, 2020
Even cuter in person thank you for such a great quality
Reviewer: ZOILA Prado | Verified CustomerDate: May 12, 2020
it came quick and was exactly what i wanted and looks perfect and doesnt seem to me made to where its going to fade or get messed up.
Reviewer: Mariah Scott | Verified CustomerDate: May 12, 2020
exactly right
Reviewer: Vincent Cummins | Verified CustomerDate: May 12, 2020
I have not received my order yet. I have sent several inquiries but get no response. All I want to know is what date I can expect my delivery? My grandson's birthday is very very soon and I need the wrapping paper. The only thing I know was A shipping date of May 8th. It is now May 12 and I have no clue where my order is. This is very frustrating and unprofessional.
We are so sorry that you are having issues getting your questions answered. We are extremely short-staffed at the moment due to COVID-19 and we are working through emails and phone calls as quickly as possible. You should be hearing from us today
Reviewer: Margo McQuate | Verified CustomerDate: May 12, 2020
I just want to say thank you very much for my license plate it was a gift to my niece for Mother's Day and she loved it just as much as I did thank you again and I look forward to doing business with you in the future
Reviewer: sandra liebro | Verified CustomerDate: May 11, 2020
I ordered a small espresso cup for my girlfriend for Christmas. It was fun to design it myself and I found a font that took Cyrillic. A small mistake was made, and it was rectified quickly and professionally. The cup itself is very nice— the colors and design are excellent and it was a great gift. I can recommend youcustomizeit and will use them again.
Reviewer: HenryDate: May 10, 2020
Perfect, I love how my customized fabric came out..I've also customize d a laptop skin, and stickers! I'll be back.
Reviewer: Corrine Davis | Verified CustomerDate: May 08, 2020
I made a beautiful handmade mask with your custom fabric
Reviewer: Linda Ravesi | Verified CustomerDate: May 07, 2020
I would give more than five stars. I received my garden flag and I was very impressed at the quality of the material as well as the overall work. I am extremely satisfied.
Reviewer: ArmandoDate: May 06, 2020
Very pleased with my shopping experience. Easy to navigate and design my choice product.
Reviewer: Monica Harris | Verified CustomerDate: May 06, 2020
Everything was easy to do on the website and it was made and shipped every fast!!!!
Reviewer: Shelene BakerDate: May 06, 2020
I recieved my order of my customized decals and I'm very happy with the accuracy and quality of the products. The prices are fair, making it possible for me to order multiple fun creations at once! I will be ordering more very soon, and recomending Youcustomizeit to all of my crafty friends!
Reviewer: Susan Simmons | Verified CustomerDate: May 05, 2020
So glad I found your site. Ive already placed another order!! Great service. Thanks again.
Reviewer: Bonnie L Keith | Verified CustomerDate: May 05, 2020
REALLY nice! No problems,thank you
Reviewer: Laurie Roy | Verified CustomerDate: May 05, 2020
Just what I order and it was fast and easy to do.. Had it within a week of ordering
Reviewer: Maryann Cunha | Verified CustomerDate: May 04, 2020
Load More Load More Reviews