Reviews for Putter Covers (Write A Review)

Donuts Putter Cover (Personalized)
Do not buy it!
They sell this as a putter head cover but this is far from an actual putter cover. It is just a flat and thin piece of cloth or whatever you may call it, which is the size of literally a putter head. It is printed and not embroidered. All I can say is... do not buy this because it is not what you are expecting this to be. I know its cheap but its a complete waste of money. Not even worth a dollar.
Roberta, we are sorry that our product disappointed you. We do our best to accurately advertise our products and we apologize if we led you to believe it would be embroidered. We have many customers who have been happy with this product, but we understand that we can not please everyone which is why we have our Love It or Return It Guarantee
Reviewer: Roberta | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 04, 2020 Product: Donuts Putter Cover (Personalized)
Green Camo Putter Cover (Personalized)
Great cover
Very well made and looks awesome on my putter. The fit is perfect!
Reviewer: Richy Cuevas | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 31, 2020 Product: Green Camo Putter Cover (Personalized)
Design Your Own Putter Cover
5 Stars
Great
Reviewer: Kevin Willner | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 15, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Putter Cover
Triple Animal Print Putter Cover (Personalized)
All Mine
Love having my name on the cover. At first I thought it would be too small, but it fits my putter perfectly and provides plenty of protection without all the bulk of the original cover which came with the putter.
Reviewer: Vickie Wagner Fletchall | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 29, 2020 Product: Triple Animal Print Putter Cover (Personalized)
Fire Putter Cover (Personalized)
Fire Putter Cover
Was the exact size I needed and the fire print blended well with my other accessories. Was mildly disappointed that the print was only one-sided. Yes would recommend to others if one-sided fits their need as the material was of high quality and appears to be well-constructed and should last a long time.
Reviewer: Bob Rothacker | Verified Purchase Date: Mar 01, 2020 Product: Fire Putter Cover (Personalized)
Camo Putter Cover (Personalized)
Awesome
The putter cover is awesome and exactly what I was looking for.
Reviewer: Dwayne Hatcher | Verified Purchase Date: Feb 17, 2020 Product: Camo Putter Cover (Personalized)
Hawaiian Masks Putter Cover (Personalized)
Love it
I have been losing my putter covers, lost 3 so far bcuz the magnets fall out or lose their stickum. This one is a cute Hawaiian print with my name on it, fits snug & should be hard to lose. Already have compliments on it 😊
Reviewer: LeAnne Decker | Verified Purchase Date: Oct 20, 2019 Product: Hawaiian Masks Putter Cover (Personalized)
Polka Dots Putter Cover (Personalized)
Cute
The product is so cute and it fits perfect on my putter. Thanks.
Reviewer: Donna Tilsner | Verified Purchase Date: Apr 25, 2019 Product: Polka Dots Putter Cover (Personalized)
Hipster Dogs Putter Cover (Personalized)
Putter head cover
Fast delivery and product excellent condition. Fits great
Reviewer: Chris McMillen | Verified Purchase Date: Feb 20, 2019 Product: Hipster Dogs Putter Cover (Personalized)
Eiffel Tower Putter Cover (Personalized)
Nice fot
Daughter loved getting a personalized golf accessories package. The putter cover for perfectly
Reviewer: Esther Bulger | Verified Purchase Date: Jan 04, 2019 Product: Eiffel Tower Putter Cover (Personalized)
Linked Circles & Diamonds Putter Cover (Personalized)
Love the new putter cover
Love the new putter cover. Really enjoyed the design process I was able to do myself. Came out perfect. Only negative, already has some wear and tear show. But would still buy this product.
Reviewer: Michelle Frederickson Date: Aug 14, 2016 Product: Linked Circles & Diamonds Putter Cover (Personalized)
Pink Flamingo Putter Cover (Personalized)
Very nice. Just what my wife
Very nice.Just what my wife wanted
Reviewer: Joseph Mertzel Date: May 14, 2016 Product: Pink Flamingo Putter Cover (Personalized)