Most other places won't let you fully customize your wording. I'm glad you guys do. I'll be back for sure.
Reviewer: Rainey Manning | Verified Customer
I’ve ordered a luggage handle wrap and LOVE that I can design it exactly how I pictured it in my mind! So happy i found this website
Reviewer: Tyler Hernandez
I have loved everything I have gotten from you. The people I have bought for, as gifts, have loved the products as well. The customer service is superb. They are always very attentive to any question I have had in the past and extremely polite. You hire good people!!!
Reviewer: Mary Ross Bonds | Verified Customer

Recent Reviews (Write A Review)

I have purchased products in the past. Love the products. Still waiting on my order.
COVID has significantly slowed down delivery times because all of the carriers (UPS, FedEx, USPS) are very bogged down, but we will look into this for you.
Reviewer: RODERICK DELAINE SHAW | Verified CustomerDate: Jul 28, 2020
I am so disappointed in the cheap quality of the mats....they were frayed and The start of discoloration has already started.
We are sorry that our products did not meet your expectations. We will be reaching out to you about returning these back to us for a refund.
Reviewer: Anetia Raymore | Verified CustomerDate: Jul 27, 2020
I am very pleased with my order. Thank you so much!
Reviewer: A D Newsome | Verified CustomerDate: Jul 24, 2020
Love love love them
Reviewer: Doris J McNinch | Verified CustomerDate: Jul 24, 2020
I love the skin and how easy it was to apply to my new computer, but my own dummy self ordered this skin thinking the "pink" in the pictures were flowers. It turns out that they are turtles and if I would have read a little more thoroughly, I would have known that. So I am probably going to ditch this skin and try another. Totally my fault and the skin was great in size (I adjusted), looks very professional and will protect my new laptop in the meantime. And it will be ordered from this company. Shipping was acceptable, pricing was not over the top and the product looked very nice.
Reviewer: Sue Tomlinson | Verified CustomerDate: Jul 23, 2020
Ordered a roll of personalized wrapping paper for a nursing grad gift. Was quite surprised of the quality of the paper, much nicer and heavier grade then what i ever expected. Great product.. would def. order something like this again!
Reviewer: Cheryl Doty | Verified CustomerDate: Jul 22, 2020
This product is better than I expected! The personalization is beautiful! I will be ordering more of these!
Reviewer: Melissa Oden | Verified CustomerDate: Jul 22, 2020
It was pretty easy to design my own rug and I’m not a real tech savvy person. I was happy to see it looked like it did when I designed it. I will definitely order again.
Reviewer: Meleia Johnson | Verified CustomerDate: Jul 21, 2020
Ordered a decal for my daughter's Jeep for her 2nd birthday and is the perfect touch. The Decal is black glitter Harley.
Reviewer: Melissa YoungDate: Jul 21, 2020
Liked the styles available. Reasonable price. Fast delivery. Everything went very smoothly. Thanks!
Reviewer: MARCIA B HART | Verified CustomerDate: Jul 20, 2020
My little girl picked the perfect tag design to match her bicycle. So many choices! She was absolutely thrilled to find it and to receive it. Very reasonable and arrived promptly. Thank you!
Reviewer: Terri James | Verified CustomerDate: Jul 20, 2020
Not heat resistant. Both my mitts are ruined from touching hot pots so I guess its for looks only. Still love the design but dont use (ironically) on hot items.
Our oven mitts are printed using a sublimation method which involves heating the mitts up to 400°F, so although for safety reasons we would not recommend holding hot pots and pans for extended amounts of time, these products should not be easily damaged by heat. We will be reaching out to you to determine how to make this right.
Reviewer: HeatherDate: Jul 19, 2020
I could not believe how quickly this arrived. The customized firetruck wrapping paper is so perfect for my grandson that will soon be sworn in as a firefighter/paramedic for a major city.
Reviewer: Susan Malovec | Verified CustomerDate: Jul 18, 2020
Love the item. Definitely will order again
Reviewer: Brandi hargroue | Verified CustomerDate: Jul 17, 2020
We bought the steering wheel cover for a birthday gift for our granddaughter who just got her driver's license. Her words-" I love it, thank you so much!" Would definitely recommend your product line to friends & family. The design is really pretty & the colors are great too.
Reviewer: Terry Scholes | Verified CustomerDate: Jul 17, 2020
This was my first purchase from YouCustomizeIt. The mug I purchased for a retirement gift was exactly as pictured when I designed it online. I appreciated the call to verify my address to make sure I received it on time. Thank you for taking the extra step!
Reviewer: Connie Chicha | Verified CustomerDate: Jul 16, 2020
The experience was truly awesome and before completion I had to review it. I highly recommend this company.
Reviewer: Josephine Anderson | Verified CustomerDate: Jul 14, 2020
This was the first time that I have ordered from here and when the product arrived, it was beyond my expectations. everything was exceptional from the arrival time and packaging to the finished product. I highly recommend this product and will definitely be ordering again.
Reviewer: Theresa Burleson | Verified CustomerDate: Jul 14, 2020
THIS COMPANY SHOULD BE CLONED. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE HELPED ME IN DESIGNING AND TH PERSON IT WAS A GIFT FOR LOVED IT. THANK YOU! M.
Reviewer: MELISSA D. | Verified CustomerDate: Jul 14, 2020
I would highly recommend this company to anyone!!! The product was GREAT and really easy to apply!! The price was also really great!! I will be using this company again no question about it!!! If you want a great price and excellent product YouCustomizeIt is the place to go!!
Reviewer: Kellie J Miller | Verified CustomerDate: Jul 14, 2020
Product was just as previewed. I will definitely be using this service again. :-)
Reviewer: patrick pullen | Verified CustomerDate: Jul 14, 2020
Pretty user friendly design site. Very responsive and helpful service, even making unsolicited but invaluable suggestions. And very quick considering it was customized!
Reviewer: Christina Moylan | Verified CustomerDate: Jul 13, 2020
Would have received 5 stars had the design covered the entire area of the trash can. Picture is deceiving.
We are sorry that you feel we deceived you. We have tried our best to clearly specify that we sell "single-sided" and "double-sided" waste baskets
Reviewer: Deidra Walker | Verified CustomerDate: Jul 10, 2020
I purchased over twenty of these in various Kandinsky pieces as part of a kitchen backsplash, and they are gorgeous! YCI is an amazing company with quality products and amazing customer service! Highly recommend!
Reviewer: MaryJane Wilt | Verified CustomerDate: Jul 09, 2020
I have ordered a lot of Chevron stuff for my daughter’s bedroom some stuff has already been delivered and I know she is going to love it just got to order the comforter set for and the comforter sets for my boys and I already got the wall decals for my son’s bedroom my kids or going to love it Thank y’all so very much will be doing more Business Business with y’all Great work
Reviewer: Candi HardenDate: Jul 07, 2020
You were a lot quicker than the other place that I used for the Mother’s Day Flag. Quality looks equal to the place.
Reviewer: Deborah A Balbach | Verified CustomerDate: Jul 07, 2020
We have used YouCustomizeIt several times and have loved the products and the fast service.
Reviewer: Kathy VonderaheDate: Jul 07, 2020
Great products. Came swiftly (even during CoVid). Looks just as I imagined!
Reviewer: Jaclyn Carlson | Verified CustomerDate: Jul 06, 2020
Excellent quality, excellent prices and super fast shipping.
Reviewer: Brigid M Lyvers | Verified CustomerDate: Jul 06, 2020
Very happy with my new seat covers. They are very nice and stay in place.
Reviewer: Lynette Cecil Bowers | Verified CustomerDate: Jul 03, 2020
Problem with first order, Stencil wrong and ruined also shirt ruined. Got NO return phone calls after all the glowing emails about their customer service. Finally was able to try the chat room. Agent was nice and helpful, but still cost me for another stencil and a new shirt. Will probably consider another supplier.
We are sorry to hear that you had a less than satisfactory experience with our customer service. We are still experiencing longer than normal response times due to COVID, nonetheless we take your feedback seriously and will be doing whatever it takes to improve our customer service
Reviewer: RickDate: Jul 03, 2020
Only thing missing is the front window sunshade be but I love everything job well done
Reviewer: Cora Stephens | Verified CustomerDate: Jul 01, 2020
Great
Reviewer: Linda WilliamsDate: Jul 01, 2020
Brought a pair of personalized sandals for a sandal exchange at work. My friend loved her personalized sandal.
Reviewer: tracyDate: Jul 01, 2020
Very happy with my purchase!
Reviewer: Jacqueline Tarver | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 30, 2020
they did a good job my granddaughter loved the curtain and had ordered another and they contacted to make sure i needed it . they got it here in a good timely fashion. i was very pleased with there product and material. will use them again. thank you
Reviewer: janet levtzow | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 29, 2020
I was trying to find a garden flag to hang at my fathers grave which would commemorate his “promotion” to being a Grandpa and I couldn’t find anything that felt right. I stumbled upon this website and after creating my own flag for this special moment - I was brought to tears today when it arrived. I kept my fingers crossed that it would turn out decent but my expectations were exceeded. It is clear, crisp, bright and the fabric feels durable. I am an only child and lost my father almost 6 years ago. This will be my first baby and I couldn’t not include him in the big reveal. This will surely bring the rest of my family to tears when I reveal it at the cemetery in a couple weeks. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for helping me make my vision a reality.
Reviewer: Brittany M.Date: Jun 27, 2020
If there were an option for 10 stars out of 5, these folks would deserve it!! I had a complicated order and the customer service was impeccable. Narmin and Ogie were especially kind, helpful and patient. These ladies are the cat’s meow, and YouCustomizeIt will have my repeat business again and again!! I can’t say enough about my experience with this small company who outshines the big outfits every time!! Support small biz!!!
Reviewer: MaryJaneDate: Jun 26, 2020
The colors, detail, and material are what I expected. I did not personalize it, but the selections offered were fun to look through and pick. Good product, easy shopping experience, and quick shipping.
Reviewer: Ginger Louden | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 26, 2020
I had the best personal experience with this company! I am impressed with the tumblers and cooking aprons! I am even more impressed with the speedy service, and personal call to inform of changes. Great people, great service, great company!
Reviewer: Chrissy LehewDate: Jun 26, 2020
It looks great thank you!!
Reviewer: Sandie Hopp | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 25, 2020
Loved the way my decal turned out. Customer service was extremely helpful while I was working on the design. Couldn’t be happier with the final result.
Reviewer: Patricia Holloway | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 23, 2020
I ordered a Block Name Glitter Sticker Decal up to 9x9 to go on my daughter's birthday present and it looks amazing on the back on her new pink Jeep. I wanted something to give it a little extra something special and this was just what it needed. Her dad was very impressed with the decal and quality and said it was very easy to put on and that it's good quality and not going anywhere.
Reviewer: Melissa Young | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 21, 2020
The yard sign was just as I expected. The quality of the fabric was actually better than expected, good quality canvas that will last a good while in my yard. The color design was just as I saw it on the screen. I am very happy with my garden stake and will likely order more products in the future.
Reviewer: Gabriele Boeffert-Pierce | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 20, 2020
Loved the design options and colors! I am very impressed with the quality and workmanship if the pillows I ordered!! Love them 😊
Reviewer: Maryleta Henderson | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 19, 2020
The product was fine. The amount of emails is ridiculous. I have opted out twice and am still getting them. I guess you don't honor those requests.
We are sorry that we continued to send emails to you after you had already opted out. I can assure you that we do honor unsubscribe requests, however it can sometimes take up to 5 business days to propagate through all our systems and remove you from all emails.
Reviewer: Steve Marshall | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 19, 2020
I was disappointed in the sense I could have sewed what I received, practically looks like a cutup pillow case. I will never order from you again. It was a total scam. I wasn't going to leave a review, because maybe you just decided to scam me but are a great service to others. But you insisted.
We are sorry that you feel we scammed you. We are an honest business and stand by our product quality. We have a generous return policy that allows you to return product if you do not love it, and we pride ourselves on our customer service. We will be reaching out to you to make this right.
Reviewer: Amber Patterson | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 19, 2020
I am Very satisfied with not only the product, but with also the ease of creating it with your online tool all the way up in through the quick delivery. I would definitely order from your company again and have already recommended you to others. Thank you for the great buying experience!
Reviewer: Janie Bakke | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 19, 2020
the design transfer was vey nice and used to create baby blanket. I made mistake and didn't change fonts on the written message ...I didn't get instructions on how to apply to fabric however when on line and from video.....it would be nice to enclose application instructions.
Reviewer: Carmel Sayre | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 18, 2020
Wonderful experience! Customer service was professional and prompt. Order was received very quickly.I ordered iron on decals which came with easy, clear directions. It was easy to do,and the finished product looked great! Thank you!
Reviewer: NINA MITTMAN | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 17, 2020
Absolutely love it !! Very easy to transfer!!
Reviewer: Cardona Christine | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 17, 2020
My experience was fantastic. The product itself was beautiful, but the customer service I received from Tracie Ward was beyond amazing. This was my first attempt at this site. I had gotten myself into to somewhat of an issue in designing the mat plus I was working against time as I wanted to receive this as a Father's Day gift. I called customer service and TRACIE to the rescue! Even with these Covid-19 restrictions. She resolved my design issues and I've received my product in time for Father's Day. I am very much pleased!! Thanks again.
Reviewer: CECELIA COLEMAN | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 17, 2020
I had a great experience with customer service. I had an issue with my order and they were very polite and helpful. Thanks!!!
Reviewer: Sara Shockley | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 17, 2020
I love working with You Customize It! They go above and beyond expectations. They offer excellent customer service; Always friendly and willing to help. Outstanding communication; When you call the company you get a person not a machine. The quality of their products are exceptional; Even offering advice to enhance products that I've ordered. I'm a very satisfied customer
Reviewer: Debbie Stanton | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 15, 2020
I ordered pillow case, blanket, bibs, lampshade and other things for my newborn baby boy it all looks good in his room love it all!!
Reviewer: Tanya Tamez | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 15, 2020
When shopping on their website, you see these wonderful products that are customized to you specifically. So naturally, a certain standard is expected. Thats exactly what I received when I opened my package. I couldnt be more pleased. Ive made 3 orders and Im sure I will place more in the future.
Reviewer: Daniel Munoz | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 12, 2020
I love the fact that I can customize any way I wish. The website was very easy to navigate. Although, I wished the lines were a little sharper, my finished product was great. I'll definitely be back to order more.
Reviewer: London Scott | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 11, 2020
Very easy to design my own plate. Shipping was faster then I expected even with the covid-19. I would definitely recommend this company and would definitely use them again.
Reviewer: Beth Dolby | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 11, 2020
My product arrived on time and my daughter will love it
Reviewer: Paul Hollamon | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 11, 2020
Your customer service person, Tracie Ward was one of the best CS persons I've ever dealt with. I think she went above the call to help me design a rug for my son's dog. She was extremely knowledgeable and a very polite person. I will probably order from you again, and hope to get Tracie Ward or someone even half as knowledgeable and polite as her. I just received the rug yesterday, and it's is absolutely beautiful. I expected a lot after seeing how customers are catered to when ordering, but the delivery timing, and rug itself, went even beyond my high expectations. I just put the rug down yesterday. I'm gonna try to upload a picture. Thank You !!
Reviewer: James Yofon | Verified CustomerDate: Jun 10, 2020
Load More Load More Reviews