Reviews for Sublimation Transfers

4.5 (8 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Design Your Own Sublimation Transfer
Nice product
Looks great quality item
Reviewer: Dannette | Verified Customer Date: Nov 24, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Sublimation Transfer
Design Your Own Sublimation Transfer
Wedding logo
Order looks great and was fast! Thanks!
Reviewer: Cindy Riley | Verified Customer Date: Aug 27, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Sublimation Transfer
Design Your Own Sublimation Transfer
Great transfers, best customer service!
I ordered sublimation transfers because I was working on a project for a Family Weekend coming up and my sublimation printer was giving me trouble! So I saved a picture of my design from Cricut & ordered these transfers from YouCustomizeIt. The next day I got a call from YouCustomizeIt. The designers wanted to make sure I ordered the right thing(sublimation transfers need special equipment) & noticed an imperfection in my design and asked if I'd want them to remove it. Normally other companies would just go and print what you send, but YouCustomizeIt made sure they were printing and sending exactly what I wanted! Had it not been for that phone call, I would've paid for & received transfers that I could not use! I really appreciate their attention to detail and their consideration. I would recommend them to anybody that needs the services they offer! Thank you to the design team & customer service people that helped me with my order. The T-Shirts I made came out perfect and I CANNOT wait to give them to my family!
Reviewer: Sharon Collado | Verified Customer Date: Aug 13, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Sublimation Transfer
Design Your Own Sublimation Transfer
Great transfers.
I finally got to use the transfers and I loved how good they came out. I used these to make birthday shirts for a couple of friends. I would recommend this product.
Reviewer: Rhonda Montgomery | Verified Customer Date: Jun 02, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Sublimation Transfer
Design Your Own Sublimation Transfer
Blanket. Sublimations
They were awesome! Exactly what I was wanting. Thank you!
Reviewer: Debbie Flint | Verified Customer Date: Mar 18, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Sublimation Transfer
Design Your Own Sublimation Transfer
Not what was ordered
Very unhappy
I am sorry that we did not deliver what was expected. Customer satisfaction is very important to us, we work hard to deliver the absolute best product we can and offer a love it or return it policy for when we fall short. I will have our customer care team reach out to help solve any problem that you ran into with our product.
Reviewer: terry braasch | Verified Customer Date: Mar 03, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Sublimation Transfer
Nature Inspired Sublimation Transfer (Personalized)
Elated
Thanks, It was just like I customized.
Reviewer: K. Dawkins | Verified Customer Date: Oct 30, 2019 Product: Nature Inspired Sublimation Transfer (Personalized)
Design Your Own Sublimation Transfer
First time ever.
This was the first time I ever did an iron on decals. Ordering decals was very easy , being able to design the decal was very cool and the price point was very nice. My niece is turning 21 next month and we're celebrating her birthday on a cruise and wanted to make shirts as a group. I watched the video on how to iron them on. I was very nervous about doing this and I ordered a few extra ones to use as samples till I felt ready to do the actual decal. May I make a suggestion, I wish that there were samples to try so I didn't have to spend the 4.95 for each of the extra ones. All in all I loved the decals and they looked better than I have hope for and can't wait to wear the shirt , I made 15 of them and will do this again and I'll order from youcustomizeit!
Reviewer: Rinette Ellis | Verified Customer Date: Oct 01, 2018 Product: Design Your Own Sublimation Transfer