Reviews for Pet Urn

4.6 (8 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Rubber Duckie Pet Urn w/ Name or Text
Perfect
We recently lost our best friend. He always loved rubber duckies and so this was the perfect urn for him. You can customize this in so many ways. My only complaint is the emails of recommendations for other products to purchase which is really not appropriate in this situation. You guys should turn that off when an urn is purchased.
Reviewer: Tina Henehan | Verified Customer Date: Jun 21, 2022 Product: Rubber Duckie Pet Urn w/ Name or Text
Photo Birthday Pet Urn (Personalized)
Dog urn
The urn is of very good quality and exactly what I ordered! My beautiful girl will now rest on my nightstand.
Reviewer: Bailey | Verified Customer Date: Jan 21, 2022 Product: Photo Birthday Pet Urn (Personalized)
Hunting Camo Pet Urn (Personalized)
My pets urn
It’s a very nice urn. The only think is that the box it’s self is very small. There’s no room to put my dogs ashes in it .
Reviewer: Steve | Verified Customer Date: Jan 22, 2021 Product: Hunting Camo Pet Urn (Personalized)
Chinoiserie Pet Urn (Personalized)
I absolutely love it!
Being a very picky person, I spent many hours looking for just the right thing to put my 3 babies in. I lost them all over a course of 14 months. I wanted something absolutely beautiful for them. . Was so excited when I found this site, and spent many more hours perfecting the perfect box for them. Love it so much. I even told an employee at the vets office that I used for 14 years. She was gonna see if the vets office will be willing to tell other pet owners about this site
Reviewer: Christine | Verified Customer Date: Jan 13, 2021 Product: Chinoiserie Pet Urn (Personalized)
Design Your Own Pet Urn
Review
Just got it today , it will be used for my Sons K-9 dog who was killed two days before Christmas ,
Reviewer: Carla Fresquez | Verified Customer Date: Jan 04, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Pet Urn
Design Your Own Pet Urn
Great craftsmanship!
It is perfect! Classy just like Snowflake our cat was! Rest in piece Snowflake, the best cat ever! The urn is very well made. It came just as advertised. I will use them again!
Reviewer: Jose Rizo | Verified Customer Date: May 20, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Pet Urn
Hunting Camo Pet Urn (Personalized)
Item is great
The urn we ordered is great. Good quality.
Reviewer: Jane Stine | Verified Customer Date: Apr 30, 2019 Product: Hunting Camo Pet Urn (Personalized)
Stars and Stripes Pet Urn (Personalized)
Perfect
I cant say enough how pleased I am. The quality is great. It looks even better than the picture. I have shared this site to many people already. Thank you so much!!! Also, the page for customizing is so easy to use especially when grieving your pet.
Reviewer: Camille Tucker | Verified Customer Date: Oct 15, 2018 Product: Stars and Stripes Pet Urn (Personalized)