The site was easy and actually rather fun use. I designed an apron for my sister for her her dog grooming business and I tried several different looks before setting on one design. I will use this site again I the future.
Reviewer: Colleen Wyers
This website was very easy to use and when I had a couple questions, there was someone who was knowledgeable and helpful to "chat" with immediately. I would definitely use this site again, and I would recommend it to anyone.
Reviewer: Nathan Reitz
It was fun creating our customized car seat covers. I liked that I could not only change the background colors, but the ribbon and text too. I am looking forward to seeing how they turn out!
Reviewer: Shanna Stein

Recent Reviews (Write A Review)

The personalized Margarita coasters were so cute. They are a gift for my neighbor and I was impressed at how quickly they were shipped out to me. Will definitely buy from this company again!
Reviewer: Lynn | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 07, 2021
When I received the binder the top ring was sprung and will not close properly. However, it was mailed in only a padded envelope and the envelope had a punctured place in it. I didn't try to return it because it would cost more than me buying a replacement notebook. You might consider mailing products in a box as I would think things get thrown around in the postal service.
Reviewer: Kay | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 06, 2021
very nice and just the wat i wanted
Reviewer: ronald joseph | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 06, 2021
My new Monet dish drying mat is beautiful! I love it! and the folks at YouCustomizeIt were amazing! They were very responsive to my inquiry, and worked hard to get me my order before our first family holiday dinner together since COVID started!! I was able to have an extra bit of springtime for a very special occasion, and you guys rock!! Thank you again!
Reviewer: Cindy | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 06, 2021
From start to finish this company is amazing to work with. Customer service is great to work with and helpful each step of the process. I worked with one person throughout the process. I was able to call Ogie and talk with her directly. The design team was able to take my logo and customize colors, size and went the extra mile to ensure it will work for my quilting project. Final product came and looked just like the image/proof I received. Color were perfect! I am already thinking about my next project to customize for a family quilt.
Reviewer: Maggi | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 05, 2021
Easy to do on website. Shipping time was a week earlier. Product is excellent quality and great prices.
Reviewer: Julie | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 05, 2021
This fit perfect where we needed it and it looks so awesome on our pontoon boat
Reviewer: Darlene | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 02, 2021
From the minute I called to speak to one of their design consultants I knew it would be good. Smart, professional, with a great trivet in the end!!! A+++++
Reviewer: Susan | Verified CustomerDate: Apr 01, 2021
Thanks for your great service! Our final project looks great and it was made very quickly exactly the way we wanted it. It was very easy to design, using our own image. Great job!
Reviewer: Wendy | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 31, 2021
The customized trays turned out gorgeous! The colors are so vibrant! I love that I was able to design them exactly the way I wanted to! These are very sharp looking pieces! I'm so happy with how they turned out!
Reviewer: Renay | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 31, 2021
The product was Excellent, and when I had questions, you all responded with me in a timely matter, I will recommend and will Shop with you again. Thanks for all you do. They Love the gift!
Reviewer: Tracy | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 30, 2021
AWESOME!! Totally Awesome!! One of the smoothest & easiest transactions/interactions with any company EVER! The garden flag looks AMAZING and got here very quickly!
Reviewer: TC Nic | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 30, 2021
The cutlery was personalized beautifully, The product itself was of very good quality. My grand daughter loved it. Finally, the time to create, and ship was very acceptable Thank you
Reviewer: Frank | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 29, 2021
Loved my decal for my toilet seat. Just what I expected. Stays on like glue but not glued. Good product
Reviewer: Joyce Gayle | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 29, 2021
My glitter iron-on transfers arrived well-packaged and are absolutely gorgeous. My interactions with customer service were pleasant and professional. Will order more and highly recommend this company.
Reviewer: Barbara V Dobson | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 26, 2021
I am very happy with the product. Product was received on time. Great customer service. I will definatedly buy again and recommend this company.
Reviewer: Aida | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 23, 2021
What an "off the chart" company!!! Found exactly what we were looking for. The design was PERFECT....we have many friends who are full time RVers and I'm overwhelmed with all the "fun stuff" offered! We will absolutely be shopping again!
Reviewer: mabelle | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 22, 2021
I love it. Checked out a dozen different sites to get the exact mug I want and finally found you customize it. My tumblers are amazing and came out exactly how I wanted it. Will will definitely be using this site again.
Reviewer: DonnaDate: Mar 21, 2021
The Plate is beautiful and it was given as a Valentine Raffle. I was looking for an online site that provided this product and I finally found your sight. I have given your sight to many of my associates, Thank so much.
Reviewer: Mavis | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 21, 2021
I really do love them. Since I have designed my own it's a way too have my own photography and graphic art in my yard. One issue, because I found this out with my first order last year, tell your customers they do not come out as bright with contrast as the preview shows after soaking into the material you use. I would suggest to keep that in mind and ask the client to brighten and increase contrast too their works.
Reviewer: Deborah C | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 18, 2021
So far the only items i've ordered are car coasters, in several designs. Very impressive. Very bright and beautiful. I can't wait to explore more items with my art work. Thank you for doing such a great job.
Reviewer: Ruth CoffmanDate: Mar 15, 2021
I have ordered so many gifts lately and things for myself. Quality is excellent, and so fun to do. You are one of the best company's I have worked with. Customer Service is excellent, and so many options of things to order. Please keep up the good work!
Reviewer: Gilda Frisenda | Submitted via EmailDate: Mar 15, 2021
The Eiffel Tower trash can was beautifully done and delivery was a nice surprise. It arrived two days early and right on my granddaughter's birthday. She was thrilled. Thank you for your wonderful product and service.
Reviewer: Carol | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 14, 2021
I placed 2 orders of customized child's plates and bowls. The website was very user friendly and I was able to find the patterns and colors I wanted. The items shipped fairly quickly and I was pleased with the products and glad to support a US company. When I called with a question about one order, I spoke to a live person and my issue was resolved right away. Thank you.
Reviewer: Gail | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 12, 2021
I love the decal. And will order again. This decal is for my great granddaughter baby room. Thank you very much. Great company.
Reviewer: Marian | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 11, 2021
I love your work. So happy with the product that I’ve bought from your website. Fast service too! Keep up the good work!
Reviewer: Melissa Vanderkam | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 11, 2021
Good job, finally got my package today
Reviewer: Donald W | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 10, 2021
EVERYTHING I HAVE EVER ORDERED WAS PERFECT! GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AS WELL! BEST COMPANY EVER!!!
Reviewer: Cynthia Louis | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 10, 2021
I had a complicated design order that Oggi helped me with. Her expertise, patience, suggestions and follow through made the process so easy. I want to compliment her in every way. I had made a mistake (totally my doing) in ordering dog scarves - wrong size, font, placing..all my fault. They came as ordered and I needed to redesign each one. Oggi's knowledge and ability to work with the product was so professional and her effort to make them just right could not be complimented enough. YouCutomizeIt will always be my first choice for any product they make that I need. Many thanks, Oggi!
Reviewer: joan BorinteinDate: Mar 09, 2021
Great quality easy to install
Reviewer: Dave | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 09, 2021
The items I ordered from You Customize It were fantastic. Three tissue box covers, checkbook cover and coffee mug. Everything was exactly as I designed and I am thrilled with the items. The best place ever for personalized items!!
Reviewer: Linda | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 08, 2021
Turned out wonderful.
Reviewer: frances | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 08, 2021
Product was of good quality, was exactly as pictured and arrived in just a few days. Online chat was readily available. A great all-occasion gift to personalize and customize for recipients of all ages. It's big on effect, but small enough for a desktop or drawer.
Reviewer: Carol | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 06, 2021
I had purchased this as a gift and was very satisfied with the outcome. Fast service and would recommend this to anyone looking for a personalized gift.
Reviewer: Marisa D | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 05, 2021
really like the wastebasket you did a really good job
Reviewer: Helen Denise | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 05, 2021
I was happy with yard flags. Good job!!. The only thing I put two flags together to make a growth chart and they did not exactly fit. When I am through with all the details of the growth chart, I will take a picture of it and show you the finished product. Check back with me at the end of the month, so I can send you a picture.
Reviewer: Kathy | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 05, 2021
These folks are amazing. Found a rare photo in HD of a place my late son and I spent precious moments together. Thank you so much. Daniel
Reviewer: Daniel | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 04, 2021
I love you're company. I get so many compliments of all you're products in my house. Thank you.
Reviewer: Patricia M | Verified CustomerDate: Mar 03, 2021
What a great experience ordering my steering wheel cover from Youcustomizeit! I was anxious about designing the cover so I chatted with Emily who put me totally at ease. I wanted to know if my design would be returnable if it didn't fit or wasn't what I expected. She said I could return if needed and that is unheard of if you design a product logo yourself. I first chatted with Emily a few days ago and went back to the website today to look at my design one more time before ordering. I never expected to reach Emily in my chat today! She affirmed my choice and my order is on the way. She was also able to apply a coupon! What a great ordering experience and I am sure I will love the product. Thank you so much Emily and Youcustomizeit.
Reviewer: Anne WeathersDate: Mar 01, 2021
easy to order, great products,fast delivery, quality products
Reviewer: GERALD | Verified CustomerDate: Feb 27, 2021
I love this website. The item choice and color choice are fantastic. The site is easy to use. Prices are good and shipping is fast.
Reviewer: Donna J | Verified CustomerDate: Feb 18, 2021
I loved my merchandise. I only had a problem with one item out of 7 pieces that I ordered. Customer Service was very helpful answering my question while placing my order. They also was very helpful assisting me with the one item that I had a problem I think the young lady was name Naomi that help me this morning. Be safe
Reviewer: Angela MayeDate: Feb 17, 2021
My product was a gift and my husband loved it! The design came out just the way I designed it. I would definitely recommend YouCustomizeIt! Thank you!
Reviewer: Rachael | Verified CustomerDate: Feb 15, 2021
I absolutely love my custom sheers. I actually would like to have my image printed on cotton fabric so I can make a duvet out of it. Great customer service. They worked with me on my project until I had it the way I wanted it!!!!
Reviewer: Doreen L | Verified CustomerDate: Feb 12, 2021
Great patch made to order. I love this site. There are so many possibilities for a great design. The process is easy and you get your items so fast. I will keep using YouCustomizeIt again and again.
Reviewer: Donna | Verified CustomerDate: Feb 12, 2021
Bought these for the kids. We're moving into a new apartment so I personalized each piece with the kids names on them. I can't wait to see their faces! Will upload pics once we move in. Product selection was wide so I was able to buy to decorate the kids whole restroom all being personalized! Best part was, shipping was fast! Thank you so much, I absolutely love your products and will refer to friends and family!
Reviewer: Monique | Verified CustomerDate: Feb 12, 2021
Online ordering was easy to accomplish. Delivery was fast. Product arrived well cushioned internally and well packaged for shipment. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND using "You Customize It" when looking for a personalized and unique gift!
Reviewer: Dorothy | Verified CustomerDate: Feb 11, 2021
Such a variety 🤗 I bought the cup for my husband and he loves it. The quality is great, my order was filled and received in a matter of a few days...I have zero complaints, I will be a repeat customer!!! Thank you !!!
Reviewer: Sue PritchardDate: Feb 11, 2021
Customer service was very friendly, the shipping was fast, and the product was very good quality. This was a mousepad with wrist support, and it was a gift for my dad. I was very proud to give it to him! The whole experience with this company was very favorable! Will use them again!🤗
Reviewer: Roxanne | Verified CustomerDate: Feb 10, 2021
I am in LOVE with my curtains!! Over the summer I, like so many others, started working from home. Instead of being in the middle of the living room my husband and I turned one of the guest rooms into an office. Started from scratch, from floor to ceiling. The window have been a challenge. On top of being different sizes, I've been looking for something to bring together a desk lamp and mirror I got when my aunt passed away. After deciding to return my third set of curtains I thought I could do better myself. Volia... I was right! They are exactly what I want. Quality fabric and the design is just as I sent it. It's so satisfying to see MY imagination come to be. I will absolutely use You Customize It again!!!
Reviewer: DeniseDate: Feb 06, 2021
I ordered a one-sided garden flag also a two-sided garden flag I am happy with both products nice quality and affordable.
Reviewer: Angela | Verified CustomerDate: Feb 05, 2021
I was very excited to receiver my personalized trailer hitch cover! It is perfect and I will not hesitate tor recommend you to friends and family! I am getting many compliments from everyone who sees it! Thanks for a job well done! Debra
Reviewer: Debra | Verified CustomerDate: Feb 05, 2021
Got my order swiftly. Exactly what I ordered. Great quality. Will use again in the future, already looking forward to an “excuse” to do more!!!!!!!!
Reviewer: Kathryn | Verified CustomerDate: Feb 04, 2021
Aloha from Hawaii! I just received my garden flag today that I designed myself from your website. I couldn't be happier! It turned out even better than expected! Seeing it "live and in person" was such a treat and it made my day! The design and colors are vibrant, the message clear, thanks to your design templates from which to work with. I will be recommending your website to family and friends as this is one happy customer who will definitely be back! Mahalo (that's "Thank you" in Hawaiian), Arlene
Reviewer: Arlene | Verified CustomerDate: Feb 04, 2021
I really liked my product I ordered. The item was for myself. I customized it the way I wanted it, and came out just the way I designed it. Thank you so much youcustomizeit.com! I would and already have recommend this place for your customize designs.
Reviewer: Rachael | Verified CustomerDate: Feb 03, 2021
If I could give 0 stars, I would. I never received my order. The worst communication I have ever experienced. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS SITE. I was so excited about my YouCustomizeIt product! I placed my order on 1/11, it was expected to ship 1/21 and arrive by 1/25. It is 2/1, my order is still "in production." The communication has been absolutely terrible and no real answers have been given. I placed my order on 1/11 and then receive a phone call 1 day later my order was placed, and it was confirmed that everything was in stock. I was not informed of any issues with artwork or delays. After not receiving any notice of delay or problems, I called on 1/26 to see where my product was and why I hadnt received it yet. They informed me that it was still "in production". When I asked why, there was no real reason given. I was reassured that it would be shipped out Thursday, 1/28. Today, 2/1, I having still not received the package, called and was told that it is STILL "in production". When I asked why again, I was put on hold, not given a reason and then was told they would call me back shortly. It is 7 hours later, no one has contacted me, I have called and no one has answered and my product is still "in production". I no longer need the product, as I bought my own glitter iron on transfer paper and cut out the design myself. This company has been such a hassle and is not worth the headache. I will not be ordering from YouCustomizeIt EVER again. The lack of communication and ambiguous answers in unacceptable.
Reviewer: Hannah LynnDate: Feb 01, 2021
I had two different ones of these made. I received them in an incredible about of time. Not only that, their awesome. I have gotten so many things made with my favorite band on them, that I know I would never find anywhere else. So I thank you. Every person who asks where I got my stuff I will be sending your way. Please dont ever stop what your doing.
Reviewer: Suzette | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 29, 2021
This is the second product I have purchased from you. I was so happy with the first item that when I needed a new laptop skin I came straight to you to customize my own. Colors are vivid, it went on easily and it fits perfectly. Quality products at reasonable prices, and I recommend you to everybody!
Reviewer: Gail | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 29, 2021
A trailer closeout made of plastic with a sticker on it is JUNK...A license plate frame made from metal almost as thick as a pop can is junk...You folks would do much better at delivering a better quality product at a higher price and build a name for yourself as a dealer of QUALITY not more CRAP>>>
We are sorry to hear that you were not happy with our product quality, and for this reason we have a generous return policy with allows you to return products for a refund, even when they are custom printed.
Reviewer: Jeffery | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 28, 2021
Had a little trouble navigating custom design process. Called and very nice lady helped me through process and made suggestions which was very helpful. Product was made and shipped in timely manner. Overall very satisfied and would recommend to others.
Reviewer: Bruce | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 27, 2021
Load More Load More Reviews