4.8 (50 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Block Name Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Awesome decal
I used the decal to name my new boat. Looks great.
Reviewer: CHAD HASKINS | Verified Customer Date: Jun 24, 2022 Product: Block Name Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Multiline Text Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Too Small
Wish design could be a bit bigger, can hardly see on windshield.
Reviewer: Charles Taylor | Verified Customer Date: Jun 04, 2022 Product: Multiline Text Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Design Your Own Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized
Customer service
Your CS response time is awesome! The product was just as expected. :)
Reviewer: Cynthia Burque | Verified Customer Date: May 25, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized
Design Your Own Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized
Name personalization
It was perfect! Shipped rather quick! Would definitely order again.
Reviewer: Stephanie | Verified Customer Date: May 19, 2022 Product: Design Your Own Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized
Multiline Text Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Love this sticker!!!
This sticker is even better than I thought it would be. I wasn't too sure the quality would be that great, however, I am happy to say that I was wrong. This is excellent quality, was easy to put on and seems like it'll last for a long while!! Thank you!!
Reviewer: Jenni R Walker | Verified Customer Date: May 13, 2022 Product: Multiline Text Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Gone Fishing Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized (Personalized)
favorite lake
love having patches and truck decal of legendary apache lake a bit difficult peeling off cover without peeling off letters but worth the work looks great on back glass of truck
Reviewer: Tom Bond | Verified Customer Date: Mar 30, 2022 Product: Gone Fishing Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Cheerleader Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Did not last
The stickers came off the backpack after 3 weeks it start peeling off.
Hello Lizbeth, we are sorry to hear our product did not meet your expectations. These sticker are intended to go on smooth surfaces so that might be the problem. Our customer service team will be reaching out to see if there is another product that might better suit your needs.
Reviewer: Lizbeth Pena | Verified Customer Date: Feb 28, 2022 Product: Cheerleader Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Pink Flamingo Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Awesome
Was perfect! Just as described! Came very quick. Very pleased.
Reviewer: Lori McKinnon | Verified Customer Date: Nov 30, 2021 Product: Pink Flamingo Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Design Your Own Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized
Iron on
Yea it was my mistake but I wish someone could have given me a heads up
Hello Anna, we don't quite understand what happened from your review so our customer service team will be reaching out to see if there is anything we can do to improve your experience.
Reviewer: Anna | Verified Customer Date: Nov 23, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized
Cheerleader Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Decals
Well done, just as I pictured. Prompt and Perfect
Reviewer: Vicki | Verified Customer Date: Oct 15, 2021 Product: Cheerleader Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Western Ranch Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized (Personalized)
GOOD JOB !
lOOKS GREAT !
Reviewer: Richard J, Wagner | Verified Customer Date: Oct 08, 2021 Product: Western Ranch Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Design Your Own Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized
Glitter
I meant to order this in a iron on transfer and not a sticker. But it was my fault.
Reviewer: Jennifer | Verified Customer Date: Sep 28, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized
Block Name Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Great Look
Thank you for such quick delivery!!
Reviewer: lisa | Verified Customer Date: Sep 14, 2021 Product: Block Name Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Design Your Own Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized
Sweet 16 sticker
I designed a decal for something we needed for my daughters sweet 16 party. It was super easy to design and the quality was great!! Highly recommend!!
Reviewer: kimmarie | Verified Customer Date: Sep 09, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized
Fall Flowers Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Beautiful design
GYPSY ROSE is beautiful. My sister will love it. They are for her birthday.
Reviewer: Tamra K | Verified Customer Date: Aug 30, 2021 Product: Fall Flowers Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Name & Initial (Girly) Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized (Personalized)
IMPRESSED
I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH MY ORDER THE DECAL WENT ON PERFECT AND LOOKS SO PROFESSIONAL. I WAS ALSO SUPER IMPRESSED WITH THE CARE THAT WENT INTO PACKAGING AND SHIPPING. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Reviewer: JAYNE | Verified Customer Date: Aug 25, 2021 Product: Name & Initial (Girly) Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Multiline Text Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Loved it!
I bought a custom product for a friend and she absolutely loves it!
Reviewer: Meghan | Verified Customer Date: Aug 18, 2021 Product: Multiline Text Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Design Your Own Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized
Exactly
It really did a great job
Reviewer: Sheba | Verified Customer Date: Aug 06, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized
Design Your Own Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized
Excellent
Love your products you never disappoint. Will be ordering more stuff soon.
Reviewer: Patricia | Verified Customer Date: Jul 26, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized
Design Your Own Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized
Label for my daughters Sweet 15
I ordered a label I needed for my daughters Sweet 15. I was hesitant at first not knowing if I should risk ordering from them being I did not know this company, but I took a chance and I must say I loved the label! It's exactly what I wanted. Perfect size and I love the letters. Very pleased with the product. I will definitely be ordering from them again.
Reviewer: Janette | Verified Customer Date: Jul 09, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized
Design Your Own Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized
Mixed Feelings
While it is technically what I asked for, the two don't match up. The ribbon is gigantic compared to the writing which is tiny. They can't go together so I had to ruin the surprise and tell my mama about it so I can use her cricut to make a new one. The customer service is great and fast and reached out to me when my uploaded ribbon was an issue. They are helpful and very nice. But I am a little disappointed in my decals. I just couldn't see the numbers on my phone when ordering the decals because they were really little so it's my own fault the lettering was tiny. I approved it and pushed order. I was just hoping the decals would be able to go together like originally planned so I could've surprised my mama at her "I Kicked Cancer's Ass" party. All in all, I would order from here again - just maybe might do it on a computer so I can see the numbers.
Reviewer: Jessica Mae | Verified Customer Date: Jun 22, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized
Multiline Text Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Looks great
Just what I wanted
Reviewer: Richard J, Wagner | Verified Customer Date: Jun 21, 2021 Product: Multiline Text Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Design Your Own Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized
LUV it!
Site was easy to use and change the font until I found the perfect one. Order came promptly and in a solid envelope so it didn't get damaged in shipping. Very happy!
Reviewer: Robbin | Verified Customer Date: Jun 11, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized
Design Your Own Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized
I had a vision. Exactly what I wanted!
I wanted gold lettering for my dirt bike. Shes complete now! you customize it.com made it super easy and without the minimum order size of other websites. Great products, great prices, best value for a project like mine! I think the photos speak for themselves.
Reviewer: Casey | Verified Customer Date: May 12, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized
Design Your Own Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized
Daughter sticker
I loved it fit just prefect!!!
Reviewer: Charity | Verified Customer Date: Apr 13, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized
Design Your Own Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized
Name Decal
I am very happy with thw way it looks and it was easy to apply to my car
Reviewer: LANETTE | Verified Customer Date: Mar 03, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized
Design Your Own Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized
Review of design your own sticker decals
Love all 3 of them!! Couldn't be happier how they turned out and the quality!! Thank you!
Reviewer: Patty | Verified Customer Date: Feb 04, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized
Design Your Own Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized
Love my sticker
LOVE my sticker! it's more beautiful than I expected. I will definitely be ordering again!
Reviewer: Sonya | Verified Customer Date: Feb 04, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized
Boho Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Beautiful on my purple car
Definitely love
Reviewer: Linda | Verified Customer Date: Jan 15, 2021 Product: Boho Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Multiline Text Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Happy
Great communication and follow thru
Reviewer: Tamera Sandeno | Verified Customer Date: Sep 03, 2020 Product: Multiline Text Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Design Your Own Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized
Sticker
was made awesome
Reviewer: Dena kinney | Verified Customer Date: Sep 01, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized
Design Your Own Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized
Love it!
My best friend is from Southern California and could not find a SoCalGirl sticker. So I had one made for her and I love how it turned out! Thank you
Reviewer: Sonya Benham | Verified Customer Date: Aug 06, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized
Lips n Hearts Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized (Personalized)
First order
Better than expected and exactly as ordered and fast shipping ..... I love it❤❤❤
Reviewer: Rachel A Shelton | Verified Customer Date: Jul 23, 2020 Product: Lips n Hearts Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Sloth Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Loved it!
This one was for my sister and she loves it!
Reviewer: Rochelle Sass | Verified Customer Date: Jul 14, 2020 Product: Sloth Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Block Name Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Excellent product
I ordered a Block Name Glitter Sticker Decal up to 9x9 to go on my daughter's birthday present and it looks amazing on the back on her new pink Jeep. I wanted something to give it a little extra something special and this was just what it needed. Her dad was very impressed with the decal and quality and said it was very easy to put on and that it's good quality and not going anywhere.
Reviewer: Melissa Young | Verified Customer Date: Jun 21, 2020 Product: Block Name Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized (Personalized)
FlipFlop Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized (Personalized)
ShelTee
Very satisfied with the product. I made up the decals for my golf cart. Also i was very pleased how fast I received the order. With everything going on right now it was a great surprise.
Reviewer: Michelle Fendrock | Verified Customer Date: Jun 10, 2020 Product: FlipFlop Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Multiline Text Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Best bitches
💙💙💙 my customized sticker. Cant wait to put in on the cup and give it as a birthday gift
Reviewer: Carrie Bruce | Verified Customer Date: May 24, 2020 Product: Multiline Text Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Block Name Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Very Nice!
I recieved my order of my customized decals and I'm very happy with the accuracy and quality of the products. The prices are fair, making it possible for me to order multiple fun creations at once! I will be ordering more very soon, and recomending Youcustomizeit to all of my crafty friends!
Reviewer: Susan Simmons | Verified Customer Date: May 05, 2020 Product: Block Name Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Design Your Own Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized
My order
I loved my image, I will be ordering more!! Great job and thank you!
Reviewer: Stephanie | Verified Customer Date: Mar 20, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized
Multiline Text Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Wonderful as usual
Great job, it looks fantastic
Reviewer: Nancy Sharr | Verified Customer Date: Mar 16, 2020 Product: Multiline Text Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Design Your Own Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized
Perfect!
I love my stickers! Theyre so cute, I received them super fast, and they were a great price. Even though I got what I needed I just want to order more because they're so perfect.
Reviewer: Shelby Schroeder | Verified Customer Date: Feb 24, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized
Name & Initial (Girly) Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Awesome and Easy
Love the sticker—perfect header for my photo collage gift! Ordering was super easy.
Reviewer: Bari Villafranca | Verified Customer Date: Feb 18, 2020 Product: Name & Initial (Girly) Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Block Name Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Great job
Turned out exactly as I designed it on your page great job. I love it! will most likely order more in future thank you very much!!
Reviewer: Jeanette wilson | Verified Customer Date: Jan 29, 2020 Product: Block Name Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Sewing Time Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Great Job
They arrived today, they are awesome, cannot wait to put on my tumblers!
Reviewer: Nancy Sharr | Verified Customer Date: Jan 21, 2020 Product: Sewing Time Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Multiline Text Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Great!
Product came fast, just what my wife wanted.. excellent job, excellent service, and excellent job reaching out to customers
Reviewer: Steve Peterson | Verified Customer Date: Jan 06, 2020 Product: Multiline Text Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Multiline Text Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Nice product
A very nice quality decal at an affordable price.
Reviewer: Stephanie Sabath | Verified Customer Date: Nov 12, 2019 Product: Multiline Text Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized (Personalized)
Design Your Own Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized
Not what I expected
The glitter is not impactful or flashy. I was expecting something beautiful eye catching from a distance. Disappointed by this purchase, which was a bit pricey too.
Reviewer: Julia Rojas | Verified Customer Date: Oct 14, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized
Design Your Own Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized
Perfect service
You get exactly what you order. Very good quality product. Prompt delivery.
Reviewer: Tuncer Kayalar | Verified Customer Date: Aug 14, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized
great product
At first I was skeptical about the website since I had not heard of it before and stumbled upon it on google images,but I am so glad I took mu chances. The sticker was exactly what I was looking for down to the last detail. I do wish it was inverted to make the transition better, but with patience I was able to transfer it. Overall, I would definitely recommend and do business with this company again.
We are so happy to hear that you were happy with your sticker, they really do come out great. Based on your feedback of "I do wish it was inverted to make the transition better", it sounds like your sticker might have somehow been shipped out without a "mask" on top. It should have had a top layer which would allow you to transfer the sticker in one step, and if yours did not, that was a production error.
Reviewer: Kerline Pierre | Verified Customer Date: Apr 24, 2018
Design Your Own Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized
Beautiful
TY TY TY
Reviewer: Allan Frankenberger | Verified Customer Date: Apr 01, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Glitter Sticker Decal - Custom Sized