4.9 (89 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Name & Initial (for Guys) RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz (Personalized)
Tumbler
Just as pictured, job well done!
Reviewer: Sumaiya Abdullah | Verified Customer Date: Jun 18, 2022 Product: Name & Initial (for Guys) RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz (Personalized)
Super Hero Letters RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz (Personalized)
Great quality
She LOVED the gift and good quality
Reviewer: Anthony | Verified Customer Date: May 25, 2022 Product: Super Hero Letters RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz (Personalized)
Name & Initial (for Guys) RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz (Personalized)
Excellent in every way!!
Very nice product, excellent work, and fast fast fast shipping !!
Reviewer: Kyle Adams | Verified Customer Date: Apr 30, 2022 Product: Name & Initial (for Guys) RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz (Personalized)
Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Exactly what I wanted
I got the birthday gift I wanted to get for my boss. Plus, it was fun and easy to make. It's his favorite cup now.
Reviewer: Shelley Thornburgh Wright | Verified Customer Date: Mar 19, 2022 Product: Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Perfect gift
I’ve ordered several of these cups and have plans to order several more! They are perfect, high quality, keep drinks warm or cold appropriately. And the engraving is always perfect! Cannot recommend these cups highly enough!
Reviewer: Aly | Verified Customer Date: Mar 11, 2022 Product: Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Logo & Company Name RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Family Camp Logo
VERY quick turn around with the order. They exceeded expectations and now the whole family wants them!
Reviewer: Jim Stubbs | Verified Customer Date: Feb 24, 2022 Product: Logo & Company Name RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Gone Fishing RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz (Personalized)
Good Quality Cup
Very nice. Met my expectations. Highly recommend this tumbler!
Reviewer: Kayla | Verified Customer Date: Feb 19, 2022 Product: Gone Fishing RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz (Personalized)
Hunting Camo RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz (Personalized)
Absolutely Love It!
Great quality travel cup! Also the images are perfect!! So happy with my purchase! Will be an absolutely Valentines gift. Cannot wait to give it to him!
Reviewer: Shannon | Verified Customer Date: Jan 14, 2022 Product: Hunting Camo RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz (Personalized)
Boho RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz (Personalized)
Better than expected
My fiancée wanted a 40oz tumbler for Christmas, and I chose a personalized RTIC. First, I LOVE the fact that this product is made in Texas, unlike another popular brand. Second, the process was super easy and there were many personalization options on the site. Unfortunately, I procrastinated and the shipping cost more than the product; however, the personalized tumbler arrived exactly when they said it would! My fiancée has not stopped talking about how much she loves RTIC 40oz tumbler, and it has not left her side since she received it. My fiancée’s happiness shows me that I made the right choice. Finally, you cannot go wrong if you choose a personalized RTIC product.
Reviewer: David Unger | Verified Customer Date: Jan 03, 2022 Product: Boho RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz (Personalized)
Multiline Text RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz (Personalized)
Amazing
The gift was excellent. And the most who I got it for loved it!!!!! Thank y’all so much!!!!
Reviewer: Robert Tunstall | Verified Customer Date: Nov 05, 2021 Product: Multiline Text RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz (Personalized)
Multiline Text RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz (Personalized)
Love Love Love our cups
They are great hold ice for long periods of time don't go anywhere without it
Reviewer: Danell | Verified Customer Date: Oct 26, 2021 Product: Multiline Text RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz (Personalized)
Multiline Text RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz (Personalized)
Memorial gift
I purchased this product for a friend who loss three love ones 2 back to back from covid I loved the way consumer support was so nice the wording was perfect they even made suggestions I would purchase from this company again very affordable
Reviewer: Melody | Verified Customer Date: Sep 28, 2021 Product: Multiline Text RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz (Personalized)
Religious Quotes and Sayings RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Tumblers
Thank you so much. I love these tumblers for gifts!
Reviewer: Elizabeth | Verified Customer Date: Sep 15, 2021 Product: Religious Quotes and Sayings RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Multiline Text RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz (Personalized)
Loved it
It came just like expected. The personalization was perfect. My cousin loved it for her birthday.
Reviewer: Teresa L Farrar | Verified Customer Date: Aug 12, 2021 Product: Multiline Text RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz (Personalized)
Airplane Theme RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz (Personalized)
Class Spirit
Ordered these for my classmates. Absolutely love them, very good quality
Reviewer: Melinda | Verified Customer Date: Aug 10, 2021 Product: Airplane Theme RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz (Personalized)
Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Golf Tournament Awards
Ogie has been fantastic helping with all my orders and the tumblers turned out great. Thank you.
Reviewer: John | Verified Customer Date: Jul 23, 2021 Product: Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Custom Tumbler
Wow! I ordered 2 tumblers for gifts for Father’s Day, one for my dad and one for my brother. I didn’t know what to expect and wasn’t really sure who to get them made from, as both were custom orders. I ordered my brother’s from Iconic, and my dad’s from another, larger company. Both were ordered within 10 minutes of each other. My brother’s wouldn’t be a big deal of it was late but for obvious reasons, my dad’s was time sensitive. I received the tumbler for my brother, and several days later, hadn’t heard anything about my dad’s. When I reached out to the other company, all they could tell me was that it would be shipped by the beginning of July (order beginning of June & they said 7-10 days). I canceled the order and instead reordered it with Iconic. After placing the order, I reached out and explained what had happened. They assured me that they would do the best that they could but that it MAY not get delivered until Monday (the day AFTER Father’s Day. Imagine my surprise when I received it today, Thursday BEFORE Father’s Day. And it is perfect, exactly how I ordered it. The quality of both tumblers is good and the customization is perfect. Excellent customer service!
Reviewer: Michelle | Verified Customer Date: Jun 17, 2021 Product: Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Block Name RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz (Personalized)
Love My Tumbler
I love my tumbler because of it size and how it keeps my drinks cold for such a long time. It fits perfectly in golf carts. Also the people at You Customize it are great to deal with!!
Reviewer: Peter Muniz | Verified Customer Date: Jun 05, 2021 Product: Block Name RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz (Personalized)
Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
A+++++
Very satisfied with this purchase! Shipping was fast! This was my second purchase and I definitely recommend it to anyone.
Reviewer: Josh | Verified Customer Date: May 06, 2021 Product: Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Tumbler
This was a gift for a friend and she loved it. I thought it turned out great too.
Reviewer: Kevin | Verified Customer Date: Apr 15, 2021 Product: Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Lotus Flowers RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz (Personalized)
Love it !
I looked everywhere to find someone to help me design a Tumbler , and YouCustomizeIt was just Great. The Lady i talked to on the phone helped me so much and was so nice to me and made sure it was made just like i wanted. I can tell you these people are the best i have ever worked with on the Internet. The Tumbler arrived very fast and it is just Perfect, the detail of the image is Really Nice. I will buy again from them and i think you should too. :)
Reviewer: Michael | Verified Customer Date: Mar 04, 2021 Product: Lotus Flowers RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz (Personalized)
Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Excellent quality-Quick Shipping
The packages came a lot quicker than I expected them too and when I opened up the cups the etching was fantastic. Couldn’t have asked for better. Will definitely be using this company again. Thank you!
Reviewer: Justine | Verified Customer Date: Feb 09, 2021 Product: Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Name & Initial (Girly) RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz (Personalized)
Loved it!
The tumbler delivered quicker than expected for the holiday. It looked exactly like the preview. Loved being able to personalize it for my friend. She absolutely loved it, too. Customer service was super helpful when I was having difficulty getting the lettering just how I needed it. Thanks so much!
Reviewer: Krista | Verified Customer Date: Jan 02, 2020 Product: Name & Initial (Girly) RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz (Personalized)
Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Love
We love our customized glasses! I got one for my friend for Christmas and she loves it as well. Came quick and everything was just right!
Reviewer: Sarah | Verified Customer Date: Dec 25, 2020 Product: Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
30 oz RTIC Tumbler
I am very pleased with this product and they put on our logo on perfectly. It arrived ontime and very nicely packaged. Very happy for my first time order. Highly recommend this company.
Reviewer: Christeen Van | Verified Customer Date: Dec 24, 2020 Product: Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Custom Tumbler
Super fast work and super fast shipping. Exactly what I ordered, and reasonably priced. Thanks!!
Reviewer: Cassidy S | Verified Customer Date: Dec 24, 2020 Product: Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Perfect!
The finished product was exactly what I wanted! The cost was fair and it arrived quickly! My boyfriend loves it! Would definitely use this company again.
Reviewer: Melissa | Verified Customer Date: Dec 23, 2020 Product: Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Beautiful work!
We were over the moon about these mugs. You were able to get them to us in plenty of time. I’ll certainly use your service in the future.
Reviewer: Kelly | Verified Customer Date: Dec 20, 2020 Product: Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Christmas gift
It looks just like the preview! it is a Christmas gift so haven't used it yeet
Reviewer: Michelle | Verified Customer Date: Dec 18, 2020 Product: Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Round Monogram RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz (Personalized)
Solid service
I ordered a product for my wife and added some custom etchings. The online customization portal was easy to use, the overall price was decent, and my product came in quickly. The product arrived properly packaged and everything was accurate to my customization. Solid service overall!
Reviewer: Jason | Verified Customer Date: Dec 15, 2020 Product: Round Monogram RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz (Personalized)
Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Great quality! Very pleased!
Exactly what I was hoping for! Will definitely use your services again in the future.
Reviewer: Jennifer | Verified Customer Date: Dec 15, 2020 Product: Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Cabin RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz (Personalized)
Looks great
Had things done and shipped in a timely manner. Looks great! Thanks!
Reviewer: Tim Hanson | Verified Customer Date: Dec 10, 2020 Product: Cabin RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz (Personalized)
Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Worth the money
Bought it as a gift for a friend ans it came out beautiful 10/10 sec come nd good quality the cap stays on.
Reviewer: Selena | Verified Customer Date: Nov 20, 2020 Product: Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Personalized Rtic tumbler 30oz size
I am very please with my personalized Rtic Tumbler. It is a Christmas present. I would recommend. Very pleased also with the speed of delivery.
Reviewer: Sam | Verified Customer Date: Nov 12, 2020 Product: Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Multiline Text RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz (Personalized)
Tumbler
Absolutely perfect. Was exactly what we had been looking for.
Reviewer: Myron | Verified Customer Date: Nov 01, 2020 Product: Multiline Text RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz (Personalized)
Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Rtic tumblers
These are awesome and the etching doesn’t wash off as it not stamped. Shipping was quick. I have ordered previously from this company amd very happy
Reviewer: Cindy | Verified Customer Date: Nov 01, 2020 Product: Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Looks great!
Cup was exactly as pictured on screen. High quality, good price and quick to ship.
Reviewer: DebraZ | Verified Customer Date: Sep 22, 2020 Product: Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Great quality! Design looks awesome!
No complaints! I’m happy with how it turned out. Solid build feels durable. I bought these as gifts. Look forward to giving them!
Reviewer: Jeff Munive | Verified Customer Date: Aug 18, 2020 Product: Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Amazing!
Bought this cup for our daughter and she loved it ... Nice quality work
Reviewer: KRISTOPHER RONALD TERRELL | Verified Customer Date: Aug 18, 2020 Product: Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Logo & Company Name RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Personalized tumbler
This was a gift for my boyfriend. He's starting a fitness t shirt line so I used his designs on the tumbler to give to him. It turned out exactly as it looked in the design preview and it arrived quicker than was expected. It looks perfect!
Reviewer: Brittni Fritz | Verified Customer Date: Aug 13, 2020 Product: Logo & Company Name RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Name & Initial (for Guys) RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz (Personalized)
Tumbler for Friend
Bought for a friend who has been used of God as a "healer" in my life following the death of my husband in May 2019.
Reviewer: Wynell Wilson | Verified Customer Date: Aug 06, 2020 Product: Name & Initial (for Guys) RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz (Personalized)
Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Can out exactly like I designed
They have a great design and preview process - item was exactly what I ordered. Decent RTIC tumbler (lets face it, where can you get 2 sides of the tumbler engraved for an additional $20!?)
Reviewer: Jennifer C | Verified Customer Date: Aug 05, 2020 Product: Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
My awesome kool cup
Well I must say I didn’t expect my cup to show up exactly like the picture I sent and to my surprise it hit really well with my family and friends as well as my coworkers it was though I couldn’t get it back after they were admiring MY cup ;). So I would like to thank youcustomizeit for making a dream of mine come true thank you again I will be back 👍🏽
Reviewer: Joseph Franco | Verified Customer Date: Jul 23, 2020 Product: Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Great service
Came out good.. quick time frame very happy with everything
Reviewer: Jennifer Buntrock | Verified Customer Date: Jul 18, 2020 Product: Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Golf RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz (Personalized)
Great Quality Great Service
This was my first purchase from YouCustomizeIt. The mug I purchased for a retirement gift was exactly as pictured when I designed it online. I appreciated the call to verify my address to make sure I received it on time. Thank you for taking the extra step!
Reviewer: Connie Chicha | Verified Customer Date: Jul 16, 2020 Product: Golf RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz (Personalized)
Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
RTIC Tumbler
Easy to use web site. Quick processing and shipping. 2nd order and will continue to use them.
Reviewer: Andrew Robinson | Verified Customer Date: Jul 16, 2020 Product: Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Looks great
My custom RITC tumbler looks great. The process was easy.
Reviewer: Dennis Marquis | Verified Customer Date: Jul 16, 2020 Product: Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Awesome
This was the first time that I have ordered from here and when the product arrived, it was beyond my expectations. everything was exceptional from the arrival time and packaging to the finished product. I highly recommend this product and will definitely be ordering again.
Reviewer: Theresa Burleson | Verified Customer Date: Jul 14, 2020 Product: Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Multiline Text RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz (Personalized)
Love it
bought this for my friend and she LOVES it. She got a lot of compliments for it 😁😁
Reviewer: Brette K | Verified Customer Date: Jul 14, 2020 Product: Multiline Text RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz (Personalized)
Name & Initial (for Guys) RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz (Personalized)
You Won't Regret it
I purchased this Item for Daddy's Day and they Did such an Amazing Job...Although it took a bit for me to get my item it was worth the wait ..... I can tell from looking at my Item that they really took there time to make sure there work is done right and I will be coming back again..... Thank you (Youcustomizeit)
Reviewer: Mrs.Anderson | Verified Customer Date: Jul 02, 2020 Product: Name & Initial (for Guys) RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz (Personalized)
Flying Pigs RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz (Personalized)
Looked Good
Product came in when promised and was just as I ordered. Love it!!
Reviewer: Lillian Clayton | Verified Customer Date: Jul 01, 2020 Product: Flying Pigs RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz (Personalized)
Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Quality product
Great product. Quality work and was delivered on time.
Reviewer: KayCee Rhodes | Verified Customer Date: Jun 30, 2020 Product: Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Multiline Text RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz (Personalized)
Tumbling perfect
Thank you for delivering such great tumblers! They were exactly what I expected, and I appreciate the speedy delivery!! Wonderful company! Great to deal with! You forever have my business - KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!
Reviewer: Chrissy Lehew | Verified Customer Date: Jun 26, 2020 Product: Multiline Text RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz (Personalized)
Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Perfect!!
Fast shipping and looks great!!
Reviewer: Ashley levasseur | Verified Customer Date: Jun 18, 2020 Product: Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
I love it
It’s perfect!! It turned out way better than expected
Reviewer: Jessika | Verified Customer Date: Jun 16, 2020 Product: Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Hunting Camo RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz (Personalized)
camo cup
Even though this cup was late I was so happy it came out beautiful and my Husband loved it now I am thinking of getting one for my Oldest son
Reviewer: Juanita Williams | Verified Customer Date: Jun 16, 2020 Product: Hunting Camo RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz (Personalized)
Pineapples RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz (Personalized)
LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!
CAME QUICKLY!! QUALITY IS FANTASTIC!! ENGRAVING PERFECT. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! THEY ARE ACTUALLY EVEN BETTER IN PERSON.
Reviewer: Jennifer Batchellor | Verified Customer Date: Jun 03, 2020 Product: Pineapples RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz (Personalized)
Cocktails RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz (Personalized)
Great quality
We absolutely love our tumblers! They are perfect for keeping drinks cold all day at the lake. The personalization is awesome!
Reviewer: Terri LeCroy | Verified Customer Date: Jun 02, 2020 Product: Cocktails RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz (Personalized)
Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Very good
The mug turned out better than I expected I really like it and no he will as well I like it so much I don’t know if I can wait till Father’s Day to give it to him.
Reviewer: Dalene Weber | Verified Customer Date: May 30, 2020 Product: Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Design
The engraving was perfect
Reviewer: Tim sommer | Verified Customer Date: May 12, 2020 Product: Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Logo & Company Name RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Stunning
A representative even called to make sure I was ok that the image was small and might not turn out as expected. It came and it is perfect!
Reviewer: Chelsea Scaccia | Verified Customer Date: Apr 27, 2020 Product: Logo & Company Name RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Excellent
Quality is amazing!! So is detail
Reviewer: Brooke Nelson | Verified Customer Date: Apr 19, 2020 Product: Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Cabin RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz (Personalized)
RTIC Tumbler
The “bear” customized tumbler is perfect. My grandson loved it and it delivered much quicker than I expected. Thanks so much.
Reviewer: BARBARA C MANSELL | Verified Customer Date: Apr 07, 2020 Product: Cabin RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz (Personalized)
Block Name RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz (Personalized)
Great gift!
I purchased this as a gift. The quality is great and I had no problems with the ordering process. Thank you!
Reviewer: LeeAnna Hopson | Verified Customer Date: Mar 10, 2020 Product: Block Name RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz (Personalized)
Multiline Text RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz (Personalized)
Wifes cup
Excellent. Very happy with everything about it
Reviewer: Edward Tousey | Verified Customer Date: Mar 03, 2020 Product: Multiline Text RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz (Personalized)
Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Accurate depiction.
I designed the 30oz. Tumbler for my girlfriend and the process could not have been smoother! I received the final product in one week. The etching was accurate, smooth, and most importantly represented precisely my custom designs.
Reviewer: Nicholas Kaufmann | Verified Customer Date: Feb 25, 2020 Product: Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Very Satisfied Customer
I LOVE my custom tumbler and it made the Perfect gift for my loved one! Thank you so much for your care and timely shipping of my product. I'm a highly satisfied customer and would definitely order from this site again!
Reviewer: Chelsea L. Head | Verified Customer Date: Jan 28, 2020 Product: Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Block Name RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz (Personalized)
AWESOME Product!!!!
Fantastic quality and an awesome product!!!!
Reviewer: Bill Baker | Verified Customer Date: Dec 24, 2019 Product: Block Name RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz (Personalized)
Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Amazing!!
Exactly what we wanted! Made a perfect gift! Worth every penny and more! Thank you for the quick job and delivery.
Reviewer: Marlin Carpenter | Verified Customer Date: Dec 20, 2019 Product: Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
RTIC tumbler
I'm very satisfied with my purchase. It'll make the best Christmas present
Reviewer: Mary | Verified Customer Date: Dec 20, 2019 Product: Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Cabin RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz (Personalized)
Holiday Gift
They came to my house and looked great as expected. I had a question and sent an email and was quickly responded back. My question was answered to my satisfaction. Thank you for creating my product and getting it to me in time for the holidays!
Reviewer: Cheri ONeil | Verified Customer Date: Dec 20, 2019 Product: Cabin RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz (Personalized)
Name & Initial (for Guys) RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz (Personalized)
Very fast delivery.
My tumblers arrived quickly and look great. I didn't think to look at the construction of the lid cover, however. It is a bit cumbersome and hits your nose, which is a little weird.
Reviewer: Ann McLiney | Verified Customer Date: Dec 15, 2019 Product: Name & Initial (for Guys) RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz (Personalized)
Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Customized Tumbler
Great quality! Looks just the picture! My mother in law is going to love this Christmas gift!
Reviewer: Jessica Farnsworth | Verified Customer Date: Dec 10, 2019 Product: Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Interlocking Monogram RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz (Personalized)
Great buying experience
Item was perfect and arrived sooner than expected
Reviewer: Jamie Maloy | Verified Customer Date: Sep 11, 2019 Product: Interlocking Monogram RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz (Personalized)
Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Feedback
Very good quality and design.
Reviewer: Brionna Harper | Verified Customer Date: Aug 26, 2019 Product: Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - Teal - Engraved Front
Great product
Exactly what I was expecting.
Reviewer: Billie jo Beydler | Verified Customer Date: Aug 19, 2019 Product: Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - Teal - Engraved Front
Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
As designed
The cups came just as I designed. Think shipping was a bit expensive as I felt I had ordered in plenty of time for Christmas but was concerned after reading it would take a week to do cup so had to ensure delivery..which I did get earlier than expected. I would order again.
Reviewer: April | Verified Customer Date: Dec 19, 2018 Product: Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Tumbler
I had a quote on one side of the tumbler and a picture on the other side and it turned out just the way I wanted! It is a Christmas present for a friend. The shipping was faster than expected. The only down side was that it took me a while to get it how I wanted it. If I changed one side, it would put it on both sides and other options I couldn't preview how they looked on the tumbler. Overall, It turned out perfect and I would recommend them!!
Reviewer: Maegan Rutledge | Verified Customer Date: Dec 05, 2018
Amazing
When i recieved the tumbler that i ordered it was even better than i expected, my sister is going to LOVE her gift. Thank you everyone that had something to do with my order.
Reviewer: KEVIN ALLEN KOTARA | Verified Customer Date: Nov 07, 2018
Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
Cup
Awesome!!
Reviewer: Kristen Robinson | Verified Customer Date: Aug 15, 2018 Product: Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz
I love it!
I ordered this for myself and I love it!
Reviewer: Tammi Mitchell | Verified Customer Date: Jul 01, 2018
Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - Teal - Engraved Front
Customized Mothers Day Cup
It was a well made cup. I love how it is not just a sticker and how it was engraved into the cup. Very happy.
Reviewer: Trevor Bergeron | Verified Customer Date: May 28, 2018 Product: Design Your Own RTIC Tumbler - Teal - Engraved Front
Great product
Beautifully done!! Just what I wanted!
Reviewer: Cherie f Allred | Verified Customer Date: Mar 21, 2018
Lotus Flowers RTIC Tumbler - Teal - Engraved Front & Back (Personalized)
Review For YouCustomizeIt.com
I was really pleased with the customized tumblers purchased! They looked great! I would highly recommend this company!
Reviewer: Brandy Harris | Verified Customer Date: Feb 28, 2018 Product: Lotus Flowers RTIC Tumbler - Teal - Engraved Front & Back (Personalized)
Mums Flower RTIC Tumbler - Teal - Engraved Front & Back (Personalized)
Review for 30 oz personalized tumbler (teal)
I bought this aa a gift for my Mother in law, who is a nurse. She absolutely loved it she said it works well for cold drinks and keeps ice for her entire shift (12 hours) My only complaint is lack of communication I wish they would send an email with shipping info.
Reviewer: Heather A | Verified Customer Date: Jan 02, 2018 Product: Mums Flower RTIC Tumbler - Teal - Engraved Front & Back (Personalized)
Name & Initial (Girly) RTIC Tumbler - Teal - Engraved Front & Back (Personalized)
Amazing!
I love this product and the fact I could customize it the way I wanted! Thank you!
Reviewer: Sonja Harris | Verified Customer Date: Dec 28, 2017 Product: Name & Initial (Girly) RTIC Tumbler - Teal - Engraved Front & Back (Personalized)
Very Happy, Recommend
I found this site via Google search while last-minute brainstorming for a Christmas gift for my sons bus driver. I always research companies that I've never heard of before, just so I know weather or not they're a trusted site. I was a little weary prior to actually placing my order just due to a few negative reviews that I read, but after browsing the site and seeing the wide variety of layouts, texts, icons and options I had to choose from (and let's not pretend that 16% off coupon didn't suck me in either), I took a chance and went for it; though I had something specific in mind so I just used my own "artwork". The site was easy to use and I placed my order on December 13th and chose 2nd day shipping at checkout, knowing it could take multiple days before my order was even shipped and that the company doesn't ship on weekends. I needed this order BY the 20th. With 2nd day shipping, it was estimated to be here on the 19th. But to my surprise it arrived on Monday the 18th! The cup (a 30oz, RTIC Tumbler) was nicely packaged, has a beautiful mat finish, was cleanly cut, 100% legible and spot-free! I'm very happy with this product, have already recommend this company to a friend and will absolutely order from them again!
Reviewer: Rachael Taylor | Verified Customer Date: Dec 20, 2017
Sugar Skulls & Flowers RTIC Tumbler - Teal - Engraved Front (Personalized)
Sugar Skulls Tumbler
I can't say enough about how happy and satisfied I am with the Sugar Skulls & Flowers tumbler. You exceeded my expectations....what I wanted was a teal tumbler with a skull but being able to have the name engraved on it was a huge bonus. Thank you so much!
Reviewer: Alice Duprey | Verified Customer Date: Dec 18, 2017 Product: Sugar Skulls & Flowers RTIC Tumbler - Teal - Engraved Front (Personalized)
Deer RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz (Personalized)
Super sharp design!
I was super happy with this product. Turned out super sharp and gorgeous. Graphic and text looked great.
Reviewer: chlogburn | Verified Customer Date: Nov 03, 2017 Product: Deer RTIC Tumbler - 30 oz (Personalized)