Reviews for Vinyl Passport Cover

4.8 (8 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Design Your Own Vinyl Passport Holder
Perfect!
The shipping was fast and the product was perfect! No complaints!
Reviewer: Jaleesa | Verified Customer Date: Apr 28, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Vinyl Passport Holder
Football Jersey Vinyl Passport Holder (Personalized)
Not bulky like other covers
It was exactly what i was looking for. I wanted a quick way to identify whose passport was whose without 4 separate bulky passport covers. It is slim and works like a book cover. I think it will protect the kids passports and help me quickly identify them!!! I haven’t received the kids passport yet and we don’t leave for a few months so I haven’t used it just yet....however it is what i was looking for and the passport fits easily but snug. The kids are super excited and love the personalization!!
Reviewer: Ashley | Verified Customer Date: Apr 14, 2021 Product: Football Jersey Vinyl Passport Holder (Personalized)
Design Your Own Vinyl Passport Holder
Super fast delivery
Fastest I've ever received a personalized item!!
Reviewer: Rob | Verified Customer Date: Nov 10, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Vinyl Passport Holder
Baseball Jersey Vinyl Passport Holder (Personalized)
Baseball Passport Holder
Great product for a kids passport and since it's customizable it's perfect for a 6 year old. 👍
Reviewer: Mike Esparza | Verified Customer Date: Sep 09, 2020 Product: Baseball Jersey Vinyl Passport Holder (Personalized)
Design Your Own Vinyl Passport Holder
Its ok
I bought it it came very fast less than a week In a couple days It looked amazing on the website but the problem was that it’s just plastic and a picture But it’s great hope for it to fit well with my passport
Reviewer: Brallan Munguia Date: Jun 27, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Vinyl Passport Holder
Design Your Own Vinyl Passport Holder
Well designed
Beautiful work and quick service
Reviewer: Frances Johnson | Verified Customer Date: Jan 29, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Vinyl Passport Holder
Design Your Own Vinyl Passport Holder
Absolutely Amazing
I absolutely love my passport holder!!!! Perfect!!!
Reviewer: Brandy Reeves | Verified Customer Date: Nov 18, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Vinyl Passport Holder
Sugar Skulls & Flowers Vinyl Passport Holder (Personalized)
Travel
My Sugar Skull passport holder is AWESOME!
Reviewer: M Belcher | Verified Customer Date: Feb 26, 2019 Product: Sugar Skulls & Flowers Vinyl Passport Holder (Personalized)