Reviews for Tape Measures

5.0 (8 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Design Your Own Tape Measure - 16 Ft
Coolest tape measure ever!
I love it!
Reviewer: Catherine | Verified Purchase Date: Oct 13, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Tape Measure - 16 Ft
Firefighter Character Tape Measure - 16 Ft (Personalized)
Sam loves it
My dog is fascinated with tape measures. He is right beside me when I am working in my wood shop and will stare fixedly at the end of the tape, waiting for it to move. I let him catch it sometimes, but I don't want him to slobber on or break my good tape measures, so he now has his own!
Reviewer: Eric | Verified Purchase Date: Oct 12, 2020 Product: Firefighter Character Tape Measure - 16 Ft (Personalized)
Design Your Own Tape Measure - 16 Ft
Customs measuring tape
Perfect gift. Excellent quality.
Reviewer: Caitlin | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 17, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Tape Measure - 16 Ft
Animal Alphabet Tape Measure - 16 Ft (Personalized)
Happy Toddler
I am so happy with my purchase and will definitely send my friends and family your way!! This item was for my 2 year old granddaughter for her toolbox and she loves it!! This measuring tape is well made and safe, and the perk of customizing it with her name is great!! Thank you!! God Bless and stay well...
Reviewer: Judith A Montour | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 15, 2020 Product: Animal Alphabet Tape Measure - 16 Ft (Personalized)
Pink Flamingo Tape Measure - 16 Ft (Personalized)
Pink Flamingo Tape Measure (Personalized)
The Flamino Tape Measure arrived early and is just perfect! Well made and exactly as I had requested. Highly recommend this seller!
Reviewer: Lynn Hurd | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 06, 2020 Product: Pink Flamingo Tape Measure - 16 Ft (Personalized)
Design Your Own Tape Measure - 16 Ft
loved it
came exackly how I wanted it
Reviewer: Karla S | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 02, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Tape Measure - 16 Ft
Pink & Purple Damask Tape Measure - 16 Ft (Personalized)
MONOGRAMMED TAPEMEASURE
My daughter complained that everyone in the family borrowed her tape measure. She needed something in pink or purple that all would know was hers! So I googled and found this very specific tapemeasure that would even monogram. It is heavy and sturdy and is just perfect -- more than I would have expected!
Reviewer: Rosemary Brennan | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 16, 2019 Product: Pink & Purple Damask Tape Measure - 16 Ft (Personalized)
Design Your Own Tape Measure - 16 Ft
I love this!
The tape measure is solid and seems to be good quality! Having a design I like on it makes it so much more fun to use, maybe I'll actually get some projects done!
Reviewer: Julia Fishwick | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 30, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Tape Measure - 16 Ft