Most other places won't let you fully customize your wording. I'm glad you guys do. I'll be back for sure.
Reviewer: Rainey Manning | Verified Customer
I’ve ordered a luggage handle wrap and LOVE that I can design it exactly how I pictured it in my mind! So happy i found this website
Reviewer: Tyler Hernandez
I have loved everything I have gotten from you. The people I have bought for, as gifts, have loved the products as well. The customer service is superb. They are always very attentive to any question I have had in the past and extremely polite. You hire good people!!!
Reviewer: Mary Ross Bonds | Verified Customer

Recent Reviews (Write A Review)

Our order was completed accurately and quickly. The colors were true to what we saw online. We're very happy with our purchase and would recommend this company to others.
Reviewer: Kristin Kaburakis | Verified CustomerDate: Feb 04, 2020
Image #2852635 for Review #2852634Image #2852636 for Review #2852634
Arrived on time. Great product clear picture. Very satisfied customer!
Reviewer: Yolanda Herring | Verified CustomerDate: Feb 04, 2020
Image #2850978 for Review #2850977Image #2850979 for Review #2850977
Easy
Reviewer: BJ LoZito | Verified CustomerDate: Feb 03, 2020
Very customer-oriented you will have my return business
Reviewer: michelle lopez | Verified CustomerDate: Feb 02, 2020
Image #2841210 for Review #2841209
My boss loves butterflies and latte mugs. I almost gave up because I didn't see the pattern of butterflies that I liked. This was the perfect gift for her. It came on time and it was packed well so the mug didn't break. I recommend this product and I'm already thinking about who will get something form this site Christmas 2020.
Reviewer: Carmenita Silar | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 30, 2020
Image #2840966 for Review #2840965Image #2840967 for Review #2840965Image #2840968 for Review #2840965Image #2840971 for Review #2840970Image #2840972 for Review #2840970
Everything is right at my fingertips Extremely satisfied Hope is washes well
Reviewer: Anna Molinari | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 30, 2020
Purchased this product as a gift for a friend I'm hoping she is as happy with it as I am.
Reviewer: Toya Edmeads-Wright | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 29, 2020
Love it. Exactly as it was shown online. Fast service was appreciated. Would like if the lettering was a bit bigger but I didn’t have an option to do that. Overall, quite pleased. My daughter and her friend are coming to visit and to run a half marathon. They will be pleased to see the welcome flag. Thank you.
Reviewer: Pearl Nye | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 28, 2020
Image #2833895 for Review #2833894Image #2833896 for Review #2833894Image #2833897 for Review #2833894Image #2833898 for Review #2833894
The ease of everything was great! Loved being able to design and customize the way I wanted.
Reviewer: Caroline Jackson-Scotts Marinas | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 26, 2020
Image #2833692 for Review #2833691
I lost my previous tumbler so needed something new and personalized. Customizing is very easy on your website.
Reviewer: Huong Nguyen | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 26, 2020
Image #2823836 for Review #2823835
It was slightly difficulty to change the dogs name to my dogs name. The website is not as user friendly as it could. It took me several tries to down load my photo and change the name Charlie to my dogs name
Reviewer: Denise Boutin | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 21, 2020
Image #2820379 for Review #2820378
I assumed this would come on a clear background and not the white one but it did not. I wish their was an option when you are creating your own decal to choose that. I wanted the design and color but just on a clear background. But I love it nonetheless.
Reviewer: Damita a mason | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 20, 2020
Great selection of products and designs. Easy to use the online design tool to get just what I wanted. I got my products very quickly. Thanks.
Reviewer: Glenna C MOrgan | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 20, 2020
Image #2820346 for Review #2820345
Beyond cool product! Printing of my painting is fabulous!!! Luggage seems very durable, and love the wheels. Everything was super easy, the product is terrific! Super fast shipping (even in a crazy Minnesota snow storm!) I am a first time customer, but DEFINITELY will be back! All the best, Karen
Reviewer: Karen LeQuia | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 20, 2020
Image #2818310 for Review #2818309Image #2818311 for Review #2818309Image #2818312 for Review #2818309
It was easy to pick products out. But the sizes to me are a little off. Dont get me wrong the art work is adorable.
Reviewer: Brenda Tinnin | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 19, 2020
Image #2812530 for Review #2812529
They sure know how to make us the customers satisfied. They called me about how i had the wording laid out. And the final result i love love so much. Will recommend you company to all my family and friends. Thanks again
Reviewer: Judy Syma | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 16, 2020
Image #2811418 for Review #2811417
I was very impressed with the high quality of products and the print quality. I will order more items because of the quality....also very quickly made and delivered.
Reviewer: Michelle Erickson | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 15, 2020
Very well made and it arrived so quickly. Excellent company!
Reviewer: Michelle Erickson Erickson | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 15, 2020
Image #2810886 for Review #2810885
Easy to order and the product was delivered quick.
Reviewer: Julie Goldschmidt | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 15, 2020
Will order from you all again!!! Highly recommend this company
Reviewer: Lauren N Lovett | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 13, 2020
Image #2805028 for Review #2805027
Its all great thank you.
Reviewer: Fredrick S Senn | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 13, 2020
Image #2804836 for Review #2804835
I will use this site in the future.
Reviewer: Cheryl Sander | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 13, 2020
Image #2799471 for Review #2799470Image #2799472 for Review #2799470
I always pick a word for the year to help me remember to focus on the things God wants me to focus on. Every year I try to find something to hang from my rearview mirror to remind me of my word. Its been a struggle some years to find an item but no longer! I am so thrilled because everything was superior. The time between ordering and receiving it was short; the ease of customizing the item for a technologically challenged senior citizen and the colors being exactly what was shown online. I opened it immediately and hung it on my rearview mirror and every time I look at it I am blessed. Thank you so much. I am so grateful to have found your website online. I will be using you again next year for my 2021 word!
Reviewer: Martha Little | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 10, 2020
Excellent shopping experience .delivery was faster than expected items were perfect .will recommend to others and will be ordering more soon.
Reviewer: Rebecca Weatherford | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 09, 2020
Image #2797223 for Review #2797222Image #2797224 for Review #2797222
I LOVE IT and the help I received from Customer Service (because I wanted to make a change) was great. They assisted me so kindly. The dog that will received these gifts will be wagging it's tail and will be jamming the bandana.
Reviewer: Mona | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 09, 2020
fast, easy, and prompt, excellent company!
Reviewer: Judith A Carbone | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 09, 2020
Great product exactly as pictured and looks great on bicycle
Reviewer: John D. Wright | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 08, 2020
All items above were very well layout and easy to find and design my product.
Reviewer: SUSAN BUMGARNER | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 08, 2020
Communication was great!
Reviewer: Jill A Cooper | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 04, 2020
Image #2786091 for Review #2786090Image #2786093 for Review #2786092
Everything you could want .shipped fast
Reviewer: Linda Mohr-Trabachino | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 02, 2020
Image #2784467 for Review #2784466Image #2784463 for Review #2784461
The decal was much better than expected. The online help with my design made it perfect!
Reviewer: Elisabeth Forni | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 02, 2020
site was easy to navigate, ordering process easy. There were many designs.
Reviewer: Foley Lisa | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 01, 2020
Love it!!!!!
Reviewer: Mary Bily | Verified CustomerDate: Jan 01, 2020
Image #2778986 for Review #2778984Image #2778987 for Review #2778985
Both items were delivered super fast and they looked amazing I loved them they looked wayyy better than I expected. And prices are great too! I will be shopping on your page a lot!!
Reviewer: Jessica leverett | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 29, 2019
Found it a bit confusing.
I am so sorry that you found our site confusing. We work everyday to improve the customer experience on our site. If you ever find yourself confused about anything on our site, please contact customer care and we will be happy to do whatever we can to help!
Reviewer: KAREN SCOBBIE | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 29, 2019
Image #2776058 for Review #2776057Image #2776060 for Review #2776059
The library and choice of options was great! I got the items a bit late though and the boxes were quite beat up. The products themselves turned out nice.
Reviewer: Lisa Demyanovich | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 28, 2019
Image #2775784 for Review #2775783
Really fun picking out.
Reviewer: Julie Meacham | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 28, 2019
Image #2773057 for Review #2773056
We always receive a quality product AND a wonderful surprise to receive earlier than expected!
Reviewer: Brenda Packman | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 26, 2019
The website was very easy to use to design everything and it all came out excellent!!!!! Highly Recommend!!!! Would do business with again!!!!!
Reviewer: Zella Luallen | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 26, 2019
Image #2772607 for Review #2772606
The custom seat covers are very nice. I love them!!! Would definitely recommend and do business with again.
Reviewer: Zella Luallen | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 26, 2019
I enjoyed customizing this for the recipient. Navigation was easy and I was able to find the design pattern I had in mind. However I was not able to locate the product I was looking for. I wanted a single sided 16 oz tumbler ... no straw .. no lid ... no handle... just an ordinary single sided glass made of melamine. The special needs lady that I was shopping for cannot have a product made of glass for safety reasons. I hope you will be adding a melamine single sided 16 oz tumbler to your product selection in the near future. That being said, I am pleased with the quality of the product as well as the craftsmanship involved to apply the design. How nice to gift someone with a item made especially for them.
We are sorry that you could not find the product you were looking for, but our Travel Mugs might be the size you are looking for
Reviewer: Carolyn A Lewis | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 26, 2019
Exceeded my expectations!!!!..absolutely love my puchase..it was a gift and was perfect!!!! Many thanks..delivery date was for after Christmas, but i got it the day before...i will be a returning customer for sure!!! ...love this company and many thanks to everyone!!!
Reviewer: Sherry martin | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 26, 2019
Image #2771311 for Review #2771310Image #2771312 for Review #2771310Image #2771313 for Review #2771310
Love these & the colors are exactly as they look online!!!
Reviewer: Karen A. Carpentier | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 25, 2019
I purchased 4 binders using their templates which I customized. They only promised delivery after Christmas but in fact delivered before Christmas A representative made a personal phone call to clarify one of the selections. I appreciated the call and have to say that the service is outstanding.
Reviewer: Mary Watkins | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 25, 2019
I love this and I'll be using this company again! It was very fun and easy to do!
Reviewer: Nina Kling | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 24, 2019
website nice...but products misleading...I suggest you make nicer and more what client expects..charge more accordingly
Reviewer: charles henline | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 24, 2019
It's exactly what I ordered and I received it quickly. Thank you!
Reviewer: Jannette Hinkle | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 24, 2019
Very easy to use and great email communication!
Reviewer: Shay Temm | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 23, 2019
They turned out so cute
Reviewer: Ann Schnulle | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 23, 2019
Image #2767769 for Review #2767768
This is perfect - well done, the quality I expected, good price and speedy delivery! It's super cute.
Reviewer: Mrs. Johnstone | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 23, 2019
The customization software was a bit difficult for me to figure out even though I use graphic design software for my work as well. I hesitate to say make it simpler because the more you take away from it, the more you take away from the customers ability to make the product exactly like they want it. I do not recall if there was a place to get a hold of someone to chat with while working with the software but I'm a bit stubborn and probably wouldn't have used it anyways lol. If there is not, I would say add it if that is possible. If there is, I would say it perfect like it is because they can seek the help they need if they so desire. I loved that I could modify so much of the design. That was what attracted me to the sight and got me hooked once I saw the product selection you had. The work, when I opened the package and saw the results, were amazing as well. Like I said in the product reviews, Great Work and I will more than likely be back at a later time for more stuff. Thanks to all that had a part in making these products so wonderful. Merry Christmas and I Happt Year year to your whole organization.
Reviewer: David A Lewis | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 23, 2019
Site was very easy to place order
Reviewer: Connie LeBlanc | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 23, 2019
Image #2767316 for Review #2767315
I couldn't figure out how to add my own design, b ut a customer service rep. walked me through the entire process. I received my flag within few days, and it's way better than I ever expected. The quality is fabulous too.
Reviewer: Barbara Beams | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 23, 2019
As promised and great service
Reviewer: Glen Roseland | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 22, 2019
I paid extra for shipping and it didnt come until a week later. Was supposed to get a refund but looks like that will never happen.
We process refunds as quickly as possible in our system, however it can take up to 10 business days for a refund to fully process back into your account
Reviewer: Emily Lewis | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 22, 2019
Image #2763885 for Review #2763884
Exactly what we wanted! Made a perfect gift! Worth every penny and more! Thank you for the quick job and delivery.
Reviewer: Marlin Carpenter | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 20, 2019
It was easy to use the website and make my selection. I will order from y'all again.
Reviewer: Cheri ONeil | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 20, 2019
Image #2761433 for Review #2761432Image #2761434 for Review #2761432
Everything was great. The coasters were perfect. Would not recommend the plastic cup. It looked like an art project from a DIY kit for a kid. In fact I can unscrew the bottom and change out the poorly done paper insert myself.
This is a known issue with that particular product. We are looking to find an acceptable replacement for this product. Until a similar replacement product is found, we recommend our Travel Mugs
Reviewer: Brenda | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 19, 2019
Image #2761195 for Review #2761194
I am very happy with entire experience of designing my own pouches, so thank you. The only thing was that the text size was too small to read on one pouch which I didn’t realize until I got it. So next time I know to make the text a larger size. On the design page it looked legible to me. If you were willing to let me redo and fix that for half the price that would be awesome.
Reviewer: Ruth Timm | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 19, 2019
Image #2761131 for Review #2761130
The custom design program was easy to use. As with many online purchases, I was worried that I wouldn't be pleased when it arrived and have to come up with a last minute gift. However, the custom flag came out perfectly. I am so excited to give this "grandparents" gift. I love that I can reuse this image on future purchases. Great price, great product, shipped quickly. Can't say enough.
Reviewer: Yvonne | Verified CustomerDate: Dec 19, 2019
Load More Load More Reviews