Help YouCustomizeIt by RNK Shops
No problem at all, easy and fun
Reviewer: Jasmaine HarrisDate: Dec 18, 2018
Love that there were many design options to choose from.
Reviewer: Marlene MathewsDate: Dec 18, 2018
It was extremely easy to do yourself can’t wait to see the actual results!!!!!
Reviewer: Katrenia ReddishDate: Dec 17, 2018
Looks exactly how I designed it! Thanks! I will definitely visit your store again!
Reviewer: Diana CloughDate: Dec 17, 2018
The design process was very easy to use and I found what I was looking for quickly. I can't wait to get these in and put them in my jeep.
Reviewer: Denitia PanellDate: Dec 17, 2018
Talked with Tracy on the phone and she was super sweet to help me place my order! Very very helpful and informative..I would definitely order from this company again!!
Reviewer: Brenda WrightDate: Dec 17, 2018
Great quality and great service. I ordered it and received them in just a few days.
Reviewer: Cathy porterDate: Dec 17, 2018
Very disappointing all around from wrong product shipped to terrible customer service.
We are so sorry that we messed up and you received the wrong product, especially during the holiday season. Our operations manager will personally be in contact with you to make this right
Reviewer: Laura HaddockDate: Dec 17, 2018
Image #2140756 for Review #2140755Image #2140757 for Review #2140755
Im very happy with my purchase! It shipped very quickly and is fantastic quality. I was skeptical based on the price point that it would feel cheap, but its perfect. The printing is crisp and colors rich and vibrant. Furthermore, the customer service is excellent! I accidentally uploaded the wrong image when placing my order. I emailed the correct image to customer service, explaining my mistake and hoping they would see the email and be able to make the change before the item went into production. Within hours, they emailed back saying theyd updated my order with the correct image! It was my mistake and I would have been happy to place a replacement order if needed, but they took care of everything for me.
Reviewer: Jennifer KDate: Dec 16, 2018
very simple to personalize an item.. happy with service
Reviewer: lori singleyDate: Dec 15, 2018
Love the design options and the ability to pick and view several different fonts. Very easy to use process!
Reviewer: Mimi EnglishDate: Dec 14, 2018
Was Fast and easy to navigate website and my product arrived sooner than estimated.
Reviewer: Denise G HIXDate: Dec 13, 2018
quick delivery, well made product
Reviewer: Dawn M BakerDate: Dec 13, 2018
I've ordered personalized acrylic kid mugs before for me (age 50+) and my mother, and we love them. This time, I wanted to order a set for my boss, and I'll admit that I was having trouble figuring out how to set up my design online. After a few attempts I gave up and decided to call. A rep helped me today by listening to what I envisioned, and helping me understand how to set up my design, save my item (using the ID#), and how to make changes. I am happy to report SUCCESS in that my order was placed and I'm excited to see the mugs in person. Unfortunately, by waiting too long to call for help, I missed the chance to have the mugs for Christmas.
Reviewer: Kathy StarrDate: Dec 12, 2018
Image #2134177 for Review #2134176
Customizing this mug for my husband for Christmas was a breeze! The mug came quickly and was packed with care. Even though my mailman shoved the box into my tiny mailbox, the mug wasn't broken due to the excellent packaging. The mug and its image are super cute and not blurry. Highly recommend. :]
Reviewer: Artemis KitsuneDate: Dec 12, 2018
I had two minor issues with my item. The handle to the tote bag was pressed into the seal of the envelope it came in which left white lines on the bag handle. The other issue is on one side of the bag, the print was not centered and left a white strip across the bottom of the bag. It was very noticeable since the sides were in blue. But, I farm fixed both issues with a black sharpie to cover up the problems. Aside from those two quality issues, I felt the price of the bag was high for what I got.
Reviewer: Lisa BlassingameDate: Dec 12, 2018
Loved the idea to design my own products. Will be ordering again. Thank you. Keep offering good prices and great selection.
Reviewer: Debra LawrenceDate: Dec 12, 2018
The ladybug lamp I bought was $109.93 then I applied the 15% off coupon and it made it for $93. Then the if you want free shipping the order has to be over $100 so having the coupon is pointless. The two shipping opinions for orders under $100 is $20 & $16 so it makes the total order $113.09. That's with the 15% coupon. I only proceeded with the order because it's a Christmas Present for my grandaughter and your sight is the only place to get the ladybug lamp that I needed.
We are sorry that you were not entirely happy with your shopping experience. We noticed that you bought a drum lamp shade and base which require a fair sized box to ship. We hope that you will shop with us in the future, and if shipping is a concern contact our customer service department to see if there is a shipping coupon or other promotion
Reviewer: Debbie KernDate: Dec 11, 2018
My daughter enjoyed designing a mug for her dad. I was pleased you offer latte-sized mugs as most sites don't. My only complaint is that your shipping costs are incredibly expensive. $12 product + $8 shipping is tough to swallow.
Thank you for your feedback. Those latte mugs are fairly heavy and can not ship cheaply. If you have concerns about shipping costs for future orders, our customer service team is great about working with customers to offset the cost
Reviewer: Carrie FinizioDate: Dec 11, 2018
Everything was great! The site to personalize it, the customer service, the prices, the shipping! I will be ordering again and recommending to friends/family. Thank you Tracy in Texas for calling me and informing me about some changes I needed to make so it would look the best.
Reviewer: CrystalDate: Dec 11, 2018
I was able to find what I was looking for and there were lots of options to choose from. The customization process was quick and easy and my cup arrived super fast!
Reviewer: Katie KopmeyerDate: Dec 11, 2018
Only suggestion it to change the color of the T-shirt that displays the image. I wanted white letters and because the shirt was white I was not able to see the design. I had to change the color of the font to see the design.
Thank you for your feedback, we will definitely pass this along to our system developers
Reviewer: Janesia MatthewsDate: Dec 10, 2018
Shopping with your site was a good experience , I received my items ahead of time ! I like that I was able to use the colors I wanted and design! I highly recommend to a friend!
Reviewer: Karen MCMutuaryDate: Dec 10, 2018
GREAT EXPERIENCE using this site!! Had exactly what I was looking for. Extremely user friendly; easy to design and place order:-)
Reviewer: Kathryn RahalDate: Dec 10, 2018
Hello, I really love my bathroom accessories! It brightens up the whole room! Seriously considering making my whole bedroom match the bathroom.
Reviewer: Prentis M WilsonDate: Dec 09, 2018
Image #2127944 for Review #2127943
I was super excited to see all the custom things your site makes. However, the first two products i received were less than satisfactory. See my individual reviews. The glass plates were better, but for the price they should be perfect. There are imperfections on them. See attached. I would possibly order more if they didn't cost so much.
We are sorry that you were not happy with your purchase. We will gladly allow you to return the items you are not happy with for a refund
Reviewer: Tanya SnoverDate: Dec 09, 2018
Love the product. So much to choice from
Reviewer: Judith KeelerDate: Dec 09, 2018
Love it!
Reviewer: Mark ZacherDate: Dec 06, 2018
Great and fun
Reviewer: Kathryn J EdmondsDate: Dec 05, 2018
I had a bit of trouble finding how to move the text, I called in for assistance it couldn't have been better. I forgot to get her name but the person who helped was exceptional, I called @ 1:34 pm (eastern time) today if that helps you know who it was. Thanks.
Reviewer: Jon-Paul CostelloDate: Dec 05, 2018
Everything was great while I was creating my 7 mugs.....super easy to navigate, great variety of choices, and I never lost or got frozen out of anything, which is a common problem when doing things like this on other sites. I was extremely pleased with this website and look forward to receiving my mugs! My only disappointment was that I could not get the first-time user coupon. I might have received it previously, but couldn't find it. Would you be able to apply that now to my purchase? That would be fantastic if you could and would!
Our customer service team will be reaching out to you to apply your coupon
Reviewer: Mary DurrDate: Dec 02, 2018
great and easy ordering. Will definitely use this site again.
Reviewer: Mary BiedermanDate: Dec 02, 2018
This is a great site! I ordered my own custom seat covers for my jeep and I love them! I ordered a steering wheel cover for a friend for Christmas. It has witches on it, she will love it!
Reviewer: Jacqueline GetgenDate: Nov 30, 2018
Your design center is awful. Its extremely difficult to use. I couldn't figure out how to change the color of just a certain part.
Reviewer: carolyn mitookaDate: Nov 30, 2018
The website is very user friendly and it's easy to navigate the site. I love the various designs and the numerous product options. The site was easy to use and easy to make the necessary changes to the design to make it your own. You need to post on social media and advertise your services. I stumbled upon you by chance.
Reviewer: Shari WrightDate: Nov 29, 2018
Lunch bag design turned out better than I expected. Expands and holds more than picture shows
Reviewer: Kathryn SchmidtDate: Nov 29, 2018
With my daughter's help I was able to create the waste basket I wanted for my grandson. It was fun and easy to choose from the many colors and to personalize it.
Reviewer: Marion BaconDate: Nov 29, 2018
The design tool was very easy to navigate and use. I really like the design options as well, it's hard to find softball stuff. Thank you
Reviewer: Nettie StephensDate: Nov 29, 2018
I customized 2 laptop skins and absolutely love this idea! The only complaint that i have is that I am able to change ribbon colors but not the design colors! Maybe i missed something on how to do this but I had a teal and yellow ribbon and the design i wanted was burgundy. I had to change designs to match the ribbon. Other than that, the website is very easy to use and lots of great options!
Reviewer: Danielle HickeyDate: Nov 28, 2018
I was having trouble with designing, after several attempts, I called customer service for assistance. She talked me through the process, so helpful, courteous and caring. I don't remember her name!
Reviewer: Dianne TalleyDate: Nov 28, 2018
Love your site, somewhat difficult to create, but it does allow to make changes and offers many choices. Love that you can upload personal art,and pictures.
Reviewer: Betty CrawfordDate: Nov 28, 2018
Very easy to use site and fair prices.
Reviewer: Jarrett SherryDate: Nov 27, 2018
i love this
Reviewer: paul andesonDate: Nov 27, 2018
Very prompt service, lookef just like example, wash cloth good size for younger kids...very pleased. D
Reviewer: Deborah MetzlerDate: Nov 27, 2018
Easy to navigate site and what product I wanted to purchase!
Reviewer: Pam RideoutDate: Nov 27, 2018
very easy site to use. I had a lot of fun making my own designs, lots to choose from. can't wait to get my car coasters :)
Reviewer: gina strittmatterDate: Nov 26, 2018
I found the perfect custom stocking for my 11 month old grandson. The site is very efficient, clear, and easy to use. And to top off the experience, I see that you're in Pearland, TX, and I'm from Houston, a native Texan in New England whose heart still belongs to the Lone Star State! Thank you!
Reviewer: Glenda PritchettDate: Nov 26, 2018
The website is very accessible!!! Loved making a Christmas present!!!!
Reviewer: Katrina GrierDate: Nov 26, 2018
This is the GREATEST site ever! I've made blankets, dog bandana's, towels - child hooded, round, beach, and hand towels. I love them all. Everyone I give them to is so amazed. A treasured gift to last a lifetime.
Reviewer: Lynn NorrisDate: Nov 26, 2018
My daughter and I had great fun designing our products. We had even more fun looking through all the other products you can put the same design on. Looking forward to receiving our products. Thanks for a great experience. If delivery runs smoothly we will be back for me personalised gifts.
Reviewer: Stacey DeanDate: Nov 26, 2018
Great customer service. Tracie was extremely helpful in getting my order correct. Can’t wait to see the finished product
Reviewer: Pauline BeatyDate: Nov 26, 2018
Loved my color choices and designs. I recommend customizing on this website. Thank you , I'm going to be giving my granddaughter a perfect mini license plate for her new bike .
Reviewer: FlorDate: Nov 26, 2018
I am so excited about these gifts. I tutor students in Spanish and this will be the perfect gift for these kids....it shows that they have been studying Spanish, they learn about the culture, and it's useful. In addition, it's affordable. Thanks so much! I will shop again!! Alice
Reviewer: ALICE SHRADERDate: Nov 25, 2018
I ORDERED PLASTIC TUMBLERS WITH LIDS AND CUSTOMIZED THEM FOR AN UPCOMING FAMILY VACATION...SOOOO CUTE!!! GREAT QUALITY FAST SHIPPING I WILL DEFINITELY USE THIS COMPANY AGAIN!!!!
Reviewer: JOANNE ZARRIELLODate: Nov 25, 2018
Very helpful chat.
Reviewer: John Fry KarinsDate: Nov 23, 2018
I love this site! It is so easy to customize your own thing. It’s super easy getting around on the site. I would highly recommend this site to anyone!
Reviewer: Savannah DenneyDate: Nov 22, 2018
easy, wish it showed a picture of how the product looks in car. but the process was easy!
Reviewer: Lori jean MaharDate: Nov 21, 2018
Easy to use website and timely delivery.
Reviewer: Maria EstevesDate: Nov 21, 2018
I arrived on this site to make a custom plate for my daughter as a Christmas present. I had a little trouble getting started but after a quick chat with Tracie in customer service she jumped right in and helped me design the perfect plate. I even asked once I got the hang of things to step in and start designing again and she let me take back over and stayed with me until the end. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!
Reviewer: Shannon StanleyDate: Nov 21, 2018
Easy to customize
Reviewer: Diane MasariuDate: Nov 20, 2018
Load More Load More Reviews