Reviews for Serving Tray

4.1 (8 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Design Your Own Serving Tray
Tray
Came out very nice
Reviewer: Darryl Vaughan | Verified Customer Date: Dec 16, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Serving Tray
Design Your Own Serving Tray
Trays
I liked them all, only wish they were slightly larger
Reviewer: Darryl | Verified Customer Date: Nov 30, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Serving Tray
Design Your Own Serving Tray
Great Company
Great product and great company to do business with. Very cooperative and communication is easy.
Reviewer: Kathryn | Verified Customer Date: Oct 27, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Serving Tray
Dogs Playing Poker 1903 C.M.Coolidge Serving Tray
Look Great, but very small
My fault for not really looking at the measurements for these trays, but if you are looking at them too...they are definitely NOT for food; drinks at best.
Reviewer: Stephen Darby | Verified Customer Date: Dec 11, 2018 Product: Dogs Playing Poker 1903 C.M.Coolidge Serving Tray
Great gift!
Gift for my sister-in-Law. She loves it and raves about the quality of the item.
Reviewer: SKCZEC | Verified Customer Date: Jun 17, 2018
Modern Chic Argyle Serving Tray (Personalized)
Not as pictured
Image looks like clear melamine but its white and cheaply made. Not worthy of the $30 that is charged. Thankfully, after putting in a call, i received a callback 5 days later and was issued an RMA for return.
We apologize if our pictures led you to believe it was clear. Our melamine products are white melamine decorated with your design. We also apologize for the delay in issuing you an RMA, you should have received a call back within 1 business day.
Reviewer: JENNIFER CHIN | Verified Customer Date: Jun 14, 2018 Product: Modern Chic Argyle Serving Tray (Personalized)
Easter Birdhouses Serving Tray (Personalized)
Beautiful and elegant
Very beautiful and elegant tray.
It's very heavy and good quality.
True to size, which is not so big, it fits a small dish and a glass, if you put a standard dish on it, the glass or cup doesn't fit, so pay attention to the measures.
Reviewer: Claudia M.M.M. Date: Jun 17, 2017 Product: Easter Birdhouses Serving Tray (Personalized)
Pixelated Chevron Serving Tray (Personalized)
I love my trays!
I just got my trays and they are awesome! Thank you!
Reviewer: Shirley Prince Date: Nov 16, 2015 Product: Pixelated Chevron Serving Tray (Personalized)