Reviews for Plastic Tumblers 6oz

4.9 (9 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Design Your Own Plastic Tumbler 6oz
Worth the wait
These were unavailable for awhile, but when they came back I grabbed some. LOVE them!
Reviewer: Catherine | Verified Customer Date: Feb 15, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Plastic Tumbler 6oz
Mandala Floral Plastic Tumbler 6oz (Personalized)
Nice sturdy cups
These cups are a great little size perfect for bathrooms and made of a sturdy plastic. The image printed well and they arrived earlier than predicted. The only reason for the 4 star review is that I wanted the cups to match. I duplicated the item and only changed the name. Somehow the size of the writing was noticeably different when they arrived.
Reviewer: Anthony | Verified Customer Date: Aug 31, 2020 Product: Mandala Floral Plastic Tumbler 6oz (Personalized)
Hearts Plastic Tumbler 6oz (Personalized)
Hearts tumbler
If you're looking for a 6 oz acrylic tumbler, look no further...this site has the best selection. The customization is perfect, the shipping was fast, it was well packed and the representative was knowledgeable and super frriendly. Whata more could you want?
Reviewer: Lee Kadow | Verified Customer Date: Jan 26, 2020 Product: Hearts Plastic Tumbler 6oz (Personalized)
Design Your Own Plastic Tumbler 6oz
Great work
Came fast and right on time for christmas. It looked great I loved it and so did the person I got it for. You guys do great work!
Reviewer: Jessica leverett | Verified Customer Date: Dec 29, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Plastic Tumbler 6oz
Design Your Own Plastic Tumbler 6oz
Nice Results
The cowprint is perfect for the special needs lady that I gifted as she is a huge fan of milk. I thought this glass would be a 16 oz single sided tumbler but its my fault that I misread the 6 oz as 16 oz. She can use this for a juice glass. I would like to see a 16 oz single sided tumbler just like this 6 oz tumbler included in your products offered. I would order it. Im not interested in a double sided tumbler, straws or lids... just a regular 16 oz tumbler made of melamine.
We are sorry that you could not find the product you were looking for, but our Travel Mugs might be the size you are looking for
Reviewer: Carolyn A Lewis | Verified Customer Date: Dec 26, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Plastic Tumbler 6oz
Skulls Plastic Tumbler 6oz (Personalized)
Ive been looking for something like this.
I’m extremely happy with my new personalized cup.
Reviewer: Marc Miller | Verified Customer Date: Dec 22, 2019 Product: Skulls Plastic Tumbler 6oz (Personalized)
Maroon & White Plastic Tumbler 6oz (Personalized)
Just what I wanted!
Very cute, expertly done and shipped promptly!
Reviewer: Janet Vatavuk | Verified Customer Date: Jun 24, 2019 Product: Maroon & White Plastic Tumbler 6oz (Personalized)
Horizontal Stripe Plastic Tumbler 6oz (Personalized)
Tumbler
Love it! Great service.
Reviewer: Martha | Verified Customer Date: Apr 09, 2019 Product: Horizontal Stripe Plastic Tumbler 6oz (Personalized)
Swirls & Floral Plastic Tumbler 6oz (Personalized)
Perfect For the Bathroom
I got this to coordinate with my other bathroom accessories. I have a monogram decal & knob on my medicine cabinet, cabinet decals & knobs on the lower cabinets, a tray for my perfumes, soap & lotion dispenser set, hand towel, bathmat and now this perfect little tumbler for taking my medicine at night!
Reviewer: Narmin Parpia | Verified Customer Date: Nov 06, 2018 Product: Swirls & Floral Plastic Tumbler 6oz (Personalized)