Reviews for Trifold Wallets (Write A Review)

Design Your Own Trifold Wallet
Easy and fun to create
Fun to figure out the perfect design and customize the color and look. Fast delivery. They only issue I have is it appears to be a hard sticker. Something stiff is not the best for a wallet
This product is actually sublimated (heat-activated ink transfer), and the image will never peel or flake off. It should definitely last the life of the product.
Reviewer: rachael garcia | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 16, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Trifold Wallet
Design Your Own Trifold Wallet
Memorial Wallet
The design on this wallet is a memorial to my loving wife who passed away about 2 years ago. The wallet arrived in a timely manner and was exactly as designed. Thank you YouCustomizeIt.
Reviewer: James Grover | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 07, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Trifold Wallet
Musical Notes Trifold Wallet (Personalized)
Trifold wallet
I thought it would have been musical notes on the front and back of the wallet. The small personsl name patch is slightly crooked.
We are sorry if our product did not live up to your expectations. It is only imaged on one side, however it should not be crooked. We will be reaching out to you because if your product is defective we will replace it at no cost to you
Reviewer: Bernard J WALLOE Jr | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 09, 2020 Product: Musical Notes Trifold Wallet (Personalized)
Design Your Own Trifold Wallet
Great Quality
We are impressed with the quality of print on the picture and the quality of the product. Would definitely buy from again. Thank you.
Reviewer: James Volpe | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 04, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Trifold Wallet
Design Your Own Trifold Wallet
Quick, easy and quality print
Exactly what I was hoping it would be- a cheeky father's day gift with my face on it. Dad loved it! Thanks so much! Wallet is sturdy and the print came out great. I really appreciate your work to make father's day a success.
Reviewer: Rebecca | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 22, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Trifold Wallet
Design Your Own Trifold Wallet
Exactly what I wanted
The image is clear and crisp. The wallet is sturdy. I got this to match a glasses case I had ordered previously, and it's perfect.
Reviewer: Deanna Parker | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 05, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Trifold Wallet
Design Your Own Trifold Wallet
Wallet
Love the wallet. Received in timely manner. Everyone great!
Reviewer: Deanna Sipes | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 02, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Trifold Wallet
Design Your Own Trifold Wallet
Loved it!!
Better than i expected!!๐Ÿ˜
Reviewer: Maria Herrera | Verified Purchase Date: May 20, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Trifold Wallet
Design Your Own Trifold Wallet
Was exactly what I ordered but I shuda ordered a bit diff, now that I see it in person...
It was exactly what I ordered! The only problem was that I asked for the wallet background to be dark gray and the writing to be dark green but the wallet itself is black so it looks a little strange from the front with a black trim and then a gray middle with green writing, even though in words and in the preview it was all good. I should have just stuck with all black for the wallet with just the green writing , I think it would have turned out better but it was still exactly what I ordered.
Reviewer: Mr. Harbour | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 03, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Trifold Wallet
Design Your Own Trifold Wallet
Impressed
Im extremely impressed. For the price, I had low expectations. However, not only was it great quality, the design was clear and crisp and it shipped out super fast, especially for something being customized. I would definitely order again and again.
Reviewer: Grace Smith | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 02, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Trifold Wallet
Design Your Own Trifold Wallet
Fast and correct
The item I ordered not only came super fast but itโ€™d exactly what I ordered!
Reviewer: Elycia Henry | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 10, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Trifold Wallet
Design Your Own Trifold Wallet
Great purchase
We got this for our daughter with some of her favorite chacters on it. It came sooner than expected and is very well made. I am confident that it will be able to last a long time and be tough enough to handle the rough play of our toddler.
Reviewer: Cassondra Roth | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 31, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Trifold Wallet
Black Eiffel Tower Trifold Wallet (Personalized)
Five Stars
I love my wallet. There is not a thing I'd change. Thank you!
Reviewer: Mahalley Hughes Date: Aug 25, 2017 Product: Black Eiffel Tower Trifold Wallet (Personalized)
Hipster Cats & Mustache Trifold Wallet (Personalized)
Awesome product, awesome customer service
My son LOVES his wallet. Fantastic customer service. Highly recommend!
Reviewer: Mac Mama Date: Jul 17, 2017 Product: Hipster Cats & Mustache Trifold Wallet (Personalized)
Christmas Holly Trifold Wallet (Personalized)
Outstanding
Awesome! Absolutely beautiful
Reviewer: Patricia J. Wingfield Date: May 16, 2017 Product: Christmas Holly Trifold Wallet (Personalized)
Polka Dots Trifold Wallet (Personalized)
Loved it, sturdy and just cute
Loved it , sturdy and just cute !!!!
Reviewer: Dlh Date: Dec 01, 2015 Product: Polka Dots Trifold Wallet (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Trifold Wallet (Personalized)
Very nice !!
Daughter loves this wallet. It's constructed well, material is strong and the design and colors are very nice. I like the process of getting the wallet - Order it , the Seller contacts you via email, then you tell the Seller how you want it customized so you get a wallet that you basically designed yourself. My daughter (16yrs) liked that she could choose the design and colors of the wallet. Even though you have these couple of steps the wallet came very quickly to us. Very impressed, it's a nice wallet, you will not be disappointed.
Reviewer: SammyB Date: Oct 01, 2015 Product: Monogrammed Damask Trifold Wallet (Personalized)