Reviews for Toilet Brush

4.4 (16 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Design Your Own Toilet Brush
Just what I wanted!
The design looks just like it did online. I love this. I will definitely be back.
Reviewer: Melissa | Verified Customer Date: May 31, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Toilet Brush
Musical Notes Toilet Brush (Personalized)
So cute next to the Lid cover
Right by the lid covers side looks amazing!
Reviewer: Brenda | Verified Customer Date: May 12, 2021 Product: Musical Notes Toilet Brush (Personalized)
Design Your Own Toilet Brush
Bam!
Its a personalized toilet brush! Whod a thunk it!
Reviewer: Wayne | Verified Customer Date: May 11, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Toilet Brush
Modern Chic Argyle Toilet Brush (Personalized)
Perfect
This is a winner for all bathrooms in our home. Graphic is great also.
Reviewer: Brenda | Verified Customer Date: Apr 23, 2021 Product: Modern Chic Argyle Toilet Brush (Personalized)
Blue Argyle Toilet Brush (Personalized)
Looks sooo cute
Perfect in that it is small in size so it doesn't stick out and monopolize the bathroom just a peekaboo and soo cute! Well made too
Reviewer: Brenda | Verified Customer Date: Apr 20, 2021 Product: Blue Argyle Toilet Brush (Personalized)
Modern Chic Argyle Toilet Brush (Personalized)
Very nice
Cute great price
Reviewer: Brenda | Verified Customer Date: Apr 15, 2021 Product: Modern Chic Argyle Toilet Brush (Personalized)
Design Your Own Toilet Brush
Great gag gift
I made a set of bathroom items for a gift, product came out quickly just as I had wanted.
Reviewer: Sean | Verified Customer Date: Apr 12, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Toilet Brush
Camper Toilet Brush (Personalized)
Perfect!
Perfect!
Reviewer: Kim | Verified Customer Date: Mar 19, 2021 Product: Camper Toilet Brush (Personalized)
The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Toilet Brush
Changed the way I shit
I clean my shit so much better now because it has starry night print *-* <3 thanks
Reviewer: Starry Shit Date: Mar 10, 2021 Product: The Starry Night (Van Gogh 1889) Toilet Brush
Building Blocks Toilet Brush (Personalized)
LOVE!
Bought these for the kids. We're moving into a new apartment so I personalized each piece with the kids names on them. I can't wait to see their faces! Will upload pics once we move in.
Reviewer: Monique | Verified Customer Date: Feb 12, 2021 Product: Building Blocks Toilet Brush (Personalized)
Nautical Anchors & Stripes Toilet Brush (Personalized)
Brush
Was ok. Very small and kind of flimsy
Reviewer: Shari D | Verified Customer Date: Feb 02, 2021 Product: Nautical Anchors & Stripes Toilet Brush (Personalized)
Sunflowers Toilet Brush (Personalized)
Sunflower toilet brush holder/cleaner
Absolutely love it!
Reviewer: Deanna | Verified Customer Date: Nov 16, 2020 Product: Sunflowers Toilet Brush (Personalized)
Design Your Own Toilet Brush
Toilet Brush
The paper sticker does not fully stick to the plastic holder. The edges on the ends of the label curl up.
We are currently investigating an issue which causes the edges to curl when certain dark colors are printed. We will be reaching out to you to replace you product for free if you would like.
Reviewer: James | Verified Customer Date: Oct 29, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Toilet Brush
Lotus Pose Toilet Brush (Personalized)
Toilet brush
Smaller than expected.
Reviewer: Rosaline Hayes | Verified Customer Date: Sep 18, 2020 Product: Lotus Pose Toilet Brush (Personalized)
Argyle & Moroccan Mosaic Toilet Brush (Personalized)
Love!
Very pretty!
Reviewer: Angel Fluker | Verified Customer Date: Jul 03, 2019 Product: Argyle & Moroccan Mosaic Toilet Brush (Personalized)
Emojis Toilet Brush (Personalized)
Amazing
This is too cute , now the girls are taking turns cleaning !
Reviewer: Karen MCMutuary | Verified Customer Date: Dec 10, 2018 Product: Emojis Toilet Brush (Personalized)