Reviews for Oven Mitt & Pot Holder Sets (Write A Review)

Photo Birthday Oven Mitt & Pot Holder (Personalized)
Better Than Expected
Amazing picture uploading quality! The product materials seem to be very durable whether for decoration or functional use. Very vibrant background colors. I will definitely order again!
Reviewer: Sandra R Clark | Verified Purchase Date: Sep 08, 2020 Product: Photo Birthday Oven Mitt & Pot Holder (Personalized)
Red Western Oven Mitt & Pot Holder (Personalized)
MAGA Red Western Oven Mitt & Pot Holder
I love them!
Reviewer: HEATHER Walter | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 21, 2020 Product: Red Western Oven Mitt & Pot Holder (Personalized)
Design Your Own Oven Mitt & Pot Holder
Oven Mitt and Pot Holder - Perfect gift
I was able to personalize the oven mitt and pot holder and they looked wonderful! Great gift for my friend.
Reviewer: BG | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 20, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Oven Mitt & Pot Holder
Dentist Oven Mitt & Pot Holder (Personalized)
Fantastic
Fantastic experience! The quality of the oven mitt and hot pad is great and the personalization and graphics are adorable. Order was received in about a week and was reasonably priced.
Reviewer: Ida Nicholson | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 18, 2020 Product: Dentist Oven Mitt & Pot Holder (Personalized)
Pink Flamingo Oven Mitt & Pot Holder (Personalized)
It's Flamingo!
The only Flamingo pattern but it's cute! I took out the ribbon as it cut off heads and changed the background color. I'm the only person ever tasked with getting the bird customized for a Leo's birthday gift and so happy for the help!
Reviewer: Ryan Carroll | Verified Purchase Date: Aug 07, 2020 Product: Pink Flamingo Oven Mitt & Pot Holder (Personalized)
Live Love Lake Oven Mitt & Pot Holder (Personalized)
Love!
It’s such a nice touch for our lake house!
Reviewer: Donna Gero | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 02, 2020 Product: Live Love Lake Oven Mitt & Pot Holder (Personalized)
Tribal Diamond Oven Mitt & Pot Holder (Personalized)
Tribal Diamond Oven Mitt & Pot Holder (Personalized)
I was very impressed with my personalized Oven Mitt and Pot Holder. It caught my attention because I have yellow kitchen curtains. I have the name Jean, my middle name , on them . They blend in with my curtains. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK !!!
Reviewer: Bessie Jean Taylor | Verified Purchase Date: Jul 02, 2020 Product: Tribal Diamond Oven Mitt & Pot Holder (Personalized)
Design Your Own Oven Mitt & Pot Holder
Great results
Was unsure how this product would turn out for $20, but I must say, they are really good quality and the image came out well.
Reviewer: Gregory Keil | Verified Purchase Date: Mar 08, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Oven Mitt & Pot Holder
Design Your Own Oven Mitt & Pot Holder
Great product, great value, great service
All good things to say here! I'm very happy with the product and the entire process. It was super simple to customize the designs on the mitt and potholder through the website, I loved the price, they shipped quickly, the designs were printed with great quality, and the textile materials were also great quality (nice and tacky grip). They were a going-away gift for a coworker, and they were well received!
Reviewer: Ben L | Verified Purchase Date: Feb 14, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Oven Mitt & Pot Holder
Lumberjack Plaid Oven Mitt & Pot Holder (Personalized)
Love it!
The quality of these items is excellent!
Reviewer: Leisa S. | Verified Purchase Date: Feb 04, 2020 Product: Lumberjack Plaid Oven Mitt & Pot Holder (Personalized)
Design Your Own Oven Mitt & Pot Holder
Personalized Oven Mitt & Potholder
Very quick delivery and they turned out awesome!! Will definitely use again!
Reviewer: Caroline Jackson-Scotts Marinas | Verified Purchase Date: Jan 26, 2020 Product: Design Your Own Oven Mitt & Pot Holder
Home State Oven Mitt & Pot Holder (Personalized)
Looks great
Looks great
Reviewer: James McCallum | Verified Purchase Date: Jan 13, 2020 Product: Home State Oven Mitt & Pot Holder (Personalized)
Wild Garden Oven Mitt & Pot Holder (Personalized)
Exactly what I wanted
I needed a great Christmas present. I wanted a fun retro vibe for my sister's new kitchen. This was just the right touch, and personalized as well! THANK YOU!
Reviewer: Julie Meacham | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 28, 2019 Product: Wild Garden Oven Mitt & Pot Holder (Personalized)
Design Your Own Oven Mitt & Pot Holder
SO Cute!
Bought these as a fun gift for my daughter and they are perfect! I will definitely order from you again! Thanks and Merry Christmas!
Reviewer: Charon Smith | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 16, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Oven Mitt & Pot Holder
Hipster Cats Oven Mitt & Pot Holder (Personalized)
Cat pot holder
They are absolutely Perfect!! So cute! My sister in law will love them.
Reviewer: Angela Carrizales | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 15, 2019 Product: Hipster Cats Oven Mitt & Pot Holder (Personalized)
Hipster Cats Oven Mitt & Pot Holder (Personalized)
Loved It
Very high quality and shipped incredibly fast. Makes a great gift and would highly recommend!!
Reviewer: Emerson Rice | Verified Purchase Date: Dec 08, 2019 Product: Hipster Cats Oven Mitt & Pot Holder (Personalized)
Camper Oven Mitt & Pot Holder (Personalized)
Great gift
Perfect Christmas gift for my best friends who just purchased a pop up camper Good quality and I know they will put it to good use
Reviewer: Judy Sperbeck | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 17, 2019 Product: Camper Oven Mitt & Pot Holder (Personalized)
Happy Thanksgiving Oven Mitt & Pot Holder (Personalized)
Oven mitt and pit holder
Look great and are a good quality.
Reviewer: Jeanne Brandon | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 13, 2019 Product: Happy Thanksgiving Oven Mitt & Pot Holder (Personalized)
Design Your Own Oven Mitt & Pot Holder
Turned out super cute
I would totally use this company again.
Reviewer: Melissa Thomas | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 12, 2019 Product: Design Your Own Oven Mitt & Pot Holder
Maroon & White Oven Mitt & Pot Holder (Personalized)
Cute!
Very cute, expertly done and shipped promptly!
Reviewer: Janet Vatavuk | Verified Purchase Date: Jun 24, 2019 Product: Maroon & White Oven Mitt & Pot Holder (Personalized)
Irises (Van Gogh) Oven Mitt & Pot Holder
I was confused
When I bought these items, I thought they would be regular cotton mitts and hot pads. I'm not sure if these will work out for me. I will try them out and see if they work out.
Reviewer: Shirley Marcus | Verified Purchase Date: May 24, 2019 Product: Irises (Van Gogh) Oven Mitt & Pot Holder
Red & Gray Polka Dots Oven Mitt & Pot Holder (Personalized)
LOVE IT
LOVE ALL THE ITEMS I RECEIVED
Reviewer: Angela Willmeno | Verified Purchase Date: May 20, 2019 Product: Red & Gray Polka Dots Oven Mitt & Pot Holder (Personalized)
Vintage Floral Oven Mitt & Pot Holder (Personalized)
Pretty and quick!
I ordered these and received them so quickly! They are very cute and work great. I’m very pleased with this company and their service.
Reviewer: Tracy Gore | Verified Purchase Date: Oct 07, 2018 Product: Vintage Floral Oven Mitt & Pot Holder (Personalized)
Fish Oven Mitt & Pot Holder (Personalized)
Oven mitt
These oven mitts are GREAT! They're nice quality and LOVE the fish design and customization with the name on it. Would definitely recommend them to anyone. Can't wait to give them to my son for Christmas.
Reviewer: Susan Edwards | Verified Purchase Date: Nov 13, 2017 Product: Fish Oven Mitt & Pot Holder (Personalized)
Giraffe Print Oven Mitt & Pot Holder (Personalized)
Help ! Please
Hi I love the giraffe them and the colors they are and just tried to add the letter K on them before I buy them ! I am single parent so please help me fiqure out why I cant add the letter K to each one and again want same colors
Reviewer: Sheri Phipps Date: Oct 05, 2017 Product: Giraffe Print Oven Mitt & Pot Holder (Personalized)
Monogrammed Damask Oven Mitt & Pot Holder (Personalized)
LOVES IT
Thank You all I have received the order and she absolutely loved her gift!
Reviewer: Darlene Turman Date: Sep 26, 2016 Product: Monogrammed Damask Oven Mitt & Pot Holder (Personalized)
Sugar Skulls & Flowers Oven Mitt & Pot Holder (Personalized)
Might make you greedy in a good way
This was a gift for a friend and she loves them. So much so nobody is allowed to use them including her husband.
Reviewer: Marie D. Cribbs Date: Aug 14, 2016 Product: Sugar Skulls & Flowers Oven Mitt & Pot Holder (Personalized)
Zebra Print Oven Mitt & Pot Holder (Personalized)
The colors and letters were perfect. Just waiting to give these as a belated ...
Was looking for something different for my granddaughter who bakes cakes and cupcakes. The colors and letters were perfect. Just waiting to give these as a belated birthday gift.
Reviewer: Deborah LeVaughn Date: Apr 03, 2016 Product: Zebra Print Oven Mitt & Pot Holder (Personalized)
Zebra Print Oven Mitt & Pot Holder (Personalized)
Okay
Bought this as a gift for my boss. Material is awkward but it was beautifully done. She loved it and was a great gift idea
Reviewer: Jamie Date: Mar 31, 2016 Product: Zebra Print Oven Mitt & Pot Holder (Personalized)
Knitted Argyle & Skulls Oven Mitt & Pot Holder (Personalized)
Five Stars
Super cool item and it shipped fast!
Reviewer: brandon Date: Jan 27, 2016 Product: Knitted Argyle & Skulls Oven Mitt & Pot Holder (Personalized)
Dinosaur Print & Dots Oven Mitt & Pot Holder (Personalized)
Great gift idea!
I was a bit surprised at how thin these mats were when I first unwrapped them but when I put them to use, they're awesome. I don't like making more dirty dishes for myself than necessary and will use the lid of a pot to strain out water. Often the lid gets to hot and/or slips and a bunch of whatever I just cooked ends up in the sink. Not anymore! Not only did these mats keep my hands from getting cooked but their non-slip texture kept the heavy lid of my dutch oven from sliding and I lost zero food. Oh yeah! It was awesome! & now I have dinos in my kitchen, so that's good too!
Reviewer: Sharon Date: Jan 04, 2016 Product: Dinosaur Print & Dots Oven Mitt & Pot Holder (Personalized)