Reviews for Pacifier Clips

5.0 (8 Reviews)
(See Product) (Write A Review)
Sea Shells Pacifier Clips (Personalized)
Perfect!
These pacifier holders are perfect! I have now ordered 3 for my granddaughter. This is the best website for personalized items,
Reviewer: Kathy | Verified Customer Date: Apr 08, 2022 Product: Sea Shells Pacifier Clips (Personalized)
Safari Pacifier Clips (Personalized)
Adorable pacifier clip!!
My oldest niece just had her first baby & as the Great Aunt I wanted to design something perfect for him! I love the way everything came out!!
Reviewer: Doreen S. | Verified Customer Date: Feb 20, 2022 Product: Safari Pacifier Clips (Personalized)
Design Your Own Pacifier Clips
Happiness
I was so excited to open my package and I was not disappointed with my order. It was so cute and the color was so bright. Thank you I will use your services again.
Reviewer: Patricia Lamberson | Verified Customer Date: Sep 15, 2021 Product: Design Your Own Pacifier Clips
Sea Shells Pacifier Clips (Personalized)
Perfect!
Beautiful product.
Reviewer: Kathy | Verified Customer Date: Aug 17, 2021 Product: Sea Shells Pacifier Clips (Personalized)
Prince Pacifier Clips (Personalized)
Cute
Every one comments on it!!
Reviewer: Tanya Tamez | Verified Customer Date: Jun 15, 2020 Product: Prince Pacifier Clips (Personalized)
Design Your Own Pacifier Clips
Pacifier clip
I love my sons pacifier clip !!! It is just how I wanted it!!
Reviewer: Courtney | Verified Customer Date: Jan 21, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Pacifier Clips
Zebra Print Pacifier Clips (Personalized)
Excellent
Perfect .love both i ordered.delivery was way faster than expected.will order more items and recommend to friends
Reviewer: Rebecca Weatherford | Verified Customer Date: Jan 09, 2020 Product: Zebra Print Pacifier Clips (Personalized)
Boy's Space Themed Pacifier Clips (Personalized)
Pacifier clip
Cute
Reviewer: Susan Kimble | Verified Customer Date: Nov 05, 2019 Product: Boy's Space Themed Pacifier Clips (Personalized)