This website was very easy to use and when I had a couple questions, there was someone who was knowledgeable and helpful to "chat" with immediately. I would definitely use this site again, and I would recommend it to anyone.
Reviewer: Nathan Reitz
The site was easy and actually rather fun use. I designed an apron for my sister for her her dog grooming business and I tried several different looks before setting on one design. I will use this site again I the future.
Reviewer: Colleen Wyers
It was fun creating our customized car seat covers. I liked that I could not only change the background colors, but the ribbon and text too. I am looking forward to seeing how they turn out!
Reviewer: Shanna Stein

Recent Reviews (Write A Review)

Beautiful product... Surprised both sides are monogrammed! Just Awesome!!! Incredibly Fast delivery... Reasonable prices... Large inventory of designs... Love this shop & you will too You bad I couldn't give them 10-Stars
Reviewer: GNC1226 | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 09, 2021
LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! Outstanding craftsmanship. The design is pure perfection. I am so pleased with this purchase (as well as others). I will return again and again.
Reviewer: Veronica | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 08, 2021
Loved my hubby’s choice
Reviewer: Alison | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 08, 2021
Great staff to assist you, the staff make you feel part of the team and wanting to spend money. I am a loyal customer. I’m so sorry I can’t remember the receptionist name but she was wonderful.
Reviewer: Phillip | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 06, 2021
Ordering on line is often difficult for me, especially being a visual person. Tracie, the designer, was extremely professional & helpful with my bath mat & hand towels. I would encourage anyone to deal with her as customer service is a major factor in accomplishing a beautiful product in the end; which she was successful in doing so. Great Job!! Thanks Much!
Reviewer: Molly Suzy BarkerDate: Jun 04, 2021
Lovely. vibrant colors. I would highly rate this company and their products.
Reviewer: Sherry G | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 02, 2021
Customer service has been very helpful and friendly. I’m very happy with my product and very happy with the shipping time. YouCustomizeIt.com is probably going to become an addiction!
Reviewer: Alyssa WhiteDate: Jun 02, 2021
Couldn’t have found a better site for custom decals!! The designs are amazing and the customer service was THE BEST! I have ordered decals from other companies in the past (often) and paid twice as much for smaller designs...such a great deal with this company! Perry Ellis was quick about emailing me with any adjustments I had to make and my decal got here in perfect shape and it is such high quality! Just ordered two more designs! Would definitely recommend to anyone with a sticker obsession, like me!
Reviewer: Darla DeanDate: Jun 01, 2021
Customized my husband’s golf bag. Super easy iron on and looks great.
Reviewer: Barbara | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 01, 2021
Really like my golf bag! It was easy to order and came quickly. Wish it had a closure at the top, but I'll put my own in.
Reviewer: Lois A | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 01, 2021
We designed our own garden flag. It was super easy and turned out great. Shipped quickly, no issues at all. The flag appears to be well made and we are hoping it stands up to the weather and sunshine!
Reviewer: Molly | Verified CustomerDate: May 26, 2021
When you order something online like this you expect it to be for the most what like the image you see in the preview. Well when I opened my package, which I received earlier then stated, I was shocked. It looked EXACTLY like the preview. Its sharp and stands out. I have already started telling my friends about the site. Trust me I'm happy!!!!
Reviewer: Dennis Ginder | Verified CustomerDate: May 25, 2021
I purchased a Gamer tissue box for my grandson. The quality is exceptional! I highly recommend this company and will be purchasing from them again, for sure. In addition, the customer service is outstanding.
Reviewer: Veronica GradenDate: May 24, 2021
Love, love, love your company! Thank you for exceptional service.
Reviewer: Shay S | Verified CustomerDate: May 21, 2021
Great option to create with the Yoga background for the BDay gift for my daughter that loves dance and salsa and this Yoga background is perfect.
Reviewer: Zena K | Verified CustomerDate: May 18, 2021
They arrived early and work and look great in my jeep thank you
Reviewer: Donna | Verified CustomerDate: May 15, 2021
Made another Texas girl happy
Reviewer: Judy | Verified CustomerDate: May 14, 2021
Not quite the size I thought—too short on my lamp; thought it would be 12” tall — Other than that, I really like it
Reviewer: Brenna | Verified CustomerDate: May 14, 2021
Great fun products that have fun easy design options. I am so happy with this experience I am looking other opportunities to use the company. I would highly recommend this to all!
Reviewer: Paul | Verified CustomerDate: May 14, 2021
I love these, and feel like they added greatly to the look of my bathroom. They look different when hung both ways, too.
Reviewer: Laurie | Verified CustomerDate: May 12, 2021
The quality of transfer onto a variety of unique products has truly blown me away. I’ve ordered several items now and love all of them!
Reviewer: Wayne | Verified CustomerDate: May 11, 2021
Love! Perfect size for my tiny pup! Considering purchasing a few more items.
Reviewer: Kelly | Verified CustomerDate: May 07, 2021
I wish that they were a tad bigger but I LOVE them just the same. I am quite excited about the back seat ones arriving soon.
Reviewer: Samuel Earl | Verified CustomerDate: May 06, 2021
Ordered a customized retirement garden flag and it turned out perfectly! Great selection, easy to design and customize. Exactly what I wanted! Love it!
Reviewer: Claudia | Verified CustomerDate: May 05, 2021
I stumbled upon this company while looking for a tissue box cover for my kitchen. Searching for one in a black and white concentric circle pattern was an exercise in futility until I asked for help from You Customize It. Within 24 hours, I was contacted and a link to the product I asked for was included. Since purchasing it, I have returned to buy two more products. This speaks to my satisfaction with this company's customer service, quality and customizable products and reasonable prices.
Reviewer: Lois | Verified CustomerDate: May 05, 2021
Customer service answered the phone on the first call. Very responsive and helpful. The quality of the customized golf towel seems great and I love the look. I would highly recommend doing business with this web site.
Reviewer: Lesa | Verified CustomerDate: May 04, 2021
My items came exactly as ordered. I am so pleased with the quality of the items. Order was delivered quickly. Thank you
Reviewer: LauraDate: May 04, 2021
I love the product. Arrived exactly when scheduled. Thank you.
Reviewer: Susan C. | Verified CustomerDate: May 04, 2021
I had a very specific design in mind, in order to match another pillow and an outdoor chair set that we already had. The customizing tool was so easy! With some design templates but then the ability to play around and change it to what I was picturing.... every single detail is exactly what I pictured; and it literally matches perfectly!! Their customer service is also top notch - after placing my order I realized that I ordered the size a bit too big. I emailed them and within 12 hours I had a voice-mail from them saying the difference in cost was credited to my account, along with a detailed email mirroring this. It took barely any effort on my part. Amazing. I highly recommend this company!! Very happy with my final product.
Reviewer: Amanda | Verified CustomerDate: May 01, 2021
I can’t wait for my items to come in, I feel so blessed by finding you customize it. Ogie, had called to explain to me about my order before she got started on it. Because, the picture would have been to blurry. My first time ordering this will be the place for me. Customer Service I wished that I could rate 100 stars.
Reviewer: JaniceDate: Apr 30, 2021
Job well done!
Reviewer: Antoinette (Tonni) | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 29, 2021
Not only was the product great,the service was awesome. My apologies for forgetting her name, but she was extremely helpful in finding what worked best for my idea! I'll tell you this: if she's any indication of how these employees are, then they are ALL awesome 👌
Reviewer: Haze | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 28, 2021
Great Company!! Helped me with my order. It was delivered super quick
Reviewer: John D. | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 27, 2021
I thought it would be just a regular oven mitt with a picture I uploaded. It was more in that one side had material that was added protection. Not sure of the material but it added a nice touch to the mitt. It was a surprise gift so I sent it off to the person and cannot wait to hear what she says. I highly recommend YouCustomizeIt and am planning on ordering more products. Oh - and the communication is wonderful and friendly. Thank you!
Reviewer: VICK | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 26, 2021
Beautiful
Reviewer: Carol N. | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 24, 2021
Love the steering wheel cover. Goes great with my car interior. Thanks
Reviewer: Carol N. | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 24, 2021
Hello, I strongly recommend “ You Customize It”. They are so friendly , professional and efficient!!! I was very pleased with my final design results!!
Reviewer: Doretha | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 21, 2021
I am so I'm so impressed with your customer service. I forgot to use my 10% off coupon and left a message with your staff. Immediately I was refunded $3.99. I could hardly believe it! It was such a small amount for your effort. Thank you so much. I'm looking forward to my shipment.
Reviewer: Susan Walsh | Submitted via EmailDate: Apr 21, 2021
This was perfect! So glad my husband accidentally broke the old one and I was able to get this personalized one . Excellent Service , too!
Reviewer: Brenda | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 21, 2021
Would judt like to say, your staff member Ogie.was one of the nicest and most help person i have ever dealt with, she was so patient , explained everything and helped me with my. Order ,I just want to say thank again, in these trying times when many people are rude or in a hurry, your staff member is kind and considerate.
Reviewer: Pam Trottier | Submitted via EmailDate: Apr 20, 2021
I find a lot of the sights hard to follow to design products. Not really computer savy and macular issues not a real help/ Product from all appearances is quite satisfactory. Purchased to personalize an avid Road Runner fan swimming trunks. Thank you.
Reviewer: nancy c | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 20, 2021
The YouCustomizeIt team was on the mark with customer service. When I noted a product issue via email, they called me the same day to address and remedy the issue. Very professional and highly recommended to anyone needing iron-on transfers.
Reviewer: Brandon | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 20, 2021
Have not applied the patches as of yet. From presentation the product they appear to be A 1 !
Reviewer: nancy c | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 20, 2021
Very nice. I do think that the dinosaurs and vehicles ones should have bigger pictures than they do.
Reviewer: Carolyn B. | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 20, 2021
Thrilled with the product, price and the service. Will use you on all my future projects. Glad I found you.
Reviewer: Tim | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 20, 2021
Affordable price, easy order, shipping and great quality.
Reviewer: Antonio Orta-Gonzalez | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 20, 2021
The sarongs I ordered were exactly what I was looking for.. I ordered 11 for a party gift and every item was exactly the same, there wasn't one with a little design flaw or crooked print, or color difference.. The design was great, the customization, perfect. They were shipped sooner than expected which eased my worry of them not getting here on time. You did good!
Reviewer: Rozanne | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 15, 2021
Thank you
Reviewer: Kevin | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 15, 2021
I love my new garden/yard flag. My neighbor and I both have flags from you and we ordered them to look almost alike. We’re both very happy with the quality of the material and the prices. Thank you for such a great product. I’ll be ordering more in the future!
Reviewer: Patsey | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 14, 2021
I ordered a waste basket & bath accessories from this company. I received the waste basket today and it is a piece of junk. The paper wrap on the tiny waste basket isnt even glued on well and the seam where the paper covering meets is sticking out, not smooth. I can only imagine what the matching bath accessories will look like! I thought the waste basket was going to be a printed design, not a piece of paper wrapped around a cheap plastic can. I wont be using this since it is tacky and looks cheap. What a waste of money!
We are sorry that our product did not meet your expectations. We will be reaching out to determine if it makes more sense for us to refund your order, or replace it with another of our products.
Reviewer: Linda TimbesDate: Apr 14, 2021
Emily really extremely helpful! She helped me add text, add graphics, suggest the design team look at my graphic and gave me advice on how to contact the area for bulk pricing. I have to say without her help I would have logged off the site very quickly. 10 out of 10
Reviewer: Nancy Graffeo | Submitted via EmailDate: Apr 14, 2021
I love the ease with which I was able to design exactly what I wanted. And it was made and shipped super fast. I love it and will definitely use again!
Reviewer: melanie | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 13, 2021
I revised the design and had fun doing it. The design tool is easy to use and the design choices are vast. The best part is that it turned out exactly as planned and I'm very happy with it.
Reviewer: Ellen | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 13, 2021
Awesome! My granddaughter will love it!
Reviewer: Jean | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 12, 2021
The blanket is very cute and soft, but it did come with wrinkle lines at one end. Will washing take these lines out?
We will need a little bit more info about the wrinkles you are talking about, so our customer service team will be contacting you to resolve this issue.
Reviewer: Ruth | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 12, 2021
Very nice cup and bowl for my granddaughter
Reviewer: Connie | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 10, 2021
I received a totally new binder and only the top ring was sprung. There was no return label with the new binder, so what do you want me to do with first one? I truly appreciate the customer service you provided.
Reviewer: Kay | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 10, 2021
I was thrilled when I saw the throw. The quality was obvious! It was exactly how I pictured it. I'm sending the link to my kids so they can get me some Mother's Day gifts!
Reviewer: Sharon | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 08, 2021
The personalized Margarita coasters were so cute. They are a gift for my neighbor and I was impressed at how quickly they were shipped out to me. Will definitely buy from this company again!
Reviewer: Lynn | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 07, 2021
When I received the binder the top ring was sprung and will not close properly. However, it was mailed in only a padded envelope and the envelope had a punctured place in it. I didn't try to return it because it would cost more than me buying a replacement notebook. You might consider mailing products in a box as I would think things get thrown around in the postal service.
Reviewer: Kay | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 06, 2021
Load More Load More Reviews